Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Better Sweater® Fleece Hoody

Write Your Review

4.68 /5

Filter Reviews

All 19 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Better Sweater® Fleece Hoody

4.68
Kinda Large
July 15, 2020

Errand runner

I wear this while running errands as well as around the house when I need another layer. It is easy to throw on and love that it has a hood in case of cooler temps.

June 17, 2020

Beyond expectation!

Fleece hoody is made of excellent quality fabric! Construction is perfect! Hoody is comfortable to wear daily and neat for large gatherings.

May 8, 2020

Super Long Sleeves

I love this hoody and I have the Better Sweater Fleece Jacket as well. However, the sleeves on this one are exceptionally long. I did measurements on the sleeves and they are longer than the specs listed. I called Patagonia and they confirmed that the sleeves are longer than stated. However the fit everywhere else is nice. And the jacket version sl... Read Moreeeves fit perfectly just FYI. I wear these all the time and they are super snuggly.

April 20, 2020

Disappointing

I really wanted to like this fleece jacket, but I dont. The fit is fine, but it attracts pet hair like a magnet and the material started pilling after a few months of wear. I have many other Patagonia products that I love, but I cant recommend this one.

Response from Patagonia
April 21, 2020

We are very sorry to hear about your disappointment. Pilling with knit garments can be inevitable as it is the nature of those fibers. Nonetheless, we know it can be a pain and we'd recommend a product like the Sweater Stone. With that being said though, we guarantee everything we make you and you're always welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything back that doesn't work for you.

January 4, 2020

This was also given to

This was also given to our daughter-in-law as a Christmas gift. It fit her perfectly, and she loved the color.

December 30, 2019

Love it

Slim fit but comfy!!

December 29, 2019

Got this as a gift

Got this as a gift for my mom, and it fits her so well! She loves how soft and warm it is, and the hood is another plus. Not only is it warm, but it’s also lightweight so it’s not a hassle to wear. I definitely want my own after seeing it!

December 26, 2019

Ws Better Sweater

FIVE STARS....great quality very comfortable fabric

December 11, 2019

As described

As described

November 20, 2019

Sweater with hoody

Love the hoodie, keeps me nce and warm.

November 18, 2019

Excellent service and fast delivery.

Excellent service and fast delivery. The Better Sweater Hoody is a staple in our house. I live in mine.

November 12, 2019

Pretty Awesome!

Fits well over Better Sweater Vest. I alternate between BS hoody and Nano puff jacket.

November 6, 2019

Very fitted

Great fabric - soft on inside and sleeves are long for my long arms. But I am fairly flat chested with no hips 5’ 7” 135 and a medium is right through my chest and shoulders. Buy a size up if you want space for anything other than a light t-shirt underneath.

November 5, 2019

Cozy cozy cozy, me love.

Oh yeah, totally recommend. You’ll live in it. Form fitting, I got a medium & it fits perfect. I can wear my puffys over it no problem. It’s a great layer.

November 3, 2019

Soft & Warm

Soft & Warm

October 22, 2019

My all time favorite!!

This sweater is definitely my favorite Patagonia product. Ive been wearing it for years, and still love it. I have 6 colors in total:D

October 21, 2019

My new go to!

I love this sweater - I bought it because I liked the look but it's just so comfy and the perfect weight that I've worn it almost every day since I bought it :)

October 17, 2019

Wish It Was Thicker

I truthfully expected this jacket to be a thicker material and a little bit more heavier weight. Still a nice jacket over all and I do love the hood.

September 21, 2019

This is my second Better

This is my second Better Sweater hoody & I love them. Super warm & comfortable!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches