Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos 1/4-Zip Fleece

Write Your Review

4.5/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 423 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos 1/4-Zip Fleece

4.5/5
True To Size
October 7, 2021

Super warm

The jacket is extremely warm and comfortable, and is also cute. I highly recommend this jacket!

September 28, 2021

Cute but bulky

I really liked this color online but it seemed more orange than brown when I received it. The length of the plush was more than I was willing to wear because I have broad shoulders and a large chest, too bulky for me.

Response from Patagonia
October 6, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on the color, fabric and fit. If you haven't returned it already, please reach out to our Customer Service team. They'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

September 20, 2021

Cozy and warm

My new favorite sweater for being outdoors! It fits well, seems to be well-made, and feels incredibly soft and comfortable. Very warm too!

September 17, 2021

Perfect

Love this pullover! Color is perfect. Not too light or dark. The style and material feels very luxurious. A must for me is the zip up because I need to be able to expose my neck. The xl size is perfect because I like to be able to layer my outfits being on the east or west coasts.

September 17, 2021

Comfy and warm

It looks great on besides being comfortable. My go to top on a cool day

September 16, 2021

The fabric tends to scattered into pcs.

I was disappointed about the product it runs small and the fabric is like a low quality one fabric starting to fall off leaving trace in my underneath shirt. Uncomfortable.

Response from Patagonia
September 28, 2021

Hi Irene, sorry to hear about the excessive shedding issue. Sadly, shedding will happen with most fleeces. You can try washing your Los Gatos on a cold setting with a normal or gentle detergent (no bleach, softeners, etc.), and then drying on low heat. You can try a dryer sheet in with this item, to see if it makes it softer and fluffier. Also, the less you wash and dry it, the better. If you’ve already tried this and you're still experiencing shedding, please feel free to begin a return or exchange, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

September 14, 2021

Go up a size unless you normally buy petite sizes

The XS runs like a XSP in my opinion. Im normally an XXS-XS in non petite clothing. If you are in between sizes, size up. Super comfortable and cute.

September 13, 2021

Warm and cozy

One of my warmest gears. I am 53 and bought XS. Runs true to size. It has some stiching on the side so it gives a better sillouhete. The sleeves fitted my arms perfectly. I use it at home to chill and to run errands. Maybe it would be great to add some side pockets to it. I love that it does not have a cap. The neck hight is perfect. I love it.

September 12, 2021

Layering

This was purchased to layer during the fall and winter.

September 11, 2021

Snuggly goodness

Wore this pullover for the first time tonight camping in southern VT. Cool night, perfect snuggly warmth. Ill wear it all weeknd. Using it as a pillow in my camper. People like to hug you when your wearing it so, worth it

September 7, 2021

Lightweight warmth

Overall I was pleased with the level of warmth the product provided and loved the soft feel of the garment . I would have liked a bit more room in the body and a pocket for keys or a credit card .

September 5, 2021

Great quality!

I will say. I usually get a large in women's sweatshirts or pullovers but Patagonia runs pretty small. I ordered an extra large just to have some additional room for another long sleeve shirt underneath

September 5, 2021

COZY

This is one of those pieces of clothing that you look forward to cooler weather just so you can wear it. It's super cozy and comfortable. I got the medium because I wanted a little extra room.

September 4, 2021

Cozy and Warm

Its perfect for a brisk walk. I like the color but the texture, though cozy, is laughable. It looks like a puffy chenille pillow.

September 3, 2021

Return

I purchased this on sale.... So I wasn't expecting perfection, but this wasn't worth my money. Firstly, the creamy-beige-grey color did nothing for me. The fit was too tight. I purchased the micro D pullover (not on sale) at the same time in the same size and Los Gatos felt too small. too short in the body (I don't have a long torso)... Read More. And while I understand princess seams are meant to add shape and curve, it was too slim (I truly wish Patagonia would take bust into account on its female products) it felt like I would have to wear either a snug fitting tank or tight t-shirt... I also did not like that there wasn't elastic around the hems, but this they fixed on the updated version. Overall I'd say pass on this.

Response from Patagonia
September 13, 2021

Hello Rachel, we appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback on the Women's Los Gatos 1/4-Zip. We are sorry the color and fit of the item did not work out. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

September 3, 2021

Cozy - needs liner on zipper and pockets!

This is super soft. I sent the kids to school on their first day and wore it so I was very huggable. If you wear it without a shirt underneath the liner on the zipper rubs. It would be great to have some side pockets for your hands/phone etc.

Response from Patagonia
September 13, 2021

Thanks for that thoughtful feedback Sarah. We'll pass your idea along to our design team.

August 12, 2021

Soft and warm

This quarter zip is amazing!! Its my new favorite jacket!

June 7, 2021

Super lightweight and warm

I've used this fleece top for a day hike and work so far and I love it, it's perfect for Bay Area weather. It's very lightweight, but gets you warm immediately. This fits very true to size, so if you like things a bit oversize you'll need to size up. Love it!

May 17, 2021

Warm

Fit perfectly

April 14, 2021

Perfect!

I get so many complements when I wear this. Several admirer's have gone online immediately and purchased in the spot. That, is the best complement. Super cozy and cute. I have several colors and just love this cuddly top. And like all my Patagonia wardrobe- I will still love it 10 years from now!

April 13, 2021

Looks great super warm

I am a bio male making this review but what a cool and comfy item! It runs a little small in the arms but still is just an amazing soft pullover!

April 10, 2021

Hope by some miracle the package arrives!

I ordered this jacket because it looks like it's so soft and it's Patagonia! Unfortunately the package has been lost in transit...sooooo sad. Patagonia customer service, Tara, was fabulous! I promise if the package arrives I will write a review & also let Patagonia know to charge my card as you've been so kind as to issue a refun... Read Mored. If a size small turns up in a corner of your warehouse please think of me!

April 5, 2021

Amazing

I love this jacket. Its so warm and cozy. Fits so well under my other Patagonia jackets and vest!

April 1, 2021

Poor fit

Really disappointed with how inconsistent Patagonia sizing is. Im 57 and 125-130lb. I own a womens nano puff jacket in XS that fits amazingly, sleeves are long enough, its comfortably roomy. I bought this fleece in a medium hoping that itd be extra roomy and comfy, with sleeves long enough to cover my hands. It fits, but the sleeves just barely cov... Read Moreer my wrists and they get hiked up if I move my arms. It falls just above my hips, doesnt come past the back pockets of my jeans. I would say it fits but not at all what I was aiming for. It fits how it looks on the models pictured - a fitted style. Id have to buy this in XL to get the relaxed fit I want, which is fine, I just wish I could predict what size Im going to actually get when I order online.

Response from Patagonia
April 1, 2021

Hi there, we're truly sorry this fleece didn't work out in terms of fit. We're always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase!

March 31, 2021

Love this

Third one Ive purchased

March 27, 2021

Beautiful, warm and flattering!

Love this sweater! Ive owned three of these. Two of the 1/4 zip version and 1 full zip. Im 56, somewhat athletic built with broad shoulders and the size medium fits me perfectly. This sweater is not tight and body conform like the full zip jacket version. I prefer it over the jacket because the fleece material is on the inside and outside where as ... Read Morethe jacket has a separate fabric liner that I do not care for. The colors are pretty and it is so cozy, I dont ever want to take it off. Except for my double sided fleece because I love that one even more than this one! Design team: please please please bring back the womens double sided fleece with a pocket like the mens Version! Pleeeease!!

March 26, 2021

Warm sweater

Like the warmth of this sweater. The one star less is because there are NO pockets to help warm my hands. Zippered pockets would be best to keep essentials (wallet and cellphone) from falling out.

Response from Patagonia
March 29, 2021

Hey Christine! Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We've passed along your feedback to the Design Team. Though it doesn't have zippered pockets, you could consider checking out the [Los Gatos Hooded Fleece Pullover](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-los-gatos-hooded-fleece-pullover/25245.html?dwvar_25245_color=NGRY&cgid=root), which has a marsupial pocket.

March 21, 2021

Super Warm and Cozy

I purchased the white, size medium for my daughter in-law and she loved it. The fit is true to size, she's about 5'-3.

March 17, 2021

Super cozy!!

Amazingly soft and warm!

March 12, 2021

Warm and very cosy

Very warm, soft and cozy. Washes very well. One of best winter garments I have bought.

March 12, 2021

Super warm

So comfy!

March 9, 2021

Warm and fluffy

Although this was a nice fleece, I wasn't hip to the fluffy pile, I am more of a flat pile person. I returned it for that reason, and got a Tech fleece jacket from Wornwear instead.

March 7, 2021

Love the sweater

Love the sweater and its definitely warm. The only thing that would be nice is if Patagonia would offer petite sizes for us shorter individuals. Im 54 and the length is long and would like it shorter so it sits around the hip area.

March 4, 2021

Soft and warm

I almost get too hot when Im active in this. Very warm when it gets below 60 degrees by the beach. Love the color. Fits perfect

March 4, 2021

Coldest Days

This is my third color. Warm, soft and cozy, this fleece fits perfectly. Roomy but not loose, falls just below the hip. Great with leggings or cords for comfort on the coldest of days here in Maine. Comes out of the wash like the day I bought it. A favorite.

February 28, 2021

Petite great fit, Comfortable

5'1" 105lb size 0-2 petite female fits great if you don't mind a little bit of looseness around the waist.

February 25, 2021

So Cozy

Love these so much I bought in three different colors. We keep our house chilly especially at night so I love these with pajama bottoms around the house. Wish Patagonia would offer extended sizes in more styles.

February 24, 2021

Comfy outfit

For Casual wear. Its warm & comfortable outfit.

February 21, 2021

Super Snuggly

Its perfect and really warm. Love it! Hopefully more colors will be coming soon.

February 19, 2021

MY FAV!!!

This is my absolute favorite fleece. It is so cozy, warm and fits perfect. I need many!

February 18, 2021

One of the best Patagonia items there is!

This fleece in the nest brown is just stunning. It is a beautiful color, and a bit more unique. Goes great with jeans and can be worn in more sporty ways, as well. It will be perfect for camping or hanging by the fire. If you are in between sizes, I would recommend sizing up for layering. Looking forward to getting a lot of use out of this versatil... Read Moree and cozy item. Thanks, Patagonia!

February 18, 2021

Los Gatos fleece

Warm and comfy

February 15, 2021

Your favorite new quarter zip

Remember your favorite teddy bear from childhood? Or receiving odd looks if you are still carrying it around as an adult? Pull on this quarter zip and you will receive the warmth and comfort of your favorite childhood bear. If you did not have one as a child, this is your chance to feel the love.

February 14, 2021

Super Comfortable

I LOVE this fleece! It is super warm and comfortable without being big and bulky. I am petite and the extra small was the perfect fit. Sometimes I want a light weight sweatshirt that still keeps my super warm and this is my go-to!

February 14, 2021

To small

To small to be comfortable

Response from Patagonia
March 5, 2021

Thanks for the review! If you'd like to make an exchange for a size up, you can get started on one [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

February 1, 2021

Very pretty but doesn't wear well

This is a beautiful jacket but the first time I wore it, I drove to my daughter's house 5 minutes away and how there is a line where the seatbelt rubbed the "furry" part. I have brushed it and done everything I know to re-fluff it but it doesn't work. This material is just not made for seatbelts, I guess. I didn't go far at... Read More all. I guess, if I wear it in the future, I have to put it on when I get to my destination. A complete waste of money because it is ruined and looks terrible. My daughter even asked me what was wrong with it!!!

Response from Patagonia
March 3, 2021

Thank you for writing us a review on our Los Gatos 1/4-Zip Fleece. We're so sorry to hear that your car seatbelt has somehow ruined the look of the fleece! This is strange, and sounds unusual so there is a chance you received a one off. Try giving it a wash with the care instructions below and if that doesn't work, feel free to reach out to [customer service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can look into potentially replacing it for you. Machine Wash Warm, Do Not Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron.

January 30, 2021

Super warm

It is very warm.

January 30, 2021

Amazingly Warm

I am always cold, but when I wear this cozy pullover I find myself finally warm!! Sometimes its too warm, but I will never complain about that! Its perfect for mild NC winters. Its my new go-to!!

January 29, 2021

Soft and warm

Outstanding fleece! Runs a bit small IMO.

January 27, 2021

Cozy, warm & windproof!!!!

I wear this for cross country skiing and hiking in the winter. This is so cozy warm with just one layer of long underwear underneath. This is my go to sweatshirt. I wear it around the house with just a short sleeve T-shirt underneath and to go out and do errands. I wish it came in more bright colors like fushia and purple and green!!!! I would buy ... Read Morethem all!!! Great Quality for a great price!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!!

January 26, 2021

Nice and warm

Nice and warm. I would love to have other colors. Next would order a size larger. Trim fit.

January 24, 2021

Super Soft Fleece

I love this super soft fleece pullover. It keeps me warm and has been so cozy on these cold winter days. I love the color as well, a pretty brown/tan, that is flattering. The fit is a bit tight, as it seems to run a little small.

January 23, 2021

too small

Loved the look, but found it ran extremely small (purchased large for 5'5 120 lb girl. Since others have not reported this, wonder if ours was labeled incorrectly. Had to return.

January 23, 2021

gift

Product was purchased as a gift

January 22, 2021

Warm and cozy

I am writing review because other reviews with useful information help me purchase right item and size. I am 110-113lbs 53. I purchased XS and it fits just right for me. I can wear thin and tight layer under this fleece. This fleece is very warm and cozy w/ comfort. I love it!

January 17, 2021

Favorite jacket

This jacket can be worn casually, its super trendy and a beautiful color. Its also very well insulated for running or outdoor activities. Its my go to.

January 17, 2021

Fleece jackets

I love your fleece material jackets, but the only issue with your jackets is that, it doesnt have enough room around the armpits, and not much room even for a light top. The cut of your jackets are so odd, its uncomfortable around that body part. My suggestion please make it a little loose to make room for layering. I bought the full zip better swe... Read Moreater fleece in 2 colors and the problem is the same thing. If this issue is addressed, I would definitely buy more of your products in the future.

Response from Patagonia
February 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Both the Los Gatos and the Better Sweater fleeces are considered a "slim fit" which could be why you're encountering some trouble with the sizing. You can either exchange for a size up or check out our [regular fit](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens-fleece?prefn1=fit&prefv1=regular) fleece options.

January 15, 2021

Amazingly warm!

Love it! Ordered a large to make sure I had extra room, still very flattering! I love to wear it hanging around the house or out on our daily walks. Keeps you warm & cute!

January 13, 2021

Super soft and warm!

I love the pullover! I got the beech brown color and it is a pretty yet neutral color. Its super soft and warm and great for relaxing during cold nights or taking on a casual hike. I am 510 and a curvy(pear shaped) build and the large fit perfectly. Its a relaxed but not baggy fit. My only caution would be to not set warm items on it. I set my blow... Read More dryer on the pullover while getting ready and it made a small melted burn area almost instantly. So be cautious if youre clumsy like me! Overall, I would highly recommend!

January 13, 2021

Comfirtable

Great fit and looks amazing and warm

January 13, 2021

Warm but too form fitting

I was thinking this will fit a bit loose, but it was a but too snug and I usually wear size M. I returned, its a great quality sweater though.

January 11, 2021

Super Cozy and Versatile

Super Cozy, versatile and quality. I love this pullover, and highly recommend it:)

January 10, 2021

Super warm

Love it.

January 10, 2021

Super warm and cozy!

This is my favorite winter item. I have it in every color and wear them almost daily. Soft, warm, cozy, practical. Washes well and stays cozy year after year.

January 9, 2021

Super Cozy!!

I believe this is the only unlined Los Gatos, so super soft on the inside, and provided sooo much warmth. I wear it to sleep. Medium would of fit but I wanted it oversized so I got the Large.

January 7, 2021

Cozy & comfortable

Love this fleece for colder winter nights. Keeps me very warm. Wish it had pockets!

January 6, 2021

Super Warm

I am always cold and this is by far the warmest fleece I have ever worn. I love that I don't have to layer this with a long sleeve like I have to do with every other pullover or zip up fleece. It's not too fitted but not boxy either and I can still wear a jacket over it. I wish it had pockets but the warmth makes up for it.

January 5, 2021

Super Warm!

I love the way this feels!

January 3, 2021

Warm

I love this pullover

January 2, 2021

Toasty and cute!

I love this fleece, and Id wanted it for years until I got spoiled for Christmas. Its extremely warm and the fit is just loose enough to layer. I highly recommend it!

December 31, 2020

Super soft

I bought 3 fleece tops. The girls liked the way they felt and were pleased with the colors. They do run a little small.

December 31, 2020

Super fuzzy and warm

Love the fuzzy texture and the color

December 28, 2020

Super warm

I love this zip up. It is super cozy and comfortable. You can either dress it up or dress it down.

December 28, 2020

Dissatisfied

This serves the purpose of keeping you warm but when I put it on the first time I noticed some areas near the bottom of the sweater were thin and just felt cheap. For the price I wouldnt buy another sweater like this. Snug fit as well.

December 27, 2020

Snuggy!

love the workmanship, really a quality product! You do get what you pay for! Worth every penny! Highly Recommend!!!!

December 22, 2020

Nice and soft.

I am really missing pockets. Otherwise great top

December 19, 2020

Super soft

My boyfriend bought me this Fleece for my birthday and I absolutely love it! Im 59 and the large fit perfectly. My arms arms are long and I was worried that it would be short; but no perfect size !

December 19, 2020

Too tight for a XL

I wanted to return this and it might be too late. It has NO room to move. Or put a thin T-shirt under it. But I just got a new puppy and he was sick. Everything has been put on the back burner! If it's going to be that tight I need one 1X

Response from Patagonia
February 3, 2021

Thanks for the review on our Los Gatos 1/4-Zip. If you originally ordered it through our website, you can get started on an exchange [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). Otherwise, if you purchased elsewhere reach out to our Customer Service Team so we can discuss your options. Hope your pup is feeling better!

December 18, 2020

Super soft!

I bought this for my mom for a gift, and she loves, loves, loves it! Awesome quality!

December 17, 2020

Best pull-over fleece

Absolutely love the fit. The arm length, torso length and width are perfect. I'm usually an XS in hoodies/pullovers and this was true to size. It is so soft and warm. I would buy more in the future.

December 16, 2020

So warm !

This fleece is so warm and comfy! I ended up buying a second one. Theres enough room to fit another layer underneath.

December 14, 2020

Awesome fleece!

Super warm, well- made and comfortable. Highly recommend.

December 12, 2020

Super Warm

I will definitely be purchasing more from Patagonia! I love everything about it. Its probably this warmest fleece Ive ever had. Thanks Patagonia

December 11, 2020

LOVE THIS 1/4 ZIP !!

I absolutely love this product, I bought it for my mother as a Christmas present and she loved it as well the product also fit well, ended up going back to the website and getting myself one. Highly recommend !

December 10, 2020

Warm and comfy

This sweatshirt keeps you warm! Its also so comfortable to wear. I just wish there were pockets to keep my hands warm or carry small items.

December 10, 2020

Super soft

Love this quarter zip! So soft, size large fits me perfectly without being too tight (57, 150lb). I bought this after having the the Los Gatos vest in the same size for about a year & absolutely loving it.

December 9, 2020

Cozy Warm

Alone or layered under a shell, this fleece is always soft, cozy and warm. I appreciate the enduring quality of Patagonia products.

December 9, 2020

Cozy warm

The only thing that would improve it would be slash pockets

December 7, 2020

Oversized fit

I have this fleece in a small in purple and a large in this color I just bought.. love the oversized fit. My small fits true to size but I love the oversized fit the large gives me! Thanks !

December 7, 2020

Perfect Gift

Super cozy, runs small

December 7, 2020

Super warm and cozy!

This is by far my favorite winter top. It is a perfect weight for those crisp winter days with or without a jacket and so soft and warm.

December 5, 2020

Vey Cozy and Warm

Normally wear a medium in shirts and purposefully bought this in large for an oversized feel and to be able to wear on top of other layers if I choose. So soft to the touch and keeps me very warm.

December 4, 2020

Super Comfy!

I love this 1/4 zip Fleece. I bought the dark grey and realized that I was wearing it every day so I bought another color! It is so cozy and warm. I have given it as a gift to a friend I like it so much!

December 4, 2020

Cozy

I love how cozy, soft and warm this sweatshirt is. The only thing missing that would make it perfect would be pockets!! The kids version has pockets, I wish the adult one would have pockets too. Otherwise, great sweatshirt. Thanks Patagonia.

December 4, 2020

Thin and shedding

Not very warm and kept on shedding.

December 4, 2020

Cozy and soft

I really like the material and was so happy that it was on sale. I ordered a XXL at first but it was too big ( very loose and the sleeve is too long), so returned and got a XL . Now its a snug fit and the XXL us no longer available. Theres such a big difference between one size. Wish theres something in between. I washed and wore it once already, n... Read Moreo shrinking. Its really warm.

December 1, 2020

Soft & warm, like a good hug

This is my second Los Gatos fleece sweatshirt. Its very comfortable and warm and I like the labradoodle nap to the fabric. The zipper is a welcome length, not too short, as some others. Thanks for adding more colors too!

November 30, 2020

Súper Warm and Fuzzy

Its one of my favorite sweaters especially for the cold. I get tons of compliments on it definitely buying a second one .

November 24, 2020

Disappointed

Not sure what happened with sizing here, but I ordered a S and it was smaller than my other XS Patagonia jackets. It was also thinner than I had anticipated, so ultimately returned.

November 24, 2020

Super war

I love it!

November 22, 2020

Soft and warm fleece

Soft, roomy fleece. Im tall and often find that sleeves are too short. Not this fleece pullover. Very comfortable fit and perfect length to wear with jeans or leggings.

November 22, 2020

Sherpa

It arrived with a lot of fuzz but after washing with cold water, air dry. Then brushing with (water and conditioner) afterwards, and then it turned out beautiful.

November 22, 2020

Cozy

I purchased large, but it was just to large, I returned it, I have had a medium in the past, seemed to tight now, but I think Im going to order a medium, its such a cool color, and the style is great, I will stay in touch after I get the next one.

November 19, 2020

Best purchase I have made at patagonia

This is the best purchase I have made at Patagonia!! I wear it everyday under my winter jacket at work! I never thought a synthetic material like fleece could actually keep me warm but it does and I feel so cozy in it. The one draw back is that the zipper does not have a fabric backer and the cold zipper feels horrible up against your skin in the w... Read Moreinter. Overall highly recommend

November 15, 2020

My favorite "blanket"!!!

I purchased this a year ago, I wear it inside, outside for chores and sports, on top of my pajamas on really cold nights, and everywhere until I feel as if it should be washed. I wash it inside out and never put it in the dryer, which is not a problem because it dries more quickly than any fabric I have ever seen. Hence, I can report that this gar... Read Morement looks the same as it did 1 year ago. It does not pill, flatten out or lose it's shape. I am 5'4", 125 lbs., and the size large is perfect on me because I always have layers on underneath.

November 6, 2020

Favorite sweatshirt ever

Perfect fit, super warm, washes very nice. Very pleased with the quality.

November 4, 2020

Cozy

I love this fleece for working from home. If you want to fit another shirt underneath, I'd recommend sizing up (it's slim fitting and tight in the arms) but it's very warm on its own with a tank top underneath. It's so cozy my kids want to keep hugging me constantly.

October 30, 2020

Lightweight but toasty wsrm

This fleece was so lightweight I was afraid it wouldnt be that warm. But I was wrongits very toasty. Wore it today on a hike with a lightweight windbreaker when the temperature was 37. Kept me nice and warm.

October 30, 2020

Cozy

This fleece is very soft and cozy but at the same time it is thin and flimsy, like fleece sock material. It should be warmer for the price. I am disappointed. Its too bad, its a pretty color and I like the fit.

October 30, 2020

Too small

I usually wear a small but this was too tight all over especially in the sleeves. Hard to take off. I ordered the full zip in a M and am very happy with it

October 28, 2020

Super warm

Warm and cozy- love it! Just size up- it runs small.

October 24, 2020

Very warm and comfy

Went up a size based on other reviews, and I'm very glad I did. A M would have worked, but the L gives me room to put a light layer underneath if needed and keeps the fit looser and unrestrictive. It is very warm- wore it in CO on a hiking trip, and have worn it casually around town and the house. Kept me toasty on a misty, cold pumpkin patch ... Read Moretrip! Very pleased.

October 14, 2020

Extremely small

I wear a size LARGE on top all day long. I'm a 14 in pants, sometimes a 12. Based on reviews I ordered a size up and got an XL (even though an XL is always huge on me). Very surprised at how small this is. I really couldn't get in to it. I had to double check and make sure it wasn't a kid's size. It even looked laughably small a... Read Mores I took it out of the package, but I still tried to get in to it, thought maybe it stretches. Back it goes. Giving 3 stars for how cute it would be if it wasn't tiny size, and how soft the material is.

September 26, 2020

Cozy but too big

I was gifted this sweater, in size small, beer brown. I love the color and the sweater, but the size small is very big on me. I recently decided to re-purchase the item in a size XS, in hopes that itd fit better. Unfortunately it is still very big on me, and in fact is almost exactly the same size as the size small. I compared the length of the sle... Read Moreeve and the length of the body of it and the small and xs are almost exactly the same lengths. Im surprised with this outcome because I figured such a notable company would be good about sizing. Although, I do have two other different style quarter zips and those XSs fit me perfect length wise. I have a feeling they just made this sweaters style to run bigger, but its unflattering on me because Im so tiny. A XS should be smaller than the small. I understand the idea to make it look bigger and cozier but youre listing a smaller size and nothing changed. It was a real inconvenience and Im sad the XS didnt fit any better because I love this sweater but it just looks unappealing on me.

September 17, 2020

Love!

Hits well and super comfy!

September 15, 2020

love it!

Could not be happier with my purchase!

September 11, 2020

Very soft; fit is decent

The good: this fleece is incredibly soft, inside and out. This and the color (I got the rust color) are the reasons I kept it. Things I took off a star for: I wish it had pockets, either slash pockets or a kangaroo pocket; I almost sent it back for this reason alone. Also, the length could be a bit longer in sleeves and body. My other Pata fleeces... Read More dont have this issue.

September 11, 2020

So cozy!

This is a super comfy pull over, and it is WARM. Perfect for transitional fall weather to wear outside instead of a puffy- yes, I believe its that warm. This style doesn't have pockets like others, but I don't mind. Fabric also remained very soft and plushy after washing.

September 9, 2020

Super comfortable and Semi-Warm

Great for indoors and camping in 50-60° weather when worn under a rain jacket. Its my go to for online school now. Im usually a medium in womens clothes but I like a larger fit for most everything and the Large suffices really well. It sheds a bit if you dont wash it before wearing but that is to be expected.

September 8, 2020

Super warm

Absolutely love this, have 6 of these in different colors. So warm and comfortable. Highly recommended. No complaints at all!!!!

September 7, 2020

Warm & Cozy

Its like being wrapped in your favorite fleece blanket. Very comfortable and well made.

September 7, 2020

Tight and shedding

Surprisingly small and shedding quite a bit. The hunt for a white fleece continues.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2020

Hi Sarajane, thank you for writing us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit and that the fleece is shedding. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 7, 2020

So cozzzzzy!

I really like this PWLG 1/4-Zip fleece. Its become my go to sweater while I work from home. I read all the reviews on this fleece to get my sizing correct for my needs. I feel like it runs small in my opinion. I honestly hate clothes being fitted or tight on me as I like feeling comfortable specially when Im sitting. My true size would be a Medium ... Read Morefor a fitted fit but I went up a size and bought the Large. Its the perfect oversize fit and it still looks good. It covers my bum to where I can wear it with leggings come fall. For reference, Im 54 small chested (34B) slim/slender at about 135lbs. I bought the drifter grey and its true to the online color. Thinking about purchasing a second one.

September 7, 2020

Expected More

I really expected more from this item. Patagonia is known for quality and I do not feel like that is reflected in the material or design of this product. I knew it was a slim fit so I sized up. I am 58 and 165 lbs and usually wear a large or xl but the xxl is almost snug on me. I am debating returning this product. I was so disappointed with this p... Read Moreurchase.

September 6, 2020

Soft & Warm

Ive worn this quite a few times - hiking, boating, and gardening. Its super soft and warm. I wore it under a rain jacket boating and it kept me warm while the jacket kept me dry. Love the pink color I bought. Would suggest! I bought a size up so I could wear stuff under when skiing this winter. I love it. Great add to my wardrobe.

September 6, 2020

Super Soft

Just as pictured and super soft. It's like wearing a Fluffy marshmallow. I will be living in it all fall/winter!

September 6, 2020

Cute as a teddy bear

This is my first Patagonia purchase and Im very happy with it, I got this cozy sweater on sale and I cant wait to wear it all Fall.. if you are someone like me who love everything Fall, crunchy leaves, crispy weather, pumpkins and golden hue all over, the century pink color is the one to go for..

September 5, 2020

Super cozy!

True to size fit, super cozy. Makes it a perfect layer to lock in warmth.

September 5, 2020

Love it

I love it

September 5, 2020

Soft and Warm

This is the second Los Gatos Ive purchased. Great cover up for cooler days and nights.

September 5, 2020

Soft and Cozy

Looking forward to wear it for this Winter, Im in So.Fl and for the few days we have low temperatures it is perfect. I am usually Small but I ordered a Medium after reading the reviews. This sweater is slim fit so if you want something not so tight I would recommend to size up. Feels so soft....

September 4, 2020

Warm and soft

Its nice and warm, definitely will buy more Patagonia products in the future.

September 4, 2020

Los Gatos Fleece

Fleece is warm, super comfortable and beautiful blue color. I am 57, 120 pounds and thin upper body. I went with Medium for looser fit and it is exactly how I wanted it, just a little roomy but not overly huge. I tend to buy small tops.

September 4, 2020

So comfy!

I have many Patagonia jackets and this is the most comfortable! Its really soft and cozy. True to size. Fuzzy on both outside and inside. Definitely recommend!!

September 3, 2020

Great fit

I have long arms and the medium fit perfectly. I have other Patagonia jackets/tops and love them all. I bought the steel gray

September 1, 2020

Super soft and cozy

Wonderful garment for Fall and Winter in the Pacific Northwest. Light but warm and cozy and can be worn outside in quite cool weather. Works with jeans or more tailored pants.

September 1, 2020

great warm top

Love this top. It will be warm and cozy for the Minnesota Winters. It fits great.

September 1, 2020

Pretty good

This sweater is very good and comfy. You should get one size up of what you normally are because the run small. But overall a good product

August 28, 2020

Feels like I'm in a warm blanket!

I am 5'2 & 107 pounds and ordered a size large. I wanted this item to be on the larger side so that I could layer under it and also because I like my comfy clothes to be bigger overall! The sleeve length is perfect for me which surprised me, and overall I would say that the item runs a bit small. It is seriously so comfortable and makes me... Read More feel like I'm wrapped up in a fuzzy blanket! A lot of sweaters like this are fuzzy on the outside but not the inside, but this one is fuzzy on both which is love! I would say that this item will probably get matted over time due to the fuzzy nature of it (based on similar items that I have had in the past) so just be weary of that! Overall a great buy!

August 20, 2020

Perfect fleece!!

I already have three fleece sweaters from Patagonia, but after seeing this one, I had to have it! It's SO soft and cozy. If it wasn't so hot now, I probably wouldn't take it off. I am 5'7 and I normally where a small in shirts and a medium in jackets/sweaters. After reading some comments, I thought I would go for the large and i... Read Moret did not disappoint! It doesn't look overly huge on me, but it definitely has a bit of an oversized look which is what I was going for.

August 18, 2020

Very Soft

It's a very soft and cozy fleece, I'll say that. I probably should have ordered up a size for a more relaxed fit, as it does run just a bit small, for me, anyway. I'm 5'5, 130 lbs. and 34A. For those of you who are about the same size as me and want a relaxed fit, buy a medium. Other than that, very pleased with the product!

July 19, 2020

SOOOOOOOOO COMFY!!! (but size up)

I'm 5'8 and 125 lbs (typically a size small) but I ordered a large because it was on sale and it had the perfect oversized fit, and I can't even imagine how dissapointed I would have been if I had gotten a small. But it is SO SOFT 10/10 recommend!!!!!

July 13, 2020

Warm and fuzzy

I got this gift for my friends birthday and she loved it, she also has a bigger upper chest and it fight just right. Its such a cute and casual sweater

July 9, 2020

Warm and fuzzy

I got this gift for my friends birthday and she loved it, she also has a bigger upper chest and it fight just right. Its such a cute and casual sweater

July 2, 2020

So cozy

I love this fleece! It is super warm and so soft, inside and out. The body of the fleece is very long on my torso, so it isnt super flattering because it bunches over the waist of pants. I ordered the pink color, which is definitely more of an orange. Overall, one of my favorite fleeces.

June 29, 2020

Comfortable

Cant wait for cool fall days to wear this pullover.

June 19, 2020

Warm and cozy

A must in every closet. Warm, cozy and looks great.

June 17, 2020

Expected Better

I love patagonia and they are usually super true to size but this pullover runs very small, it barely fits me and there is no room left at all. I have worn it about 3-4 times and only washed it twice and its already starting to pill. It also lost is softness. I had higher expectations from patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
June 30, 2020

Thank you for the feedback on this and we are sorry to hear about the troubles you've ran into. Please know that you satisfaction is guaranteed and you're welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us.

June 17, 2020

My Teddy Bear

I am 55 and 135 lbs. I probably could have worn a small but I wanted to be able to wear a turtleneck or t-shirt under comfortably. A small might have been tight through chest and shoulders. This fleece is so cozy and the fabric reminds me of a teddy bear. I received it in March and am still wearing on cold mornings- in mid-June. I love it!

June 17, 2020

The best fleece ever!

This is the second one that I have purchased. Its super cozy keeps me very warm. Perfect for fall and winter! I wore this on hayrides, pumpkin picking, daily walks, and sometimes on really chilly nights snuggled up.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches