Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Lightweight Better Sweater® Hoody

Write Your Review

4.3/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Lightweight Better Sweater® Hoody

4.3/5
April 29, 2021

Great quality and versatile

Love this item! Fits great, and somehow keeps you warm but never too warm! Great spring addition!

April 1, 2021

Super warm

I will recommend this product to my friend and family

March 2, 2021

New Go-To Comfort

My husband and I both own and wear our regular Better Sweaters inside the home and out traveling everywhere. He got the lightweight Better Sweater first. Not only did it look great, but he was wearing it everywhere. When he suggested I get something for me as a holiday gift, you guessed it: I got a lightweight Better Sweater too. Just like the Bett... Read Moreer Sweaters, I got a medium---even though much of my Patagonia gear is small---to have layering room. This one's no different, and the medium is perfect. My husband even commented on how good it looks on me. He's now thinking of getting another lightweight Better Sweater in the color I got.

March 2, 2021

Impeccable Quality. Narrow shoulders

As usual, Patagonia provided incredible quality and outstanding craftsmanship. I just wish they cut roomier shoulders. My rather normal, if not slightly broader shoulders, are hard to fit sometimes, but longer arms and a wider shoulder fit would be more roomy and comfortable. Patagonia may not fit me so well but I can't stop snuggling up in it... Read More anyway.

February 27, 2021

Returned

This product doesnt fit the average tall size person. By that I mean average for a tall person who is 5 10 and 178 lbs its too tights snd only comes in slim Fit.

January 31, 2021

Great Fit

Great color, exactly as shown online. Fits well.

January 26, 2021

Slimming hoody

This jacket is comfortable, warm, and slimming. It is thick and well made.

January 17, 2021

Great hooded sweater

This is a very slim fit sweater jacket. Good pockets. I wear under a fleece vest and it looks good. Great for layering

January 5, 2021

Returned

Returned as it was not what I was looking for and expected a lot more for the $$ price. The jacket was too slim fit for my liking and very lightweight.

Response from Patagonia
February 11, 2021

We are incredibly sorry to hear the fit did not work, Elizabeth. If you have any questions on that return process, please feel free to call our Customer Service at 1-800-638-6464 and we will be more than happy to help!

January 2, 2021

Lightweight

Good lightweight everyday hooded jacket. Great quality as with everything from Patagonia. Runs small. I ordered a size up and it fits like a small.

December 22, 2020

Lightweight better sweater

Very warm and just the right amount of stretch. The hood is a nice addition. Comfortable and warm as a light layer or an underlayer with a heavier jacket. Love it!

November 29, 2020

just right...

I live in the San Francisco Bay Area so this sweater is perfect for just about any circumstance. I love it. Sorry I don't have any brilliant suggestions! I bought it after seeing a friend wearing it. Very often I prefer the colors and fit of menswear , i buy XS!

November 2, 2020

Definitely for active wear

I originally purchased it for casual wear on cool days, but so far, I have found it does not keep me warm enough for that purpose. However, the jacket works well when its slightly cool and you are physically active as it allows air movement.

September 4, 2020

Great all around hoodie.

I am probably closer in size to a medium. I purchased a large to accommodate layers for work,

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches