Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Los Gatos Fleece Hoody

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 21 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Los Gatos Fleece Hoody

4.8/5
True To Size
July 28, 2021

Mediocre

Its a nice fleece, but Id imagined it a bit more thicker than what it was. I like that it has a hood and that it is a zip rather than a pullover. Overall, Im satisfied.

July 28, 2021

When it's in stock. Get it.

I've had a notification set for this hoody for nearly a year. It finally came on stock. If the hood zipped further up I'd say it's basically a R3 hoody.

January 30, 2021

Great quality

Very soft and warm, somewhat slim fit

November 8, 2020

️️️️️

Yes 5 ️'S. This is the real deal. THIS IS THE ONE! I love it so much I went back to buy another one and they're already sold out. My daughter is going to 'borrow' this from me so I need to order another one stat. Patagonia help!

October 4, 2020

Quality Sweater

This sweater is fantastically soft. The khaki version comes in lighter than what the product image shows, which to me is better looking. Also, it wasn't as fluffy (dense) as I expected but I still enjoy the sweater. I can definitely layer in this sweater without suffocating. I don't know what cut the sweater is, but it's definitely n... Read Moreot boxy or unflattering.

May 19, 2020

Unbelievably comfortable

One of my favorite items. It will one of yours too.

March 11, 2020

Feels Great

I ordered an XXL, because they were out of stock for the other sizes. After reviewing their size chart I figured it would only be a little bit big on me. Nope, it is really big. I have not washed it yet, but I assume it will shrink a little. A big pro is that it feels awesome. Cannot wait to have this during winter time.

Response from Patagonia
April 10, 2020

Hey Shelby, thanks for the feedback on the sizing with this product. If you need to [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) for a different size that is something our customer service team can help you out with!

December 9, 2019

What I expected and more.

What I expected and more. Very comfortable, warm and great looking jacket.

December 3, 2019

Ms Los Gatos Hoody

My son loves it.

December 3, 2019

Warm & cozy

Got this hoodie to lounge in at home during our cold Montana winter. Totally fits the bill and I where it almost everywhere now. My wife said she was gonna sew ears to the hood because I look like a bear in my hoodie. I’ll still wear it with the ears.

November 29, 2019

Comfy

Comfy

November 19, 2019

Design Needs Some Work

Sizing is accurate, and it seems to be warm, but I can't really say because I'm returning it. There are two problems with the Los Gatos Hoody. The biggest is that it doesn't zip up as far as most hoodies do. The zipper stops at the base of your neck, leaving it completely exposed. Secondly, the hood doesn't come with drawstrings... Read More. The hood is basically just there for show. Makes you wonder about the decision making process of the team that designed this item.

November 17, 2019

Great

This is one of my favorite items to wear on the weekends. Very warm, maybe a touch short.

November 16, 2019

Warner than ever!

Warner than ever!

November 15, 2019

Very warm sized down and

Very warm sized down and it fit perfect!

November 12, 2019

Amazing!

Bought this as a present for my boyfriend because I have the white one and we could match a little, was worried he wouldn’t like it because he knew the price but he loved it! He “feels like a big fluffy teddy bear”

November 10, 2019

True to size. Nice and

True to size. Nice and soft.

November 7, 2019

Warning!

Just a word of caution regarding the Los Gatos hoody: If you wear this, friends, co-workers, or strangers may try to hug you. I don't recommend you buy this if you don't like physical contact. This jacket/hoody is a relatively thin fleece, but it's soft and warm. Super comfortable and seems well made. Within a few minutes of receivin... Read Moreg this jacket in the mail I ordered 3 more for family members.

November 2, 2019

Super comfortable

I’m picky when it comes to comfort and this fleece is great. Feels like wearing a blanket. Unlike my past fleeces which the collar always annoyed me, the hood keeps it down and comfortable. Based on others comments I ordered one size bigger than usual, but it was too big. So I exchanged for my usual size and it fit perfect.

September 11, 2019

Snuggly

Very warm and soft, great for the 40-50 degrees and will be using as well for mid layer when winter arrives! I highly recommend it !!

August 21, 2019

Comfy

Only worn this a few times so far, but it’s very cozy. Has the look and feel of a teddy bear, so I get a lot of good hugs when it’s on.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches