burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Fitz Roy Icon Uprisal Sweatpants Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Icon Uprisal Sweatpants

4.8/5
True To Size
January 27, 2023

My favorite pair of sweatpants.

These are very well made, very comfy and warm. The inner lining is brushed and super warm and pleasant against the skin. Definitely my go to pair of sweatpants for around the house and quick runs to the market.

January 27, 2023

Love these sweatpants

These sweatpants have the warmest most comfortable inner lining I have ever felt. These are my go to around the house wear. The colors are great as well.

January 16, 2023

awesome pants

I bought this for my husband as he likes to sleep in thick, comfortable pants during the winter. This fits the bill and has a drawstring and waistband with pockets - thank you!

January 10, 2023

Super warm and comfortable

I wear these mostly for lounging around the house or for quick errands, and they're great! They're incredibly warm and comfortable, and the strings on the waistband make it easy to find the perfect fit. They do run a bit long, in my opinion, but I love them.

January 8, 2023

Thick quality

My favorite sweat pants. If they ever wear out, I will buy more.

December 31, 2022

Responsibly Made and Comfortable

Great quality, love the more sustainably sourced and produced garment.

December 21, 2022

Nice sweatpants

Great sweatpants, nice weight, not too warm, fabric feels about the same weight as regular gym sweatpants I wear them outside in 55 degree weather no prob. Nice fit as well: relaxed and not too tight. I like the wider waistband, which i note was changed from last years version ( i had tried and did not like that pant for that reason). Overall jus... Read Moret a nice garment. A request for more perhaps brighter colors please (like the gold color in the women's ).

November 28, 2022

Good for Women as Well as Men

I am a woman and bought these because they seemed like they did not have any women's sweatpants in my size that I liked. They are very comfortable and fit great. They are warmer than I thought they would be, which was perfect for a windy Thanksgiving weekend at the coast. Nice deep pockets (which are sometimes lacking in pants designed for wom... Read Moreen). They seem like they will last a long time.

November 13, 2022

Thick as heck

The fabric of these sweats are probably 3 times thicker than my super-store sweats, and maybe twice that of Patagonia's synchilla fleece pants. They're currently my fave option for cold weather.

November 10, 2022

Good sweat pants

Nice heavy weight. Warm and comfortable

October 22, 2022

My favorite sweat pants

these instantly became my favorite sweats the second I put them on. weather kicking it at the house or sleeping in the van these are my first choice for warm cozy pants. I love these. highly recommend these pants.

October 19, 2022

My favorite sweat pants

These became my favorite sweat pants the second I put them on. Weather hanging around the house or sleeping in the van these pants are my first choice. Warm and comfy!!!

September 28, 2022

Comfortable pants, runs very large.

The fit of the sweatpants is pretty roomy and baggy. If you are looking for a sleeker fit, size down.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches