Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Woolie Fleece Pullover

Write Your Review

3.92 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Woolie Fleece Pullover

3.92
True To Size
April 17, 2020

Very itchy

I got this to wear as my duty sweater while at the firehouse but I had to return it because it's incredibly itchy. The fit is fairly true to size for a very loose small.

April 7, 2020

Sized up for cozy chic

I would say this product runs very TTS, but I did size up to a large. I normally buy mediums in Patagonia clothing. The reason I sized up was so that it'd be nice and oversized to wear with leggings and cover my bum a little more.

February 27, 2020

Great Fleece

This fleece has a more professional look to it so I'm able to wear it to work. The material isn't as soft as I would like and can be a little itchy at times but the looks is great!

February 20, 2020

Strange fit

Im 56 and 155 lbs and I found this sweater fits strangely. Its the perfect length in the arms and across the chest but its boxy at the bottom and the neck area is very large. Im worried if buy the medium it would be too short and the arms wouldnt be long enough. Disappointing because I love the colour and the material.

Response from Patagonia
March 24, 2020

Thank you for your feedback here on the fit and we are sorry it didn't work out for you. Please feel free to send that back for a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) and you are welcome to give the size medium a try since you are loving the color and materials.

January 10, 2020

better than it looks!

i purchased this in store locally...it isn't terribly attractive on the hanger but i gave it a try and straight up purchased. the fabric is cozy, warm (but not enough to make me sweat), and i really like the taller zip neck. the only down side is lack of pockets. some zippered hand warmer pockets or marsupial would be a huge plus; hence the fo... Read Moreur stars instead of five.

January 1, 2020

Runs Large

Love the design and the quality. However, although the sweater falls great on the model shown, it doesn’t fall quite the same on me a small person. Sleeves are perfect but the body is big.

January 1, 2020

My niece’s favorite sweater

My niece loves this wool pullover for the way it looks and feels; I love buying something that is recycled and not made from petroleum.

December 30, 2019

Love this, and I don't usually write reviews

I like this one so much, I guess I felt compelled to say so. It's not PERFECT, but I find the high collar super flattering and warm up on the neck. I traveled with it recently for 2 weeks, on the plane, on a bus, hiking and touring. It was my go-to, didn't get stinky, great for all sorts of weather. I did wash it, and it shrank up a bit. ... Read MoreAlso, the sleeves are just right but wouldn't want them to be any shorter. Same with the length overall, it could be a tad bit longer. And some sort of pockets would make it perfect. But it's awesome and well into the rotation at this point. Looking to buy another color soon. For reference, I am 5'7", 140 and bought a medium.

December 4, 2019

Gorgeous Sweater

I just received this sweater and let me tell you, it's a beaut. The fit is really flattering. I'm busty and have some hips, but the large fit fine. For reference, I'm 5'2, 168lbs. The fabric itself isn't something that I would wear next to skin. It feels more wool-y than fleece-y. A long sleeve shirt underneath would work w... Read Moreell. It's super warm, so if you're cold all the time, you'll probably like this sweater a lot.

November 12, 2019

Perfection

Don't hesitate to purchase this pullover. It looks nice enough that I can wear to work and can easily change it up based on what I put on under it. It is warm and washes well. I have worn it almost everyday since receiving it in the gray color. More color options would bring more of this pullover into my closet.

November 7, 2019

The one sweater you need!

I own this in three colors because I’ve wore it almost every day since I purchased. As an outdoor professional this sweater has been warm on the coldest days, durable in outdoor work, appears very well made with beautiful fabric, and the cut, especially neckline, is so flattering and functional I wear it everywhere. I fall between a small and mediu... Read Morem in Patagonia clothes and in the style the relaxed look and feel of medium is perfect. Highly recommended.

October 19, 2019

Almost perfect

I was super excited to get this pullover in the mail, and when it arrived I tried it on immediately. The fabric was awesome and the fit was great, but the collar is way too high and flops around. I get that it's meant to be that way, and I'm sure it's a fashion choice, but what I really want from Patagonia is reliable outerwear made ... Read Moreto fit women's bodies. I'm sick of having "fashion" replace comfort and practicality -- usually I can rely on Patagonia for this, but this time I was let down. I'll unfortunately be returning.

October 12, 2019

Snug fit and very itchy

I purchased this item and by the looks of the photo, it was a must have! When it came in the mail, I was so so disappointed. For regular fit, it was pretty snug. Also, I was very unimpressed by the cuffs that I know will pile rather quickly. The body of it soft where the fleece is, but in the arms on bare skin is very itchy and uncomfortable. The c... Read Moreolor is great, but will be returning. So disappointing!

Response from Patagonia
October 24, 2019

Hi there, we totally understand that some people are more sensitive to wool products than others and would be more than happy to help you return that Woolie Fleece. We'll reach out to you to get that pullover back to us.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches