Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Shearling Fleece Button Pullover

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 32 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Shearling Fleece Button Pullover

4.7/5
True To Size
June 18, 2022

So warm and super comfy

Bought this for camping and hiking in Washington state. Wore under a rain jacket and kept me super warm. Was extra comfortably when sitting around the campfire later. Doesnt hurt that its stylish as all hell.

April 29, 2022

Womens version has a far better fit

Bought this for my husband The waist band, buttons & pockets made it a very snug fit. The womens style fits far better w/out the waist band etc

Response from Patagonia
May 3, 2022

Thank you for sharing this review, Becca. We're sorry to hear that fit didn't work for him! Please let us know if we can help at all with that return.

March 31, 2022

Very nice

Fits well. Comfortable and warm

March 27, 2022

Just Great

Awesome very soft and warm

March 17, 2022

Alrighty

Pleased with the fit/drape. Fleece very different as all recycled. "Pouch" much more substantial than previous versions. Looking forward to wearing this garment frequently.

January 24, 2022

Super comfortable

Bought one and loved it. Ordered another one in different color. Warm but comfortable even inside.

January 10, 2022

So soft and warm

Fit is true to size.

December 31, 2021

Love the fleece

I love it, the fleece is so thick and soft. the fit is perfect to wear with a light weight shirt underneath.

December 30, 2021

Classy and cozy

I bought this for my husband and hes not taken it off since Christmas. Its classy and fitted enough for him to wear to work with khakis and also wear with jeans/joggers.

December 26, 2021

Great Look

Great men's pullover, would highly recommend.

December 25, 2021

Love the fleece

The material is perfect, nice and soft great quality. Love the style. Perfect for wearing over other light weight shirt only because it's a little oversized. If getting again and wearing without other shirt underneath might size down. But its great as it is.

December 2, 2021

LOVE

Looks great, feels great, fits great!

November 21, 2021

Awsome

Awesome, nice fleece on the dressy kind so nice and cozy, also the folks at Patagonia online and in my local store in Mn are so nice. Thank you Shawn E

November 19, 2021

Awsome

Simply the nicest thick semi dressy and casual looking and feeling fleece out there, super warm. the folks at Patagonia online help and my local store in Minnesota are the best. Thank You Shawn E

November 16, 2021

Soft and comfortable

Love this piece. I throw it on and wear it all day, in and out of doors. Made of a unique stretch material great for movements such as physical work and fly casting. Layers well under a shell, toasty warm and lightweight. Exchanged a large for a medium and it's a better fit.

November 14, 2021

Runs big

I usually wear a large in most tops, this runs really big and baggy.

November 14, 2021

Fits one size small

I selected my size based on the picture of the models who were my height that were wearing size mediums. The waist of the sweater has a tendency to fit higher on the waist and feels short. However, fabric and material are fantastic.

November 5, 2021

good buy

Great item. gets lots of complements. I will mention everything on this website has fit me as a small but this one I had to get a medium. I am 6' 0" pretty slim if anyone else is similar I recommend a medium

November 3, 2021

Great fleece

Super warm and stylish fleece

October 20, 2021

Soft and comfortable

Great piece. I can wear it out on the boat guiding or in the office. Always love the pile garments - warm in the wind with minimal layers underneath. Sholders are too broad for a medium to be comfortable so I usually have to size up for more room and it fits perfectly.

October 12, 2021

Thick, High Quality

I'm 6'2" and purchased a size "Large" and it fits extremely well; not too small, not too large. It's also quite warm for this unseasonable snow here in Montana.

October 11, 2021

Comfortable and Warm

Casual but nice looking, very warm and comfy, well made.

September 13, 2021

Checks All the Boxes

This fleece offers everything I wanted -- oatmeal color, attractive trim, large buttons, high neck coverage, warm, lightweight, and quality fabric. As important, I enjoy buying from an organization that walks their talk and places integrity and social values front & center, Well played!

September 2, 2021

Superb

Love it, solid design and warmth

June 13, 2021

At least pictures are pretty

I've had snap Tees for years and loved them. I thought this would be the similar but with an updated look. WRONG! Patagonia usually hits it out of the park. For me this was a strike out. I ordered a large but it just seemed too tight in the shoulders and I could not button it up. I reordered an XL and it did give me much better movement howeve... Read Morer the neck was still too tight. I think having the buttons offset was not a good idea. What really was a deal killer for me was the 'elastic' waistband. It was poorly constructed, stretched out and absolutely non functioning. Looked and felt horrid. To spend that much money I expected more you you guys.... but hey, nobody's perfect. But you are usually are pretty damn close.

Response from Patagonia
June 15, 2021

Thanks for the honest feedback here Ernest. We hope you do find something that works for you.

April 9, 2021

All the compliments

Im so fluffy!

March 26, 2021

Super warm.

Wife bought for me. Now my go to for hiking.

March 21, 2021

A level above....

Have a collection of Patagonia Synchilla Snap pullovers... The Shearling Pullover is a level above in fit and finish... GREAT JOB

August 10, 2019

Awesome Material

Comfy, durable and well made. A+

May 8, 2019

Very well made, feels like

Very well made, feels like a million bucks !

May 8, 2019

Comfortable and warm

Great product. Soft and very warm for New England weather

February 8, 2019

Lovely jackets

Lovely jacket! Gives a comfort feeling on the body all day lon

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches