burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's Los Gatos Hooded Fleece Pullover Reviews

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 128 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Hooded Fleece Pullover

4.9/5
True To Size
January 26, 2023

Perfect Hoodie!

Absolutely love my hoodie! Super warm, love the color (blue/gray), and great for casual or active use!

January 26, 2023

Extremely soft inside and out!

I bought this hoodie around 6 months ago in late August, which is when it can start getting chilly here. Per the recommendation I sized down to get a less boxy fit. It is a cute hoodie for any casual outfit, with the size down I cant layer much underneath, I can put it over a sweater if I want but With the super soft fabric being on the inside also... Read More I think this hoodie is best worn with less underneath. I have found that the best temp range for this piece is 55-70 when worn by itself For colder temps laying a coat on top to block the wind greatly increases the warmth. I can also wear this hoodie all day inside with the temp set around 70 and be very comfy! This top is great to wear to Yoga or the gym with just a sports bra underneath. I am also a big believer in the free the nipple and burn the bra movement and let me tell you with how soft this hoodie is inside it is very comfy to wear with nothing underneath and if you are more modest the fabric is thick enough that no one can tell!

January 24, 2023

Major hygge vibes!

This pullover is super cozy and warm! Perfect for a chill day at home or post winter activities.

January 18, 2023

Adorable

This is perfect for layering or lounging around on a cold morning! Its super comfortable and fuzzy, after a couple washes the fuzz has started to clump a little bit but I feel like thats to be expected from any Sherpa-like material. I wear it every morning while I drink my coffee, it adds the perfect level of cozy!

January 18, 2023

Soft and warm

I bought it big because I wanted to be able to layer it. I also ultimately bought 2 more so I would always have one available !! I wear them every day. They are snuggly and comfortable. They are my favorites

January 10, 2023

Daughter loves this cozy sweater

Only complaint is that cleaning instructions aren't provided in English. Otherwise, my 10YO daughter loves this soft and cozy sweater. I know it will get good use for many years to come.

December 31, 2022

Soft and warm!

I love this too! Soft, well-made, and washes beautifully. A must have for comfort and durability.

December 28, 2022

WIFE LOVES IT!

She loves it

December 26, 2022

So Warm

Used it for the first time yesterday on a short hike in -5F wind-chill & it held up very well! Plus it's very fluffy which I love.

December 19, 2022

Warm, cozy and so soft!

I'm in love with this hoodie. It's very warm, cozy and fits so well! And it's so incredibly soft. I've received many compliments too! I'll definitely be buying this in a different color.

December 16, 2022

Perfect, soft, cozy fleece

This is my go to fleece hoodie. I love that it's unlined so I can have the softness and the warmth of the fleece next to skin. It is not form fitted, the cut is slightly oversized which is perfect. The Kangaroo pocket is a great added feature! I've probably washed it 50+ times and it looks as good as new. Patagonia Product Team, please do... Read Moren't discontinue this item!

December 13, 2022

Super soft, warm jacket

I wish I had bought this jacket years ago. The other day it was in the high 40s and all I had on underneath was a T-shirt and I was perfectly warm. I hiked for over an hour and was warm the entire time. I am a cold natured person so this is not usual for me. The jacket is also super soft and cozy.

November 30, 2022

A big fuzzy hug

Im so glad i finally got this!! I adore the big hood and pockets. This thing does a great job at keeping wind chill out. I got a bigger size (i usually wear medium) and i couldnt be happier. I have the los gatos quarter zip and love that too but made the mistake of buying a small, if you like your pullovers more roomy/space to layer, size up!! This... Read More will be on heavy rotation until spring, youll have to peel this thing off me!! lol

November 27, 2022

Very soft.Receipent pleased. It fits

Very soft.Receipent pleased. It fits well yet a bit short. At waist.of young adult 5'6 Not washed yet. Cannot comment if pills or lint.

November 12, 2022

Incredibly Warm and Soft!

LOVE this! Its soo warm its best only to wear in 40° weather outside. No need for a jacket over this one! Great material with stretch for movement. Highly recommend!

October 21, 2022

Warm and comfy. My GF

Warm and comfy. My GF is going to live in this sweater all winter.

October 10, 2022

If youre lucky enough to

If youre lucky enough to have one of these you should celebrate.

October 7, 2022

AMAZING FLEECE HOODY

I bought this fleece specifically for the purpose of wearing it at my office, which is always FREEZING. It is amazingly soft, comfortable, and most important- it keeps me toasty when I am sitting in a cold cubicle for 8hrs straight. Since this one is for inside, I cannot say how warm it is in the *real* elements (hoping to rectify that by getting a... Read Morenother one which will actually be worn out and not be left in my desk). In terms of sizing, I would say it is true to size. I normally wear a Small (5ft2in, 135lbs) but sized up to a Medium so I could have extra room to wiggle into and out of it over my work clothes. Well worth every penny!

September 28, 2022

Warm and Snuggly

Love this pullover! The fleece is really soft, comfy, and warm. All the things that you want when in cold weather. I love that it's stretchy enough that you can be active with it or simply lounge in something soft and snuggly. This is a cold weather must for me!

September 27, 2022

Cozy and Comfy

This is a really warm, comfortable, and cozy sweater. I love that it has a hoody too!

September 23, 2022

Never Taking Off

The level of coziness is at a 10. Comfy fit and enough room to layer if needed.

September 22, 2022

New favorite jacket!

I was wanting to buy this for some time and Im am sorry I delayed my purchase! Great jacket. Easy over the head with the zipper in front. Warm and I am able to have a few layers underneath. Perfect for crisp fall mornings and at the fire pit at sundown. Perfect jacket for in between seasons. Would buy again!

September 14, 2022

I love this product. So

I love this product. So comfortable and soft. Im so happy with it!!

September 6, 2022

Keeps me warm

We keep a cool house, so this is perfect as an outer layer when I'm not active at home. Or when it's cool outside. I have big shoulders, so a medium worked best for me.

July 5, 2022

So comfy and cozy!

The Los Gatos hoodie is so cozy and soft! Fits true to size (looser fit compared to my other Patigonia fleeces and hoodies). It is super comfy and the pocket in the front keeps my hands warm. Extremely happy with this purchase!

June 12, 2022

Snuggly and so comfy

Love this! Warm, comfy, snuggly

May 6, 2022

Yummy

I love wearing this on cool spring days and cold winter days. Very comfortable. Looks great.

May 6, 2022

Super Cozy

This is one of my favorite hoodies. It is super cozy to wear on cool days and perfect for slow walks in the woods with the dogs on chilly spring/fall days.

May 6, 2022

Super cozy!!

Love this pullover. The deep zip allows for easy pull on and off, and adds to the casual fit. The marsupial pocket is perfect. I am 100lbs and 5 ft and the xs fits great, a little extra length in the arms but I am ok with it. I would like one of each color ;)

April 27, 2022

I never take this off

Its actually embarrassing how much I wear this hoodie. Its obviously insanely soft, but I was happily surprised by how versatile its been for both casual and technical uses. I wear it to walk the dog and it stands up well to chilly mornings and slight wind, but the mesh interior somehow keeps me from overheating. I also wear it frequently when clim... Read Morebing outside and find it perfect for shielding me from wind, but can still wear it in the shade on a 70F day and not get sweaty. My only con is that the fuzzy fleece material goes flat over time, and washing/drying has not seemed to fluff it back up that well.

April 25, 2022

All the time

I have the sold-out pink color, wear it all the time and would buy a second one for laundry day if I could. Live in it. Literally warm & fuzzy. Got some awful intestinal illness from my cabin well water and this item, along with my dog, is comforting & cheering me through a protracted recovery. Thing is theres a reason this is the only cl... Read Moreothing review Ive written in 12 years: to let anyone else who hasnt thought about it know to be aware of safety with fleece. I havent had a lot of fleece, usually wear wool. Fleece responds to heat and flame differently. Roll up your sleeves when cooking or handling fire: the underside between cuff and elbow singes easily, even during everyday cooking. The pile may not seem long enough to be of concern, but consider it like youre wearing hair with a 1/4 - 1/2- inch buzz cut on your arm so the fleece that gives you joy doesnt experience what mine did. Happy fuzziness, A

Response from Patagonia
April 27, 2022

We hope you heal up soon and we appreciate your review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need a repair on your fleece pullover, as the high-pile polyester fleece is definitely reactive to flames. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

April 11, 2022

Beautiful fitting

Its soft, light. beautiful and warm.

March 22, 2022

Super Warm

Soft, warm & comfy. Good, standard, length & fit. So snuggly!

March 21, 2022

So Soft

Pretty color as pictured, very soft and warm.

March 20, 2022

So cozy

Super warm, soft and cozy. Great for getting started in outdoor yoga and perfect for cozy couch time.

March 19, 2022

Si soft

Nice warm sweater good quality material

March 17, 2022

The coziest pullover ever!

This pullover is very warm and cozy. I have tried some of the other fleece pullovers too but they didnt have pockets. This one does, which I appreciate. The pink colors is a beautiful muted color. I usually layer it over a T shirt, which adds more warmth if you need it. But it is the coziest, inside and out, without another layer. I also have the L... Read Moreos Gatos vest and one with no hood and I love them both.

March 16, 2022

Very comfortable

It would work better if it had a zipper, but I still like it. Great quality as usual from Patagonia

March 16, 2022

So cozy

I usually only buy the Patagonia retool snap T. But I am not impressed with the newest style. I thought I would try this and I am not disappointed. I love how its cozy, but I don't too hot. It breathable but keeps me warm.

March 16, 2022

Really cozy!

Just got today and I love it. I have 2 other pullovers 3/4 zip and jacket from same material. This is first with hood and kangaroo pockets in front. So roomy, soft and warm. Im in Alaska and this is great for my morning coffee on porch.

March 15, 2022

rlly warm

warm layer, could be a more relaxed fit, would order a size up if concerned about women's stuff is fitted

March 15, 2022

Super cozy

I looooove this hoody!! This might be my favorite thing Ive purchased from anywhere. Its super warm, plush and waterproof. I live in the Pacific North West where its needed but my favorite thing is to put it on after doing something strenuous like snowboarding. I havent boarded whole wearing it because its still too cold but will try that in spring... Read Moretime. Im going to purchase more colors, thats how much I love it.

March 15, 2022

Warm and Cozy

This fleece is warm and cozy. I love a hood and front pockets. This checks all my boxes. I purchased the mushroom color and I love it. I would buy again in a different color.

March 15, 2022

Thinner than the 1/2 zip

Wanted to love this because its hooded but the material wasnt as thick as the original 1/2 zip. Dusky brown color was nice but sweater runs short and material looked too shaggy for me. Returned :(

March 15, 2022

Extremely Warm and Cozy

I love the pink-ish color of the item, it fits perfect and is incredibly warm. So far I'm wearing around the house, but plan on going hiking and camping in it. Excellent and well-made product!

March 15, 2022

Warm and snuggly

Love this fleece! It is SO soft and cozy. It runs a little large, I listened to the previous reviews and sized down (I'm usually between a small and medium, often ordering a medium to layer with, so I ordered the small), it still has plenty of room without feeling huge and boxy. The pink color is really beautiful and I know I'll get years... Read More of wear out of it.

March 12, 2022

Perfect Fleece

Warm, cute, soft! The perfect fleece!

March 10, 2022

So Cozy

Extremely comfortable and warm. Perfect for lounging around or as an extra layer for outdoor activities when its extra cold out.

March 5, 2022

Cat

I love it I feel like a teddy bear when I wear it love love love it

February 15, 2022

Love it!

It is so cozy and super warm. Im 56 and the medium fits great. Not super fitted but not super over sized either, more of a relaxed fit. I love it so much and have bought in two different colors.

February 13, 2022

Fleece pull over

It is absolutely the most comfortable pull over. definitely recommend. I love mine. ;)

February 13, 2022

Favorite Fleece

I love these, they are the most comfortable and soft fleece I own, and I have had quite a few over the years. Love just throwing it on and running out, going for a walk, doing errands or wearing inside the house. I have 5 of them in various colors!!

February 6, 2022

Very cozy

Love it very comfortable

February 5, 2022

Love the texture and color!

I was afraid the XL would feel too fitted, but I wanted this style in the luscious HazyPurple. Im so glad I went ahead and ordered it! It fits just right for keeping me warm on my walks and the texture of this Los Gatos hoodie is heavenly. Patagonia has never failed to please me.

February 2, 2022

Everywhere everyday pullover

This pullover and 1 layer underneath will keep you warm on any adventure!

February 2, 2022

Kept me nice and warm!!

This is a great piece for casual wear or if youre out hiking in cold temperatures. Wind proof and the hood actually stays on! Love zipper and front pouch for comfort!

January 28, 2022

I love this fleece!

I was looking for a plush, soft, warm fleece to wear mostly around the house during the winter and this fit the bill! I wear it all the time. I said that it runs kinda large but I think that's just how it's meant to fit. It's not meant to be form fitting. I'm very happy with this purchase.

January 27, 2022

Gorgeous color

The color is even better in person! Its so soft and keeps me very warm.

January 27, 2022

So warm

This is one of the warmest articles of clothes I own now. I have worn it hiking and climbing and just sitting around at home. I wish they made pants with this material. I would 100% walk around like a Bigfoot. In the PNW I could make it work. I bought one of these jackets for my mom too, bc we both run cold. She loves it and brings it everywhere.

January 27, 2022

Best fleece ever

This is by far the best fleece I have ever worn and I would highly recommend it. Everything from the material feel and warmth, the hood, the pockets (a must have for me!) and the color (blue) is perfect. It launders well too and you could tell it is of good quality and well made. One thing I'll add is that it is definitely a relaxed fit and is... Read More looser in the torso area. So if you are looking for something a bit more form fitting you may not like it as much. Great, great fleece - love it!

January 26, 2022

Super cozy

Like the color and front pocket. I also got no hooded version and I wish it had a pocket.

January 25, 2022

Never taking off!

Hands down my favorite Patagonia purchase to date. Incredibly comfy. Washed according to the instructions and it shrunk just a smidge so the arm length and hood size are actually perfect now.

January 25, 2022

Cozy Pullover

I love this pullover. It's very warm and perfect for chilly days. I would love it if the hem was loose rather than elasticized but I really can't complain. I wear it all the time. I got the large so I could layer but I think the Medium would have worked just fine. Treat yourself!

January 20, 2022

Love

Comfy and Super warm, my new favorite fleece from Patagonia. Love the dusty brown color.

January 20, 2022

Home Run

Its pretty and cozy! I love it!

January 14, 2022

Very warm and cozy

This hazy purple hoody is a beautiful color, soft and cozy and very warm. I tried it in both the xs and the small and found the small looked more flattering due to less material around the midsection, but the small was more comfortable, due to longer sleeves and more room in the shoulders and under the arms. I think it would be more flattering if i... Read Moret were somewhat tapered through the waist. I think it makes the wearer look a bit thick as there's a lot of extra material around the midsection.

January 11, 2022

Super Warm and Cozy

I bought the same fleece last year in a different color. Obviously I love both of them. They are super warm and feel wonderful on your body. The hood is perfect. It stays up! I sized up because I often wear an under layer if its cold. I throw it in the washer and dryer without problem. Added bonus: my cat loves to crawl up on my chest and purr when... Read More I have it on!

January 8, 2022

Very soft

Good quality, very light and warm

January 4, 2022

Comfy fit

LOVE IT !! Very warm!!

January 1, 2022

Soft and warm

Love this pullover and the sleeve length, the wind does go through the fleece, the hood has no drawstring or adjustment and there is no fabric covering the bottom of the zipper in the front leaving a gap which is a little disappointing for Patagonia

January 1, 2022

Soft and Warm

So comfortable that I want to wear it all the time. Super warm.

January 1, 2022

Great jacket!

Bought this as a gift and my girlfriend loves it. Great quality and keeps her warm.

December 31, 2021

Christmas gift

This was a gift so I have no idea.

December 29, 2021

Love it! I want every color now!

So perfect for going outside or staying in and snuggling by the fire. Love the material and warmth. So soft and looks great.

December 29, 2021

Super warm and soft

Very soft and warm. Love the cut and color.

December 28, 2021

Love This Fleece!

Wonderful hooded fleece looks good and feels great! Love Patagonias quality merchandise!

December 26, 2021

THE Snuggliest Fleece Ever!

I love this fleece for Montana winter days. It's the coziest thing I have. I wear it as a top layer on dry days for xc skiing and I wear it all the time for around town and at work.

December 25, 2021

Girlfriend loves it

Super soft, comfy, and looks good! Shes wore it a bunch since she got it and says its really comfy. I think it looks good!

December 21, 2021

Comfy

So soft & comfy! Im definitely going to purchase another color!

December 20, 2021

Love this Fleece so much!!

I've had this fleece a little bit over a year and love it so much! I'm an artist who makes work out in the landscape, and this is a go-to layer for me. Layered with a merino base layer, down sweater and a shell, this keeps me warm working in the New England winter. On cooler days in the fall, this does great on its own or with a waterproo... Read Moref shell. It is an extremely versatile fleece in terms of temperature regulation--with hood up and fully zipped I stay nice and warm, and with the zipper down I have plenty of ventilation to cool off. I purchased the khaki color, and it's worn really well and can take a beating. While I love this jacket so dearly, I do have two slight criticisms. The first is that I wish there were a draw string or something to cinch the hood down on windier days. The second is that driving long hours in the car in this jacket has left a permanent seatbelt imprint in the hi-pile fleece. Even after drying that stubborn strip stays somewhat packed down. But hey, I guess it's just part of the life story of this jacket which I will have for many years to come. If you're on the fence, just do it--it's like getting a hug from a golden retriever puppy.

December 16, 2021

Cozy fleece

I was pleasantly surprised how much I love this fleece pullover. Super roomy and soft. I sized up to an XL as I layer under it quite often.

December 15, 2021

The coziest fleece ever!

This fleece is so warm and cozy! Its like wearing your favorite blanket but still looking stylish! I got the light pink color and I love it! Have another color on order, I love it so much! Another great piece that I will wear for many more years ahead. Strongly recommend!

December 14, 2021

Comfort beyond belief

Ive worn Patagonia clothing for as long as I can remember. I broke my back in three places a few years ago and since then wear Patagonia exclusively for its comfort, softness, warmth in winter and coolness in summer. This is absolutely my favorite top. I must rest between therapy sessions learning to walk and navigate stairs again. My back is happy... Read More and I am able to rest comfortably. Thank you Patagonia, you always come through. Buy this top; youll love it. If its snowing or really freezing outside, pair it with a matching Los Gatos vest and you will be one happy camper. And Patagonia, make more colors so I can buy them up!

December 5, 2021

Comfy, cozy, warm

This hoody is super comfy cozy and really does a good job keeping me warm in the winter. The fuzzies are so soft and comfortable I feel like Im my own therapy huggy bear. Perfect for hanging out in the cabin or popcorn movie night. I should mention that this hoody is NOT lined inside, meaning its the same fuzzy inside as the fuzzy outside. Some peo... Read Moreple might find it a bit difficult when pulling it over a long sleeve shirt, depending on the fabric, there can be lots of friction. But I personally dont mind at all since I usually wear it over a t-shirt. And I think the inside fuzz is what makes this hoody so cozy. I hope Patagonia keeps it this way. Its very lightweight as well. Im 56, 135 lbs. Small fits me nicely but I ordered a medium for a looser comfy relaxed fit.

December 5, 2021

Soft and cozy

Soft and cozy but more of a leisure wear /sweatshirt than a coat. Does run small if you want to layer underneath. Would size up for that.

November 30, 2021

California girls goes to Chicago

And have to learn how to dress for the cold. Thank God for Patagonia. This jacket saved my youngest daughter as she wears it indoors as its comfy enough, and it pairs well with her heavy coat to keep her from freezing. Good fit- tts- shes 53 and is bigger chested- and the medium allowed her to wear a sweater, giving her room. And the arm length was... Read More just right. She is now requesting more Patagonia for Christmas as Chicagos January is right around the corner.

November 23, 2021

Very warm and comfy

I love this hoodie. I want it in every color. I sized up for a more loose fit

November 17, 2021

New favorite sweater

I bought this for the upcoming winter and Im in love! Its super soft, comfy and keeps me warm. I like that its not a slim fit and fits true to size. I bought a Medium and Im 52 145lbs.

November 16, 2021

Cute

I left this review a couple days ago; "Based on reviews I ordered a small and it fit perfectly without anything under it. I sent it back and ordered a medium and I can wear it with a light layer under. The sleeves are a little long and the length is better in the small for me but I wanted a little extra room for layering. I am 5'2 and wei... Read Moregh 118 pounds. 32B bra Patagonia keeps emailing me to leave a review so here it is again. Cheers.

November 14, 2021

A Must Have!

The quarter zip makes getting this on and off really easy. Lots of room for your head/hair.Super cozy. The Hazy Purple is so pretty!!! I usually wear XS Patagonia jackets but got a Small and fits perfect. Its the kinda pullover you want a little bigger than a zip up. I love this jacket and the color is beautiful!! More colors Patagonia :)

November 8, 2021

Cute

Based on reviews I ordered a small and it fit perfectly without anything under it. I sent it back and ordered a medium and I can wear it with a light layer under. The sleeves are a little long and the length is better in the small for me but I wanted a little extra room for layering. I am 5'2 and weigh 118 pounds. 32B bra

November 6, 2021

COZY

I love this everything about this hoody. I just washed it after a few wears and the material seems to have held up well. The fit and feel are wonderful. It is relaxed fit so it feel like it runs a little large. I'm between a small and medium and the small fits perfectly.

November 5, 2021

Warm and comfy

Warm and not bulky

October 29, 2021

Warm & cozy

Soft, comfortable, too warm for the warmer days in October, but perfect for the chilly ones. Looking forward to wearing this all winter.

October 26, 2021

Warm, cozy, fitted, high quality

I own this cozy hoodie in 3 colors. The fit is TTS and is NOT boxy. It has a nice, longer length and is fitted. Hand wash or delicate cycle only in cold water and hang it to dry. Mine are in great shape and I've had for almost a year now so far. Will hold its shape and soft quality with proper care

October 25, 2021

Soft and cozy

I bought this for my birthday. I was looking for something I can layer that has both a hood and hand warmer or pockets. This fit the bill. I love it. It doesn't pack up as well as the micro-D, but I didn't expect it to. Not sure how warm it will be when temperatures really drop, but for Fall desert nights it seems about perfect. The size ... Read Moreis perfect for me, a tad bit on the larger side (making it great for layering) but not huge at all. I am 5'6" and 125 lbs, I got a medium. Hits my hips perfectly and the arms are perfect length.

October 21, 2021

There is a hole after a month

Bought it about a month ago. Ive been wearing it only in the chilling mornings at home so far. Washed only once hang dried. Today I noticed stitching on one shoulder is coming off and there is about an inch hole. Like I mentioned, nothing harsh. Wearing it when Im relaxing. Its warm and feels good to wear but Im questioning about its quality. I tho... Read Moreught PATAGONIA makes things that last long. At least longer than just handful wear.

Response from Patagonia
October 26, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! The stitching should definitely not be causing issues, especially so soon after you purchased. If you haven't already, please reach out to our customer service team [here](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) and they'll help you get that exchanged or returned.

October 19, 2021

Super Warm and Snuggly Soft!

Love this Hoodie! So warm! and the hood makes it even warmer! Great to hang out in or layer with!

October 13, 2021

Instant friendship

From first try on, I knew we were friends! Relaxed fit, kangaroo pouch, plush feel and a tailored hood; I am happy.

October 11, 2021

Very Cozy!

I love this sweater, its very soft and it keeps me warm. You can put on a thin sweater or long sleeve under for extra warmth. Highly recomend.

October 3, 2021

love this

The size is perfect. I love long sleeves where I can cover my hands on a hike if they get too cold, and this is so soft and cozy!

September 25, 2021

Super Cozy

great cozy sweater, I went with one size up than I usually wear for extra comfort. It is incredible only down side is hang drying to maintain fluffyness.

September 13, 2021

So cozy

I cant wait for the fall chill to arrive so I can wear this super cozy jacket!

September 2, 2021

Super cozy

Super soft and cozy. Can't wait for the weather to turn cold. I originally bought a medium but like a bigger fit for outerwear. Customer service was excellent!

August 29, 2021

Beautiful color

Love the color. Perfect fit. Im sure it will keep me warm once cooler weather sets in . Great quality.I have never been disappointed with Patagonia.

May 17, 2021

Buttery Soft!

The most comfortable pull over jacket you will ever know. Plus the HOOD!! Oh yes. Warm and soft:). I ordered the small and it's perfect for me. I will wear a light layer under and it hits right at my hip. I am 5'9" and 129. If you want to upsize one size, you certainly can for a baggier fit.

March 16, 2021

Soft and Cosy

I love this pullover. The fleece is really soft and cosy. It is also really warm. On me it is a little shorter than some of my other pullovers which makes it go really nicely with jeans. After washing it was still soft and I love to just throw in on over anything and everything when I'm a bit chilly. Would recommend.

March 5, 2021

My favorite sweatshirt right now!

I love this pullover so much! I am 5'4" and about 115lbs. I was worried that the small was going to be too big for me because I normally buy XS from Patagonia. It fits me perfectly and there is room under it for a thick shirt if needed. It is so warm; I live in the PNW and this pullover was a game changer! I wear it at home, to the climbi... Read Moreng gym, on hikes, and almost everywhere I go. It is so soft and comfortable. I wish the neck went a little higher, but that is only because I love the "turtle-neck" feel of sweaters and sweatshirts. I am obsessed with it and I definitely recommend it to someone who is looking for a cute and practical layer.

February 16, 2021

Comfy but Fabric Wore Out

I love this fleece, I sized up because I wanted it to be oversized. I also own the Los Gatos 1/4 zip that Ive had for years. I wear this all the time except the fabric has already worn or matted down where my seatbelt hits it. Disappointed with that quality.

Response from Patagonia
March 5, 2021

Thanks for the feedback. You can fix that matting by gently brushing it out with a natural bristle brush while dry.

January 31, 2021

Super warm, comfortable and cute

I bought the white, blue and gray. These are incredibly soft, warm, comfortable and wash well (Hand wash cycle, cold water and hang to dry). These are TTS, slim fit and nice in length. This hoodie is not short and boxy which is exactly what I was looking for

January 11, 2021

Super comfy

Very comfortable and soft wish I would have gotten a medium

January 6, 2021

Christmas Gift

This was requested by our daughter for Christmas, 2020. She LOVES it! I see her wear it frequently.

December 26, 2020

Super comfy

Loved the sweater!

December 11, 2020

Super warm and cozy

I just want to wear this all the time! I love the kangaroo pouch to keep my hands warm and store my phone. Just a nice versatile piece to own.

December 6, 2020

Not great

I love Patagonias products but this is terrible. The midsection is oversized by a lot. I have worn maybe 5 times, only walking and it looks old, material looks like I have owned it for a while. As far as the hood goes it is more like a cape with nothing to cinch it tighter. I knew buying it did not have this feature but I also thought the hood woul... Read Mored fit.

Response from Patagonia
January 7, 2021

We are so sorry to hear that didn't work out for you and that it has started to wear to quickly. We appreciate your feedback and welcome you to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us.

November 19, 2020

Very wearable

I am impressed with the fit and the feel of the hooded fleece pullover. It is very comfortable to wear.

November 18, 2020

Super Soft and Warm!

This is my first purchase from Patagonia and Im really impressed! Shipping was fast and jacket is exactly what I was looking for. I dont know if it is waterproof but I have worn it in snow showers and have stayed warm and dry. I love it!!

November 18, 2020

Delicious

Just what I want to wear on cold days. Not just cozy but stylish as well and with a panel in front for hand warmth. My last years purchase in the same fabric has worn very well and I know this one will too. Cant wait for the cold weather!

November 13, 2020

Soo cozy!

I love this jacket! I bought it for work. I am a teacher and it is cute enough to wear to work, while staying nice and cozy.

November 12, 2020

SO SOFT

so soft and cozy. It runs big so size down maybe even twice. I literally wear it every day Im obsessed.

November 8, 2020

Cuddly and Perfect

I LOVE this fleece. I am reliably a medium in all of Patagonia's clothing, but I bought it in a large because I wanted to wear it to lounge around the house during the winter. It's perfect and so cuddly and comfy and warm. I highly recommend it.

November 4, 2020

Super cozy hoodie!

I am so thrilled with the quality of this product. It is true to size. Not too boxy and not too tight. Just right! It is super cozy, but not heavy to wear. I get many comments on the color, which is so unique and flattering against any skin tone. I can handle any cold, raw winter with this product! Home run, Patagonia!

November 3, 2020

Super soft and comfortable.

I ordered this because I'm doing all online classes and my workspace tends to get chilly in winter. This is just right for wearing a short sleeve shirt under it and it's soft on skin and warm yet breathable. It's lightweight and comfy everywhere. I ordered a size up from the recommendation on the size chart since this is sort of a lo... Read Moreunge item and the oversize is perfect. I love it!

November 1, 2020

Cozy

Beautiful fleece. The pink color is lovely. Nice and warm. Highly recommend. I sized up for a baggier fit

September 7, 2020

Stunning

I purchased mine a little big but Im not mad, loving the Hazy Purple! So warm and incredibly soft. Will be purchasing the full zip, just wish the full zip was hooded. Stunning color and so comfy!

August 31, 2020

ultimate beach hoodie

Absolutely adore this hoodie! The softness of the Los Gatos material is second to none and as an added bonus mine has never pilled or matted. It's as soft on the inside as it is on the outside, and it's super warm. Loooove the deep zipper and the front pocket detail of this sweater, and the hood is nice and big. This is the perfect sweate... Read Morer to throw on for an evening at the beach, or after a cold Pacific ocean surfing session (personal fave).

August 23, 2020

The Epitome of Comfort...

Such coziness! This is a dreamy creation by Patagonia. The soft and fluffy material that Los Gatos are made of is superior to any other fleece I've owned. If you prefer a relaxed fit then I highly recommend you go up a size.

August 17, 2020

Warm and true to size

I got the smolder blue! I love the color, fits true to size, and really warm!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches