burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Reversible Shelled Microdini Jacket Reviews

Write Your Review

4.4/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Reversible Shelled Microdini Jacket

4.4/5
True To Size
January 15, 2023

Warmth/comfort/style

Had this type jacket, still have it, but many miles and didn't think there was an available replacement. Happy to find this happier when received. Perfect Spring/Fall casual wear. 5'10"-185/lbs-44"chest-32 waist. Large is a right on fit.

December 11, 2022

On-line Order: Wrinkles

I ordered this item online, through the store. I did this because the color I wanted was out of stock. The packaging and shipping were superb; the timing was excellent. My only complaint was that the jacket was extremely wrinkled out of the package. I am going to have the jacket steamed to remove the wrinkles. This, I believe, can be done at a dry ... Read Morecleaners.

December 4, 2022

I use this jacket as

I use this jacket as an outer layer for work/casual. I cant speak to how well it resists the elements, but it is very comfortable. I bought another Patagonia 100% waterproof jacket for when I bike to work in the rain or whatever, but this one is wonderful as a general go-to piece.

November 8, 2022

V. Comfy. Fits best with

V. Comfy. Fits best with fleece on outside! Guidelines for my "dimensions" indicated M would be my size........ L would probably have been too large

November 3, 2022

Color

Comfort & style are as expected. it can get toasty around these SoCal 67-degree winters so itll hang in true colder environments like the office tundra. It has a shell that will hold against minor brushes with shrubs, etc. Its not bulky. Im 6ft and built like if James Franco worked out and the cuffs are just by my wrists. The elastic cuffs ... Read Morefit snug around wrists. The pockets are super warm. The fleece side is thicc enough and warm. Fits tight when fleece is inside and looser on the other side. Pockets are snug so maybe don't wear gloves

November 1, 2022

My go to this fall

I've had this for about 1-2 months now and it has been my go-to fall jacket. Light but keeps you warm when it needs to. However, everytime I wash it despite following the care instruction, the fleece material sheds a lot and transfer to other clothes. It might ran out of fleece in no time.

Response from Patagonia
November 9, 2022

Hey Justine, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear of the excessive shedding. If this issue persists, please reach out to our [customer service team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) and we'll happily set you up for a warranty evaluation.

September 30, 2022

A New Favorite

Been wearing my blue/green Microdini jacket for the past couple of weeks in this Midwest fall and its fantastic, a legit new favorite. Houdini nylon on one side and Micro D fleece on the other, the reversible jacket has two different personalities, depending on which way you want to go. It fits true do size in terms of overall length and on the arm... Read Mores (similar to the Down Sweater), and is a bit more snug with the fleece in the inside, roomier with the nylon in, which is great for layering. Why do I like it so much? Its lightweight and downright cool-looking, the pocket options are plentiful, the details are well thought out and the shell/fleece combo just works. Come winter I expect I could still wear it as an outer layer on most but the coldest of days, this one exceeded expectations.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches