burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Reversible Shearling Fleece Crew

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Reversible Shearling Fleece Crew

4.8/5
True To Size
April 27, 2022

Looks casual, crazy warm

The best fleeces come from Patagonia, that's known. But the great move on this, is that you can get the warmth of a fleece but with look of a casual crew neck sweatshirt. Big fan of this!

March 28, 2022

Perfect cozy

This sweatshirt is the softest thing. I am so glad we have had another week of cold weather his March so I can keep wearing this for a little bit longer. I've only worn it around the house and out as casual wear, but fully plan to take it camping next season.

March 27, 2022

Cozy, soft and warm

So comfortable and soft. Fits very true to size, I wear a Lg in all tops. Hate to take it off it is so good!

March 21, 2022

Casual and Warm

Got this for my husband. He liked it very much. Soft and warm. Can be layering with a long sleeve t-shirt or add a jacket.

March 15, 2022

Warm

Great product. This is the second piece I own after getting the first as a gift

February 13, 2022

Very comfortable and warm

This sweatshirt is so comfortable that I purchased a second one.

January 21, 2022

Almost perfect, really bummed.

I wanted to love this so much. The styling and comfort/materials are absolutely perfect. Which is why I was so disappointed when I bought the M and L, and had to return both. I'm 6'1, 175lbs, and the medium is too short in the torso and sleeve lengths by about 1.5". it hits just above the belt. it's so close. The large is just... Read More too wide and the neck is stretched to the point where it looks funky without a t shirt under it, and super sloppy with one because all you see is the too much t-shirt sticking out. I have the same problem with the torso/sleeve length on the better sweaters and the retro fleece jacket, too. Also had to return those. The Medium size would be perfect if you would just add an option for 1.5" more in torso/sleeve length for us tall/lean guys. Please make a Medium/Tall option. Until then, Patagonia is still a brand I will continue to have to dream about wearing.

January 10, 2022

Love the look and feel

This is an excellent fleece jacket. I love thats it is reversible. Super comfortable and great for casual wear. Im glad I got it as I was on the fence if I would like it or not.

January 5, 2022

Stylish and comfy sweatbox

I want to love this fleece and I sorta do....as long as I'm not exerting any physical energy while I wear it. The salesman was able to allay my concerns about the 100% polyester not being breathable because "recycled polyester breathes better than regular polyester." That may be true but I find myself sweating when doing the barest m... Read Moreinimum of physical activity in this fleece. It's super warm and comfy...for sitting on the couch. But if you plan to exert any physical energy or even contemplate exerting any physical energy, you may work up a sweat while wearing. I'm 6'2, 200lbs and don't experience this sweat reaction with any other article of clothing.

Response from Patagonia
January 13, 2022

Thanks for sharing this review, John. It sounds like this shirt is not 100% to your liking. We hope it works for you, but if it doesn't we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

January 4, 2022

Super Warm and Comfortable

Fits perfectly and is very warm and comfortable.

December 31, 2021

Toasty

Extremely warm and soft either way that you wear it, though I prefer the fleece on the inside. I'm 5'10 and about 185, usually moreso an L than M. The M was perfect...not slim or particularly relaxed either, just true to size. Torso and arm length (I have about 35" arms) were fine too. Absolutely love this sweatshirt and highly re... Read Morecommend.

December 28, 2021

Super Warm and Fashionable

The fact that this sweatshirt is reversible is amazing. One side the sweatshirt looks normal with the inside being incredibly warm and comfy and then when you switch it, its not only warm but also pretty fashionable.

December 19, 2021

Great for women too

I am a woman that wears small in Patagonia women and got this sweater in a small that fits me like a medium. It is so comfortable and super cute.

November 20, 2021

Amazingly comfortable

I love this shirt. Its warm. Its incredibly comfortable. I usually wear it with the fleece side next to my skin. It fits wonderfully, and I think it looks great.

November 11, 2021

Cozy

Great color, love that its reversible. Only drawback is without the collar tag, I frequently put it on backwards. But thats user error. Otherwise, its warm and stylish and a great basic to add to my wardrobe

November 8, 2021

Warm and comfy!

This has become my new "go to" casual and comfy shirt after a busy day at work or play!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches