Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Micro D® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover

Write Your Review

4.65 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 97 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Micro D® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover

4.65
True To Size
May 1, 2020

Super Warm

I love this fleece! For the past three winters I've practically lived in my Micro D Snap-T Fleece Pullover. It's comfortable, super warm, and looks great. Also, I can wear it several times before it needs to be washed.

February 23, 2020

Odd fit

I tried on the XS in store and found that the fit in the chest and waist length was accurate... the sleeves however were not. A bit on the short end. I am lean. 5'6. The XS was fitting, but the sleeves made me nervous with length so I opted for the small. Just my luck sleeves were great length, but the chest and length ended up a bit boxy and ... Read Morenot as fitted at the waist. Disappointed, but knew this may happen. This is not the first item I've had this issue with. Other styles seem to do the same. In the end I chose the arm length over the chest and length fit. Crossing fingers it will shrink to fit. Hoping after a few washes it will fit marvelously.

February 21, 2020

Great Product, Terrible Colours

I love this function of this style and I've been looking to replace an old one I used to have for a while now. But every time I check the store or the website, I just cant bring myself to buy any snap-t's because of the juvenile colourways. I love the ethos of Patagonia but I feel frustrated with the stereotypical gendered coloruways for ... Read Morewomen in some of these styles, especially the Snap-T range.. As a grown woman, I need more variety than pastel pinks, purples and blues that children wear. The men's range always gets slick, fashion forward and city appropriate colour-ways. They don't look juvenile. Why isn't the women's range modernising too?

January 7, 2020

Very comfortable!

Very comfortable!

January 3, 2020

Love it!

Love it!

January 2, 2020

Excellent pullover as expected!!!!

Excellent pullover as expected!!!!

January 1, 2020

Great Fit

My girlfriend really loves it! Fits great and really comfortable.

December 30, 2019

Love the fit and the

Love the fit and the color (blue)

December 27, 2019

SO WARM!

This was my first Patagonia fleece purchase and I'm blown away at how warm it is. The fit is fantastic, the color is fantastic, it washes up nicely and doesn't lose shape. I'm going to start collecting these. I'm 5'6", ~135 and purchased a medium to allow a more comfy/loungy fit and it's PERFECT.

December 27, 2019

Love it XL

Love it XL

December 25, 2019

Perfect

Perfect fit for an XL FIRM snaps Good color representation from website to real life

December 21, 2019

Perfect

If money weren't an issue, I would buy this in every color and wear it everywhere, everyday. It is cute, the cut is flattering and it is pure coziness. Sometimes I wear a medium in patagonia (I;m 5'5, 140) and I have this in small, in the blue and black, so it runs a little on the large side.

December 20, 2019

Awesome!

Awesome!

December 20, 2019

Great products!

Great products!

December 19, 2019

Love the pattern - snap closure too stiff

Love the pattern and weight of this pullover. However, the snap closure is too stiff. Maybe this will soften up over time / washing. I've never gotten this kind of snap closure before so perhaps that is just the way this style is. Will totally wear this though - I am a Patagonia fan because items just don't wear out. I live in the Mountai... Read Moren West so all my outdoor clothes get a workout!

December 17, 2019

Very thin fabric

Very disappointed in the weight of this fabric. It’s very thin. Colors are nice but definitely not worth the price. Might be returning.

Response from Patagonia
January 9, 2020

Sorry that you've been disappointed by this Micro D Pullover, Rose! This is our lightweight 4.7-ounce fleece, so you may prefer one of our heavier weight tops like the [Retro Pile](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens?q=retro%20pile), [Los Gatos](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens?q=los%20gatos), [Better Sweater](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens?q=better%20sweater), [Re-Tool](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens?q=re%20tool) or [Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-synchilla-lightweight-fleece-snap-t-fleece-pullover/25455.html?dwvar_25455_color=OHDP&cgid=womens-fleece#tile-9=&start=1&sz=24). We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) it to a Patagonia-owned store or to our main service center for merchandise credit or a refund, so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

December 11, 2019

fits welll

true to size - fits loose. comfy and soft.

December 11, 2019

Just what I had in mind!

Perfect weight for indoor wear, soft and comfortable. No pilling! Will probably order another!

December 4, 2019

Perfect

It’s light, warm, and comfortable!!! Above all, the size is perfect to me.

December 3, 2019

everything I was dreaming of

soft, comfy, warm, lovely purple pattern! What more need be said?

December 3, 2019

So comfy and cozy!

I absolutely love the color and the fit! I usually wear a size small, but got this in a medium so I could layer underneath and over.

December 2, 2019

Very nice

Very nice

December 1, 2019

Comfy

Comfy

November 26, 2019

Great fleece!

I love these fleece pull overs! They are lighter weight than the original snap-T, which is perfect for lounging at home and a cozy layer with a jacket!

November 25, 2019

Keeps me warm and cozy

Keeps me warm and cozy during the netflix binges and at the office, a good layer for a causal fall hike as well! Love the patterns and overall relaxed fit

November 24, 2019

Great fleece for everyday!

The pullover ended up being a very light fleece and thinner than what I thought it would be, great for a everyday use but not anything too cold. The pullover also was looser and longer than expected and I would have sized down. One major thing about the pullover is that it sheds a lot and I will often have little clumps of fleece/lint cling to my o... Read Morether clothes that I wear with it.

Response from Patagonia
December 13, 2019

Hi Olivia, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear about some of the disappointment with the fleece. Feedback like this is so crucial to improving products for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 22, 2019

Love it! bummed that it

Love it! bummed that it pills so much from normal wear. Simple wash & hang dry,;it does keep the wear creases in the fabric- even after a wash.

Response from Patagonia
December 12, 2019

Hey there Kate, sorry to hear about your pullover! If the creases are still hanging around even after wearing for a few days and washing please feel free to return it to a store or [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it in.

November 22, 2019

Always high quality!

The colors are great and as usual , the quality can’t be beat.

November 22, 2019

Ws MicroD Snap T Pullover

Lightweight, comfortable and fit is perfect for layering underneath. Quality is great.

November 20, 2019

Just What I Wanted!

This fleece is comfy cozy warm while being very lightweight. It's going to be awesome for layering as well as on its own! I love the length and fit of the fleece, I typically wear a size medium but wanted something a little more relaxed fit and bumping up to a large was just perfect.

November 18, 2019

Lightweight and fuzzy

Super snuggly, great mid layer piece. The print is so adorable and I feel extra cozy in this.

November 16, 2019

Fabric issue

Only washed it once and the item completely piled.

Response from Patagonia
December 3, 2019

Hi Christina, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're truly sorry to hear about the way the pullover has pilled after such little time. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 14, 2019

Love it

Very soft and cozy

November 12, 2019

billowy bottom half

The pullover fit perfectly in the top half but the bottom half was quite wide. It seemed more like a manufacturing error or a late-term maternity top. The fabric was so soft and the pink a subtle pretty color as in the photo.

November 8, 2019

I love this jacket!

Great for layering, super soft, true to size/a tad bit baggy. I would highly recommend this jacket to others!

November 7, 2019

Nice soft fabric, but is

Nice soft fabric, but is pills terribly.

November 7, 2019

love it!

I have wanted one of these pullovers for years. I finally got one and love it! I have not been disappointed. It's thin and light weight but very warm. Looking at the size chart, I went with an XL. I wish it was made in a tall. It's big in my waist/chest and the right length for the arms. A large would be to short in the arms for me.

November 5, 2019

Great fit, so soft

Love this, the perfect layer for a cool fall day. Roomy enough to have a layer or two under it, but not baggy and saggy fitting.

November 5, 2019

i love this jacket

the color is amazing and so soft! it fits to size but i wish patagonia offered a wider range of sizes, specifically larger ones. this one fits me, but many of my plus sized friends have to order men's fleece options or aren't able to find any that fit at all. you would definitely have more buyers if the sizing was more inclusive!

November 4, 2019

Micro D Snap-T

Love how casual and comfy this is. Have been wearing it everywhere! Keeps you warm but breathes well while hiking.

November 3, 2019

Great pullover, it does run

Great pullover, it does run a little small in size.

November 1, 2019

Love It

It shipped when it said it would, the sweater was good material, overall very happy.

October 31, 2019

Great coat

This coat fit perfectly. The color was great.

October 29, 2019

W Micro D Snap-T Pullover

I absolutely love this! I am a teacher and this is perfect for those cold classroom days where you just need something cozy :) Thanks!!

October 27, 2019

Great quality, great look

This fleece pullover is so soft, and very functional with style at the same time. I will be wearing it so much this fall and winter. I have another Patagonia pullover but it’s a little small. This one fits perfect, just like the size chart! Very comfortable and a great investment I’ve made

October 27, 2019

Perfect fleece ever !

I love this fleece so much. Light and warm. I'm 5' 5" 135lb. I ordered L size because I like oversized fit. It's perfect oversized !

October 26, 2019

Perfect fit Fall weather.

Perfect for the Fall weather. Love the fit, the style, the color. Light and thin enough to wear under another jacket or coat for cold weather.

October 24, 2019

Great Price even Greater Quality

Not a thing to complain about here, not only was the price great but they came in a timely manner and were great quality. Highly recommend buying this jacket

October 24, 2019

Great Fleece

I bought this fleece shirt on an impulse, and it is a great looking. The fleece is good quality, and soft. I like how thin the shirt is, which makes it very comfortable and cozy to move in.

October 22, 2019

Daughter loves it

Daughter loves it

October 18, 2019

Soft, warm and fits perfectly at 1 size up from usual.

Love this! Arms are a good length. I sized up to a large from my regular Medium and I am very happy with the fit.

October 13, 2019

Love!!!

So soft and the fit is so comfy. Wish i could have one in every color!

October 9, 2019

Perfect!

I really like this! I have one from about 30 years ago that’s pretty bulky, so I was hesitant. This is less bulky and a nicer fit. I’ve received several compliments.

October 8, 2019

Perfect for fall/spring!

Love the pattern, colors were true to picture and perfect fit. This is going to be great for long dog walks or just a little warmth in my cold office. For reference my size was L, I am 5,2 and weight about 150-160lbs.

October 7, 2019

Extreme softness

I'm 5'7, 120lbs, and bought this in a size small. I LOVE it. It's super, super soft. Like baby bunny soft. The sleeve length is perfect. The bottom hem is a bit loose. If I were to get a 2nd, I'd probably size down to an XS. However, this fleece is delightfully snuggly while being lightweight. Easy to layer because it's thi... Read Morenner. Fantastic fleece for cool fall days!

October 5, 2019

Love it!

I bought one for me and one for my daughter, and we love them. Very soft and comfy. I felt a size medium was true to size.

October 3, 2019

Great basic

This is going to be a great basic for fall. I love how thin it is. I can tell it's going to be warm without added bulk. I sized up to a medium because the body felt small in my normal size small. If it had pockets, it would be the perfect jacket

October 3, 2019

Perfect for fall days

Not to warm to wear on those fall days when it’s cold in the morning and the sun peaks out in the afternoon.

October 2, 2019

Cute and warm

This is a great layering piece. Ordered a M I usually order M or L. Can still fit a long sleeve underneath without being bulky, will be great for layering when it’s cold. Overall happy, bought this item on sale and it is worth the price.

October 2, 2019

Cozy, but weird fit

I wish that Patagonia could get their arm lengths right. Size Medium fits me perfectly apart from the fact that the sleeves fully cover my hands. Instead I have to get a size Small so that the length is right, but the overall fit is not as comfortable as it could be if I were to size up. Plus, the bottom hem is oddly restrictive and makes the belly... Read More of the shirt balloon up.

Response from Patagonia
October 14, 2019

Thank you for providing your feedback on this item! We're sorry to hear the fit wasn't quite right. Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are always welcome to [Contact US](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) to initiate a [Return or Exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 30, 2019

Love!!

Even though it’s Almost October still in the 90’s here in Durham, NC. :( So Ready for cooler weather so I can wear this super soft pullover!! Tried it on and fit and style is Great! Fingers Crossed the cool down is on its way soon.

September 29, 2019

Love it!!

So very soft and warm

September 27, 2019

Runs Very Short

Unfortunately, the Micro D Snap-T pullover is my least favorite Patagonia product I have purchased. I like that it is a thinner fleece and that it is appropriate for a variety of situations (working out, hiking, running errands, park with the kids, etc) . However, I have a long thin torso and it runs VERY short. I am a slender 5’5”, purchased a sma... Read Morell, and even with high waist jeans and athletic pants it felt seriously “off” in the length. Sizing up doesn’t help because it just gets wider. I want my tops to be longer, not shorter please! At a minimum they should stop somewhere on my rear and not above my hips on my stomach.

Response from Patagonia
October 3, 2019

Thank you for providing your feedback on this item! We're sorry to hear the length wasn't quite right. Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are always welcome to [Contact US](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) to initiate a [Return or Exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 26, 2019

Perfect for the fall

I got this because I loved my Lightweight Snap-T so much but couldn't wear it in the fall. It's light and packable, perfect for work or just running around outside. The color options are great and the comfort is fantastic. Love it so much I got my husband one.

September 24, 2019

So Soft!

Beautiful pattern, so soft, perfect thickness. I love that it is more fitted than the synchilla snap-t. However I wish it had the pockets and bottom hemline of the re-tool marsupial.

September 24, 2019

Micro D Snap-T Fleece Pullover is a must buy!

I absolutely love this pullover. It's so light and comfortable! I do think that this pullover is more of a "slim fit," not a regular. Depending on the style, I wear mainly medium and large in Patagonia clothing. If between two sizes, pick the larger for this specific pullover!

September 23, 2019

Light weight, soft, and feels

Light weight, soft, and feels like a warm hug

September 22, 2019

Comfy and lightweight

I love this fleece. It’s definitely different than their main fleece line. But I really like it because it’s comfortable and soft plus it’s light weight so you can wear it with shorts on cooler days or nights, and I like to layer my clothing. I would wear a T-shirt under this and the large is a perfect size for that. I recommend this fleece for sur... Read Moree.

September 20, 2019

It fits nice , worth

It fits nice , worth the money , seems very thin at first but it does keep you warm in the end

September 16, 2019

So soft!

Incredibly soft, love it!

September 14, 2019

My favorite sweater!

I am so pleased with my new Micro Snap Pullover from Patagonia. This is the softest sweater I own and I love color. This is definitely my new favorite sweater!

September 14, 2019

Great pullover

I use for layering while camping. Works perfect. Or as a top layer on a fall day in the city

September 14, 2019

Love this pullover! True to

Love this pullover! True to fit and super warm.

September 13, 2019

Very soft . My medium

Very soft . My medium is a little big at the bottom. Love the colors I ordered.

September 10, 2019

Awesome sweater! Fit perfectly. As

Awesome sweater! Fit perfectly. As always Patagonia doesn’t disappoint 🙂

September 8, 2019

not wearing well

Nice look, good fit, however, when I work it hiking with a back pack for day hiking, it pilled all over the back of the pack where it rubbed. I washed it twice and it did the same thing again. looks pilled.

Response from Patagonia
September 20, 2019

We are sorry to hear that some pilling occurred. You are welcome to try a sweater shaver or sweater stone or if you feel that you are ultimately not satisfied with this pullover, you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 7, 2019

I chose large. I am

I chose large. I am 5’ 3 , 145 lb. I did not want to tight fit. For me it’s a big but it’s ok. It’s a hustle to exchange for a smaller size. Very soft and light.

September 6, 2019

Love!!

Due to some reviews of the fit I ordered a XL. One person stated how the large was tight on their arms and my upper arms aren’t huge but, they aren’t small so I went with their review. I should have went with the majority saying how this ran large because I had to send the XL back and get a L and it fits great! It’s not skin tight and it’s not too ... Read Morebaggy. Pockets would be great as I keep trying to put my hands in the non existent ones but, overall I’m 100% pleased!

September 6, 2019

I returned this item as

I returned this item as it was too big. The fabric also wasn’t comfortable for me to wear. Loved the colors

September 6, 2019

Perfect weight and cozy!

I love this piece. In addition to being just the right weight, it doesn’t collect things dog hair and lint while being worn, which is a huge plus!

September 5, 2019

Absolutely love pullovers, especially from

Absolutely love pullovers, especially from Patagonia! They are so soft and warm, perfect for hiking, school or even sleeping. This item is always first on any of my packing lists-you can’t go wrong with a pullover.

September 4, 2019

Micro D snap pullover

Fine, soft fleece but after one day of use has started to pill

September 4, 2019

Snap T tragedy

I just received my new fleece before a weekend away in CT, where I had the chance to wear it (even in August!). I thought it was pleasantly warm while being lightweight. I love the collar and buttons. The tragedy is the lack of pockets! Why????!!!!! Women need pockets. In everything ;-)

September 4, 2019

Light and comfy

I absolutely love this sweater. I sized up because I wanted it to be looser fitting and it’s perfect! I’ve gotten so many compliments on the color too!

September 3, 2019

Love this fleece

Very soft fabric. Bought as a light layer for an October trip to Ireland. Fits as expected. I usually wear a large but ordered an XL after reading reviews.

September 3, 2019

W's Island Hemp Baggies

LOVE these shorts, I wear them all summer they are great, super comfy and I can wear them with anything, Just throw on long sleeve denim shirt for balance if you're going to be in the AC:)

September 2, 2019

Comfy, soft, roomy

Lighter version of its big sister and does not disappoint! Cut is great, not slim fit, for adding a layer underneath. It not too bulky either so fits nice under rain jacket. So far I’ve only had to use it a few times in chillier nights. Should be perfect for the fall.

September 1, 2019

Ws Micro D® Snap-T® Pullover

Love how light and soft it is. I would’ve rated it 5 stars if it had pockets.

September 1, 2019

Awesome!

I never want to take it off!! Very comfortable, soft, & fit is great. It would be nice if it had pockets though.

August 29, 2019

Happy in Connecticut

Our nights our starting to get cool. My Snap-T is perfect for these fall evenings. Not bulky, and when I get cold I can easily layer with my Nano jacket. I'm 5'6", 130 lbs. And the Medium fit like a glove. Not small, yet not bulky. Perfect. The teal color is beautiful. Another Patagonia winner.

August 15, 2019

W's Micro D Pullover

Versatile jacket and great weight for spring and cool summer nights. Wore it sailing and it was perfect.

August 10, 2019

Micro D gets an A

So soft and cozy! I love having a lighter option of my favorite fleece. I hope they come out with more colors. If it had pockets I might never take it off!

May 12, 2019

Great spring layer

Over all I love this pullover. It is ultra soft! The fleece is nice and thin so it layers well and isn’t too warm for mild spring weather. The only thing I’m a little disappointed in is that it is already pilling and where it bends around the elbows the creases seem to be permanent, they didn’t go away after washing. But I still really like this fl... Read Moreeece, it just looks well loved a little sooner than I anticipated.

March 5, 2019

LOVE IT

I bought this a week ago and cannot stop wearing it. I bought the pink/grey color. The pink pops enough but is not bright, I went up a size for a more baggier fit. The Medium was fine but more snug. I would recommend to size up for more of a comfy and looser fit. Overall I am excited for this item to be apart of my future hiking and camping trips t... Read Morehis summer,

February 28, 2019

Runs slim

I will buy this in a Large due to the Medium being more of a fitted look. I have been looking for a light weight spring and summer fleece to wear during camping and hiking. This was so comfy when I tried it on the Large. The Medium was more snug like a base layer look. If you want comfy then size up, more snug fitting then get your normal size. I w... Read Moreill be purchasing this item tomorrow at REI. The color Grey Differ was pretty. The pop of pink is so pretty and it a pretty blushy pink.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches