burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Los Gatos Fleece Crew Pullover

Write Your Review

4.2/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Los Gatos Fleece Crew Pullover

4.2/5
True To Size
March 14, 2022

Wear eye glasses

I purchased a large and was to snug. I failed to read Patagonia's recommendation of buying a size up. I had to return it, but they were sold out of XL. I cried and then had to get over it.

January 30, 2021

super warm

It always keep me warm everywhere

January 26, 2020

Very Warm

I have the grey crew in large, it is a little loose around the neck. But extremely warm for a Maine winter mid layer

December 14, 2019

Fleece crew neck shirt

Horrible looking! It looks like a wet Shetland pony! I returned it .

December 13, 2019

I want one so bad... But..

My circa '96 Micro-Fleece Sweat Shirt/ Pull-over is beginning to age from a lifetime of:.. in the back of the truck, pull it on for the ride home.. Lazy Sunday mornings drinking coffee and the wife is cold.. 'pull this on..' life. The Los Gatos Crew has a laid-back look with a technical fit.. It is not suited to my Schlubby needs.. P... Read Moreatagonia.. Can I send you my most loved fleece and you can cut me one.. I only need one.. I'm sure it will go 23 years of a 'back of the truck' -glad I have it- lifestyle... 3 stars because it IS made well, and love the pockets, but I did send it back.. Way too tight even at 2XL.

Response from Patagonia
January 2, 2020

Sorry it didn't work out for you, MIchael! Looks like you already [returned](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) it, but we recommend you take a look at our [fleece tops](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-fleece?prefn1=fit&prefv1=relaxed&start=0&sz=24#tile-3) that have a "relaxed" fit like that older style you're trying to replace. Reach out to us if you'd like [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to place an order.

November 24, 2019

perfect cloth

perfect cloth

November 17, 2019

Warm warm warm

The warmest single garment I own.

October 29, 2019

Comfy and cozy...

Purchased this to replace a 20+ year old Patagonia Fleece that has traveled the world and fished a lot of streams. While this new one is not quite as well built, hopeful to get 10 years out of it.

September 13, 2019

Can't wait to wear it

Sweatshirt fits great and looks even better! The weather is too hot to wear now, but I can not wait to wear it all winter long and particularly by the campfire.

February 9, 2019

Great sweater

Bought a Large, though typically I am a Medium in everything I buy from Patagonia. It is a bit large on the fit for my liking. Though I’m not sure a Medium would have fit right either based on the reviews. Love this sweater, its soft and comfortable & become my go to sweater which is what I was hoping to get! I would put an asterisk on reco... Read Moremmendation for friends to buy, *if it fits*

January 8, 2019

Great piece of clothing

This fleece is incredibly soft and warm, and dries out relatively quick! I purchased the "sediment" color that looked more brown to my eyes on the website, but in person I feel it is more on the green than brown. Love it regardless!

November 21, 2018

Great fleece for around town.

A little baggy to be used for climbing (hard to see feet) and the high pile hangs onto a lot of small seeds, twigs, and small natural matter, but that's where my complaints end. This shirt is great by itself down to 50 degrees F and when combined with a puffy great to below freezing. It's so warm and cozy! Had to size up.

October 30, 2018

Soft loft.

I really like this sweatshirt so far. My plan for it is so use it as an outer layer for wind free camping nights, and possibly as an insulation layer over base layers with a hard shell in more extreme conditions. This isn't something I would push hard, but with my use level I'm not expecting to have wear issues. I typically wear a large i... Read Moren Patagonia sizing, but I bought mine to be slightly baggy, and an XL is perfect for that.

October 28, 2018

Warm and Cozy

I originally bought a Small as that’s my size in almost all Patagonia clothing, but I had to return this crew for a Medium. The Small fit well without an undershirt, but felt very right in the arms with a shirt on. Can’t say enough how comfortable and warm this material is though!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches