Back to Product

Ms Better Sweater® Rib Knit 14-Zip

Write Your Review

4.81 /5

Filter Reviews

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Better Sweater® Rib Knit 14-Zip

4.81
Kinda Large
January 2, 2020

given as a gift

Great looking sweater! Amazing quality, great fit, soft fabric!!

December 30, 2019

Men’s Better Sweater Rib Knit 1/4 zip

Will be returning only because my husband can’t tolerate the stiffness of the collar against his neck. Some may find this an advantage! The fabric is sturdy and attractive, fit is fine

December 30, 2019

Ribbed 1/4 zip

I bought this for my 18 year old son. He has always loved the better sweater 1/4 zips. I love the ribbed pattern! It looks great on him.

December 28, 2019

This a better sweater

The sweater is everything I expected it to be and the quality of Patagonia always comes through sizing was just right I normally wear an extra large and extra-large fit just fine I like the feeling of the material and I think the sweater is a little bit warmer than a regular snaptee

December 28, 2019

Looks great. Soft fabric, warm

Looks great. Soft fabric, warm but not thick

December 28, 2019

Gorgeous!

I bought two of these as gifts this year, and both recipients loved them! They are well-made, stylish, with wonderful details. The Navy one is a really warm, gorgeous color of blue. Great for a hike or a night out on the town!

December 26, 2019

I like the higher zip

I like the higher zip collar. Runs true to size.

December 26, 2019

Nice sweater, long arms

This is a beautiful sweater - it was a well received gift for Christmas. However, the Patagonia fit model continues to confuse us. The sweater fits well, but the arms are again proportionally long. Otherwise, it’s great!

December 25, 2019

Excellent fit and color Very

Excellent fit and color Very warm and comfy

December 25, 2019

Perfect fit. Order a size down

The sweater is hot. My husband has broad shoulders (42) and has no belly. He is usually a size Large in T’s. I wanted a slimmer fit/less bulk than his other Patagonia sweaters so I found this and ordered a size down. Perfect!! It’s warm, and can be dressed up or down. It’s a very handsome fitting sweater from a great brand.

December 22, 2019

Rib it better sweater

Very comfortable and warm. Great piece

December 17, 2019

Patagonia sweater

This is a guest. Not given yet!

November 27, 2019

My favorite sweater

I absolutely love my rib knit sweater. I originally ordered a medium but exchanged for a small and it fits perfectly. I’d wear it everyday if I could.

November 16, 2019

Better Sweater - Rib kit

Sweater is very warm, great looking - I work in a Ski Shop so always looking to wear something functional and good looking - it also brings the attitude to the sale of our hard-goods Fit was challenging I’m in between a large and medium have the better sweater (Not ribbed) have the large fits well got the medium in the ribbed version - a little tig... Read Moreht pulling on but like the fit as much as the large - I’m six foot and weigh 185 Wou definitely recommend this sweater!!!

October 30, 2019

Looks great, a little on

Looks great, a little on the big side.

October 1, 2019

Best better sweater

This is by far the most cozy better sweater. Diffidently going to be a principle item in my winter wardrobe for many years to come. Classy enough to wear to a nice dinner but some thing you can wear to a brewery or skiing. I’m very excited about this sweater. Bravo Patagonia!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches