Back to Product

Patagonia Women's P-6 Label Uprisal Sweatpants

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 27 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's P-6 Label Uprisal Sweatpants

4.7/5
October 8, 2021

So warm!

I joked to my husband that in buying these sweatpants I had completed my winter work wardrobe (I work from home in Maine). They are so cozy and thick and warm. He now wants a pair too. Highly recommend! They are also cut really nice so they dont just look thick and baggy. Im sure Ill be in these all winter.

October 7, 2021

Cozy, warm, comfy

Ive been hunting for the perfect sweatpants for several months now and decided to take a risk by ordering some online.. Im so glad I did! These are the BEST sweatpants. Soft and warm but not too thick that they feel extra bulky. Cant wait to take these on our next camping trip to test them out! If youre thinking about it, buy them!

October 2, 2021

Great Sweats

Great sweats. I am just shy of 58 and 138 pounds. Longer limbs and the small fits great, length goes to ankle. They arent baggy, more fitted at the size small. Thick sweats, will be great for winter & camping. My only complaint is the double Patagonia logo, the one on the front kind of stinks. They would be perfect with that extra logo.

September 29, 2021

Thick warm nice

These are really nice sweatpants. First thing I noticed is they are much thicker than I thought. They have a heavy fleece lining thats more thick than soft, however thats not to say they arent soft. Just not super soft like other fleece sweats Ive tried. The outside is also thick. The fit was nice. Classic mid rise, well tailored. Love the logo pla... Read Morecement. I am 54 and 150lb and the medium was perfect for me but I actually returned them to exchange for a large because I like my sweats oversized. They were a little baggy in medium but not as much as I prefer. Great pants I took off one star as they were not quite as soft as Id prefer but am looking forward to wearing them.

Response from Patagonia
October 7, 2021

We appreciate your detailed feedback! These sweatpants are made from a blend of recycled polyester and cotton. If you're seeking softer fabric, you might look at our [Ahnya Fleece Pant, Shearling Crops, or Organic Cotton Roaming Joggers](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens-casual-pants).

September 25, 2021

Cozy, but not as durable as hoped

These sweatpants are so warm and cozy. The fleece material on the inside is so soft and provides great heat insulation in the colder weather. One huge bummer which I didn't expect from Patagonia is that the inner legs started to pill after just two light wears. Their clothing is generally made to last + so quality, so it's a bit of a bumm... Read Moreer that these have started to deteriorate after such little time in my wardrobe. The sizing is perfect and they look really cute as well. Maybe the outer material will get an update to be more lasting.

Response from Patagonia
October 5, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear about the lack of durability on the fabric. Please [wash them according to the label](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html), try our de-pilling techniques and let us know if there is no improvement. Our Customer Service team will be happy to help you return them under our Ironclad Guarantee.

September 25, 2021

Greatest lounge pants on the planet

These are simply the best. Comfy, warm, cute. I did notice some pilling between the legs after a few days wear and not sure how they wash yet, but as of the first few wears, Im impressed!

September 25, 2021

Love!!

I love these pants. I bought all three colors. They are thick, comfy, and if you roll down the top they look super cute. Definitely for lazy cool days, camping, etc. Please make more colors!

September 21, 2021

Cozy Sweat Pants

Nice fabric and color. Thinking the inside will shed when laundered but not big deal. Runs a little big, usually take a medium but exchanged them for a small. Only complaint is TWO Patagonia tags sewn on. Grrrr. I was able to carefully remove both. Patagonia, I would gladly pay an extra buck for no labels!

September 21, 2021

Best Sweatpants Ever.

I've been looking for sweatpants like this, especially in navy, for truly over a year and am so happy I finally found these! I'm 5'5' and 127 lbs. with an athletic build and the small fits very comfortably. I read prior reviews and initially purchased a medium because I tend to wear my pants lower and didn't want the waistb... Read Moreand to be too tight, but the medium ended up being too large so I exchanged it for a small, which fit perfectly! The waistband isn't super tight like some elastic can be which I appreciate (and there are drawstrings within the inside if you want them tighter for some reason). The prior reviews said to size down so I would agree with that or go with the smallest size you usually fit into. These are comfy and loose without being baggy. They are really high quality and stylish. At least for me, these are the perfect sweatpants ever and I already bought them in another color!

September 18, 2021

Super Comfortable!

I was surprised when I felt how warm and cozy these sweats are! They have deep pockets, but you can barely tell they are in the pant. A wider waist band that is very comfortable. The thicker feel is not bulky, but stays on and fits well. I would say these run a bit larger then expected, but love the feel and plan to get all the colors. I just had a... Read More baby, so confort was the plan and these hit the spot! Being stylish was a nice perk!

September 18, 2021

Warm & a little short

This is a go-to for hanging out at home. They are heavy and warm. The color is lovely and fun. I gave four stars because the length is shorter than I would wish in a warmth oriented pant. An extra inch or two would make more sense!

September 14, 2021

Very nice and thick

Very nice pants, old school sweats, thick and cozy, runs large, ordered a large ,my normal size, exchange to a med.

September 7, 2021

Very soft and warm but not sold on the fit

I can't decide how I feel about these. They are super thick and soft (perfect for camping on cold nights). The red color is so pretty. However, the fit is not very flattering. They are baggy in the legs and more snug in the waist. Just kind of frumpy? If I decide to keep them it's because they are so dang soft and warm. Function over fash... Read Moreion right?

Response from Patagonia
September 15, 2021

Hey Annie, thank you for sharing feedback with us on the P-6 Label Uprisal Sweatpants. These pants do a have a regular fit, so they won't sit super close to the body. If you were looking for more of a slim fit, we recommend checking out the [Women's Pack Out Joggers](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-pack-out-joggers/24840.html?dwvar_24840_color=TIDX&cgid=root) though they won't be quite as warm.

September 2, 2021

So comfy!!

I got these expecting them to be thin, but they are think and so comfy! I wear them for camping and home hanging! ️

September 1, 2021

nice and cozy

run thru the size. I took a L for comfort. Heavy enough to keep me warm in the winter. I like the classic look. Bought a grey and a navy.

August 31, 2021

Super soft and comfy

Great quality. Great pants for fall and winter. They are very soft and comfortable

August 25, 2021

Perfect sweats

I like a loose fit and order a size medium from Patagonia. After reading reviews, I purchased a small snd medium. I tried the small first and they were the perfect fit. Somewhat looking forward to cold weather so I can wear them

August 16, 2021

So cute

Soft, love the old school cut, will wear these all winter. I purchased a size M, for reference I am about a womens size 10 and chose a M instead of L based on other reviews stating they run big. Happy with purchase

August 15, 2021

Engineered sweatpants

These are my favorite sweatpants ...hands down. FAVORITE. They are soft on the inside and thick, so comfortable, it's like they were engineered for comfort and function in true Patagonia fashion. Worth every dollar. I'm 5'4, currently 158lbs (pandemic weight gain sucks), I usually wear a medium, but since I'm more curvy-ish righ... Read Moret now I went for the bigger baggy kind of fit. Super happy, love the reddish color, yay for comfort.

August 10, 2021

Nice, Warm Pants

I have not worn or washed them yet. The Rosehip color is nice, kind of heathered. I am 5'4", 130 lbs. Normally wear a small in Patagonia. From the reviews, I got the XS which fits fine - note that the inseam is more like 29". I did think it was a little weird that Patagonia put such a large label on the front of the pant, there is a ... Read Moresmaller label on the back.

August 8, 2021

Size Down

I bought these for my work from home office and I love them! If you prefer your sweats to be more fit, I would recommend sizing down, but I like mine to fit more baggy so it's not an issue for me :) I got mine in the color Rosehip because I was trying to branch out in the grey sweatpant area (I have a lot lol) and it's the most beautiful ... Read Moreburnt orange color. The pockets are pretty great, it fits my iPhone 12 perfectly and the weight of the phone doesn't drag the garment down. I cannot say enough about these sweats! I can't wait until the weather is cooler so I can enjoy them more (very warm so wearing them during the day in the summer has been a little suffocating). I recommended them to a lot of my coworkers and even my mom. High five, Patagonia!

August 6, 2021

Live in sweats

I figured they would runs bit big, so I took a chance and bought a medium. Soooo glad I did. The Medium fit PERFECT

July 31, 2021

Very nice and comfortable

These pants are so comfortable and very warm but they do run big. I am usually a size L for patagonia pants but I am so glad I bought these in size M due to the reviews claiming they are huge. I bought the rosehip and it is a gorgeous color. Other than the sizing issue, they are perfect. Indeed I would recommend to go a size down.

July 30, 2021

FAntastic!

I consider myself a bit of a "soft pants" pro. I'm never in my home longer than 20 minutes without soft pants. These are plush, warm, quality, great pockets. They are heavier than your everyday kind of sweatpants, and I ALWAYS order my sweatpants a size up in case that helps anyone with sizing. Fantastic sweats.

July 2, 2021

Was so excited to get these, Bummer they are HUGE!

I wanted to love these. I wear Large in all Patagonia pants but these felt like a men's large or Women's XL. I checked the label thinking I got a wrong size. The way these are sized, I think the medium would be too big and the smalls too tight. The waistband is thick and bulky. If you have larger backside and thighs, they might work with ... Read Morea size down. Not for a straight bean like me. I won't reorder, but they will be good for other body types or pear shapes.

June 28, 2021

super cozy

A very traditional sweatpants, comfortable, not fitted, easy to wear, and warn.

June 27, 2021

Comfy and warm

Love these. I wear about an 17/18 these feel even big for me. They hug you in all the right spots! My favorite pair or sweats!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches