Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Organic Cotton Quilt Crewneck Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.89 /5

Filter Reviews

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Organic Cotton Quilt Crewneck Sweatshirt

4.89
Kinda Large
September 17, 2020

Great Sweat shirt

liked the first one so much bought a second

September 9, 2020

I'll take it in every color

Warm, soft, and a perfect weight. Not too heavy, not too light. You feel like you're wearing something substantial. Perfect for a boat, chilly evening, bumming around the house or outdoors. I've worn it over other articles of clothes and on bare skin. Both I recommend.

September 4, 2020

Perfect!

Loving the crewneck sweatshirt. it's really soft/comfy and would definitely recommend it.

September 3, 2020

Another winner!

This is a cozy sweatshirt that can even be dressed up a bit. Like all Patagonia things I own, quality is superb!

September 1, 2020

Dope

One of my favorite crew necks

August 13, 2020

Very comfortable

Fit is perfect!

June 19, 2020

Not my style

I was looking for a sweatshirt to replace another much older and worn 100% cotton one. The simpler model was tight in the sleeves, and was returned for this. Good fit bit the quilting was too busy for me. Excellent on all other points, though.

January 6, 2020

Cozy & Perfect!

I purchased 2 of Cotton Quilt Crewnecks, 1 for each of my boys. They love them and have become their go-to shirts. The sweatshirts are casual but can also be dressed up. Wouldn't change a thing!

January 3, 2020

Sleeves too full

The quality of this sweatshirt was great, but the sleeves are way too full.

December 31, 2019

I like

I do not regret spending money on this item.

December 30, 2019

Super comfortable!

Super comfortable!

December 2, 2019

Crewneck sweatshirt

Great gift, super warm and functional!

November 22, 2019

It's a great product...bought 2

It's a great product...bought 2 of them. BUT it's the people experience that really makes it awesome to shop at Patagonia

November 13, 2019

Just What I Was Looking For

Super comfy and fits just as expected. Nice and warm, but with the pilling it's a little thin in some places and I can see though it. Doesn't affect how great it feels though.

November 8, 2019

Kid loves his sweatshirt

Kid loves his sweatshirt

November 7, 2019

Cozy and warm

Feels warm and soft. Great for late fall and starting into winter.

November 5, 2019

Comfortable and warm, doesn't scratch.

Comfortable and warm, doesn't scratch.

July 30, 2019

Quality!

Love Patagonia Quality! I just received this product in Alder Green and Logwood Brown. The colors are exactly as you see them on website. Both are dark and represent their colors with brilliance. The color of quality didn't surprise me it was the balance of the sweatshirt. It is perfectly balanced with Organic quality and the warmth of fleece.... Read More I also own Snap T and Organic quilt zip hoodie. This sweatshirt has more thickness then both of them. Maybe it's due to the combination of quilted cotton and fleece. Could not be more impressed to the warmth of this product! Great job Patagonia! 👊🏼✨ Size of the product is perfect! For some who seek a slim fit will say this is a little larger then expected. I'm almost 6 foot and 198 pounds with broad shoulders from carrying a military ruck. Large is fantastic with a t-shirt under. I do not dry any organic cotton products, only air dry. Can't comment on how much it might shrink. Overall, fantastic and looking forward to represent this product as the weather cools! Thank you Patagonia for making a super stylish sweatshirt that will keep you warm! Better then expected 😊

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches