Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Better Sweater® Fleece Shirt Jacket

Write Your Review

4.96 /5

Filter Reviews

All 28 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Better Sweater® Fleece Shirt Jacket

4.96
Kinda Large
September 16, 2020

Warm and comfortable

Great shirt for those chilly fall days.

September 6, 2020

Comfy Classic

Great all around heavy shirt or light jacket. Versatile inbetween jacket. It gets a lot of use.

September 6, 2020

Awesome jacket

My mom bought me this jacket and Ive worn it almost every day. Its aweome. Fits true to size. I love it.

September 5, 2020

Comfortable for around the house and outside.

The jacket is perfect for indoors, work, and outside activity. Would purchase again.

September 4, 2020

Love!

My new favorite fleece. Great for the office and just hanging out.

September 3, 2020

Warm and comfy

This sweater is the real deal. Its quite warm for the thickness; havent needed a jacket for the colder NW nights since buying this thing.

September 1, 2020

Very Warm and Inviting

We ordered this for the Son-In-Law for his Birthday. He is an attorney who loves to run 5 miles or more every day. On those brisk mornings he takes it with him. It is a prefect fit and he loves it.

August 15, 2020

Amazing

Another fantastic product from Patagonia. Warm, light, and stylish. The perfect Fall accompaniment. I normally wear a Large in Patagonia products, but bought this in an XL so it could be worn over flannels and the fit is perfect. Fits just like a Fjord flannel does. As a fan of Better Sweater pullovers and vests, this was a great addition to my clo... Read Moreset. Buy this now. You wont be sorry.

August 10, 2020

Best Better Sweater

I often where a size medium but I ordered a small because I dont like my clothing too baggy. It fits perfectly over a t-shirt with plenty of length in the sleeves and body. Its much warmer than I expected. I live in Western Washington so its the perfect weight sweater for 10 months of the year.

January 3, 2020

Ckk

Comfortable Shirt jacket a daily wear

January 2, 2020

love this shirt

it's "dressier" than other patagonia products, but still the same great quality. Fits great.

December 26, 2019

Perfection

5’9”, 165lbs. Athletic build/lean. Medium is perfect if a bit snug layered with long sleeve flannel.

December 25, 2019

Perfect!

I bought this sweater for my husband. It’s light yet warm. It fits him well and he really likes it.

December 23, 2019

Best Quality!

I’m 5’10 athletic build/former athlete and bought a Large. Quality is comfortable and really perfect. The sweater/jacket is a smidge big but I can fit what I need under it and really have no complaints. Ideal for AZ winters, airports and when I travel to the Midwest and back East. Won’t leave home without it.

December 16, 2019

Perfect Gift!

Typically I would not spend this much on something like this, but Patagonia never disappoints with quality so it was worth every penny. Multiple pockets allow for functional use as well as comfort. Loved it so much I considered keeping it for myself rather than gifting!!

December 13, 2019

Great

Love it. So smart. Great for around the house. To the office. Or out to dinner.

December 6, 2019

Warmth, quality and durability.

When I put it on it felt like a weighted blanket. The fit and size was perfect. It looks nice, almost like a pea coat. I am allergic to wool, so fleece is perfect. It is well made and designed. I wish it had a zipper pocket on the inside instead of an open pocket.

November 25, 2019

Clothing

You guys have the best gear out there! Absolutely love your product, customer for life.

November 22, 2019

This piece ROCKS!

This is a substantial piece. Much more thick and a heavier weight than expected. Purchase a Large and I normally wear an XL. Feel it’s built oversized. But such a great Shirt-Jac that is non Cotton.

November 22, 2019

Great Shirt Jacket

I live in Austin, therefore our winters are mostly mild and short. A shirt jacket is the perfect all around answer to a chilly day or evening out. Great looking, stylish and ton of compliments. It wasn’t avail in our local Patagonia store, which is weird because it’s perfect for our climate, so I ordered it from the Patagonia website. Arrived withi... Read Moren 2 days. It’s my primary sweater shirt for this winter.

November 12, 2019

Good style

Good style

November 10, 2019

So nice!

Replaced my ten year old (I don’t even know how old) Patagonia fleece with this. I feel less like a dirtbag and old ladies don’t cross to the other side of the street when they see me.

November 7, 2019

Take the bite away from the cold

Warm, stylish and comfortable. Its a great fit for the body and SE Alaska!

October 24, 2019

Great piece

Exactly what I was hoping for: kind of a shirt, kind of a fleece, kind of a sweatshirt-all rolled into one.

October 11, 2019

Bought this for my husband.

Bought this for my husband. He loves it!

October 5, 2019

Stylish, comfortable, and really warm

This sweater shirt jack feels, and even smells, like it was made by my grandmother in the best way possible. I received compliments the first day I wore it, and it dresses up or down very well.

September 16, 2019

Love it! Super warm and

Love it! Super warm and typical Patagonia quality!

August 11, 2019

Have been waiting for this to come back

A little heavier than previous versions buttons at cuffs are difficult. Love the pockets and nylon trim. So four plus.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches