Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Hooded Fleece Pullover

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 44 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Hooded Fleece Pullover

4.8/5
December 5, 2021

Comfy, cozy, warm

This hoody is super comfy cozy and really does a good job keeping me warm in the winter. The fuzzies are so soft and comfortable I feel like Im my own therapy huggy bear. Perfect for hanging out in the cabin or popcorn movie night. I should mention that this hoody is NOT lined inside, meaning its the same fuzzy inside as the fuzzy outside. Some peo... Read Moreple might find it a bit difficult when pulling it over a long sleeve shirt, depending on the fabric, there can be lots of friction. But I personally dont mind at all since I usually wear it over a t-shirt. And I think the inside fuzz is what makes this hoody so cozy. I hope Patagonia keeps it this way. Its very lightweight as well. Im 56, 135 lbs. Small fits me nicely but I ordered a medium for a looser comfy relaxed fit.

November 30, 2021

California girls goes to Chicago

And have to learn how to dress for the cold. Thank God for Patagonia. This jacket saved my youngest daughter as she wears it indoors as its comfy enough, and it pairs well with her heavy coat to keep her from freezing. Good fit- tts- shes 53 and is bigger chested- and the medium allowed her to wear a sweater, giving her room. And the arm length was... Read More just right. She is now requesting more Patagonia for Christmas as Chicagos January is right around the corner.

November 23, 2021

Very warm and comfy

I love this hoodie. I want it in every color. I sized up for a more loose fit

November 17, 2021

New favorite sweater

I bought this for the upcoming winter and Im in love! Its super soft, comfy and keeps me warm. I like that its not a slim fit and fits true to size. I bought a Medium and Im 52 145lbs.

November 16, 2021

Cute

I left this review a couple days ago; "Based on reviews I ordered a small and it fit perfectly without anything under it. I sent it back and ordered a medium and I can wear it with a light layer under. The sleeves are a little long and the length is better in the small for me but I wanted a little extra room for layering. I am 5'2 and wei... Read Moregh 118 pounds. 32B bra Patagonia keeps emailing me to leave a review so here it is again. Cheers.

November 14, 2021

A Must Have!

The quarter zip makes getting this on and off really easy. Lots of room for your head/hair.Super cozy. The Hazy Purple is so pretty!!! I usually wear XS Patagonia jackets but got a Small and fits perfect. Its the kinda pullover you want a little bigger than a zip up. I love this jacket and the color is beautiful!! More colors Patagonia :)

November 8, 2021

Cute

Based on reviews I ordered a small and it fit perfectly without anything under it. I sent it back and ordered a medium and I can wear it with a light layer under. The sleeves are a little long and the length is better in the small for me but I wanted a little extra room for layering. I am 5'2 and weigh 118 pounds. 32B bra

November 6, 2021

COZY

I love this everything about this hoody. I just washed it after a few wears and the material seems to have held up well. The fit and feel are wonderful. It is relaxed fit so it feel like it runs a little large. I'm between a small and medium and the small fits perfectly.

November 5, 2021

Warm and comfy

Warm and not bulky

October 29, 2021

Warm & cozy

Soft, comfortable, too warm for the warmer days in October, but perfect for the chilly ones. Looking forward to wearing this all winter.

October 26, 2021

Warm, cozy, fitted, high quality

I own this cozy hoodie in 3 colors. The fit is TTS and is NOT boxy. It has a nice, longer length and is fitted. Hand wash or delicate cycle only in cold water and hang it to dry. Mine are in great shape and I've had for almost a year now so far. Will hold its shape and soft quality with proper care

October 25, 2021

Soft and cozy

I bought this for my birthday. I was looking for something I can layer that has both a hood and hand warmer or pockets. This fit the bill. I love it. It doesn't pack up as well as the micro-D, but I didn't expect it to. Not sure how warm it will be when temperatures really drop, but for Fall desert nights it seems about perfect. The size ... Read Moreis perfect for me, a tad bit on the larger side (making it great for layering) but not huge at all. I am 5'6" and 125 lbs, I got a medium. Hits my hips perfectly and the arms are perfect length.

October 21, 2021

There is a hole after a month

Bought it about a month ago. Ive been wearing it only in the chilling mornings at home so far. Washed only once hang dried. Today I noticed stitching on one shoulder is coming off and there is about an inch hole. Like I mentioned, nothing harsh. Wearing it when Im relaxing. Its warm and feels good to wear but Im questioning about its quality. I tho... Read Moreught PATAGONIA makes things that last long. At least longer than just handful wear.

Response from Patagonia
October 26, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! The stitching should definitely not be causing issues, especially so soon after you purchased. If you haven't already, please reach out to our customer service team [here](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) and they'll help you get that exchanged or returned.

October 19, 2021

Super Warm and Snuggly Soft!

Love this Hoodie! So warm! and the hood makes it even warmer! Great to hang out in or layer with!

October 13, 2021

Instant friendship

From first try on, I knew we were friends! Relaxed fit, kangaroo pouch, plush feel and a tailored hood; I am happy.

October 11, 2021

Very Cozy!

I love this sweater, its very soft and it keeps me warm. You can put on a thin sweater or long sleeve under for extra warmth. Highly recomend.

October 3, 2021

love this

The size is perfect. I love long sleeves where I can cover my hands on a hike if they get too cold, and this is so soft and cozy!

September 25, 2021

Super Cozy

great cozy sweater, I went with one size up than I usually wear for extra comfort. It is incredible only down side is hang drying to maintain fluffyness.

September 13, 2021

So cozy

I cant wait for the fall chill to arrive so I can wear this super cozy jacket!

September 2, 2021

Super cozy

Super soft and cozy. Can't wait for the weather to turn cold. I originally bought a medium but like a bigger fit for outerwear. Customer service was excellent!

August 29, 2021

Beautiful color

Love the color. Perfect fit. Im sure it will keep me warm once cooler weather sets in . Great quality.I have never been disappointed with Patagonia.

May 17, 2021

Buttery Soft!

The most comfortable pull over jacket you will ever know. Plus the HOOD!! Oh yes. Warm and soft:). I ordered the small and it's perfect for me. I will wear a light layer under and it hits right at my hip. I am 5'9" and 129. If you want to upsize one size, you certainly can for a baggier fit.

March 16, 2021

Soft and Cosy

I love this pullover. The fleece is really soft and cosy. It is also really warm. On me it is a little shorter than some of my other pullovers which makes it go really nicely with jeans. After washing it was still soft and I love to just throw in on over anything and everything when I'm a bit chilly. Would recommend.

March 5, 2021

My favorite sweatshirt right now!

I love this pullover so much! I am 5'4" and about 115lbs. I was worried that the small was going to be too big for me because I normally buy XS from Patagonia. It fits me perfectly and there is room under it for a thick shirt if needed. It is so warm; I live in the PNW and this pullover was a game changer! I wear it at home, to the climbi... Read Moreng gym, on hikes, and almost everywhere I go. It is so soft and comfortable. I wish the neck went a little higher, but that is only because I love the "turtle-neck" feel of sweaters and sweatshirts. I am obsessed with it and I definitely recommend it to someone who is looking for a cute and practical layer.

February 16, 2021

Comfy but Fabric Wore Out

I love this fleece, I sized up because I wanted it to be oversized. I also own the Los Gatos 1/4 zip that Ive had for years. I wear this all the time except the fabric has already worn or matted down where my seatbelt hits it. Disappointed with that quality.

Response from Patagonia
March 5, 2021

Thanks for the feedback. You can fix that matting by gently brushing it out with a natural bristle brush while dry.

January 31, 2021

Super warm, comfortable and cute

I bought the white, blue and gray. These are incredibly soft, warm, comfortable and wash well (Hand wash cycle, cold water and hang to dry). These are TTS, slim fit and nice in length. This hoodie is not short and boxy which is exactly what I was looking for

January 11, 2021

Super comfy

Very comfortable and soft wish I would have gotten a medium

January 6, 2021

Christmas Gift

This was requested by our daughter for Christmas, 2020. She LOVES it! I see her wear it frequently.

December 26, 2020

Super comfy

Loved the sweater!

December 11, 2020

Super warm and cozy

I just want to wear this all the time! I love the kangaroo pouch to keep my hands warm and store my phone. Just a nice versatile piece to own.

December 6, 2020

Not great

I love Patagonias products but this is terrible. The midsection is oversized by a lot. I have worn maybe 5 times, only walking and it looks old, material looks like I have owned it for a while. As far as the hood goes it is more like a cape with nothing to cinch it tighter. I knew buying it did not have this feature but I also thought the hood woul... Read Mored fit.

Response from Patagonia
January 7, 2021

We are so sorry to hear that didn't work out for you and that it has started to wear to quickly. We appreciate your feedback and welcome you to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us.

November 19, 2020

Very wearable

I am impressed with the fit and the feel of the hooded fleece pullover. It is very comfortable to wear.

November 18, 2020

Super Soft and Warm!

This is my first purchase from Patagonia and Im really impressed! Shipping was fast and jacket is exactly what I was looking for. I dont know if it is waterproof but I have worn it in snow showers and have stayed warm and dry. I love it!!

November 18, 2020

Delicious

Just what I want to wear on cold days. Not just cozy but stylish as well and with a panel in front for hand warmth. My last years purchase in the same fabric has worn very well and I know this one will too. Cant wait for the cold weather!

November 13, 2020

Soo cozy!

I love this jacket! I bought it for work. I am a teacher and it is cute enough to wear to work, while staying nice and cozy.

November 12, 2020

SO SOFT

so soft and cozy. It runs big so size down maybe even twice. I literally wear it every day Im obsessed.

November 8, 2020

Cuddly and Perfect

I LOVE this fleece. I am reliably a medium in all of Patagonia's clothing, but I bought it in a large because I wanted to wear it to lounge around the house during the winter. It's perfect and so cuddly and comfy and warm. I highly recommend it.

November 4, 2020

Super cozy hoodie!

I am so thrilled with the quality of this product. It is true to size. Not too boxy and not too tight. Just right! It is super cozy, but not heavy to wear. I get many comments on the color, which is so unique and flattering against any skin tone. I can handle any cold, raw winter with this product! Home run, Patagonia!

November 3, 2020

Super soft and comfortable.

I ordered this because I'm doing all online classes and my workspace tends to get chilly in winter. This is just right for wearing a short sleeve shirt under it and it's soft on skin and warm yet breathable. It's lightweight and comfy everywhere. I ordered a size up from the recommendation on the size chart since this is sort of a lo... Read Moreunge item and the oversize is perfect. I love it!

November 1, 2020

Cozy

Beautiful fleece. The pink color is lovely. Nice and warm. Highly recommend. I sized up for a baggier fit

September 7, 2020

Stunning

I purchased mine a little big but Im not mad, loving the Hazy Purple! So warm and incredibly soft. Will be purchasing the full zip, just wish the full zip was hooded. Stunning color and so comfy!

August 31, 2020

ultimate beach hoodie

Absolutely adore this hoodie! The softness of the Los Gatos material is second to none and as an added bonus mine has never pilled or matted. It's as soft on the inside as it is on the outside, and it's super warm. Loooove the deep zipper and the front pocket detail of this sweater, and the hood is nice and big. This is the perfect sweate... Read Morer to throw on for an evening at the beach, or after a cold Pacific ocean surfing session (personal fave).

August 23, 2020

The Epitome of Comfort...

Such coziness! This is a dreamy creation by Patagonia. The soft and fluffy material that Los Gatos are made of is superior to any other fleece I've owned. If you prefer a relaxed fit then I highly recommend you go up a size.

August 17, 2020

Warm and true to size

I got the smolder blue! I love the color, fits true to size, and really warm!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches