Back to Product

Patagonia Women's All Seasons Hemp Canvas Bomber Hoody Jacket

Write Your Review

4.91 /5

Filter Reviews

All 22 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's All Seasons Hemp Canvas Bomber Hoody Jacket

4.91
February 22, 2021

Super cute!

I love this coat. It is warmer than I thought it would be and it is a very flattering fit. I am typically a large and I ended up with an XL. I think they tend to run on the smaller side. The XL fits great though.

February 10, 2021

It's HEMP!

Love supporting industrial hemp. Large was not large enough for me, XL is working great! Wish there was inside pocket or two. Very comfortable and I look forward to using it a lot when weather is a little warmer.

February 7, 2021

Perfect for outdoor activity

I bought this jacket for mostly outdoor wear. I too was getting frustrated with poking holes in my down coats, and was looking for something that would withstand bumping into fences, branches, etc. I have worn this while wild-crafting in the Oregon woods and found it kept me perfectly warm the entire time. It also seems to ventilate well! I hate ge... Read Moretting too hot while moving about on a hike or around my property. If you are looking for a sturdy, warm, and classic looking work/hike jacket - this does the trick. It fits more like a classic small than I have found with other Patagonia jackets. I don't layer under this thing like I do my other Pata-jackets.

February 3, 2021

I love this jacket!

I bought this as a cabin jacket. I was tired of ruining my down hoody sitting by the fire or chopping wood, and needed something a little more durable for the chores in the woods. This fits the bill! I think the sleeves are a bit short and it fit a little smaller than I expected, but its so soft and easy to move in that it doesnt matter.

February 2, 2021

Super Cute and Warm

I am so happy I purchased this jacket. It has a nice weight to it and is very warm. I love the casual style too. Ive worn it with athletic leggings, jeans and casual pants. Another Patagonia piece I am excited about wearing.

February 1, 2021

Warm and Cozy

I bought this for camping and other outdoor activities that are rough and have a potential to get me dirty. Very durable and well made, while being warm and cozy. I little big but I like it a lot.

January 31, 2021

Love the fit

I really love the fit of this jacket! The pockets are super cozy & keep all the heat in.

January 30, 2021

Awesome jacket. Killer construction

True to its name, thing is bomber. Good fit and warm

January 30, 2021

Warm, cozy, sturdy

This is pretty much the only jacket I'm wearing this winter. It's warm, the pockets are insulated, and I love that it's made from hemp. It's heavier than a comparable down jacket.

January 19, 2021

Definite favorite!

Awesome jacket for everyday use! Not overly heavy, but a decent weight. Its not as bulky as I imagined it would be, which is a bonus. Im a lean 57 and the small length and sleeves fit perfectly.

January 11, 2021

Warm and Tough

Love this jacket for working outside. Its durable and comfortable with plenty of room to move around and cleans up okay after getting dirty. Its my go to even when running to town to the hardware store or grocery store.

January 8, 2021

Warm with a nice fit

My coat was way small for a large and had to return it for the next size. I have big boobs, this coat could still be bigger.

January 7, 2021

Perfect In Between Weather Coat

I purchased both the Medium and Large size in this coat. The medium fit perfect but I wanted extra room so I kept the large. I love the looks and style of the coat especially since I am only 52.

December 30, 2020

Perfect bomber!

I love this jacket, its my new go-to everyday outer layer for chilly days.

December 29, 2020

The perfect winter coat

I bought this coat for casual wear during the winter. I absolutely love every aspect of it. Its so warm without being overly bulky. I can still move in it and do normal tasks and not feel like Im bound down in a huge winter coat. I love the style - it goes with everything.

December 23, 2020

Perfect Versatile Jacket!

I was recently on a road trip and wore this jacket almost every day, with temps ranging from 30s to 50s. It's super lightweight for when it's not terribly cold, but left plenty of room for layers for when I was in the snow! It's the perfect fall/winter jacket that you can actually wear in the winter months and still be warm. The pock... Read Moreets are great and fit my phone, keys, etc. for when I was on the go. Highly recommend!!!

December 22, 2020

Warm and comfy

Love all the pockets. Very durable.

December 9, 2020

Super functional!

Im 53, 115, bought size M so I could layer. Ive got tons of room in the body and length, but the shoulders are still a bit narrow. This was surprising to me for a work jacket. (Im a size S (Down Sweater & Nano Puff).) I love everything else about the jacket!

December 2, 2020

Comfy and Warm

Love this jacket! I purchased it a size larger to wear layers, and it fits well. The front pockets are convenient for small items like keys/phone. Also has great insulation - I always stay warm.

November 18, 2020

Great

Havent had much time to wear it (still warm in Texas) but feels light, flexible, comfortable, and warm. Does seem a bit small so might not be able to have thick layers underneath, but overall great and cant wait to wear it more

November 11, 2020

Great jacket!

I'm obsessed with this jacket. I'm pretty short so was worried about how long it would be on me, but it's a good fit and doesn't look overwhelming on me. Great material, love the pockets, and it honestly just looks really good. The small was a good size choice for me because I can wear a sweater under it.

October 23, 2020

Work Wear Tough, Comfy Details

I love this jacket so much! Im tiny but I love Work Wear, which tends to run big to accommodate movement. This fits like a glove (XS for 52 110lbs). Favorite features: warm but not too heavy. The lining in the hand pockets is heavenly soft. The waistband and cuffs are comfortable and keep the heat in, and stylish. The brown color is gorgeous. Great... Read More sized hood with synch capability. Love the chest pocket options. Already feels broken in yet extremely durable. 10/10 would recommend. Maybe size up if you need to fit heavy layers.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches