Back to Product

M's Pile Lined Trucker Jacket

Write Your Review

4.77 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 30 Reviews

Clear All

M's Pile Lined Trucker Jacket

4.77
Kinda Large
February 18, 2020

Favorite Cold Weather Jacket

Received this jacket over the Christmas holiday and have worn it on a nearly daily basis since. I am 5'8" with an athletic build and this jacket runs large. The medium is too small but the large is just a tad too big - I have the cuffs permanently rolled up so they don't run down my hands. That said, this jacket will bring you nothin... Read Moreg but warmth and comfort in cold weather!

January 4, 2020

Crushed it

My teenage son tried to steal it - that says something! Side pockets not super well designed - only downside.

December 28, 2019

Awesome

Awesome

December 27, 2019

Very good looking Jacket!

Very good looking Jacket!

December 23, 2019

Great item and fast shipping.

Love the quality of the jacket. Perfect fit (6’2” 180lbs). Came in under five business days. Very happy.

December 21, 2019

Great Jacket

Like the look. Super warm. Like previous reviews, the pockets are way too far back. Totally useless

December 6, 2019

Brand new old friend

I really like this jacket. It is very comfortable, a good fit, warm, and has an earthy, honest feel. The ethical manufacture goes nicely with the down-to-earth simplicity. This jacket has no zippers (all snaps) and is not waterproof but it takes me back a few years to less complicated times. The collar stands up pretty well in the wind, the snap fr... Read Moreont seals out most of the cold air, and if you have to lay out to nap for a few minutes, the jacket with fleece outwards makes an outstanding pillow. Are Patagonia's down sweater zip jackets better for everyday wear in fairly dry, colder weather? Well, technically yes, but sometimes less perfect can feel better. On sizing, I am 5'8", 165lbs, and the medium was a very good fit, with the exception of the overly long sleeves. I turned up the cuffs, and without any tailoring the arms were perfect length. They look fine so I am leaving them like that. Very free arm movement by the way. Another commenter objected to the pockets being a bit far back. I agree, but then I found that my hands-in-pockets being a bit farther back made my back straighter so now I am a fan of that. BTW, the hand pockets are a lot bigger than they look so you can stash stuff like a fleece hat in there if you need to. Got the forge gray jacket, which goes well with blue jeans.

November 27, 2019

My favorite Patagonia product ever!

My favorite Patagonia product ever!

November 25, 2019

Great Jacket!

Bought one for my boyfriend last winter and he loves it so much I had to get him another color for this season. It's his favorite go-to jacket. The size does run a little large. He usually wears XL but the L fits him perfectly with room to still layer underneath. It's super cozy and well worth the spending more for quality.

November 25, 2019

Perfect fit

Love this jacket. Looks great and keeps me warm.

November 23, 2019

Trucker

Very nice work coat. My only complaint is the snap closures are pretty weak and during bending and lifting activities they pop open.

November 22, 2019

Feel great

Good jacket, the only thing that sucked is the packaging it was shipped in had flipped the jacket collar and now it sticks straight out when wearing it so I've had to try and retrain it with books and other heavy items in order to get it sitting flat again. It's a good jacket, I don't think it's worth the 200 price tag though, b... Read Moreut that's the premium you sometimes pay for the patagoochi sustainability and brand.

November 22, 2019

Great jacket

This jacket was exactly what I expected. It fit great, looks great and seems to be holding up pretty well

November 19, 2019

Cool looking but didn't fit me well

I loved the looks of this jacket, but it didn't fit me well. I have long arms and a large chest measurement so I thought the XL would be great. It fit through the arms and shoulders well, but was really baggy in the middle. Also, the pockets were really far back and uncomfortable to use casually. I tried the L but it just didn't through t... Read Morehe shoulders and chest. I am 6' but have a wingspan longer than friends that are 6'4". Sleeves were a little long in XL and a little short in L.

November 17, 2019

Warm, throwback stylish, and a

Warm, throwback stylish, and a comfortable fit!

November 17, 2019

Fits great, very warm. The

Fits great, very warm. The sleeves are a little long.

November 13, 2019

Looks great, super warm

I'm loving this jacket. We had a cold snap recently that gave me a chance to wear it a few times. It looks rugged, not refined. Very sharp, just what I hoped.

November 10, 2019

Solid Jacket

Really solid jacket. Warmer than expected. The sleeves are a bit long.

November 2, 2019

Great look

Great look

October 29, 2019

Lined Trucker Jacket

I bought this jacket as a work jacket for when I am at our barn talking care of the horses. A jacket that would keep me warm, get dirty and be durable! This is the one! I normally always buy large, but went with a medium and it was a good choice as the large would have been too roomy.

October 12, 2019

Comfortable and stylish

Jacket is comfort off the rack. Feels like coat that I broke in for months. Style is casual cool with a laid back look perfect for most occasions. This will be my go to jacket while temps allow. Highly recommend.

October 7, 2019

Quality jacket

Overall it is a nice jacket. The arms are not insulated as thickly as the chest making the arms look flat.

October 7, 2019

Happy and cozy in SanBuenaVentura

Ultimately superlative

September 12, 2019

Great Fit

Lining material is comfortable and plush, the arm lining matches color of outside material and is satin smooth. I am 6ft and skinny and went with a medium. Fits great though arms are quite long but looks better with rolled sleeves anyway. Comes balled up in a plastic bag so be ready to get wrinkles out. Would buy again

September 9, 2019

Awesome jacket!

Look and feel exceeded expectations. Size small fits great (5'10", 150).

September 7, 2019

Truckin

Nice looks hasn’t been cool enough to wear it. Come on snow

September 6, 2019

finally

I'm 6'8"" and have been looking for a great looking and fitting trucker jacket for a long time. This one fits the bill on all levels: great looking, perfect fit, and economically priced. Well Done !!!

August 26, 2019

Pockets

This jacket is rad and totally cozy. However there is something off about the pockets. Similar to the Insulated Fjord jacket, the pockets are placed just ever so slightly too far back so having your hands in your pockets, which I do often when it's cold, is uncomfortable. I know it's silly, but it's my two cents.

August 25, 2019

trucker jacket

I have been hoping Patagonia would make this exact jacket for a long while. It's a great, casual jacket. Super comfortable. Looks great. Cut a little higher than pretty much all other Patagonia jackets I have, but that's the style. Super comfortable, like wearing a pillow. I bought it in khaki and now I kind of want to buy a second in blu... Read Moree. It's a soft, fun jacket.

August 17, 2019

Awesome comfy jacket

As soon as you put it on, the comfy jacket feels like a classic you've owned for years. The Medium fits perfectly and the pile lining is warm and comforting. Terrific new jacket for all seasons!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches