burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Microdini 1/2-zip Fleece Pullover Reviews

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 28 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Microdini 1/2-Zip Fleece Pullover

4.6/5
True To Size
February 5, 2023

Love this top

Fits perfectly and is super warm and comfy. I love this top and were it everywhere.

January 23, 2023

New Favorite

First time on this felt like I'd owned it forever. Incredibly comfortable and adds a nice layer of warmth. I agree 100% with another review, it needs side hand pockets. One of those things that I would immediately replace if something happened to it.

January 22, 2023

Love it! Super soft and colorful. Got many compliments!!!

Love this purchase

January 21, 2023

Fits and feels great. I

Fits and feels great. I want 10 more lol.

January 17, 2023

Dope AF

Great clothing piece just runs a bit small. Dope though.

January 13, 2023

Perfect for all uses

Fits like a glove and goes with every occasion (for me) :)

January 13, 2023

Awesome!

The fleece is super comfy and warm! I love the color combos. Great product.

January 13, 2023

Solid addition

Really like the new pull over, the fleece is very soft right out of the packaging and it retained that after I washed it. Ive taken this on a couple of hikes in the upper 30s with a windbreaker over it, it breathes better than expected and kept me at the perfect temp. Im happy with my fleece but given the chance to do it over Id save some money and... Read More get the Micro D Pullover, not the half zip. Really you could go either way. Only reason I didnt give a 5 star is due to the fit being slightly boxy. I get L for the sleeve length.

January 11, 2023

It is warm and soft

It is warm and soft

January 8, 2023

Christmas gift

I was very pleased with this Patagonia fleece. It fits perfectly, is very comfortable, and I particularly like the style. The fleece is very well made and will be a great delight to wear for an upcoming ski trip but also a great addition to daily wardrobe. The logo Patagonia makes a good impression.

January 8, 2023

Does the job

I need something that was light but warm enough to keep my muscles warm when I was working out.

January 1, 2023

Enjoying the pocket

The pocket size is great for my phone & key and the jacket is warm for moderate weather.

January 1, 2023

***PATAGONIA***Dont Change Anything..Its PERFECT!!!

Im 6 feet tall at 190lbs. I cant stand products that are cut short and boxy with short arm lengths. The Microdini 1/2 zip had a slightly bigger fit which was perfect for my body type. Lightweight, but still warm. Insanely comfortable + digging the vibrant colors! Cant wait to purchase another one!

December 31, 2022

Not at all what i

Not at all what i expected .loved the look ...Not what i thought as far as feel , felt very cheap not what i expected from your company .very dissatisfied

Response from Patagonia
January 11, 2023

Hi Elle! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the quality of the pullover. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 29, 2022

Husband's Fleece

Beautiful fleece with 1/4 zipper front with pocket. Comfortable and warm for NE Ohio's cold winter temperatures.

December 28, 2022

Super sleek

Yessssssss

December 26, 2022

Nice Fleece

Comfortable fleece that I'll keep, but really miss the pockets for my hands.

December 18, 2022

Absolutely delightful

This fleece fits perfectly and is surprisingly warm and cozy, even on a windy day. It works great as a layer or on its own!

December 14, 2022

Very happy

Comfortable and fits perfectly. I'm 6'0" and about 200 lbs and the medium fits perfectly for me.

December 5, 2022

Sleeves Too Short and No Houdini

My wife gifted me the MicroHini for my birthday today. I love the Micro D Zip T and have three in XXXL. The MicroHini XXL sleeves are about 4 inches too short compared to my MicroD ZipTs, Midweight Capilene and my XXL Better Sweater. Love my Houdini Jacket. The MicroHini only has the Houdini wind/rain DWR material around the collar and the chest po... Read Morecket. The MicroHini is missing a bit of magic. The MicroD Zip T provides much better fit with similar warmth for a lot less $.

November 28, 2022

Nice Jacket

I bought this jacket for my 19 year old sons birthday. He loved it and wore it all the time during Thanksgiving break. I heard one of his friends comment on his cool jacket. Have not been washed it yet. Looks like it will hold up well well.

November 21, 2022

great jacket

fits nicely and is a great jacket

November 19, 2022

Thin but very warm

I use this for work and it traps heat but outside I can hardly feel the wind. The fit is tts being 510 and 125 lbs. Overall its great, easy to clean because its basically dry by the end of the wash.

November 15, 2022

All other Patagonia medium tops

All other Patagonia medium tops that I have are nice and roomy. This one is too tight especially in the arms.

Response from Patagonia
November 23, 2022

Hi Louis, thanks for writing a review. Please feel welcome to take advantage of our [free exchanges](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) to grab the correct size

November 11, 2022

Just right

Perfect layer for chilly days that require movement. Not super thick but just enough to keep you snug. Fits loose enough to layer a flannel underneath for added warmth.

November 1, 2022

Great lighter weight fleece half zip

Nice weight for 3 seasons (light for outdoor layering in deep New England winter) and interesting retro color block pattern that helps hide cat hair at bottom of garment. Main challenge for me was fit, I'm 5 ft 8 in, 175 lbs with athletic build and larger chest but standard arm length (34) and the regular fit medium fit like a small around mid... Read Moresection and was too short in length and arms. The next size up (L) works for me but it is so much bigger in all dimensions but arm length (short) than the medium - it almost seems like an X-large while the medium fit like a small. Anyhow, great piece if it fits. I decided to keep my large as it was a close enough to fit and avoid second return. I remain stumped on how Patagonia sizing can be so variable. Its an unfortunate cost, partly environmental, when a regular customer cannot anticipate sizing first or second time an item is ordered.

October 8, 2022

Comfy

I pull it on and feels comfy and warm. My go to for fall evenings

September 17, 2022

Comfy and Soft!

Fall has settled in and this Microdini Fleece is super comfortable, true to size and the color options are great. I chose the color option that includes the clean climbing patch. Great buy!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches