burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Pack Out Pullover

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Pack Out Pullover

4.8/5
Kinda Large
October 26, 2022

Great too!

I bought these in every color. Perfect lightweight activewear top. Length is flattering and fix is a bit boxy. Looks great with leggings. Material is smooth, not itchy or hot on my sensitive skin. I can stand at my desk, exercise and cook dinner on this top and be comfortable.

October 26, 2022

Love the material . Great

Love the material . Great piece for layering and travel . No wrinkles ! Getting ready to order my second Pack out Pull over .

October 18, 2022

Lightweight, perfect for many activities

I love this top so bought it in two colors. Lightweight so useful for many activities. I am on the shorter side so often, clothes look a little long for me. This is just the right length. Highly recommend.

September 26, 2022

Favourite

I am waiting for the weather to get colder so I can run on it. Until then, it has become my preferred pullover, it is comfy, flattering and soft

September 16, 2022

Beautiful fabric, perfect fit

It felt so great to slip into this zip T. The fabric is beautiful, soft and so comfy. The color is beautiful too. I was worried that the fit might be too big because I wear a petite but it works in the sleeves and the length. I know this will be a staple in my wardrobe.

June 24, 2022

Perfect pullover/over-shirt.

Have it in 2 colors. Fits well, looks great, couldn't be happier with it.

April 9, 2022

Comfortable Layer

Purchased as layer over t shirt/tank for gym and walking. Comfortable and adds enough warmth without being too hot. I am usually a 2x and this fit well.

February 22, 2022

Perfect for everyday

Great cut, slightly longer in the back. Love the way the zipper goes down far enough to easily pull over my head. Doesn't seem to stretch out of shape, and the color has held fast after washing.

December 7, 2021

Expensive

The fabric is very smooth, pockets comfortable. I also liked the boxy, shorter design. I often walk around with my hands in my pockets and Im not sure that weight wouldnt compromise the shape over time. I might have kept this if it was a little cheaper!

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2021

Thanks for the feedback, Renee! Reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like any [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to return it, as well as get some recommendations for a pullover that might work better for you.

November 8, 2021

Perfect relaxed fit

First, I want to say I am a Patagonia addict. But sometimes the fit on their clothes are not made for this long thin legged, short torso, broad shouldered, 5'7 145lb. 38DD build. I am so happy to see a piece that has me written all over it. I am usually a large and this was actually roomy, but in a good way. Its boxy, somewhat cropped and the ... Read Morematerial is soft and lays smooth. It actually fit me perfectly out of the box. For a large it was 23 pit to pit and shoulder to bottom hem was 25. I appreciate the cut as most pieces are made for the giraffe physique and not this sturdy built bull. Thanks for making something that didn't go down to my thighs and loose enough around the chest and shoulder section. This wont be for people looking for a slim fit. I purchased both colors and love it over a cool daily tee, add a down sweater or Nano vest layer, paired with a pack out tight. Perfect. It works for sports or just on its own. I am anxiously waiting for the hoody version. A great piece of clothing that will stand the test of time.

October 28, 2021

Such a flattering piece! Perfect for running!

I ordered this in the blue color (amazing color btw) in a size large. I am normally a large in other outerwear jackets at Patagonia. A medium would have worked as well but it was certainly a tighter fit. I opted for the looser to fit to layer underneath. Wore a long sleeve base layer and this pullover on a 50 degree run outside and it was perfect. ... Read MoreThe pocket has room for my phone, nutrition, gloves, etc. It even has a special little pocket inside for my keys. A staple for any runner!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches