Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Micro D? Fleece Pullover

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 229 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Micro D? Fleece Pullover

4.8/5
Kinda Large
May 7, 2022

Doesnt Disappoint

The Micro D is my go to fleece. It has a classic fit and is the right weight for taking the dogs out in the morning or layering for a casual office day

May 3, 2022

Perfect weight

I gave an older one (10 years) of this to a chilled buddynever got it back! Replaced it recently,no change in quality. Im bigger,so the new size fits great. Patagonia saves me again. Thanks This fleece is just right under foul weather gear at night in SoCal.

April 20, 2022

Perfect weight

I wanted a fleece warm enough be an effective layer, but light enough to wear indoors, with a tee shirt - the Micro D does it, and the fit and feel are excellent. I didn't put in the dryer, and it dried quickly indoors. The collar is a little floppy (not a real problem) and a pocket might be useful - hence 4, not 5 stars.

April 19, 2022

good every day wear

I have a couple, they are a good "go-to" wear"

April 5, 2022

Super comfortable

I own three of these because they are the best pullover you can buy. I like to be warm but not too warm and this provides that great balance. I wear it anywhere between below zero to 60 degrees above because you stay warm when it's cool and when it is cold, you can use it as a great baselayer under a coat.

March 30, 2022

Soft and warm

Love the fleece pullover. I also purchased a navy version (this one is gray) earlier in the season. Very soft and warm. Snug in the shoulders, but in no way restrictive. I'll probably buy another color early next winter.

March 30, 2022

Have two of these

If it was socially acceptable to have like five of these and wear them solely from fall to spring, I probably would :). Warm, light weight, comfortable, easy to layer if needed. I use these for just about any outdoor active stuff, and hanging out in a 68 deg house, sometimes sleep in it, lol.

March 29, 2022

All purpose mid layer

High quality fleece in a medium thickness. A little loose fitting. Neck is large and very loose fitting. Great for a variety of uses, but loose neck not ideal for skiing.

March 27, 2022

Damned Good Pullover

I've acquired about a dozen of these pullovers over the years and and I live in them about 8 months of the year here in mid-coast Maine. In this collection of pullovers there are a couple of design iterations, but they remain lightweight, comfortable and functional in every detail providing just the right amount of insulation. They're att... Read Moreractive too, and that's important. Around home or out and about, you'll be looking good. Keep in mind these things are not windproof, so plan ahead. Also, they're very heat sensitive so watch your elbows and forearms when you're fueling your wood stove. Be careful around campfires. If you're burning good dry hardwood you'll probably be okay. If you're burning softwood or anything that pops or sparks, stand well back. Regardless of these couple of cautions I believe you'll find these to be damned good pullovers. I keep growing my collection, I bet you will too.

March 24, 2022

Great pullover!

Comfortable pull over- good around chilly house or in the car.

March 17, 2022

Very Comfortable, Light, and Semi-Formal

I own about 5 of these because I like them so much for wearing at work. They are very comfortable, light, and look formal enough for a professional setting. I wouldnt recommend these for very cold temps, but it does the job for cool spring and fall temps. I highly recommend these!

March 11, 2022

New goto

My new goto! Ive worn as a mid layer and by itself. Only thing missing from Patagonia is a zipper pull which was easy for me to add.

March 9, 2022

Comfy

My new favorite thing to wear. I have a similar quarter-zip from HG Bass, but the Patagonia fits better. It isn't baggy. Awesome.

March 8, 2022

Warm and comfortable

This has been my go to top for 16 years or so! Super comfortable, I usually wear it over a t shirt, but it also goes well over a flannel shirt for more warmth. Once they get tatty looking or stained they are strictly for work, but new or newish I am happy to go out to gallery walk or for a casual dinner with friends.

March 6, 2022

Tanner

Great thin comfortable fit.

March 5, 2022

Lightweight yet very warm.

This size medium was purchased by my wife to replace an old one that I had and was worn out. This medium was smaller than the original medium. We exchanged it for a large. Fits good. Wearing it a lot. Live in NYS.

February 27, 2022

Very comfortable

I ordered this for my husband. He wt 210, Ht 6ft tall . He love it so much so comfortable light weight yet keep you warm

February 10, 2022

Single best piece of fleece

I own four of these in three different colors. One was stolen out of my car, another has a bunch of burn holes from campfires. The other two are still pretty new. I'm a winemaker in Sonoma, California and I deal with winter weather that starts in the high 30s in the morning and sometimes gets to 80 by mid-afternoon. Layering is the name of the... Read More game, and these micro fleeces excel. I played golf today and peeled out of this fleece by the7th hole and put it back on as we trudged down the 18th fairway. Gonna prune a vineyard tomorrow. Same thing is gonna happen!

February 8, 2022

Great pullover

Fits well, ease of movement, easy care. New go to pullover.

February 8, 2022

Super comfortable!

This is one of my favorite go to pieces of clothing. It is light weight, but keeps you at the right temperature. I am wearing it often and would definitely purchase it again!

January 31, 2022

Perfect

Perfectly warm and light. Not too hot

January 28, 2022

Highly versatile !

Outstanding ! Lightweight and comfortable and exceptionally well-made ! Wish it came in more colors .

January 24, 2022

WARM BUT NO POCKETS

Like to wear this for the warmth, but only 4 stars due to not even 1 pocket???

January 24, 2022

is comfy

Im old, go out to move snow, feed woodpeckers, layer. This is soft and smooth holds up to laundry well

January 10, 2022

Super warm and comfortable

Excellent product.

January 10, 2022

Love it

Its perfect!

January 9, 2022

Kinda long; sorta thin

Title says it all.

January 6, 2022

Nice and soft and comfortable

I bought this to use as a layer under a light or heavy jacket. But, it can hold its own when I wear it all by itself. Good looking and warm. I have it in three colors!, good quality.

January 6, 2022

Ultra Comfortable. Nice everyday fleece pullover.

Really cozy. Makes a great layer piece under a coat or can stand alone with a base layer underneath on a cool day. I love wearing mine around the house. And out and about!

January 5, 2022

Super product!!

I would highly recommend this product. Its super warm, the fitting is amazing and it looks good. The material is super soft. I use it as casual wear, walking, hiking and biking!

January 5, 2022

Great wuality

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it and it fits perfect.

January 4, 2022

Super warm and comfy

My sister and I bought these for our boys and the loved how comfy and warm they are.

January 3, 2022

Too small

Ordered size Large based on website size guidance on chest size. Product was far too tight to wear. Returned for XL which fit well. Unfortunately, desired color (red) was no longer available.

December 31, 2021

Thin Fleece pullover keeps me warm. Perfect fleece, nice color. LOVE IT.

Everything worked perfectly. Love this thickness of fleece. It's wont make you sweat.

December 29, 2021

Fleece sweater

Hubby loves it, says its soft and warm and fits well.

December 29, 2021

Great gift for my brother

Perfect Christmas gift for my younger brother entering the workforce! Perfect mix of professional and casual.

December 28, 2021

Comfortable

This shirt was true to size. It looks great, is warm and comfortable. You can wear it out to someplace nice and dress it up or wear it down.

December 27, 2021

super warm

very nice produtc is all i can say.

December 27, 2021

Quintessential light fleece

Love this so much, bought 2 for me, 2 for the wife, 2 for my brother. Perfect mid layer for harder weather yet stylish enough on its own as an outer with T-shirts or collars. Great value, too.

December 27, 2021

Super warm

Very comfortable

December 26, 2021

Great Value

Purchased this shirt for a Xmas present. I originally ordered a xs. I received it but too small. Return process was great. I received a s in time for Xmas. This is why I order from Patagonia. Excellent products and top notch service.

December 26, 2021

Very cheap

Quite disappointed with the material. Very cheap

Response from Patagonia
January 6, 2022

Hello Maria, we are sorry that the pullover did not meet your expectations. We value your satisfaction. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it for a refund.

December 25, 2021

Great piece

I love this pullover. Its perfect alone for cool temps and layers well on colder days. My only complaint (and its far from a deal breaker) is that its a bit long on a shorter guy like me who buys a large to fit my shoulders. But its otherwise great and I own several.

December 22, 2021

Snug fit

Very light and material feels great but cut is not for me. Sleeves and torso are noticeably tighter than my other Patagonia regular fit items.

December 22, 2021

My Fav

I typically wear a size large and this is a good fit. Micro D fleece is great for indoor and outdoor activities. Not too hot for hanging out at home. Fits over a base layer easily. Wear it under a puffy coat on a cold day to stay warm. Super soft and comfy. I would say this is slightly warmer than a midweight capilene and significantly lighter weig... Read Moreht than synchilla and better sweater fleece which are great for cold weather but too warm to wear around the house for me.

December 22, 2021

Very comfy

Great fit, very comfortable, warm, soft to the touch.

December 19, 2021

Very soft and comfy

Everything is perfect, as always!!!

December 19, 2021

Near perfect

As with most shirts, regardless of brand, this one is too long for me. This has become the norm, not the exception. I'm happy if a shirt fits in every way except length. I simply expect to have shirts altered. This particular shirt was shortened by 2". Despite the length, it's perfect in every other way, which is a win by my standard... Read Mores.

December 16, 2021

This is really good

Light, and warm and very comfortable

December 10, 2021

Fleece Excellence

This fleece is the best and been using them before ,just needed a new one !!! Its always great to have a couple of these around ! I could wear them 9 months out of the year !

December 8, 2021

The Best Casual Fleece

This is my third Micro D Fleece Pullover and I love it. I wear it most days. I am rarely too hot or too cold. It's a perfect weight for those that tend to 'run warm' most of the time.

December 2, 2021

For a gift

Really good quality!

November 27, 2021

Best fleece ever

Product hits all the goals for a winter fleece: warm (but not sweltering), soft, comfy, and stylish.

November 27, 2021

I own 3

I own 3 of these. Wear to work, casual and hiking. Great quality clothing. I enjoy the fit and feel.

November 25, 2021

Soft and Warm

My husband loves these fleece pullovers. They are really soft and warm, but not bulky.

November 24, 2021

LOVE Micro D

This fabric is the best all around fabric in the world! I have lots of these so I'm wearing them all the time here in Vermont. Summer nights and all winter long...

November 22, 2021

Light Weight

My wife bought the fleece pullover shirts for me and I just love them. I have all the colors as wife made sure of that. Very light weight material and yet keeps me warm, easy to wear, and washes well. I hope Patagonia will add more colors to choose from into this particular shirt.

November 21, 2021

Warm but not in the wind.

It would be nice to have a wind barrier in this . It would make it versatile. But it works under a shell .

November 21, 2021

Perfect.

Cozy. Well made. Form fitting. Stylish. Durable! [62 / 195-200 / Athletic Build / Active Lifestyle]

November 21, 2021

Thin and warm

I was looking for a thinner / lighter fleece for hiking in the mountains with lots of elevation changes and temperature fluctuations. This fleece did the job perfectly. It fits slimmer than other fleeces from Patagonia so it layers well. Also wasnt so hot that I had to constantly pull it off with temperature fluctuations on my hike. Highly recommen... Read Moreded.

November 18, 2021

Tried and true!

I love all my Patagonias. Great product. I will try to buy every color!

November 17, 2021

Best Pullover Ever

I bought this for my husband and he loved it so much we ordered more!! He said , its the best pullover ever. He wears them for layering as the weather gets cooler in our area.

November 15, 2021

Just Right

These are a great weight for everyday wear in brisk temps and can be a great layer under a shell or vest for colder days

November 12, 2021

Just didn't fit me well

I liked the color and the quality of this shirt. Unfortunately it just didn't fit me well. It was too long for me, and the sleeves were too tight. So, going for a large was not going to work. Had to return it.

Response from Patagonia
November 18, 2021

Hey John, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review on our Men's Micro D Fleece Pullover. We're sorry to hear that the fit was not ideal and you ultimately had to return. In the future, should you like a little preview of how something might fit, reach out to us for measurements; we'd be happy to pass those along to you! After some searching, we've found that the [Men's Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Fleece Pullover](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-lightweight-synchilla-snap-t-fleece-pullover/25580.html?dwvar_25580_color=BYBL&cgid=root) might have a better fit for you, it's not as long and roomier in the sleeves.

November 9, 2021

Quality product, online mage not quite representative of the color

Fine product but its much more orange than I expected expected. The image on the site appears more red than the item.

Response from Patagonia
November 17, 2021

Hey Tim, we appreciate the review. Sometimes the settings we have on our computers or phones can make the true color of an item look a little different. If you find that you do not like the Barn Red color, you're welcome to exchange it for another color that might suit you better. To begin the exchange process, please click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

November 9, 2021

Great for Golf

Warm, soft and comfortable.

November 7, 2021

comfortable and warm

The fleece pullover is a great product, light comfortable, warm, fits great. I never feel constricted by its fit, It is also a good quality fleece fabric.

November 5, 2021

My new favorite

Lightweight and warm, over a base layer and under a ski hardshell, this will be perfect for the upcoming ski season.

November 4, 2021

Quality has decreased drastically.

I've owned close to ten of these over the years, and up until last year, they were always great---one of my most go-to garments from late fall to spring. I wear one just about every day for casual wear when it's cold. This one was noticeably worse in terms of the fabric. Patagonia changed the formula or something, because it didn't h... Read Moreave the same look or feel of all the ones I'd previously owned. It felt like a cheap fleece you'd buy at Costco. I have to say, it turned me off from Patagonia for quite a while. Bring back the quality in the Micro-D, please!

Response from Patagonia
November 12, 2021

Hi Gary, thank you for your feedback! We're sorry the fabric wasn't the same as you experienced in your previous pullovers. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Please know you are welcome to a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) under our Ironclad Guarantee.

October 20, 2021

Good fit, warm, light, zipper works great,

Good fit, warm, light, zipper works great, I wish there were more selection of colors.

October 20, 2021

green shirt

My son loved this shirt. It is extremely comfortable and he wears it often. He looks great wearing this shirt. Great buy!!!!

October 13, 2021

Winter staple

Works well as a layering piece as well as solo piece on warmer days, I own 4 of them, they are a staple of my fall/winter wardrobe

October 11, 2021

Great Sweater and Great Midlayer

Last one I bought pilled terribly. Hopefully this one will be better. Have several that are probably 10 years old and the fabric was better. Quality control has gone down.

Response from Patagonia
October 18, 2021

Hey John, thanks for the review. We're hoping that you do not have the same experience with this one, but if you do all items are backed by our Ironclad Guarantee, so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 2, 2021

Best Fleece I Own

This is the best fleece I have ever owned. Very warm and super soft! I definitely need a few more of these.

September 23, 2021

Go to fleece

This is the perfect lightweight fleece. Excellent for layering and for those cool fall and spring days. (Being tall, XL fits fine, but I do wish there were a "tall" option in sizing.)

September 14, 2021

Great layer thats comfortable

I ordered one size up and it fits perfectly. Looks nice, warm and comfortable.

September 13, 2021

Pretty Good

I bought this for work (auto mechanic) on days that are chilly to cold. I plan on using it in the garage while working. So far on 40 degree mornings this is more than enough for how light it is. Im really surprised! It has a different feel to it compared to other fleece that I have but its a good thing. I highly recommend it. It looks and fits well... Read More and definitely something thatll help you appear more professional from an appearance prospective.

September 5, 2021

Good layer

I was happy to try on and purchase this garment at REI, and bought two more online direct from Patagonia. My only issue is the neck--I wish it stood up more when unzipped. But it's a perfect layer for 3 seasons in Montana, instant warmth on a cool day or evening, but not so warm that I have to take it off as soon as I'm inside. I look for... Read Moreward to using these three fleece pullovers this fall and winter.

August 8, 2021

Fleece Pullover

Awesome product, I have seven of them, one for each day of the week.

August 6, 2021

Great for Layering

This was a replacement for similar product that was stolen. The micro fleece version of your fleece is perfect for cool mornings and evenings. I found it most useful as an element of layering in dessert climates that start the day freezing and slowly evolve to toasty afternoons.

July 7, 2021

Warm

Quality look. Comfortable,

June 28, 2021

Review of lightweight fleece

This a good garment when there is just a slight chill in the air, such as early am in the spring. I have had many heavier Patagonia fleeces and Better Sweaters. This has the same high quality of material and workmanship.

June 13, 2021

Soft and comfortable

Fits well and allows full range of motion. Warm, but breaths, so allows for use in a broad range of activities. After a few washings the texture becomes less soft and more coarse but still functions well for years, though the insulation effect wanes with time.

May 13, 2021

Micro Fleece Pullover

I love the product. I have it in two other colors. However, the sizing has either changed or this particular pullover was miss-sized. My previous two pullovers (same product) were larges and fit perfectly. This one was way too tight. I sent back for a XL. Otherwise very pleased with the material, color and style.

May 11, 2021

XS Fits well!

As a 5'6" male adult male (20~30 years old), it is difficult to find clothes that fit well. This XS fits me great!

May 11, 2021

Great Item

I love the Patagonia brand and purchased this fleece top to replace an aging Nike version. I can honestly say I love the Patagonia version better.

April 26, 2021

great fleece

I wear a large and this fits me well. What I was most surprised about is that the fleece is warmer than I expected it to be. Given how light it is - especially compared to other brands I've owned - it is surprising warm.

April 26, 2021

I great addition to my wardrobe.

I have a very old capilene pullover with half zipper, size medium, which fits great, over a long or short sleeved layer. Looking at the picture of the 6 foot model with a medium micro fleece, I thought the medium might be too big so I ordered the small: kinda of tight over a tee shirt. Otherwise great.

April 25, 2021

Super Warm

This is thin, yet does not disappoint from the cold spring. It fits well and is super soft!

April 25, 2021

My Favorite Outdoor Wear!

I love this fleece, I run hot and this keeps me warm but breathes extremely well. I wear this close to 3/4 of the year. Long lasting and easy to care for. I like it so much I own 3.

April 23, 2021

Live in these

I own four of these pullovers. Green, black, blue and gray. The gray is the oldest holes and all its an old friend. In New Hampshires in between seasons they are a must. I wouldnt own four if they were not perfect for all activities.

March 29, 2021

Takes the chill off

Excellent fleece for chilly days. Easy to wear.

March 25, 2021

Every day Fleece

I bought this fleece and one from a different company and I wear this one every single day. Its warm and comfortable, light and it looks good. Its slightly big, but its a pullover. Im not looking for a skin tight fleece.

March 24, 2021

Nice and snug

Great fit, nice and snug. I love wearing this fleece for work and around the house. Kudos to Patagonia for making the fit a little more tapered.

March 23, 2021

Mens Fleece

Well made and warm cant go wrong with Patagonia clothes.

January 31, 2021

Love the Micro D

I love the micro D fleece. It is my favorite fleece pull over by far. Quality fleece, holding up well. I have a much older one in blue, and a black purchased this year. The older has a slightly more generous cut, but despite the age difference, you could hardly tell one is new and the other 6-7 years old. Will likely purchase another color soon. Re... Read Morecommend!

January 31, 2021

Super Comfy!

Micro D fleece pullover fits true to size. Its light weight and comfortable. I highly recommend it.

January 29, 2021

First Problem With This Product

Over time I have probably purchased a dozen of these and love them. However, this one is the only one that pilled. Doesnt look very good. Not sure there is consistency in the manufacturing process.

Response from Patagonia
March 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback on the Men's Micro D Fleece Pullover. The culprit with pilling is friction, so potentially this one is being used in a different way, with a backpack perhaps? Either way, we want to be sure that you're satisfied with your purchase. If you'd like to reach out to see if we can replace it, you can contact us [here](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

January 29, 2021

Simply perfect

Lightweight super soft fleece perfect for mid FLORIDA winter. Quick pullover for a boat ride or as a warm up jacket for tennis and golf this 1/4 zip is light, soft, comfortable and should be a staple in every wardrobe.

January 27, 2021

Not good for shedding pets

Im sure it is very warm but the material was disappointing in texture - it was too large for my husband as well

January 5, 2021

Comfortable

My son loved it!

January 4, 2021

Functional fleece.

Just a great basic piece that works as it should without a lot of bells and whistles. I live in them in the winter. 4 colors. Thanks!!!

January 3, 2021

Lounge wear

Perfect for lounging on the couch when its a little chilly outside.

January 3, 2021

Love the fit and comfortable. Warm.

Great product well-made fits great comfortable although its thin its very warm for Southern California winters.

January 2, 2021

Fleece Tops

Quality material and washes well!

January 2, 2021

Beyond comfort and useful

I previously had one of these pullovers in a different color and have found myself wearing it almost daily. I needed a second! It is the perfect weight when it is cool inside the house, or cool to moderate outside. It feels great... everyone should have one!

January 1, 2021

Comfortable warm

Perfect to layer for New England winter and cozy to wear around the house.

January 1, 2021

Perfect!

This was a gift for my son and he loved it! Warm and comfy, good for everyday wear.

December 31, 2020

Comfortable

Warm comfortable and soft

December 30, 2020

Warm

Very warm and fits very well

December 28, 2020

Long sleeve shirts

Good quality cloth

December 27, 2020

Great Fit

My third micro d fleece and the fit is more tailored than previous ones. Kudos.

December 27, 2020

Great top

Light weight, but warm!

December 27, 2020

Cozy, warm

Great fleece! very lightweight, thin, durable, super comfortable, very warm (for such a thin fleece)... I could go on. 10/10 would recommend, especially for outdoor recreation enthusiasts!

December 26, 2020

Very soft

The material is very soft and fits well.

December 17, 2020

Amazing

Love Love Love... It's Patagonia what else can I say !!!

December 13, 2020

Comfortable and functional!

I love the fit of this item! I'm not incredibly tall, so that fit is a little long on me but it's perfect width-wise. I feel so comfortable because the fabric is lightweight, super soft and breathable, but it still keeps you warm on some chillier days. Would definitely recommend!

December 10, 2020

Great fit and quality product.

I purchased 2 of these pullovers and love them. Perfect for work or play.

December 9, 2020

Just right.

I bought it for my husband. He uses it after surfing. He prefers not so thick material just enough to keep him warm but not too warm.

November 22, 2020

Decent but...

Loved the initial fit before washing. After washing the shirt shrunk and now it is tighter than I prefer.

Response from Patagonia
December 19, 2020

We're sorry to hear that the fit is disappointing after the wash. We recommend machine wash in cool water with mild detergent, and hang or lay flat to dry. A quick tumble in the dryer on low heat setting is okay, too. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you'd like [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to return it.

November 20, 2020

Comfy but not breathable

I love my new fleece. It fits well and keeps me warm. My only criticism is that its not breathable. Its a comfort fleece and not designed for any form of physical activity. Pros and cons of an overall good product.

November 4, 2020

Thin, but warm!

Super comfy, super soft. Great to wear in the fall, and I am sure it will be a perfect base layer for snowboarding!

November 1, 2020

Really great

Its the softest fleece I own. Looks and feels great. Will be getting it in other colors for sure.

October 22, 2020

super soft

the best fleece on the market, its extremely soft and comfortable.would definitely buy another color

September 17, 2020

well made but poor cut for slender people

This fabric is wonderful, and the pullover is clearly very well constructed, but the cut only works for people with big bellies. I am 6'4" & 180 lbs, and while the XL has the correct sleeve and torso length, I could easily have put a pillow inside the pullover with me. Patagonia has a very large product line, so why not include some ... Read More"tall" sizes for slender people? Many Patagonia product users are very fit outdoors types who do not have big bellies, and would appreciate a more slender fit.

September 7, 2020

Great piece - perfect weight

I love these pull overs. They are the perfect weight to wear alone or under a jacket. They run a bit small . Their 3XL is like many others 2XL. The sleeve length is excellent which is important to me

August 1, 2020

I want to wear this at all times

Super comfortable. I want to wear this all the time. It runs perfect on my body and it really keeps me warm. Love it.

June 17, 2020

Super soft

Its soft and great for any season!

June 17, 2020

Comfy, warm and flexible fitting

Fits well, warm and good quality. Also knowing that Patagonia stands behind all the products they make is a HUGE attribute!

June 17, 2020

great pullover fleece

own 6 of these. I wear fleece almost every day from the fall till spring. great casual fleece. i recently bought my wife one. She was impressed with it.

May 22, 2020

Another Great Patagonia Product

I have two similar Patagonia quarter-zip pull-overs - one from about 2000 (I think it was called expedition weight fleece), and the other from about 2005 was similar. I still routinely wear these, but they are showing their age and the elbows are about to blow out on the older one. I bought this as an eventual replacement, but also because I find m... Read Moreyself wearing these about 7 months out of the year, here in the great state of Michigan. This new one is fantastic. Still the same quality as the previous ones and maybe even better. I am about 5-10 and weigh 165 - the medium fits perfect...it is a slim, form-fitting kind of fit, exactly like that 2000 fleece. It did shed a bit during the first day or two, but nothing too bothersome. Overall this is well worth the investment. A really great piece of flexible clothing and exactly what I have come to expect from Patagonia.

February 1, 2020

Did not expect this at all!

This is my first fleece ever and I was not sure of how comfortable it was going to be, if it would keep me warm, and if it would fit me well. Well, this fleece arrived some days ago and it keeps me warm for sure, fits me perfect, it comes shorter at the waist and wrists so that heat is trapped inside and it is very comfortable. I want to wear it al... Read Morel the time. Thank you so much Patagonia. Plus, you can easily take it off if you want to. One more thing, it is also tighter at the neck to keep you warm.

January 16, 2020

Great service

Great service

January 6, 2020

Got this for my boyfriend

Got this for my boyfriend and he loves it. Very true to size.

January 6, 2020

You need to carry a TALL line

My son loved his new 1/4 zip. He just wished that you carried a tall line so we could have gotten a M instead of a L.

January 5, 2020

Perfect weight for chillin and

Perfect weight for chillin and layering.

January 3, 2020

Great gift!

Extremely soft, extremely warm

January 2, 2020

Soft, comfortable and stylish

I love it so much. It is clean cut enough to wear for Christmas get togethers but also keeps me so warm in freezing weather.

January 1, 2020

Light Weight and Warm

This is my first cold weather item I have purchased at Patagonia. I am very happy with how light it feels while wearing and yet how much warmth it provides too. I am very happy with my purchase, plan on ordering a couple more in different colors.

January 1, 2020

Soft and balanced warm

Its great to wear for cool weather and you wont overheat. A simple jacket on top for colder weathers will suffice. And its stylish

December 31, 2019

Have eight. Can't get enough.

Have eight. Can't get enough. Soft, comfortable and perfect fit.

December 31, 2019

Fair

Good quality. Good to use it around Los Angeles type of weather

December 31, 2019

Beautiful lightweight casual Pullover

Gave this beautiful navy pullover to my son-in-law and he loved it! He usually runs warm and seldom needs a coat or heavy sweatshirt or sweater. This pullover is warm, but is very lightweight, so he loves it. Would definitely recommend it for the type who needs coverage from the cold, but tends to get too warm when in the car or when wearing heavie... Read Morer gear.

December 30, 2019

My son loved the fit

My son loved the fit and comfort.

December 30, 2019

Gift well received

Gave this to my brother-in-law, fit well, well made and well received.

December 27, 2019

Satisfied customer

This was a Christmas gift for my son and he loved it!

December 26, 2019

Awesome

Yeah!

December 26, 2019

It’s all good.

It’s all good.

December 26, 2019

Easy and smooth transaction and

Easy and smooth transaction and fast shipping.

December 25, 2019

Christmas pullovers

I gave these to nephews, daughters’ boyfriends and my husband. They were loved by all! A perfect weight ( not too thick)

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches