Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Fleece 1/4-Zip

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Fleece 1/4-Zip

4.6/5
December 6, 2021

Great purchas

This item is soft and warm. I bought it as a gift for my daughter. Excellent fit. She loves it!

November 30, 2021

Warm & Cuddly At The Office

I love wearing this around the office! Looking forward to wearing this after skiing at the lodge.

November 23, 2021

Love the feel and fit

This 1/4 zip is exactly what I was looking for. The pile on the fleece is so soft and relatively durable. I wouldn't recommend washing it too much for fear of matting the fleece though. The fit is a little large (I am 5'6" and 145 lbs with an athletic frame). I was hoping to fit other long sleeved top under this in case it's rea... Read Morelly cold out and the sizing is perfect for that.

November 20, 2021

Cozy

Its sooo cozy. I throw this on when I feel cold around the house. Love this brand; great quality!

November 19, 2021

Coziest pullover in my collection

When its cold and gray outside, this is the piece I reach for most. It keeps me perfectly warm, and I just feel cozy when wearing it. HoweverI would really like some advice on how to re-fluff the material. After just a few wears, my pullover got a matted look to it, and I miss the original it once had. Do any employees have recommendations of produ... Read Morects to re-fluff this pullover??

Response from Patagonia
November 26, 2021

Hi Carla, thanks for the feedback! We're sorry to hear the fabric has matted after a few wears. A tumble dry on a low setting after a warm wash should help get your pullover re-fluffed.

November 18, 2021

Warm & fuzzy

I'd bought a Los Gatos 1/4 zip 2 years ago. Come winter, it's all I want to wear! So I ordered 3 more. But this year's 1/4 zip has elastic around the bottom hem, unlike the earlier models. This is not my preference so I returned them. Anyone who likes the elastic-bottom: now there're more for you! Go get 'em 'cause the... Read Morey're just the coziest!

November 17, 2021

Different than a few years ago

I bought 3 of these Los Gatos 1/4 Zip tops because I loved the one I'd bought 2 years ago. But these new ones have elastic at the bottom hem which is exactly what I don't want. Not a flattering fit and it tends to ride up if I lift my arms. Sent them all back.

Response from Patagonia
November 24, 2021

Hi Susan, we're sorry that the change on the Women's Los Gatos Fleece 1/4-Zip is bothersome. We do have a Los Gatos Fleece Jacket that looks similar and doesn't feature the elastic around the waste. You can take a peek at that here: https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-los-gatos-fleece-jacket/25212.html?dwvar_25212_color=SGRY. It might be just what you're looking for!

November 16, 2021

So cozy!

This jacket is so cozy, lightweight and perfect for the inconsistent temperatures! I receive so many compliments every time I wear it. Definitely a staple in my closet. Ordered 2 more.

November 9, 2021

Comfortable

So happy you have the regular/relax fit back. I work with young children and this pull over is a comfortable fit while on the go throughout my day!!!

November 9, 2021

Super warm and cozy!

I was looking for a fleece jacket to wear on the streets and at work when the deep winter chill sets in. Being a bit busty, I almost ordered the XL, but then the sleeves are always too long. The size L is perfect, tho I'd have liked it to be a smidge longer in the length. It's warm and I love the color. It washes well and feels soft and... Read More plush. I might buy another!

November 7, 2021

Perfect for fall

Its perfect for throwing on to run errands on the days when its a bit cooler but still too warm for a coat. Its soft and comfy!!

November 1, 2021

Soft and cozy

I love soft, light, fuzzy tops but have not found one that does not pill. I think this top will not have the surface ball up. It has been through the wash about a half dozen time and still looks GREAT. It is light and warm and perfect for hiking and walking. It appears to be the one that is my "go to" shirt for outdoor activities. Ski sea... Read Moreson starts soon...can hardly wait to get this out on the slopes!!!

October 30, 2021

Warm and comfortable

Love the way the fleece fits, feel of the fabric, and the warmth is perfect for fall and winter weather.

October 28, 2021

Cozy

I love this fleece, its like a great big warm hug

October 18, 2021

Love the Update

Love the update on the Los Gatos quarter zip. Not super slim fit like those of the past, it is nice and roomy, and fits more like a Snap T. The elastic at the bottom makes it lay nicely and it looks really cute. Perfect for this fall.

October 16, 2021

Soft and warm

I like this a lot . I wish there were side pocket on it

October 14, 2021

Super cozy and warm

I really love this piece and the beautiful colors. I can't wait for it to get colder so I can wear it all the time. The only thing is that the sleeves would be 1/2" longer if I had my way and am sort of missing pockets but understand the piece is more streamlined this way. I might buy another color though because I love it so much.

September 21, 2021

Feels great and looks terrific

Very comfortable True to size Gorgeous color. Like putting on a hug.

September 19, 2021

Cozy

I bought this in a small first and absolutely love it. I normally buy a medium, but after the size suggestions on the site I decided to get a small. It fits perfect and looks a step above casual because its not a baggy fit. I have to admit that I ordered a medium too for the colder days ahead to add a layer under for my morning hikes. This is proba... Read Morebly the coziest pullover I will ever own.

September 14, 2021

Extremely cozy!

I absolutely love this fleece! The color is gorgeous (shroom taupe, lovely tan with almost a slight rosey hue.) I feel like Im cuddling my childhood teddy bear wearing it. My only two complaints are I wish it had a pocket, and I wish the elasticity around the waist was a bit more relaxed, but Im hoping over time it will wear in a bit more. PS Be... Read More warned, if this is within reaching distance of my cat, she will kneed on it endlessly <3

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches