burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Regenerative Organic Certified™ Cotton Hoody Sweatshirt Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Regenerative Organic Certified™ Cotton Hoody Sweatshirt

4.8/5
True To Size
February 4, 2023

Its a nice causal hoodie

Its a nice causal hoodie

January 11, 2023

Great quality

The hoodie is comfortable and stylish. It is light weight but warm. Great quality and well made.

January 5, 2023

So comfy!

Great sweatshirt for around the house and out on adventures. Excited to wear this all the time!

January 2, 2023

Heavy quality

My daughter loves this. Not thick but heavy sweatshirt material, color was spot on

December 31, 2022

Beautiful top!!!

This is a show stopper! Love the color and the fit. Treat yourself!

December 13, 2022

Very great for running weather

Very great for running weather

December 11, 2022

Loved the fit. Not ce

Loved the fit. Not ce quality!

November 30, 2022

Absolutely Gorgeous Color

The Amaranth pink hooded sweatshirt is the most beautiful color and very comfortable and warm. I have never purchased a mens sweatshirt before but this one fits even better than a womans style. It has quickly become my all time favorite. Wish it had a pocket though.

November 13, 2022

Really cute

I love this hoodie. Some people are stating they miss pockets, but I like the simple design, it's something different. I dress it up with skinny jeans and wear to work. I also sized down. I normally wear a medium in Patagonia, but this is a boxy fit, so sizing down and the arms were still long enough and it felt a little more slimming and attr... Read Moreactive. I love the pink! More like a magenta, really pretty color!

November 2, 2022

Perfect Hoodie

This thing suits my lifestyle. The cotton is soft (much better than previous hemp one). I have 2. We them everyday, whether at work, working around the house, or in the San Juans backcountry.

October 18, 2022

Changes to Fave Organic Sweatshirts

Okay....so you changed my favorite organic sweatshirts and hoodies by adding a point at the front neckline, making them unisex as far as sizing goes, and on the hoodie you've taken away the front pouch and the draw string--so in actual outdoor settings they are no longer as useful. Hmph!

Response from Patagonia
October 20, 2022

Hey Laura, thanks for the review. This is a new item for Fall '22, so we're thinking that you're referencing a different item. We'd be happy to help you identify what you have, to see if we still make it. Please reach out to [customer service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can help you track it down.

October 10, 2022

I love the color of

I love the color of this sweatshirt. I just wish it had a front pouch or side pockets.

Response from Patagonia
October 11, 2022

Hey Diana, thanks for the review! This Hoody does not have pockets, but we do have some similar ones that do. Such as our [Fitz Roy Icon Uprisal Hoody](https://www.patagonia.com/product/fitz-roy-icon-uprisal-fleece-hoody/39666.html?dwvar_39666_color=INBK&cgid=root), check it out!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches