Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Reversible Bivy Down Vest

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Reversible Bivy Down Vest

4.6/5
August 31, 2021

Super Warm

Loved it. Very toasty, top quality. Runs true to size.

August 12, 2021

Awsome vest

Well made very warm no complaints about this one wish I would have had this vest a long time ago.

June 16, 2021

Nice vest, runs very large

Very high quality vest, but runs very large I am 62 and not small and the L size is still very big and baggy on me.

April 4, 2021

Comfy and warm

Very warm and comfortable. I've gotten lots of compliments and most are surprised the vest is made by Patagonia. It's perfect for when the weather is not cold enough for a jacket but still cool enough to need something for your core.

February 23, 2021

it's pretty good

I've been trying to wear this as a tool belt of sorts, it's pretty great but I must complain about the pockets getting caught on something when walking by. also it's huge in size, I ordered based on the sizing guide and got an XL, and then exchanged it for an L which still fits very large. I think the sizing guide it for belly based ... Read Morelads. 4/5.

February 21, 2021

Top of the line vest

Such an I incredible vest. The fit, cut, color, and warmth makes it fun every time that I put it on. The pockets are warm, and the soft collar tops off its performance. I am in love!

January 31, 2021

Warm vest with great fit

I bought this vest as a outer layer I can then wear PPE over. The vest is very warm. It is the best fitting vest Ive owned. It covers my waist by an inch or two without being restrictive.

January 21, 2021

Warm. Bulky.

I like it. Looks cool, but man, much bulkier than I anticipated.

January 15, 2021

Reversible vest

Great vest, very warm. Im a large in most things but this large was like an XL.

December 8, 2020

Great quality/comfortable vest

I own several Patagonia vests, and this one is the toastiest of them all. Nice quality as usual and I love the color. I didnt have anything in a barn red/orange color, and it will go with many outfits. Its great that its reversible, also. This vest is definitely worth the price. Highly recommend!

November 20, 2020

Love it

I needed a warm vest and this vest fits the bill 100%

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches