Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Regenerative Organic Cotton Crewneck Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 19 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Regenerative Organic Cotton Crewneck Sweatshirt

4.9/5
November 5, 2021

Pretty nice

very light weight crewneck. Not really meant to keep you warm but if thats what youre going for its a great buy.

November 5, 2021

Good fit and comfortable

Very nice product

October 12, 2021

Very comfortable

One of the most comfortable shirts I own. Happy with my purchase!

October 12, 2021

Lightweight

It delivered what was described before I purchased. Is more lightweight than a conventional sweatshirt. Actually, I liked that it was great for layering. Over the last 30 plus years Patagonia has always delivered !

October 8, 2021

Quality product

Excellent quality and washes up well.

September 21, 2021

Fantastic

Fantastic Patagonia product! I am so pleased with this product in size, fit and comfort! It is like a heavy long sleeved shirt. I run hot, this is exactly what I was looking for! Love the old school tag! I am 511 and 210. A large fit me perfectly. I wash 100% cotton cold and do not dry. The neck is a little loose and probably would tighten up if d... Read Moreried. Love the shirt and would highly recommend!

September 15, 2021

Exceptional Quality

I love this sweatshirt. It's old school, but with greater quality than any crewneck sweatshirt I've ever owned. It's my new favorite sweatshirt for around the house comfort.

August 25, 2021

Great fit and super comfortable

I love the fit, color and comfort of this sweatshirt from the first time I wore it. In fact, I purchased another in the same color just to have a backup in case anything happened to it. A fantastic garment.

August 24, 2021

Really nice quality

Perfect for a lot of different activities! Should be nice to wear casually or as a removable layer while hiking, doing yard work, fishing, etc.

July 26, 2021

Just right

Lightweight. Perfect for cool summer days. Wore it everyday when I was on vacation on the Northern California coast.

June 30, 2021

Comfy and good fit

Very comfortable, and the fit is great for me; not snug, not baggy.

June 30, 2021

perfect for all weather for me

Organic is number one for me to save the planet, but fit and colors are great

June 30, 2021

Best sweatshirt I own

As always Patagonia never disappoints, this is a very well made sweatshirt!

June 29, 2021

Super comfortable

The comfort is unbelievable, the durability unmatched, great product!

June 15, 2021

Perfect sweatshirt

Its a great everyday sweat shirt, and the cotton is grown not just organically but regeneratively! My spring-to-fall go to. Freaking perfect.

May 19, 2021

Very Well Made

Not to many cons.On this product well made,fits to size maybe the only con is limited colors . Embrace the Suck

May 18, 2021

Warm but not overly warm

Great fit, nice warmth, love the dark blue and logo.

May 8, 2021

Comfort and style

This is my new favorite sweatshirt. The classic logo and colors are awesome and the fit is fantastic. It isn't super thick or overly warm, which is exactly what I was looking for.

April 14, 2021

Comfortable

Absolutely love this crew neck! I have had issues with lots of Patgonias sweatshirts because they have a very tight fit, especially the uprisal sweatshirts. But this one has a very comfortable fit and a much loser fit which I love. I also love the older Patagonia logo, this is the main reason I got this crew neck. The only reason I give it 4 stars ... Read Moreis because it is not very thick. If you want a crew neck that is warmer I would no recommend this one. It feels more like a really thick t-shirt. But besides that this thing is amazing and of course the quality is A1.

Response from Patagonia
April 14, 2021

Thanks for the valuable feedback on fabric, fit and sizing of this "regular" fit sweatshirt. We're glad to see you're liking it, Henry!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches