burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Regenerative Organic Pilot Cotton Essential Hoody

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Regenerative Organic Pilot Cotton Essential Hoody

4.8/5
True To Size
June 8, 2022

Not always perfect

I wanted to get this hoody because all the reviews said it was a perfect fit. When I tried it on the sleeves were too short, but the garment hit on the waist just right. Color Shroom Taupe is just right though!

June 4, 2022

Perfect fit

Perfect fit. Love the hoody. Beautiful blue color.

May 13, 2022

Perfect Weight

I was looking for a lightweight sweatshirt to wear in spring and summer. This is perfect. It is a relaxed fit on me which is perfect for popping over a tee, on cooler days or putting on as the evening cools down. I like the side slits they add to the casual easygoing fit. Ive worn it traveling too, washes up great and just what I needed for air tra... Read Morevel comfort.

May 6, 2022

Best Hoody

Love the toasted peach color hoody. Comfortable and fits perfectly.

May 6, 2022

Perfect length

Perfect! 56 150lbs large fits great. Love this for just hanging around

May 2, 2022

cool pullover hoody

Unique tight weave material and draping style give this a different and cool appearance. I can fit mediums and smalls in Patagonia and ordered a small after seeing the models. I'm going to return for a medium because I think the drooping style is needed here, and the sleeves will be a bit longer for me. Could wear either. The colors are great ... Read Moretoo!

March 26, 2022

Great Hoody for Spring/Fall

This hoody is well made and the material is soft. It fits tts, I normally wear a 6 and it was comfortably loose, but not sloppy looking. There are slits on the side, which I did not see in the pictures. Since I don't wear high waisted pants and am tall, I returned the hoody bc the slits were a little high. Wish they weren't there at all, ... Read Morewould have definitely kept it then.

February 7, 2022

comfy

All around awesome sweatshirt! Going to purchase one in every color!

January 24, 2022

Lightweight & super comfy

I am loving this simple, no frills hoody. It's a great weight for all seasons here in the Rockies!

January 1, 2022

Great cotton hoody

Nice fit and super comfortable. It's a very soft black color, like a beautiful dark gray. Got an oily spot on the front on the very first wear and it washed out beautifully. Great quality from Patagonia, thanks!

December 26, 2021

Perfect shirt

Great for work, casual, and outdoors activities. All around great fit and comfort.

December 7, 2021

Instant favorite

I was looking for something to East inside and this works! If it didnt have cuffs it would have been perfect, but its not right, so its quite comfortable. The hood is nice a big and keeps my head warm without being tight. Also a really good price.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches