Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos 1/4-Zip Fleece

Write Your Review

4.5 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 266 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos 1/4-Zip Fleece

4.5
True To Size
March 5, 2020

Runs a bit small

I bought a medium for my sister and a large for me. We wear generally the same sized clothes, I just wanted it to fit bigger on me. Although, when trying on the large, I would say it fit more like a medium. I ended up giving my sister the large and returned the medium. Also, I think it would be nice for this to have pockets. Other than this, it&#x2... Read More7;s really soft and comfortable. My sister really enjoys it.

March 1, 2020

Love it

Love this jacket so far! Im kind of surprised by some of the dramatic reviews, because the sizing isnt really that far off. Its no different than the better sweater fit. It says slim fit, so I was prepared to size up and Im glad I did. Im typically a small in Patagonia tops, especially pullovers like the synchilla and quilted snap T pullover. I do ... Read MoreNOT like fitted jackets or tops, so I usually get a medium for slim cuts. For reference, Im 30 y.o., 5 ft 7 inches, 32b, 140 lbs athletic build with smaller upper body and carry more weight in lower body. Im very happy with the fit of this in M. I want to use it predominantly for casual wear, not looking to layer underneath with more than a tshirt. Arms are a little snugger at first, but break in fast. I have plenty of room in the chest and shoulders and the length is generous, coming just to the bottom of my zipper in jeans. I would maybe size up 2 sizes if I was going to use it for more technical purposes or more layering, but I feel like it would be excessive especially considering how much heat this thing holds. So far I love it!

March 1, 2020

My Favorite Fleece

This is the most comfy fleece I own. I loved it so much I bought 2 more colors on sale. Runs true to size but ended up sending one back and reordering because it was slightly smaller than the others.

February 27, 2020

So Soft

I got this in the century pink and I love the color. It is also so soft and warm! Great for those windy and chilly days.

February 26, 2020

Fitting is off but comfortable

This sweater is somewhat good, but could definitely be improved. I was going by the review to size up to 1-2 sizes, I am petite, about 105lbs, normally wear XS/S, and I went with size M. On me, it is definitely a comfortable loose fit, but I think I could have gone with a size S. It sits below the waist. The sleeves are super long, they go over my ... Read Morehands, and could definitely have 4" cut off from it. I am going back and forth if I should return, exchange, or keep it. The color and material are the strengths of this sweater. It is super soft, and warm. I wish they had pockets to keep the hands warm. For sure, it will make a great home sweater to stay warm and cozy, especially, on those cold days/night.

February 25, 2020

Warm and comfy!

Loving this cute fleece top! It's very soft and comfy, and of good quality. I've washed it once and it still looks good. I'm 5'3, 110lbs and of petite frame and the XS is perfect. It's not as tight a fit as the Better Sweater so you can actually still wear a t-shirt under if you want more warmth. The only thing is if you zi... Read Morep the collar to the top, it will be hitting you right under your chin but I just leave it unzipped a little at the top and it's fine.

February 25, 2020

Does not hold up well!

At first, when I got this product two months ago, I loved it. It was so soft and comfy. However, this item DOES NOT age well. Within two months and the fuzziness of the product is no longer fuzzy/soft and is almost matted. This is true especially for the sleeves/parts that have a lot of friction with outside surfaces. I am really disappointed and t... Read Morehought the softness would last longer.

Response from Patagonia
March 31, 2020

Hi Makenzie, we're very sorry to hear about the state of your Los Gatos Fleece. You're welcome to return that under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin your warranty return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

February 24, 2020

Size runs small

This is a great fleece however it runs small. I usually would wear a medium but after reading other reviews I decided to size up to a large. So glad that I did. Size large fits me comfortably.

February 18, 2020

Runs big on petite women

Hi I decided to write a review since when I bought my previous one I bought based on reviews. For my body type it ran big. When I measured my chest and waist it all matched up to the size Small but upon receiving my sweater it was baggie on me. I’m normally a xs/small in Patagonia. This sweater says slim fit but it’s more of a regular fit. I’m 5’0 ... Read More, 120 lbs and size 4 pants bra 32C . Hope this helps . I’m waiting for my xs to arrive but I’m sure that one will be perfect! It’s a beautiful sweater no matter what!

February 14, 2020

WOW! Hug Me!

This is the softest pullover I have ever encountered. Its perfect for...well, really anything where you want warm fleece goodness..... great for after a long day of climbing at the camp site or when you get chilled. Also perfect for after a workout. Or just wear it out on the town. I really love it!

January 29, 2020

she loves it!

My grand daughter was thrilled with her new jacket. It was well worth the wait.

January 16, 2020

so comfy

so soft and fuzzy, people do actually want to pet me!! only wish it had pockets as I keep reaching for them but they aren't there :(

January 8, 2020

Soft and warm

Very much like this zip. Keeps me nice and warm when walking the dog outside. Just what I was looking for.

January 7, 2020

Eh

This is a warm jacket I like it but I had to order a ladies large in order for this to fit properly I am 5’3 and 130 pounds and usually wear a size small this was a bit disappointing

January 6, 2020

14-Zip

The order and delivery process was smooth and quick however, the product had a flaw in the stitching of the sleeve. The thread seemed to be knotted, messy, and unraveled.

Response from Patagonia
January 29, 2020

Hi Jessica, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We really appreciate feedback from our customers as it helps us to improve products for future seasons. We were sorry to see the issue with the stitching on the sleeve. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

January 6, 2020

So warm

Loved the 3/4 zip!! Warmest sweater I’ve ever had, but I wish it had pockets

January 4, 2020

Great fleece...runs small

My girls love these pullovers...we just had to exchange for a size bigger as their regular size just barely fit and left no room for a sirt underneath and raised arms lifted the fleece to expose their belly. One size up was perfect fit.

January 4, 2020

Warmest Fleece

This is the warmest fleece I've had from Patagonia. It really warms a person up! With a windbreaker, it's like a coat. For me, it's perfect for a hike in the woods when it's 35˚ or a house that's 65˚.

January 4, 2020

Perfect gift

My hard to please daughter loved it! The cream color was on point

January 1, 2020

My girlfriend loves it

Got this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. Great purchase, hopefully she will stops stealing my hoodies 😂

December 31, 2019

Good product 👍

Good product 👍

December 31, 2019

My favorite new pullover

I sized up one as this runs on the slimmer side and the fit was perfect. I love the steady bear brown color. I just bought another in a different color. This is a must have!

December 31, 2019

Great workmanship and stylish!

This jacket fits perfectly with room for a light sweater underneath. Toasty and warm when I go out to feed the horses.

December 30, 2019

Beautiful product

Beautiful product

December 30, 2019

Great 1/4 zip

Perfect weight material, not too heavy, super soft and comfy! Size up if you like a little room

December 30, 2019

First time purchase...but not last

Ordered my wife and myself shirts , the shipping and communication was excellent. Quality product, as expected.

December 30, 2019

Very good quality. We love

Very good quality. We love Patagonia

December 30, 2019

Good

Good

December 30, 2019

Very excited gift receiver

I purchased this for my teenaged granddaughter for Christmas. We was over the moon excited. Unfortunately if was a little on the small side. The store here in town had a larger size in the color she wanted to it was exchanged with no problem. It looks fabulous on her. Great instructions for the care of it.

December 30, 2019

Review of Los Gatos 1/4 zip

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Jacket is good quality. It does run small. I had to order one size up fro her usual size. Other than that we are happy with our purchase.

December 30, 2019

Christmas Gift

for Grandson....on his list and guess he liked it very well

December 29, 2019

11743

Beautiful color and soft fabric. Perfect for layering

December 29, 2019

Pullover

Love the color and style

December 29, 2019

Great warm pullover for layering

Great warm pullover for layering and outdoor activities

December 29, 2019

Very cozy!

Got is as a gift for my niece and she loves it. it's very cozy and looks great.

December 29, 2019

Bought this for my daughter

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! Super fast shipping.

December 28, 2019

Pull over

The quality of the jacket is perfect. Would buy it again. Very happy with the product.

December 28, 2019

LOVE

Beautiful, soft and warm, really is a slim fit. So ordered a Medium, when I usually wear a small.

December 28, 2019

So soft and comfortable!! I

So soft and comfortable!! I love it! Staple winter piece!

December 28, 2019

Fantastic pullover.

Fantastic pullover.

December 28, 2019

Soft and comfy warm

It's a lovely jacket that is soft and warm. Fits perfectly/.

December 28, 2019

Beautiful and comfy!

Exactly what was wanted/ordered but ran small.

December 27, 2019

Love it!

Love it!

December 27, 2019

Best Gift Ever

Gave it to my teen daughter for xmas and she loves it!

December 27, 2019

Nice but runs small.

I ordered a small for my daughter based on the size chart and reviews... wish I would've ordered up a size. She is XS and sometimes S. Definitely should've went with a M. She won't give it up to send back so probably won't wear for long.

December 27, 2019

white

it’s really fluffy and soft and it’s my favorite thing to wear around with leggings

December 27, 2019

Very cute and comfy!

I like the fit, and it feels great.

December 27, 2019

Great quality! Great fit!

Great quality! Great fit!

December 27, 2019

Get this!

Great fit. My daughter is 5'8" and 120 lbs. The size small worked perfectly. She loves the warmth and soft texture. She's worn it every day since she opened up the package.

December 26, 2019

Daughter Loved It!

Bought this as a Christmas present and she put it in right away. Liked the style and said it was very warm on our walk.

December 26, 2019

Just Beautiful & Cozy!

We bought a Patogonia for our daughter for Christmas & she ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!!! She said it was so cozy & warm!! Fast shipping also especially here at Christmas time.

December 25, 2019

Great pull over

Got it for my wife and she loved it. The wine color was just as pictures. It is super soft

December 25, 2019

We had to return a

We had to return a smalller size for a larger size because the arms were snug

December 24, 2019

Nice!

Bought it as a gift and she was excited about it!

December 23, 2019

LOVE IT!!!!

I work in a cold warehouse in the winter and this is keeping me toasty warm and adapts to the warm office environment too. Many compliments on nice it loos too. Thank you another quality product!!!!

December 22, 2019

Fuzz gets everywhere

Was so excited about my fleece but the fuzz has gotten everywhere... I’m still trying to get it off my bra and leggings.

Response from Patagonia
January 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, Carolyn! We're sorry to hear about that excessive shedding. To reduce this, we would recommend washing the garment following the care instructions: Machine Wash Warm, Do Not Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron. You might also find that brushing the fabric with a clean paddle brush or comb will help to remove some of those excess fibers. Of course, if you would like to return that item, you are welcome to do so [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

December 22, 2019

Great fit and warm!

Great fit and warm!

December 20, 2019

Los Gatos

Great item with a fit and structure that meets the usual high standards you expect from Patagonia. Thanks

December 20, 2019

Loving it in Colorado!

I've had so many fleece jackets but none keep the cold and wind out like the Los Gatos Fleece. I don't know how they do it, but this jacket keeps me just as warm as my shell jacket on windy cold days! I'll be buying more colors!

December 19, 2019

Fuzzy!

My new favorite fleece.

December 19, 2019

Cute but runs slim

I’m a curvy girl and was hoping for a not so fitted fit, so I ordered a size up (xl) and still the fleece was too fitted. Patagonia needs to know that not only skinny people want to wear their products. So to say the least I was disappointed with the fit.

Response from Patagonia
January 10, 2020

Hi Meghan, we're really sorry this was too small even after sizing up. We completely agree with you which is why this year we have expanded some of our items to XXL, 18 and 22. We will keep working on being more inclusive to all body types as we want everyone to have the chance to enjoy the great outdoors in gear that lasts. If you're exchanging sizes, we are always happy to send you a free return label. We went ahead and emailed you to facilitate that process for you.

December 19, 2019

A bit narrow.

The zip up seems a bit narrow for the type of garment it is. I am giving it to my granddaughter so we shall see what she thinks.

December 19, 2019

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

December 19, 2019

Great gift

Great gift

December 19, 2019

Like it yummy feel and

Like it yummy feel and look

December 19, 2019

Fit our granddaughter. Color was

Fit our granddaughter. Color was perfect, quality was as expected. Will order from here again.

December 19, 2019

Gatos Fleece

Awesome material great present!

December 18, 2019

Fuzzy & Warm

Love the pullover. Runs fitted. Get one size bigger.

December 18, 2019

True to size, great customer service

Warm, true to size, looks great

December 18, 2019

Excellent product as expected

Excellent product as expected

December 18, 2019

Great fleece!

I love my new Ws Gatos 14-zip! It is so warm and cozy! I just wish it came in more colors!

December 18, 2019

Sweater - zippered halfway

The sweater I bought my daughter is perfect with the zipper half way; it felt very soft and I know she will love it.

December 17, 2019

Women"s Los Gatos 1/4 Zip Fleece is Amazeballz!

This is the softest, most comfortable thing I've ever worn. Its warm and yummy!

December 17, 2019

Excellent Customer Service

I spoke with Marjorie regarding a purchase I had made a few weeks back. Marjorie went above and beyond to assist my inquiry/transaction. She was a pleasure to speak and was extremely helpful. Thanks Marjorie!

December 17, 2019

Comfortable and warm cozy for

Comfortable and warm cozy for winter time

December 17, 2019

Los Gatos 14-zip

Love it! Very warm!

December 17, 2019

My daughter loved her pullover.

My daughter loved her pullover. Great quality!! The one negative is they run small..She wears a size 4-6 and a large was snug..

December 17, 2019

Warm fleece

Extremely warm fleece. Designed very well. Love the recycle and repurpose mission hands down. That’s why I choose patagonia. My only suggestion: our skin should not pair up with recycled polyester or nylon. Please incorporate a silk, wool or organic cotton lining on these items.

December 17, 2019

wonderful, cozy and warm! I

wonderful, cozy and warm! I love it and it fits me well. I am tall 5'9" and ordered a XXL and it is perfect and long enough

December 17, 2019

Excellent! I love it!

Excellent! I love it!

December 17, 2019

Super soft and warm. The

Super soft and warm. The color is a little darker than I'd like, but otherwise its an awesome fleece.

December 17, 2019

love

love this jacket

December 17, 2019

My daughter loves it!

"Patagucci" is all the rage with the teen set these days. My daughter loves hers and had been obsessing about getting one for a year. Warm, soft and fits like a glove!

December 17, 2019

Good! Soft material. It’s very

Good! Soft material. It’s very comfortable to wear.

December 17, 2019

Nice quality but runs SMALL

This is a great, warm jacket, but it runs at least 1-2 sizes smaller than any other Patagonia jacket or top I’ve owned. Nice, soft fabric but so small. I had to give it to my daughter, as I couldn’t get my arms in it. I bought a small, and I’m 5’6” and 125 lbs. I could have used at least a medium, if not large. My daughter is 5’3” and 115 pounds an... Read Mored it barely fits her. Order up in size and I think you’ll be happy!

December 17, 2019

Perfect fit and so comfy!

Perfect fit and so comfy! Tempted to buy in more colors so I can wear it everyday during the winter.

December 17, 2019

Great layering piece!

Great layering piece!

December 16, 2019

Soft and warm but sheds a little

Absolutely love the softness and warmth of this jacket, which isn't bulky at all. One little thing, it sheds some. I would still recommend it to others wholeheartedly.

December 16, 2019

Love it

I love my Los Gatos zip. It’s is amazing

December 16, 2019

Love the product

Great quality, definitely worth the price. I can wear this wherever I go, it goes with everything and it's super warm. Loved it so much I bought one for my sister. 10/10 recommend.

December 16, 2019

A little smaller than anticipated

A little smaller than anticipated but that material always seems to be that way

December 16, 2019

Really soft and comfortable. Fits

Really soft and comfortable. Fits perfectly and has a nice casual look.

December 15, 2019

Patagonia Women’s Quarter zip

My daughter found the Patagonia gift I bought her and she absolutely loves it.

December 14, 2019

besttttt clothesssss!!!!

besttttt clothesssss!!!!

December 14, 2019

Poor color matchup

The fleece seems nicely made, but it does not look remotely like the color sample on line. When this arrived, I assumed they sent the color item. The online color seemed much richer and darker. I was surprised to see that this was indeed the color I ordered. This is not attractive. My granddaughter will be disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
January 7, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear the color did not look the same in-person as it did online. If your granddaughter is unhappy with the item, no sweat! We are always happy to accept [returns](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) via mail or in person at any of our [Patagonia Retail Stores](https://www.patagonia.com/store-locator/).

December 14, 2019

Very cozy

Very cozy

December 14, 2019

Disappointed

This was my first Patagonia purchase and I found the clothing to be very small despite the size ordered. In almost all other clothing brands I buy large for tops and not even the x-large is big enough in Patagonia. I even believe the xx-large might be too small and I have found very few products and colors in this size. I am very disappointed and w... Read Moreill no longer be able to purchase Patagonia products!

Response from Patagonia
January 3, 2020

We are very sorry to hear that the sizing didn't work out for you on this. Our designers are constantly taking feedback like this and honing our products and sizes offered so that we can outfit as many body types possible. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us.

December 14, 2019

So Warm!

Anything Patagonia I buy is sure to keep me super warm! It still amazes me how something that is not bulky at all can keep me so warm! Stylish yet still cozy.

December 14, 2019

Order a size up

Incredibly warm, but the sizing is off. I wear a medium, and it is quite snug in the shoulder and chest area. The length is shorter than I would like.

Response from Patagonia
January 3, 2020

Hi Linda, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear that the 1/4 zip didn't fit quite right. The Lost Gatos is a slim fit so it will be a bit more snug than some of our other styles. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 13, 2019

Great jacket

Love the weight, color, appearance, and softness of this jacket. Great purchase.

December 12, 2019

Love it!

I love it! It’s so warm and cute:) would purchase another

December 12, 2019

Love my new Ws Los Gatos!

Soft, comfortable, stylish.

December 12, 2019

Great Product

Color and style super cute

December 12, 2019

Super Cozy

I waited about a year to finally buy this jacket and I LOVE it! It’s super comfy and I wear it all the time! I got the “Birch White” and it’s actually a pure white color. I’m normally a medium but I bought a large for it to be oversized and it fits well. I could’ve even gone up to an extra large because it has a slimmer fit!

December 12, 2019

wonderful items

great stuff!! always enjoy buying from this company!!

December 12, 2019

Superb

Very nice sweater.... great price on sale

December 11, 2019

Super nice

I really like and it’s very soft, but it’s a lot thinner than I anticipated. But overall a great fleece!

December 7, 2019

Beautiful and soft

Bought for my 15 year old daughter, very soft and cute. It is a woman’s cut so I would size up, my daughter is 5’1 and 110 lbs. The large fits nicely w a t-shirt under (My opinion)

December 7, 2019

Awesome!!!!!

The customer service is top notch! They went above and beyond to help with sizing for me and the merchandise came so quickly. The pajamas I ordered were beautiful and material so soft. I would recommend this company, you wont be disappointed.

December 4, 2019

Love it!

I love this so much that I ordered a second one. It is soft and warm, and so comfortable. I keep my house cool in the winter, so putting on this fleece in the morning is just what I need. After reading the reviews, I ordered a size L; it is roomy enough to layer if I want.

December 3, 2019

Comfy

Super comfy, soft and warm. Hangs dries in a couple of hours. Sizing runs a little on the small side.

December 1, 2019

My favorite weekend wear

My favorite piece to wear on the weekend. It pairs well with a puffy jacket or raincoat and makes for a good outer layer on days that are cold but when you don’t need an actual jacket. The brown bear color from 2018 and the drifter gray are beautiful and I rotate between the two. I just purchased smolder blue today! Couldn’t resist the lower price.... Read More Also, this fleece is perfect for layering when skiing or doing other snow activities. I wash mine in cold/inside out with zipper up and hang dry. They still look great a year later. I did size up from XS to small as it does run small. I’m 4’11” and 112 lbs. Patagonia is truly the best!

November 30, 2019

Great!

I thought it was really good! But a little shapeless if you are buying it over sized

November 30, 2019

Very warm and cozy!

Kinda big I bought an xl, should have gotten a large. But other than that nice!

November 26, 2019

I loved it.

I loved it.

November 25, 2019

Warmest Fleece

I love this fleece, it's Patagonia's warmest, in my opinion. I'm 5'7" and 149 pounds, and the large fits loose enough for my taste. It's almost as warm as a light coat, just not wind-proof.

November 25, 2019

Beautiful Fleece

Love this piece! The fleece is very soft... inside and out! Looks nice too. Will be buying another

November 25, 2019

Gatos zip-up

Love the zip-up. So comfy and I’ve received lots of compliments!😊

November 25, 2019

Fantastic Customer Service

I had a large order, and the Patagonia customer service person was wonderful to work with! We received the product very quickly, and were very happy with it.

November 23, 2019

So cozy!

So soft and warm, one of my favorite patagonia purchases. For a looser fit I’d definitely recommend sizing up!

November 23, 2019

Great jacket

Great jacket

November 22, 2019

Warm cute and fuzzy

Warm cute and fuzzy

November 21, 2019

More Offerings in Regular Fit

I bought this for my wife, and while she absolutely loved the feel and look of the fleece, the slim fit didn’t work in her chestal area. It would be nice if there were more regular fit offerings to accommodate the more ample-bosomed.

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2019

Thank you for providing some feedback on this and we are sorry that the cut didn't work out for your wife. We'd recomend that she try the [Women's Los Gatos Full Zip](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-los-gatos-fleece-jacket/25211.html?dwvar_25211_color=LIT&cgid=root&isSearch=true#q=los%2Bgatos&lang=en_US&start=1) as this one is made in a regular fit. None the less, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) the 1/4 zip back to us for a return.

November 21, 2019

Amazing!

This jacket is so soft and comfortable! It’s perfect for the winter and the fall! I love it!

November 21, 2019

good fit, more pinkish-cream than

good fit, more pinkish-cream than white, very warm and soft

November 21, 2019

Love it.

Good fit, warm and cozy!

November 21, 2019

Great

Nice

November 20, 2019

Best basic rain jacket

Best basic rain jacket

November 20, 2019

Color not as described

The color said calcium and the picture looked slightly warm pink hue with more tan, the color was very pink

Response from Patagonia
December 9, 2019

Hi Courtney. We're really sorry the color wasn't portrayed correctly on our site. We went ahead and emailed you with an update on your return and refund. Thanks so much for your review and our apologies again for the inconvenience.

November 20, 2019

Beautiful product and arrived in timely manner

Would buy again

November 20, 2019

i love it

its soooo warm and cozy i can't stop wearing it. im a pretty small person and didnt think it would fit but the extra small slim fit is perfect.

November 20, 2019

Comfy and Stylish!

Super comfy, soft and stylish. So happy with my purchase!

November 20, 2019

Not what I hoped for

I usually love all things Patagonia, so ordered this jacket and was super excited because I got it on sale! It arrived and tore open package...to find a peachy toned pullover. Was expecting a creamy sheep’s wool color...think inside of Ugg Boots. “Calcium” (the name of the color of jacket) is not white. It is also not cream. It is the color of Eg... Read Moreg Nog—which I guess has milk in it and therefore calcium might be an apt descriptor. Shoot was disappointed. If this is “calcium” then perhaps someone needs to actually drink more milk, brush their teeth more, hit the dentist and next invest in some whitening toothpaste.. the fit was also not as great on me as usuall. I love Patagonia for their long lean proportions—this needs to be a bit longer. A bit short waisted. So back it goes. Loved the plushy fabric but just won’t wear it because over all, no matter the price I don’t love it.. Hope it has a long life in the next purchaser’s closer for whom a yellowish/peachy tone might be a plus. Photos below show color...jacket photographed on cream color bedding in first shot and with white towel next to jacket in second photo. Photos taken in natural light. In artificial interior light at night it looks even more peachy/yellow.

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2019

Hi Nan. Thank you for your detailed review and the pictures. We're really sorry the color Calcium wasn't displayed correctly on our site. We emailed you in case you would like to be updated on your return once it is processed.

November 20, 2019

Not oatmeal color

I returned the item although it was on sale, felt wonderfully warm, fit great, and was beautifully made because the color was towards a pale shell pink, not a cream. As an under buyer I will wait for another sale and get the camel colored one! LOVE the company, great return service!

Response from Patagonia
December 7, 2019

We're sorry to hear you had to return this! It looks like your return was already processed. Thanks for your feedback and look forward to new colors in the future.

November 20, 2019

Got this for my wife

Got this for my wife and she thoroughly loves the look and feel.

November 20, 2019

Los Gatos

Pullover is very soft and comfortable. My only problem is that it runs SO small and the color was off from what it looked like online. I typically order a S/M and had to size up to a large, and ordered a cream color and it looks pink/orange.

November 20, 2019

Cozy and cute

I love this pullover. I bought it as a gift for my sister but once I tried it on myself, I was tempted to keep it! I didn't... and my sister will be one happy lady at Christmas!

November 20, 2019

1/4 zip

Need to specify more in description how fitted it is. Always wear a Medium and had to return as it was way too fitted and tight.

Response from Patagonia
December 9, 2019

Sorry to hear that this Los Gatos wasn't a good fit for you, Christina. This particular item is a "slim" fit, so let us know if you'd like to get a size up in exchange or if we can [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) recommend a "regular" fit fleece top in your normal size medium.

November 20, 2019

Classic

My go-to

November 19, 2019

great!

great!

November 18, 2019

Grade A customer service

My package got lost in the mail, the customer service was extremely patient and helped me get a new one! Which is good because it’s a gift for someone else

November 17, 2019

Winter Essentials

Best purchase I have made this year. It’s super warm and so cute. I ordered a size up because it is slim fit and was pleasantly surprise how well it fits over my clothes.

November 17, 2019

Los Gatos jacket

Excellent jacket. Warm and cozy!

November 17, 2019

Comfort

Great looking, soft, warm top for the winter months. Colors are wonderful.

November 17, 2019

Need to exchange for larger size

Product is beautiful, but a little snug, so I'm returning it/exchanging it for a larger size.

November 16, 2019

Fabulous

I bought this for my teenage granddaughter, who actually picked it out. The color she chose is the gray blue. It's just gorgeous on her and she's thrilled with it. Great purchase!

November 16, 2019

Needs pockets!!

This is a very warm and comfortable piece, but it needs pockets!

November 16, 2019

Great!

My girlfriend loves this! Fits perfect!

November 14, 2019

Super warm!

I was pleasantly surprised how absolutely toasty this sweater is! I have a few cheaper-made fleeces from other brands and this is absolutely the warmest! I love the soft fuzzy material, and the zipper is sturdy. I have worn this on a few walks in light to moderate wind and didn't feel a draft. The thing is if you want a little more room for l... Read Moreayering I suggest sizing one up, and would love if this had pockets. I am 5'5" 120lbs with narrow shoulders and got a size small. The Cloud color is a super light pink almost off-white depending on the light (it was tricky for me to see when I ordered online). Plan to order another one in the future but will most likely size up to medium.

November 14, 2019

Love it!

Love it! I got a medium although I'm usually xtra small, so it wouldn't be too restrictive. It's fuzzy, warm and light!

November 13, 2019

True to size

115 lb and 5’5, xs fits perfectly

November 11, 2019

A bit underwhelmed

I bought this item when it was on sale. I chose the color calcium, which turned out to be a peachier hue than I was expecting. Besides the price being justified for ethically sourced materials, the quality it sub-par. I feel like I could have bought something at a big brand store that would feel and look the same. Being a college student, quality i... Read Mores something I expect when I spend a relatively large amount of money for an item.

Response from Patagonia
November 27, 2019

We are sorry to hear about your disappointment and totally understand your frustrations. If you decide you are unsatisfied in your purchase, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us. Thank you for your feedback!

November 10, 2019

Love this fleece.! The fit

Love this fleece.! The fit was as expected. I am 5’ 7” 115 lbs and ordered a small and it is perfect. Very soft and warm.

November 10, 2019

Los Gatos 14-Zip

Love the gray color! Kept me warm while we Trick-or -Treated as temperatures quickly dropped Halloween night. Size Medium was perfect for me at 5 foot 1 and wear a size 8.

November 10, 2019

Great quality!

My daughter and I both got these cozy tops and LOVE them! They are very warm, cozy, and good looking.

November 9, 2019

Love true warmth!

Love true warmth!

November 9, 2019

Super comfortable

I’m 5’7” and 130lbs... after reading reviews, I sized up to Large and it’s a perfect fit! Very soft and comfortable. Can’t wait to wear it this winter!

November 8, 2019

so comfy!

so warm and comfy!

November 7, 2019

Perfect Quarter Zip

I love this sweater! It’s so warm and cozy, has such a nice zipper, and is really thick. I was worried the “fluff” would fall out and get matter down after washing but I have yet to have any issues with that!

November 6, 2019

So comfy

My wife loves it.

November 6, 2019

Super warm and comfortable!

Typically a xs in the full zip up but sized up to a s so it wouldn’t be so right. Really love it but the only thing I wish it had are pockets. Otherwise I love it!

November 6, 2019

I love my Los Gatos quieter zip!

Before my trip to Oregon (coming from Kauai) I knew I needed a jacket to keep me nice and warm! Everyone I own from Patagonia NEVER disappoints. Thank you for providing quality products that last!

November 5, 2019

Awesome jacket

Super soft and makes for a great gift!

November 5, 2019

My daughter love it. Size

My daughter love it. Size fits right. Comf.... know I’ve to get for my son too.

November 5, 2019

Love the sweatshirt and how

Love the sweatshirt and how it is form fitting! Only con is that it doesn’t have any pockets! Would love to get more but I would prefer to have a pocket!

November 4, 2019

Comfortable fit

Comfortable fit

November 4, 2019

Fleece & Long Fleece Jacket

Always happy with my fleece pullovers. Really excited about my long fleece jacket. Very fun & fashionable.

November 3, 2019

Outstanding Customer Service!

Realized I had put the wrong shipping address. It was too late to switch but you wonderful staff ensured I received my product. I love my 5” baggies. They are my go to work out or hiking shorts. Got the Los Gatos pullover for my niece. She loves how comfy and warm it is.

November 2, 2019

Too tall

I bought this for my 16 years old daughter who is slim but 5’9 therefore she found this item to be too small for her. It seemed child’s size on her tall frame. Partly because her age is more comfortable with roomier outer wear and I find Patagonia clothing to be cut smaller we returned this and went with something else. Also to note the Calcium col... Read Moreor was way more pink then it appears in the picture, it was pretty though. No pockets also a bummer.

October 31, 2019

Awkward fit

Fleece is short and you probably can’t wear anything under it. If I didn’t have a newborn, I’d return it, but no trips to post office yet so seems like I’m keeping it.

Response from Patagonia
November 18, 2019

We're very sorry this didn't fit! It sounds like you may need the next size up, so feel free to give that a try. We've emailed you to help facilitate that return for you in case you'd still like to send it back. Thanks for your review!

October 30, 2019

Beautiful Pullover

This was a very pretty and great quality pullover, however it is a fitted piece and needs to be ordered at least a size up.

October 28, 2019

great fit

it wasn’t to big or too small and it’s super comfortable! it’s easy to move in, too!

October 27, 2019

Mary

Runs way small, my size is a small and I had to buy a large

October 26, 2019

Only give this a 4 cause the color was off

Love the style of sweater— it’s super warm and comfortable and it looks really cute with almost anything. However, the “calcium” color looked to be like an off white/cream color in the pics, which was what I wanted. It’s freaking pink though! I don’t wear pink anything. I’m still keeping it because I can still wear it at home and it was on sale, bu... Read Moret I’m super disappointed that the color wasn’t what I thought I bought.

October 25, 2019

Runs small

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter. She’s usually a size small but she’s busty so I’m glad I read the reviews and sized up. She loves it. Super soft and cozy.

October 24, 2019

This is the warmest sweater

This is the warmest sweater I have ever owned and I love it

October 24, 2019

Patagonia Los Gatos jacket

I received the jacket for my daughter she couldnt wait to use it and loved it as soon as she put it on , the quality was great very soft ,comfortable and stylish .

October 23, 2019

So warm and cozy

This is my 2nd Los Gatos top. I love it for those early morning softball games where I sit for hours in cold weather watching my girls. I will say this is more for petite women like me. I think the proportions are not great for taller women, but I am excited to have another one to rotate into.

October 21, 2019

So Soft!

I absolutely love my Los Gatos 1/4 zip pullover. It is so soft, I’d like to use it as a blanket and snuggle up with it. I haven’t warn it outside in the cold yet because I live in Northern AZ, but I will shortly. I expect it will be as warm as it is cuddly!

October 21, 2019

fits perfect and super cute

It was super cute and fit perfectly. Was the perfect amount of oversized for a great price!! No complaints

October 17, 2019

Soft

This is the softest thing I own! It is still too warm to wear it all day so I am looking forward to winter when I can. Super soft. I love the new XXL size, let's say it I am big and this fits just perfectly.

October 16, 2019

Love it!

This Quarter zip is so soft and cozy. I’m 5’9” 140 lbs. Glad I ordered a large. It fits great.

October 14, 2019

Nice sweater

Sheds a lot at first. But so far I really like it. Ordered a size larger because I read they run slim. Glad I did. I like Tops/sweaters a little big. Can’t wear it around the house. Too hot! Perfect for fall or a mild winter day.

October 12, 2019

Beautiful fit and color, very

Beautiful fit and color, very warm and comfortable!

October 12, 2019

Great pullover

Very warm but it’s not likely you can wear anything under it

October 10, 2019

So cozy and warm! Fit

So cozy and warm! Fit is just right.

October 9, 2019

High Quality

I bought this as a gift for my Florida daughter who moved to Fort Drum, NY. (slight weather difference) Patagonia makes high quality products that will help my baby (not so much anymore) make it through until Spring! Thank you

October 1, 2019

Loved the look but I didn't end up loving the fit.

This fits true to size but I just didn't love the fit on me. I feel like the fabric was kind of stretching and I wish it had pockets. I did end up returning it because I wanted to LOVE it if I were going to spend that much money on it.

September 28, 2019

Very Slim fit

Great quality and comfy fleece, but it’s a slimmer fit and I wanted a more relaxed fit so I went with a different style.

September 24, 2019

Excellent purchase!

Fits perfectly and is so snuggly and warm to wear! I bought the birch white one and it’s so cute!

September 19, 2019

Amazing

So warm and snuggly. I absolutely love it. I have only worn it twice as we are having another summer but looking forward to having it on for cold fall nights.

September 18, 2019

My experience with Patagonia was

My experience with Patagonia was great! Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. However I have not received my refund...

September 18, 2019

worth the price

Nice fluffy soft sweatshirt, worth the price. Bought one size larger for an oversized fit. My daughter likes it and was what she wanted.

September 17, 2019

Wish there were pockets!

So soft and cute, but just wish there were pockets--even an arm pocket like the better sweater would be great.

September 15, 2019

The Los Gatos top is

The Los Gatos top is super comfy, but runs small - tight and short. I bought it for my daughter (5’ 6.5”, 120 lbs) who didn’t mind that it was short waisted, which would really bother me. Great for layering under, but not over, other layers.

September 5, 2019

Soft and Cuddly

I have enjoyed wearing Patagonia clothing for years, some of which I’ve had for 20 years. The quality has always been exemplary. I hope this 1\4 zip proves to be the same. I do need to mention and concur with many other reviewers that the top runs very small. I am 5’ 4”, 100 lbs and normally wear a size xs. It was much too tight. I ordered a small ... Read Morewhich is ok, but even that is by no means too big. Like many others, I also recommend ordering a size up

September 5, 2019

Cozy and comfortable

Patagonia, all time favorite company all around! This fleece delivers, it is warm consistent in comfort and style I seek in patagonia!

September 5, 2019

Runs small, doesn’t wash well

Thanks to the reviews I ordered a size up, which fit well. After washing, a quite a bit of fuzz cane off the jacket. It still looks good, I’m just hoping that doesn’t happen after every wash.

September 3, 2019

Great color, bulky...

I love the color but alas, I had to return. The cut is rather long which, when added with the bulk of the fabric, makes for a very imposing article of clothing.

August 31, 2019

Snuggly but runs very small

A great fleece, thick and soft, but runs at least a size small. Thankful that I read other reviews and ordered a size up. If I wanted to use it for layering, I could have gone up two sizes. A small would fit a child.

August 30, 2019

Amazing

I loved the jacket I got and everything about it, keeps me very warm and I’m very excited to use it this winter.

August 26, 2019

Just what I hoped for

This fleece is so comfortable! I purchased one last year (white) and love it. My teenage daughter wanted one too. I wanted another fleece that hid stains so I can take it camping. It perfect around the campfire, and anytime I get a chill.

August 22, 2019

Love Los Gatos!

I love the feel and warmth of my Los Gatos jacket which I bought years ago. I have been waiting for the Atoll Blue (such a beautiful color!!) to go on sale. I actually have tried it on at a local store earlier this year and found both small and medium fit fine. Well, I decided to order a medium. After receiving it, I felt that I should have stuck t... Read Moreo my usual size small. I am 5'5" 118 lbs.

August 12, 2019

Very comfortable!

This is one of my favorite Patagonia purchases. The fleece is soft and warm and the grey color looks really nice in person. I didn't think I'd get much use from it over the summer but I was pleasantly surprised how handy it is for handling the chill from air-conditioning. I was warm but not so warm I was sweaty. I wanted something loose s... Read Moreo I sized up and I'm happy with the fit. I'm 5'7 and weight about 155 lbs and the XL fits with room to spare.

August 10, 2019

Love the quality!!

This jacket kept me warm on the coldest days! Thank you! Wish it had pockets but it still does that job!

July 28, 2019

SIZE UP

I am typically a small or medium in Patagonia. I am in between a size 4 or 6. I ordered a medium so the fit would be a little looser. This was NOT the case. The medium was still snug and shorter in length than I would prefer. I am so bummed because the fleece is so warm!! I am tempted to sell my current one and order a size large. I also LOVE the n... Read Moreew colors. It keeps you toasty, but beware of the sizing.

June 28, 2019

FRiENDs - SIZE Up

I am 5'8", 130 lbs, size 4. I bought a Women's Large. It fits perfectly. I read all the reviews and ultimately listened to the group of people who said to size up. Based on my figure and weight, I should be an extra small (the larger size of the women's small, but not always a medium). To be safe, I often order the medium. BUT .... Read More... because so many reviews discussed how the slim fit might be tight in the normal size and how the arms a little long (I see this as a plus for me) .... I ordered LARGE. The arms hit in the middle of my hand (yay), the length of the fleece covers half my butt and I can pinch about 1 inch in on both sides of the bodice (so loose, but not boxy). I like things to be fitted but also want a fleece that I can't wait to put on when its cool. I purchased for a summer trip for cool nights and cold hotels. It's exactly what I wanted. So, five stars on sizing up to the Large if you are a size 4. I also dig the color. I ordered Calcium. It is pretty close to the color shown on the website. It's in the ivory family ..... but mixed with a peachy color .... so it looks kinda cream sickle. I feel like one of those stuffed animal lambs at Easter. Maybe not your jam - but I think it's pretty - if pastels look good on you - it will flatter your skin. So, five stars on Color. I only have it 4 stars overall because the quality of the material is just okay. It's soft. Seems like it will be warm, but the material seems thin and non-organic. I do kind wonder if it will breathe very easily if I get hot. So, three stars on fabric.

May 13, 2019

Love!!

Love this!! It is SO soft outside and inside. Runs true to size, so if you want to have it a little bigger/looser rather than fitted, order a size up. Would recommend.

May 10, 2019

Tanja

Love my new Los Gatos sweater so soft and cozy. Thanks for a great product. Fits loose but true to size color is amazing

May 8, 2019

Great pullover!

Love the fit and color. The texture is warm and cuddly!

May 8, 2019

Cozy and Great Color

This is a very warm fleece in a nice, unique light color.

May 8, 2019

Love the style

Fit is too big even though advertised as a slim fit. Other than that I’d give it 5 stars.

May 8, 2019

So Warm!

I love the Los Gatos! It is one of the warmest pullovers I have ever had. The only downfall I have found is that my seatbelt has rubbed the fleece so much it is now matted in one spot. Other than that it is great!

May 8, 2019

Comfy Quarter Zip

Love my Los Gatos 14 Zip! It is super soft and VERY warm. This is definitely something that can replace a spring or fall jacket need during certain activities. I only gave it four stars because it is a little stiff in the sense that it doesn’t sit on the hips the best making you look a little bigger than what you actually are. Not the most flatteri... Read Moreng fit but definitely a cozy and warm item!

April 20, 2019

Warm and Light Weight

I have many Patagonia pieces which are more expensive then this piece and this is by far my favorite. I wear a M in most Patagonia but I bought this in a large and love that I did. I have worn this at 20 degrees and at 60 and warm not too cold and not too warm.

April 16, 2019

Cute, but not practical

I saw this jackket online and immediately fell in love, however once I received it, the jacket was snug and too long. I am 5'3" and 128lbs for reference. I wore the jacket twice hoping that I could look past the long sleeves and length, but I could not. The material is fabulous and is very warm though. I hopefully will be able to return t... Read Morehe jacket. I am looking to buy the full zip version as it is labeled "regular fit" instead of slim fit.

March 20, 2019

Its ok, but it seems extremely expensive considering it feels like its meant to be the inner layer attached to something better on the outside

I have other sweaters, that are much cheaper and much better, where this product would basically be the inner layer. The fuzz does its own kind of pilling so when you wash it twice it gets all clumpy and collects other pieces of fuzz, but in my other sweaters it didn't matter because it was the inside. I wish people would wash these before rev... Read Moreiewing. Not good compared to other Patagonia you get for this very high price. I wish, very much, that I could get a refund and get something else.....

March 18, 2019

Love it!!

Fits true to size. I’m 5’2 and about 110 lbs and ordered a small. Very lightweight but still incredible warm and cozy.

February 24, 2019

Didn't want to take it off

This was so warm and cozy that I did not want to take it off. I already asked my husband for another one for my next gift! I like how it is warm without bulk. I wore a think tank under, but there isn't much room for anything else. Perfect for a smaller statured woman.

February 22, 2019

Cozy and Warm

I am 5'2 and weigh 115 lbs. I bought a medium. The small was too form fitting. Love the blue color. All around soft, cozy fleece.

February 22, 2019

Los Gatos 1/4 Zip Fleece

Super warm, soft and looks amazing! I also have the Women's Better Sweater from Patagonia in a medium and it fits me well but is a little tight. I would definitely size up for this sweater. I was nervous ordering a large but it fits very well. I like my sweaters a little bit bigger though. I am pretty tall with a long torso and long arms and i... Read Moret fits good length for both.

February 16, 2019

So warm and soft. Get normal size

After reading reviews I decided to size up from a small to a medium. Upon trying it on, I instantly regretted getting the bigger size. Going to exchange it for the small, however, this is a lovely sweater and it’s extremelly warm and soft. Just ordered one for my mother who is always cold like me. For reference I am 5’9 and 120 lbs and ordered the ... Read Morebirch white which is a true white.

February 12, 2019

AMAZING!!

I wear this all the time and love styling it with jeans or leggings.

February 4, 2019

Cute, but small

Was really excited waiting for this to come in! I'm usually a size small, but upon reading the reviews saying to size up, I went with the medium. I just received it and unfortunately, it is still too snug! I will be returning but getting in the next size up because it is SO cute! Make sure to size up one or two, depending on the size you prefe... Read Morer.

January 14, 2019

Super cute sherpa fleece!

I’m wearing this in calcium I believe this is a sheer pink color but it is so pretty. This is sooo warm it’s 23° and I’m wearing just this with a white cami underneath and it still keeps me warm. I’m 5’2”, 114 lbs., I got a S and it fits perfect.

January 9, 2019

Love It!

I absolutely love this pull over, it is super soft and super warm. I've worn this almost every day since getting it in the mail. It's amazing!

January 3, 2019

PINK

I bought this knowing it would be pink l because I wanted a pink quarter zip. It is a very sheer pink but still noticeable. I believe it is very pretty. Again, this is not white it is pink.

January 2, 2019

Great, comfy jacket!

I love this jacket so much! I have a hard time finding jackets that don't look boxy on me because of my small frame so I love that this jacket is slim fit. It looks very flattering and is super warm. My only complaint is I wish it had pockets!

January 1, 2019

Calcium Los Gatos 1/4 Zip Review! Perfect!

It's always good to read the reviews before you buy and I'm so glad I did. I ordered the calcium color knowing that it would be more pink. I wanted a light pink not a cream color so I'm happy about the discoloration. Furthermore, I read the reviews and most people said there was a slim fit. So planning ahead, I am usually a small in ... Read Moreshirts and a medium in sweatshirts and jackets, I went a size up from what I would've bought (medium) to a large. The medium definitely would have been a better fit but its just really big and cozy and soft.

December 29, 2018

Nice fleece but runs VERY small

The quality is wonderful but it runs extremely small. My daughter typically wears an XS but likes things oversized. I purchased a medium and it is snug on her. I will have to return, hate that I have to pay for return shipping. Suggest ordering one to two sizes up and would probably recommend purchasing from a local shop or one that offers free ret... Read Moreurn shipping.

December 28, 2018

Very Soft! Runs Small.

This jacket is very soft and comfortable. I'm glad I read the reviews before purchasing. I normally wear a size small or medium but I sized up to a large, which fits well. I recommend ordering 1-2 sizes up from your normal size, depending on whether you like a more snug or oversized fit.

December 28, 2018

Calcium is pink.

I am glad I have read multiple reviews stating the same about the color because I was worried my sight was off. First of all, this sweater is great. Warm, fuzzy, stylish, runs small though. But I really wanted it to be a true cream colors & it definitely had a pink hue to it like others have stated. Will he returning. I own it in the grey as we... Read Morell and love it.

December 28, 2018

Eh

Like the other reviews said, calcium is NOT cream like I had thought/hoped. I like the light pink so decided to keep it. Also ordered a size up as I wanted it to be over sized, but it’s super fitted. Should’ve gone up 2 sizes got a roomier fit. It is cute and super cozy, but wish it had been exactly what I wanted for the price.

December 27, 2018

Slim fit is an understatement

Very comfy and warm, but it runs EXTREMELY small. I am usually in between a medium and large, so I go with a large on something slim fit. A large was tight. I was very disappointed.

December 26, 2018

Size UP

This is a great pull-over. Color is just what I thought it would be (Shadow Blue). You will ne!ed to size up in this item. It is a little short and it IS definitely a slim fit

December 26, 2018

My new favorite coat

I got my Los Gatos for Christmas in the color Calcium (looks light pink/cream depending on lighting) and I LOVE it! It is so soft and feels like you’re wearing a blanket. Normally I am a size small, but I heard this is a slim fit so I got a medium and it fits perfect. Definitely might buy in another color!

December 25, 2018

Los gatos

This is not calcium it’s pink!!! So so misleading and I’m incredibly disappointed. I would love it if it was cream. False advertising. Why would you call it calcium if it is PINK. I will be returning

December 21, 2018

This is pink.

I got this thinking it was creamisn and it was absolutely not the color. This came in and was pink.

December 19, 2018

Women's Los Gatos Fleece - PINK not Off-White as Shown

This is the first time I've ordered from Patagonia, and I was super excited to receive this pull-over fleece jacket. The fabric is soft however, the color is not cream (or calcium whitish as pictured) it has a pink/orange tint to it. It's not pretty, and not at all what I expected. I will be returning it. Also, I ordered a medium, I usual... Read Morely wear a small, and the overall fit is waaayyyyyy to tight. I'm very disappointed in this product, and now have to go to the trouble of sending it back. Not a great first experience with Patagonia.

December 15, 2018

Calcium is PINK

I was so excited for this cozy fleece, but the Calcium color is pale pink, not cream. Not at all as pictured. Beware. I wear a medium in all patagonia and this was too small. Would need a large, but I am too bummed on the color.

December 13, 2018

sizing is wayyyy too small

I am usually a large or x-large depending if I want it to be oversized. I ordered an xl on this product expecting it to be like a large but it fit like a small/medium. I love patagonia's products but they need to fix their sizes.

November 26, 2018

SO WARM

Awesome jacket. Very warm. I’m 5’8 126lbs and bough a medium, I like my jackets a little oversized. But it still fits great. My only complaint is the no pockets. Other than that, I highly recommend it.

November 20, 2018

SO WARM

I absolutely love this jacket, it is so incredibly warm. I agree with the other reviewers that it runs quite small compared to other Patagonia products. I got my normal size (small, I'm 5' 6" and 115 lbs) and I wear it primarily as a shirt/base layer, and wear vests and jackets on top of it. I normally just wear a tank top under it w... Read Morehich I love because it's so toasty and the inside is so soft and fuzzy. My only complaint is I really wish it had pockets!

November 14, 2018

So Cozy!

I bought this pullover in a large because I read the reviews on how it runs small and I love the way it fits! I could normally wear a small but I was looking for a layering piece for my cold winter work days! I have now worn this pullover for three days in a row and I had to force myself to not wear it another day! As long as you either try it on b... Read Moreefore purchase or order 1 to 2 sizes up I think this is the perfect pullover to beat those cold winter days where ever those may be for you!

November 5, 2018

Runs Small

This is a great piece, however it runs really small. I am normally a size Large, so I ordered an XL to be able to layer. The XL fits snug and I am not able to use this as a layering piece. The fabric is wonderful! Overall great piece; I would recommend sizing at least one size up, if not two sizes.

November 2, 2018

WAY too long

I'm 5'4", and ordered a medium. I wanted this to fit loosely, and not be super fitted. The jacket is SO soft and fuzzy, but a little tighter than I would have liked. The problem was that it was WAY too long. I don't want to size up to have it fit looser because then it would just be much longer than it already is. If it wasn&#x2... Read More7;t as long, I would enjoy it more because when I fold the bottom of the jacket up a good 2-3 inches, I like how it fits much more. When I wear it normally, I always find myself trying to fold it up.

October 25, 2018

Krista - Buckmans Exton

My favorite! So cozy and warm! Perfect for everyday wear!

October 19, 2018

Perfect casual pullover

I am 5”9 and bought a medium. It fits well but I like my clothes to be more fitted. If you want it be be longer definitely order one to two sizes up. But overall I love the jacket and recommend the Century Pink color. It’s more of a burnt orange tan. Can be worn with jeans or leggings.

October 15, 2018

Be careful of size

I love this pullover. It’s so warm, soft, and comfortable. However, the sizing is off. I’m usually a S/M in Patagonia but went with a large to give it the oversized look to wear with leggings. I could go to a medium but it may be too tight for my liking. I highly recommend but just take note of sizing.

September 28, 2018

Favorite fleece EVER!

I just got this and I’ve only had it for a week now, but it is my FAVORITE fleece that I have gotten from Patagonia! I am considering buying another because I love it so much. I ordered a large because I wanted it to be a bit big. I wear an xs and s in most Patagonia fleeces. So size up for sure if you want to it be big.

June 19, 2018

Love these,maximum cozy!

I love these sweaters,I have three! My only gripe is that that fabric wears really unusually and the zipper could be better. I wore in down a one hour bumpy road to get to a trailhead And when I got out of my jeep I noticed there was a clear mark from where the seatbelt was rubbing across my body. The fabric somehow got stuck together in a very cle... Read Morear line,and hasn't gone away with several washes,or me picking at it trying to make it normal again. The bottom of the zipper hem could have been better designed with a softer finish. The bottom of the zipper is rather firm and scratchy,and it stops right between my o o,where the upper bra seam is. So it can be rather annoying sometimes. But I still love it!! Make these in black Patagonia and I'll still buy one more!!

May 5, 2018

Snuggly!

Just received this in the mail,very fast shipping (I live in Canada). I've been wanting this fleece for a while! I was concerned about the size,but since there were no smalls left in the white,I ordered the XS. It fits perfect! I am 5'5" with somewhat broad shoulders but I'm slim and the XS fits great. It has a good bit of stret... Read Morech as well. I could wear a thin tank or tee shirt under it,but it's definitely a base layer for me. I also love the softness and cuddle factor! I will be interested to see how the pile holds up with wear and washing.

March 28, 2018

Sizing difficult

This is a cute fleece and is warm. I read a lot of reviews before ordering it online,and as I have a better sweater in medium that I would not want any smaller,I listened to all the reviews saying how small it was and ordered a large. 5'7 ~135lbs 34DD athletic build,I'm usually a small in most things but have found medium to fit better in... Read More Patagonia but was worried about this one. When I first put it on I was happy because it was so comfortable,but then I felt it just looked sloppy; the bottom was too flared and the sleeves too long. I returned it and ordered a medium. The sizing between the two are so different. I was swimming in the large,and the medium is fitted enough (very similar to the better sweater medium) that I feel like it's a hair smaller than I'd like. It looks better than the large did,I'm hoping it stretches just a little bit and we'll see how it holds up in the wash...

February 6, 2018

Great and--yes--it runs small

Whew--I'm so glad to read the other reviewers' words--I bought this and thought I was the BIG one. This is a beautiful 1/4 zip--super soft and the birch white is a super flattering color. My regular size is Small which made me feel terrible because not big enough,the Medium was unavailable,so I bought large because I loved the style so mu... Read Morech. The large is generous and i have plenty of room for layering. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs. 34B. Love Patagonia but tiny sizing hurts my feelings.

February 6, 2018

Super comfy

I just received this today and it fits perfect! I did size up one size. I am 5'4 and about 115 pounds,I like my jackets a little bit longer and not tight so I can wear with leggings so the large was perfect!

December 25, 2017

Soft and warm but small

Just got this pullover for Christmas and I was so looking forward to it bc I knew the inside was just as soft as the outside,which is unusual for this style of pullover. However,the medium is smaller than I expected. I'm 5'4 115 lbs and usually order up for pullovers and jackets bc I like oversized outerwear. This medium fits like my smal... Read Morel better sweater jackets. Would definitely recommend ordering up two sizes if you want to layer or wear it with leggings.

September 25, 2017

pockets would make this perfect

I really like the pullover style,but wish it had pockets like the jacket version does! Otherwise,this is a super cozy fleece,way softer and fluffier than my R2. I think it runs true / slightly small,as I am 5'9" 135 lbs 32B and felt like the medium was the correct size. If I wanted an oversized look,I'd get a large.

September 11, 2017

Super comfy and warm

I bought the light grey in a size medium and I am 5'6" and 135 pounds. I decided to exchange it for a size large just because it plan to wear it with athletic leggings and wanted it to be looser. Great quality,super comfy,and really warm! If you want it to be big size up more than you think because it really is slim fit!!

September 4, 2017

awesome

I bought this a while ago because I was so excited and now that the weather is finally cooling down,I cannot wait to wear it. this is by far the softest pullover I own and it fits extremely well. I sized up because I didn't want it to be tight and it is perfect!

August 9, 2017

Fuzzy-Wuzzy!

This is a fun,warm,fleece. It doesn't make me look extremely oversized,in spite of the high loft. I miss the pockets,but that probably improves the appearance. I'm a 12,but I don't like things tight,so the Large works well. It has a nice cut (non boxy.)

July 25, 2017

Purchased Khaki

I 'm a little early buying winter gear,But this is one Buy I'm glad I got the jump on. It is cut slim with a nice shape to it. I went up a size knowing I wanted it to be more relaxed. But it's not sloppy looking so I'm happy with it on my frame. I'm 5' 9 1/2 179 36D bust. I appreciate the length in the XL .I could have... Read More went with a Large ,but I want and need that wiggle room. It reminds of my Standard Poodle #Jax.So soft washes and dries well.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches