burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's Radalie Parka Reviews

Write Your Review

4.2/5

Kinda Small

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 383 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Radalie Parka

4.2/5
Kinda Small
February 2, 2023

Warm and appropriate for work

Im really loving the fit, style and warmth of this product. Should have bought it years ago.

January 27, 2023

LOVE THIS!!!

Super lightweight coat!! I wear this when Im wearing a thick oversized heavy fleece and dont want a thick coat! I am 120lbs skinny and 5 foot 5. I bought a size large because this is SLIM FIT! if I buy my usual small or medium arms will be short and I will feel tightness in shoulders. Large allows me to fit tons of heavy layers. Arms are longer sin... Read Morece it is a size large but thats cozy in the cold!!! LOVE THIS SOO MUCH. I even got the jacket version too!!

January 16, 2023

Good product for not so winter days

Won't keep you warm during winters but it is good for days when it's slight chilly.

January 11, 2023

Radalie Parka

I love the fit, and color with just enough warmth to keep my warm blooded body warm and not too over heated in the winter months of the Eastern Upper Peninsula. I did not score a perfect 5 stars as the outside material is not scratch proof as my golden retriever puppy does not know down. Marks left of my brand new jacket from him. I was hopeful it ... Read Morewould be versatile in outdoor adventuring, but I would not trudge through deep bush wearing as it could be at risk of scratches occurring.

January 10, 2023

Comfortable, Warm, & Great Fit!

My wife loves her new Radalie Parka! She bought another brand down parka and sent it back b/c it was an unflattering bulky fit. She is very pleased with this Patagonia jacket

January 8, 2023

Warm

I love it.

December 31, 2022

Warm and cozy

I love this company and its outreach to the environment

December 30, 2022

runs small

I received this coat for Christmas. It is very cute and warm, but I am 5'1, 115lbs and can barely get it to zip. I would not be able to wear anything other than a form sitting shirt underneath (no layering) and it would still be uncomfortable. The length of the arm is perfect in the xs and I fear that going up a size will make the arm too long... Read More. Buyer beware of sizing issue in petite girls.

Response from Patagonia
January 11, 2023

Thank you for writing this review, Paige. We're sorry to hear this parka is snug on you; the Radalie does have a "slim" fit. You might be happier with one of our roomier coats designed to fit over more layers. You are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) a gift if you wish, or you can reach out to our Customer Service Team (800-638-6464 or via chat on patagonia.com) for help with an exchange. We'd love to help you get into a coat that will make you happy!

December 29, 2022

My Everything Coat

This is actually my second Radalie Parka. I sadly accidently left my last one behind at a hotel on a trip and it wasn't recovered:( I had to have it back! My last one I had for almost 7 years and it still looked new. It is warm and functional and easy to move in. I wear it everywhere.

December 27, 2022

Too snug, not warm enough without a sweater.

The snug fit kept me warm in a mild temperatures of 55 degrees F; however, it is not warm enough for colder temperatures in the 40s without wearing a sweater. Unfortunately, there is not enough room to also wear a sweater. I only realized this after wearing the coat once; but it was too late to return. Please alert customers. Thanks, Susan

Response from Patagonia
January 9, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are incredibly sorry to hear that this item did not fully work out for you. If you are looking for something warm with a bit more space for layering, we would highly recommend checking out our [Women's Nano Puff Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-nano-puff-parka/26870.html?dwvar_26870_color=CUBL&cgid=root)! As for the return, you are more than welcome to return it to us even if you did wear it.

December 26, 2022

Perfect fit, not too bulky.

Perfect fit, not too bulky. Love it!

December 20, 2022

Long and cute

The coat runs small. I had to size up two times. I really like the length and fit of the coat.

December 19, 2022

Size up

Fits a little small. I will recommend to future buyers to size up.

December 16, 2022

Flattering on your figure.

Coat ran small but I prefer a close fitting coat.

December 14, 2022

Zipper issues

I love the look and warmth of this coat however every time I put it on, the zipper gets stuck in the fabric. Every single time. I struggle to get the fabric out and zip up. Once its on, the coat is awesome but the zipper issue is super frustrating. To wear this coat you have to slowly zip enduring that the fabric is far enough away to not get caugh... Read Moret. Someone on the go and likes to move quickly would find this frustrating. Love the coat, hate the zipper!

Response from Patagonia
December 20, 2022

We're sorry to hear about the frustrating zipper issue. If you live near a [Patagonia-owned retail store location](https://www.patagonia.com/store-locator/), please reach out to them for a zipper replacement or a return. Otherwise, our Customer Service team would be happy to help you by mail. Thank you for your review, Kristie!

December 13, 2022

Love the jacket, but runs way too small

This is a really nice jacket and was sad to return it due to the fact that it was way too small. If you were to wear a sweater, which most of us do during winter, underneath it you would feel like the kid in Christmas Story. Would need to try it on in store before ordering online for proper sizing.

Response from Patagonia
December 19, 2022

Hey Kathy, thanks for the review. This parka has a slim fit so we could see how layering underneath would have you feeling like the kid from the Christmas Story. Sizing up could help with this though, if you'd like garment measurements to make sure, check in with our [customer service team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/?_gl=1*1lcbw6a*_ga*MTE3MzgxOTU4OS4xNjQ3NTMxMTc0*_ga_1SYPSJZYJ5*MTY3MTQ4NzMwMS4zNTAuMS4xNjcxNDg3ODA3LjAuMC4w). You can check the fit on any item by going to its product page and checking underneath the size range options, this will be helpful when you're trying to decide whether to size up or not depending on desired fit. Happy Holidays to you!

December 13, 2022

Great Gift

I gave this as a gift to my fiancé and she absolutely loved it. It runs a tad bit small but she didnt seem to have a problem with it.

Response from Patagonia
December 19, 2022

We're glad to hear this one is working well for her! Our Radalie Parka is one of our slim fit designs so it may feel more snug and close-fitting than our regular or relaxed fit styles. We hope she loves the gift and encourage her to submit a review if she would like to provide any additional feedback. Thanks Erik!

December 13, 2022

Sized for a child

I was looking forward to getting this jacket to wear when walking. I read the size chart and purchased accordingly. The jacket I received looked like it was meant for a child. And I got charged to return it. Never purchasing from this company again.

Response from Patagonia
December 19, 2022

Thank you so much for writing this review and we are incredibly sorry to hear about the sizing troubles you've encountered. Please feel free to reach out to our [Customer Service Team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/?_gl=1*139xwyg*_ga*MTQ5ODEyNDA3OS4xNjUyMjExNDc2*_ga_1SYPSJZYJ5*MTY3MTQ3MTg1NC4yNjguMS4xNjcxNDczNjQ5LjAuMC4w) to see if there is something we can do to make this right.

December 12, 2022

This coat seems a bit

This coat seems a bit snug across the upper back which makes layering difficult. The sleeves are quite long and causes me to push them up often. I love the extra pockets. Its warm without weighing me down.

Response from Patagonia
December 16, 2022

Hey Patricia, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that you've run into some fit issues. We've notified our product team of everything mentioned in this review. You're welcome to send this parka back and we recommend checking out the [Women's Nano Puff Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-nano-puff-parka/26870.html?dwvar_26870_color=CUBL&cgid=root) as a potential alternative.

December 12, 2022

Zipper is terrible

The zipper gets stuck on this coat with almost every wear! I saw reviews that said they had zipper issues as well but I took a chance and ordered it anyway. The zipper situation is super frustrating. I would not recommend this coat just for that. It gets stuck every time you zip it up and you cantreviews that said they had zipper issues as well but... Read More I took a chance and ordered it anyway. The zipper situation is super frustrating. I would not recommend this coat just for that. It gets stuck every time you zip it up and you cant zip it back down at all.

Response from Patagonia
December 16, 2022

We're very sorry for the disappointment in this parka. Your purchase is absolutely covered by our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so we'll be glad to help with a return, repair or exchange. We're reaching out to you by email to further assist. Thanks for taking the time to send us a review, Sarah!

December 11, 2022

Warm but not bulky

I have this jacket in black and love the look. It's a tad long for me but I love that on very cold days. I also love the way it looks on - stylish but not bulky.

December 11, 2022

Soft and warm

I love this parka, its so soft and its surprisingly warm in the cold north east weather. It does run small so if you plan to wear a fleece underneath it size up. Its very well made, like the lining and fleece on the inside of the cuff and kneck are soft against your skin. They dont have petite sizes so I had to turn the cuff back - but the design o... Read Moref this coat makes that possible. I will buy another color for sure.

December 10, 2022

Great Customer service

I originally bought this coat in a small which is what I wear in most clothing but this coat was tight across the shoulders. Customer service was very helpful and efficient in making the exchange to a medium.

December 10, 2022

Light weight stylish outer layer

The jacket is light weight and easy to carry around if you need to slip it off while inside. The length is perfect to cover under layers like longer tops or sweaters, and yet this style isn't boxy. Warm, but not too warm, it does a great job against the cold wind. Finally, I love the green color.

December 10, 2022

Road a lie Parker

I can't give this item a star rating or say if I would recommend to a friend because I am such a big fan of Patagonia products and it may just be the cut of this item might not work for me? I usually wear a medium but since I may wear this over thicker sweater, I ordered a large. I felt that it wasn't roomy enough so I ordered an extra la... Read Morerge, which ends up looking too big! Not sure if I should just try another style.

Response from Patagonia
December 13, 2022

Hey Susan, thank you for the review. Our Radalie Parka has a slim fit, so it won't be the ideal option to try to size up in. We recommend the [Women's Nano Puff Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-nano-puff-parka/26870.html?dwvar_26870_color=CUBL&cgid=root) as an alternative. Since it has a regular fit, is it better suited for layering. Give it a try and feel free to send back the Radalie for a refund or merchandise credit.

December 8, 2022

Well Made and Flattering

I got this jacket to wear to bed from work and for hikes with my dog. It has quickly become one of my favorite pieces of clothing I own. It easily dresses up or down and the green color is beautifully striking in person. As a super tall (6 ft) woman with lanky arms, I was very pleasantly surprised by the sleeve length. Even without sizing up, the... Read More sleeves fit me wonderfully so the jacket stays super flattering.

December 8, 2022

Cozy and stylish

I am happy with the quality. It fits nicely and comfortable. I love this jacket.

December 7, 2022

Nice fit

Great coat to throw on after cross country skiing. Fitted look. Not a super warm coat.

December 7, 2022

Versatile and long lasting

I bough this coat 2 years ago in a size too big for layering and wore it everywhere from early fall through late fall. It stood up so well that I bought a replacement this year. On the positive side, it's a great weight and length for my purposes. I wore a heavy sweater coat under it with turtleneck and base layers in single digits and threw... Read More it on over sweat shirts on chilly evenings. The pockets are roomy but not bulky and my iPhone 13 Promax fits in the exterior breast pocket for super easy access. The material hasn't torn or frayed and the cuffs are intact after 2 years. If it wasn't covered w stains from eating on the run and greasy dog treats is still be wearing it. Negatives, the breast pocket should be insulated to protect your iPhone from freezing weather. Keeping your phone warm and dry is important and that breast pocket is too exposed and gets soaked easily. The entire coat could be more rain-resistant, although I have often tucked it into the top of my rain pants and thrown a rain jacket over it. The zipper began getting caught after about 18 months of use and that drives me nuts. If they'd insulted that exterior-zip breast pocket and reinforce the zipper area this can't would be awesome.

December 6, 2022

Runs Small, But is Worth the Math

While the Radalie runs way-small, she is worth the math, time, and trouble. Unfortunately, I had to purchased this parka three separate times before I found the perfect fit. However, once I got the right size for me, it was a match made in heaven. Every time I rock my Radalie I get compliments. A pointer for all those curvy/ hourglass ladies like m... Read Moree, size up for the perfect fit.

December 5, 2022

Runs SUPER small

Tried my normal size Large & couldn't zip it went up to the XL & could zip but was fitted w/a t-shirt, winters in Chicago I wear more than a tshirt under my winter coats so had to return... bummer b/c I liked the jacket just didn't fit right.

Response from Patagonia
December 8, 2022

Hi Connie! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the parka fit too tight. The Radalie Parka features a slim fit so it will run a bit snug. We appreciate this feedback and we'll share it with our design team!

December 3, 2022

Perfect Fall into Winter jacket

First time buyer and plan to purchase more products because I love this jacket.

December 3, 2022

Warm and stylish

Great jacket for fall weather. Sleeves run long, but otherwise a good fit.

November 28, 2022

Warm

I've read somewhere that this style runs small so I bought the next size up. I am usually a large so I got the XL. It's a little big on me but it's ok, I will be able to wear thicker sweater when it gets colder. I wish there's a petite section because everytime I try on a jacket, it's always too long in the arm. So far, it ... Read Morekept me warm from 40F/50F weather. I would love it if there's a hood on it.

November 18, 2022

Spec for the arms is wrong

The arms they are way too tight. I have a thin sweater on and can hardly move my arms when I have to coat on. I had ordered a similar coat (Nano) in a small, which is normal size I wear, and had to return if due to this same issue with the arms. I sized up to a med in this style and it made no difference. You need to fix your specs.

Response from Patagonia
November 25, 2022

Hi Jana! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the arm sizing. We appreciate this feedback and we'll share it with our design team.

November 18, 2022

Warm coat

I wear a large and this coat runs small so I got a XL and it fits perfectly! Definitely order up one size. The red is pretty Good quality coat. Definitely can add layers underneath.

November 14, 2022

Please consider petite sizes

I just received my Radalie parka in red. It's gorgeous! Sadly, it doesn't fit. I was really hoping the large would work, because the medium I tried in the store was too snug. The large is too big overall, too long, and the sleeves are about 4 inches too long. Over the years, I've tried to fit into Patagonia items but most are not siz... Read Moreed for me (I'm 5'1" and 138 lbs). I hope Patagonia considers designing clothes in petite sizes in the future. I would be a regular customer!

November 14, 2022

BAD ZIPPER. GETS STUCK!

The zipper tabs get stuck all of the time. I am a long time Patagonia product user and have many and varied pieces. This plastic zipper on this piece is cheap, but the tab fabric gets stuck in the zipper 50% of the time. I wish Patagonia would put metal zippers in all of their clothes. Fits small so I bought an XL so I could layer. The sleeves a... Read Morere really long which is really nice.

November 12, 2022

Pre-winter coat

Bought this as a transitional coat before my true winter coat is needed. I wanted a coat that went above the knee. Great for dog walking. I needed a medium at 4 weeks postpartum - I am 5'8 about 155 lbs.

November 5, 2022

Good transitional coat; sleeves too long

I like the coat as a transitional piece in the fall and early winter. It has sufficient pockets and windproof qualities. One drawback is that the sleeves are too long. I realize you dont typically make garments tailored to height, but this coat would fit a taller person perfectly; I had to think about whether or not this was a reason for me to send... Read More it back, or not. Obviously, I chose to keep it because for years I have appreciated PatagoniasI had to think about whether or not this was a reason for me to send it back, or not. Obviously, I chose to keep it because for years I have appreciated Patagonia for its reliability and longevity. After shopping around for a better fit, I realized that I would put up with the longer slaves in order to get the better quality.

October 30, 2022

Love it.

I love this parka. I have the regular radalie jacket and love it also. I would say it's true to size but fitted. I like my jackets loose. I'm probably a medium but i always order large in coats. It fits with room for a sweater or hoodie underneath. I love it. It's not bulky and it's fairly warm. I haven't worn it in freezin... Read Moreg Temps yet but if it's like the regular radalie, it will be warm.

October 14, 2022

Strange fit

I couldn't wait to get this but just like others it's a strange fit. I ordered an XL to go over sweaters. I tried on with a very light base layer and from my elbows down the arms are tight and sleeves are long. I loved the jacket but don't think I can live with the tight arms.

Response from Patagonia
October 17, 2022

Hi Kim, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We want you to feel comfortable and confident in your gear, please feel free to begin a [return or free exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

September 28, 2022

A Great Coat

I have looked at this coat last Season and didn't purchase. I was able try in on in a Patagonia store and knew I had to have this coat. The coat runs true to size and is fitted. I chose a medium and can still wear a sweater under it. I wouldn't wear a vest as it would be to much. Looking forward to wearing it this winter. The coat is w... Read Moreell designed and of quality!

September 21, 2022

In love with this jacket!

I have seen this or a similar style Patagonia jacket being worn by people for a few years now and always thought it was very flattering. I was so happy to find one on sale! This is the lowest price I have ever seen this, and my favorite color is blue, I love the New Navy color of this jacket. Its extremely pretty and a classic color. I bought the ... Read MoreXS before reading the reviews and was nervous that it would be too tight and long for me. It actually fits me perfectly. I am very petite at 410 and find that the length is actually exactly where I had hoped it would be on me. It comes about two inches above my knee and the sleeves hit about mid palm. The sleeves feel great on me. I weight lift so I have larger arms for my size and can easily fit a bulky sweater in them. I love the slender look of the jacket as well. For reference my waist is 25, bust is 31, hips are 35. I usually choose a small in jackets but since the XS was the only one on sale, I decided to gamble and was pleasantly surprised. Being so small, its very hard for me to find a warm coat that doesnt swallow me up. This one is very flattering on me and shows my waist a bit. I love how lightweight it is as well. I hate heavy coats so I see myself wearing this one all of the time. The double zipper is very nice as well. I have not had the issue with the zipper getting stuck like a lot of others have. It zips very smoothly for me. Best of all, this coat is VEGAN! After seeing how popular it was in my area (Michigans Keweenaw Peninsula), I assumed it was down. Especially with how thin and light it is. I was so happy to see that it is fully synthetic and partially recycled on top of that. I LOVE THIS JACKET!

September 11, 2022

Super warm

The jacket length is long for a petite person. The arm feels tight w/ long sleeves. Overall not a good fit for a petite person.

September 9, 2022

Good for curves

I have a small bust (32)/waist (26) and big hips (40), and its very hard to find longer jackets that fit on the top and the bottom. I was worried this would either be too tight in the hips or too roomy up top, but it fits great. I ordered a size up to make sure it fit in the hips, and Im pleasantly surprised that the chest is just right (roomy enou... Read Moregh for a sweater, not too big that I cant wear it alone). Looking forward to wearing it this fall and seeing how it does in the winter.

September 5, 2022

If you're short, read this post

I'm 5' and 106 pounds. Unbelievably, the size S fits well. I'm sure that this coat is longer on me than someone who is average height or above, but it's fine the way it is. Beautiful beige/gray color.

May 21, 2022

Runs small so size up

The fabric is very soft and warm and I think I will use this more for travel and going out rather than sports. I am usually an extra small but it ran too tight in the chest and arms so got the small. I love all of the pockets!

May 14, 2022

Strange fit

I typically order a small but due to the reviews I ordered a medium. It feels very big but Im afraid the arms would be too tight in a small. Its weird because I have very thin arms. I was tempted to exchange it for a small but it would be uncomfortable in the arms wearing a bulky sweater.

Response from Patagonia
May 17, 2022

We're sorry to hear about the poor fit on this parka. Please reach out to our Customer Service team to discuss any measurements, as well as a return or exchange. You might prefer our down-insulated [Fiona Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-fiona-down-parka/28363.html)!

May 11, 2022

I don't like it

The material is king of thick and the arms are to long for me.

Response from Patagonia
May 13, 2022

Hi Maria, we're sorry to hear that the fit didn't work out for you on the Radalie Parka. Please feel free to begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

April 30, 2022

Great Dog Walking Coat.

This coat is so warm without being bulky. For windier or wetter days, I can easily layer underneath for additional coziness. The only complaint I have is the zipper gets caught on the zipper front fabric almost every time I zip up the coat. I need to consciously fold the fabric away from the zipper each time I zip it. Its not the end of the world a... Read Morend I love the jacket otherwise, just an annoyance.

Response from Patagonia
May 5, 2022

Hi Katelyn, we're so sorry to hear about the trouble with your zipper. This would fall under our warranty, and you're more than welcome to begin a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time. We'll also reach out to you privately in case you need further assistance.

April 29, 2022

Zipper poorly designed

I love everything about this coat except the zipper. The fabric on either side of the zipper overlaps the zipper just enough to get caught in the zipper mechanism every single time I put the coat on. I work retail, and many of my customers with the same jacket have complained about the same problem. We've commiserated about having to call our ... Read Morehusbands for help zipping/unzipping our jackets, or having to step out of the jacket when we just couldn't get the zipper unstuck and were trapped. Despite the great cut, fit, weight, and overall design of this jacket, my frustrations with the zipper have rendered it a disappointing purchase. Please rethink the design of the zipper!

Response from Patagonia
May 3, 2022

Hey there Elizabeth! Sorry to hear this zipper is driving you mad. Please know that your Patagonia gear is guaranteed, and we welcome you to return the item if it is not up to your standards. To begin the return process, please click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). Or feel free to call us at 1-800-638-6464 to speak with someone in Customer Service and we will be happy to assist you. Agents are available Monday-Friday, 6 am (PST) - 6 pm (PST) and Saturday and Sunday, 7 am (PST) - 3 pm (PST).

April 20, 2022

Forearms too small

Tried so hard to make this work as I love the color, but lower sleeves are uncomfortably small and I don't hhave abnormally big forearms. If you consider your forearms as skinny, then this will work.

April 19, 2022

Its warm but small

The fit is 2 tight I had to go up 2 sizes. Im between a small and a medium but usually wear small. This was so tight I had to get a size large. Cute jacket and warm but definitely size up

April 11, 2022

Zipper Sticks

Older women have to fit our waistlines, so I went up a size. I really like the style, and the only complaint I have is that the zipper gets caught in the fabric as you zip up the coat. I then have to start over and make sure the fabric is out of the way.

Response from Patagonia
April 13, 2022

We appreciate your feedback! The Radalie is a "slim" fit design, so it's slightly more fitted than our "regular" fit styles. If you would like to get the zipper repaired or replaced, please reach out to your local Patagonia-owned store or Customer Service team. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

April 2, 2022

Vanessa

This jacket fits nicely. It keeps me warm and it has a nice tailored look.

March 29, 2022

Love the style and warmth

Great fit and design

March 27, 2022

Comfortable nice color

Have only worn it once but was comfortable. Got it at end of our winter so will see next year!

March 25, 2022

Runs kinda small

I love this jacket I am 54 weight 156 order a M the first time it fit okay. So decided to exchange for a L and it fits much better gives me space to layer the jacket. My advice is just to size up.

March 24, 2022

Stylish and comfortable

Well made, warm, and good fit. Exactly what I was hoping for!

March 24, 2022

Patagonia quality

This mid length jacket is stylish, comfortable and all around functional in Fall, late Winter/early Spring. I would love to see more Petite sizes.

March 20, 2022

Just the right fit

This jacket is just the one I have been looking for. It is great for casual wear and travel. The length is great to cover the back. It is thin but warm enough to be packed for travel.

March 18, 2022

Warm

I love all your products your brand. i leave in bariloche argentina. Love patagonia ️

March 17, 2022

Warm and comfy

Great coat. I ordered up a size as the coat runs smaller than my other Patagonia coats.

March 17, 2022

Perfect winter coat

This coat is the perfect length, not too long or short. I have it in green and now gray/silver. Its warm but light weight and stylish!

March 17, 2022

Super light and warm

It is really nice and light material for cold days. Only thing I did not like was those sleeves run long for me.

March 16, 2022

Just right !

Ideal coat - lone or layered. Hugs body - for shape - and not too much!

March 14, 2022

Got was too tight

I usually wear a size large. However this coat is very slim fitting and was too tight. I did return it to the store and they were very gracious.

Response from Patagonia
March 22, 2022

Hello Ann, thanks for the feedback. This parka in particular does have a slim fit. You can check on the fit for any item by going to it's product page and scrolling down to the size range options, underneath will be either slim, regular, or relaxed fit. This is a helpful feature to give you an idea of how a particular item will sit on the body. For a similar parka with a regular fit, we recommend the [Women's Nano Puff Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-nano-puff-parka/26870.html?dwvar_26870_color=NENA&cgid=womens-jackets-vests-parkas).

March 14, 2022

I love my coat.

Great quality. It is very light but warm.

March 13, 2022

Great for travel

Great fit, not too bulky and kept me warm in 30 degree temperatures.

March 13, 2022

Warm, fits well

First parka type jacket that actually fit my body and was still very comfortable and warm. Great color!! Wish I could see more of this lighter green color!

March 13, 2022

warm and very light weight

Love this coat. Very light weight. Will probably get it another color! Definitely recommend but does run small. Wanted it a little big so I could wear layer underneath and feel comfortable.

March 9, 2022

True to Size

I read so many reviews about size running small but Im glad I didnt size up. Im 5-5 at 116 (32-27-36) and size S fits me well without being tight-fitted at all. Upper arms are rather wider cut compared to the forearms. I wouldnt recommend sizing up unless youre rather a curvy build.

March 8, 2022

Good for spring

I like everything about this jacket but the zipper does get caught every so often when I am trying to zip up. But other than that, I love this jacket and especially the fleece near the cuffs.

Response from Patagonia
March 16, 2022

We appreciate your feedback! If you'd like to get your zipper replaced, please don't hesitate to reach out to a [Patagonia-owned store](https://www.patagonia.com/store-locator/) near you, or our Customer Service team. We'll be happy to help!

March 3, 2022

Too small...and too big

This coat has an odd fit. The sleeves were too short, the chest/back was too tight, but the waist was too loose. The design, materials and features are great and account for the 3 stars. Note to Patagonia: please include an option for odd fit or other. I checked "Runs Small" but as you can see, that's only half of the story.

March 3, 2022

Style and Warmth

Love the parka but it comes in slim fit. Slim fit runs slim. I am 5'4" and medium in the regular styles. But this parka was too snug through the shoulders. Next yr I will oder on in large in black since there are no more in stock this yr.

February 24, 2022

runs small

After a good experience with customer service about replacing a parka with a broken zipper, I am disappointed in the fit of the replacement. The Radalie Parka is very tight across the chest. I ordered the same size as my last one, I can't recommend this product.

Response from Patagonia
March 3, 2022

Thank you for sharing this review, Pauline. We're sorry to hear this parka isn't the right fit for you! You're right, the Radalie Parka is definitely a slim cut. If you haven't done so already, as you probably know we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it. Please let us know how we can help!

February 16, 2022

Loved the color, not the sizing

Lets start with the positives: Patagonias customer service, their return/exchange quickness, and the green color! All 5 stars! The downside is the sizing. Definitely not right for my body type. Its a slim fit, but I think Id put in the category of a petite fit. If youre petite, this jacket is definitely for you! Against my better judgment, I starte... Read Mored with a small (it was a comical fit), exchanged for a medium (quick turnaroundthanks, Patagonia). It fit better in the hips but I still could have had a Hulk moment in the arms/shoulders. Just bending my elbows made me nervous. Im not a powerlifter either. Im small chested, have an athletic build and typically wear a small/medium in everything Patagonia. Its a bummer, but again, just because it didnt work for me doesnt mean it wont look amazing on you!

February 11, 2022

Nice Parka, No Room For the Girls

While I love this parka I thinks is really unfortunate that Patagonias Slim Fit is designed for people without curves. I am an average size hourglass shape and this parka has no hip room and no room for my chest. The saddest part is the next size up has the same problem. ️

Response from Patagonia
February 14, 2022

Hello Ashley, we are sorry to learn that the fit did not work out on the Women's Radalie Parka. You are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) the parka at your convenience. The Regular Fit options such as the Women's Dusty Mesa Parka or the Women's Nano Puff Parka are roomier through the torso. If you would like any garment measurements for comparison, please do not hesitate to contact us.

February 6, 2022

Warm and comfortable

I bought the coat a tad larger maybe than I needed but in super cold weather, I want to wear a wool sweater comfortably under this long coat. Love that its lightweight so its easy to stash aside when indoors and warm but light to wear outside all day.

February 6, 2022

Sizing an issue

Returned this coat after two attempts with sizing. I have worn Patagonia for many years but now finding it difficult regarding the small sizing in their offerings. Please go back to real sizing! Thanks

February 5, 2022

Love the fit

Loved the fit and warmth of the jacket so much that I purchased a second one in a different color

February 4, 2022

Skimpy cut

Skimpy cut across front (shoulders) Casual wear only

February 3, 2022

Gorgeous Pop of green

Based on other reviews, I sized up from a M to a L and it fits perfect. The color is a delighter for me - such a happy vibrant and verdant green. I plan on wearing this in both the summer and the fall here in MN. Soft on inside and nice length cut, above the knee. Beautiful!

February 2, 2022

Cute, sophisticated and comfy

Warm and Comfortable ! Not so much when its 0 degrees out, but warm. I ordered a size up and its perfect!

January 31, 2022

Not for me

I so wanted to love this, but couldn't. The shape and lightweight appealed to me, as did the stunning bright green color. However, there's no give or flexibility in the materials, which make layering with this coat challenging given how it runs the border between true to size and kinda small.

Response from Patagonia
February 2, 2022

Hi Laurie, thank you for sharing your thoughts on this parka! We're sorry that fit and fabric don't seem to be working for you. Please keep in mind you are always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything that doesn’t work out for you.

January 30, 2022

Not warm enough

I bought this coat because I needed a new winter coat to replace one that I had that was really warm. Disappointed that this feels very thin and I am cold as soon as I leave the house. The coat is super cute. Could be a little more loose in the arms. I always wear a medium and this one is tight in the arms. I am 53, weigh 140, with bigger hips and ... Read Morea flat chest for those considering what size to buy.

January 29, 2022

Love it, but runs small

Love this coat! It is lightweight, yet warm. It does run small, though. I received this as a gift in a Med and was able to exchange for a Lg with no issue. The Lg fits much better and allows for more arm movement when doing things, such as driving. Both of my daughters also have this coat and sized up. They also love it!

January 26, 2022

Love!

My husband gave me the shorter version for Xmas. I returned it and got this one Bec I wanted something longer in length! Its snug fitting! I love it! Im a size 8 and 54 and a large fit me! Love the color. It keep you so warm!! Love this!

January 19, 2022

More of a fall jacket

I found it to run small! I am always a medium, and when putting it on the arms were hard to get in! A large would be too big, so I chose to keep the medium.

January 18, 2022

Awesome jacket!

I love this jacket! I work at a local outdoor store in Oregon, and saw this jacket in our store earlier this winter. I ordered it online recently and it is gorgeous. A plus was that the shipping took 3 days even during the chaos that is the pandemic. The mixed pattern is super fun, and the color is just as pictured. The size is perfect for me and i... Read Mores tapered well to my waist and hips. I love Patagonias commitment to the environment, and this jacket is made with Thermogreen which is made from 90% recycled materials and also wont get soggy in the constant rain here. Its definitely fancier than other jackets of theirs, so I probably wont be skiing or hiking in it. But I would totally recommend this to anyone looking for a fashionable, warm winter coat!

January 16, 2022

Wonderfully warm coat

Bought this for my 19 year old daughter in a small. She generally runs between an xs-s in sizing and the small was perfect. Very warm and stylish. Perfect for cold winters.

January 15, 2022

Sizing

I just could not get the right fit The front shoulder to shoulder is too tight I tried the medium , too tight Wanted black large but not available so ordered the silver in XL Way too big Only color you now have is silver Thx!!

January 12, 2022

Southern winters

Was looking for a less puffy parka for winters living in the South and this coat is exactly as I hoped! Fits true to size, cant layer heavy since I got a small, but thats the fit I was looking for, I weigh 145lbs for frame of reference.

January 7, 2022

Tight across the chest - Large is 36 in

I've worn large Patagonia jackets for decades. They fit loosely even w fleece under it. This one says it measures 40 in on the chart but it is 36 inches and can't fit anything under it but a tee. I got it for Xmas and am miserable - cannot breathe!

Response from Patagonia
January 16, 2022

Thank you for your feedback on the Patagonia Women's Radalie Parka. We are of course sorry to hear that it did not work out for you. You are always more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any item that does not work out for you. Also it is worth noting that it is a slim fit cut, meaning it will be a more snug fit, and it can help to size up by one.

January 4, 2022

Love this, please make a hooded version!!!

I absolutely love this jacket, I bought it in black and the darker green, a couple years ago, and it's still in great condition and keeps me warm. I just recently purchased the navy blue as well, that's how much I love it. I could literally go the whole winter in MN with this and no layering and I have and it kept me warm. I love it, plea... Read Morese please please make a hooded version next!!

January 4, 2022

love this coat

Very happy with this purchase. The tailored look is great. It keeps me warm and is very lightweight. I love all the pockets - very useful. Glad I bought the medium but it's not roomy enough for heavy layers underneath.

January 3, 2022

Perfect gift

Got this for my wife for Christmas and she loved it. Perfect amount of warmth and not at all bulky.

January 2, 2022

"A" Shaped Silhouette

Well made jacket with great colors. I personally prefer when the jacket creates a waistline with internal drawstrings. This has more of an "A" shape to it. It also runs very small. I'm consistently a small across vendors (measurements: 36A, 28 waist, 5'6", 140lb) and in this I was Medium even though other coats by this bran... Read Mored I wear a Small.

Response from Patagonia
January 12, 2022

We appreciate your feedback, Jill! The Radalie Parka is a "slim" fit design, so customers often size up, especially with a longer parka that needs to equally accommodate shoulders to hips. If you'd like to return the Radalie and choose a "regular" fit parka, please reach out to our Customer Service team. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

January 2, 2022

Love it

I bought this jacket 2 yrs ago and love it so I bought another one in different color this year. I also recommended it to my mom & 2 of my sisters. They all bought the jacket and love it too.

December 30, 2021

The warmer puffer

I love this length. It's long, has shape for my curves, has double zippers for my curves, four pockets and lots of visual interest with the stitching. This is my second jacket like this. It's like wearing a barrel in the wind, very impressive. I'm short so the sleeves are a little longer than they need to be, but overall it's a ... Read Moregreat jacket!

December 28, 2021

Runs Small

Love the coat but it runs a size too small.

December 24, 2021

Lightweight

This parka is attractive but shoulders are cut way too small Do not order your normal size I had to go up 2 sizes to even wear a light turtleneck underneath and I am small chested and lean

December 24, 2021

Light and warm!

This is a slim fit jacket! Originally purchased a large (usual size in jackets) and exchanged for the xl to accommodate the hips. I knew it was slim fit but preferred the stitching on this coat!

December 23, 2021

ordered small, returned for a medium

I am 5'5 and 104lb. I originally ordered a size small and i absolutely loved the coat. It fit me perfectly and was the exact length I was looking for, the only issue I had was the coat was too snug in the shoulders and I could not move my arms very well so i exchanged the coat for a medium. Once i received the medium I thought the coat was &qu... Read Moreot;just okay" It fit a lot more loosely and didnt look as flattering, it also seemed much longer than the previous size To the point that I feel like i look funny wearing it, It falls about 2-3 inches from my knees. But the coat does now fit in the shoulders which is what i needed. Overall the exchange process went super smoothly and took less than 5 days to receive my replacement coat... -Will I order a Patagonia coat again? possibly, It seems like a warm coat for the price. -Will i order a parka? No. I am to skinny and short, Their coats do not fit me well.

Response from Patagonia
December 24, 2021

Hi Shannon, thank you for sharing your experience with the Radalie Parka. We just want to make sure you know you can still return the Medium you had received as an exchange if you're not happy with it. Please fee free to call our Customer Service Team at (800) 638-6464 and they will be happy to help you with a return and to pick out something that will fit you better, if you like.

December 23, 2021

On the fence.Will probably go back.

My husband bought this for me in a Medium and my arms and shoulders were restricted although the rest of the coat fit nicely and was flattering. I decided to exchage for the Large and although it fits slightly better through the top it is too big on the bottom. There is a funky buldge about 5 inches up the front zipper area that will not lay straig... Read Moreht. I have looked at other light wieght coats from Patagonia and never bought one because of the sizing issues they seem to have. One size too small the next size up to big on the bottom. I know this is considered a slim fit but the sizing is strange. 5'7 125 pounds 34B. The coat is warm but impossible to wear more than one layer underneath so I guess it will go back. Sorry Hubby!

December 21, 2021

Great Coat

Love this coat . Great car coat, walking the dog coat, keep your butt warm coat!!

December 20, 2021

Love it because it covers so much for winter walking!

This was a gift for my good friend and she is elated!!!I have the navy in XL and she saw it and wanted one! I have cancer and she is the person who takes me to chemo and does so much for me.. Shes so excited to wear this to Chicago for Christmas..Itll be perfect!

December 19, 2021

Love

Great jacket. Fits true to size. Very lightweight , yet warm. Would love it even more if there was a hood

December 12, 2021

Super Warm

I love this jacket for day to day wear. It keeps me warm and its comfortable and stylish.

December 12, 2021

Nice coat, bad zipper

My zipper stuck almost every time I zipped or unzipped this jacket.

Response from Patagonia
December 14, 2021

Hi Mary, we're so sorry to hear that you're having trouble with the zipper on your Radalie Parka. Please feel free to send that in for a return, exchange or repair. You can begin any of those here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

December 5, 2021

Great jacket.

Usually would wear a small but had to size up because of tighter fit. Med is much better but keep in mind it is a snugger fit. Other than that it is a great jacket. Lightweight, not bulky which is perfect.

December 3, 2021

Warm and comfortable upto 40F.

Its warm and very comfortable. Color is beautiful . Good upto 40F If under 40F to 20F you need a parka. I wish it had a hoodie .

November 29, 2021

Great weight for the warmth

This coat does not disappoint. Its the perfect weight to keep me warm outside for day to day activities and for me to transition to inside.

November 23, 2021

Super warm and love the high neck

Love my coat!! I am 411 and the fit is good although a petite would b extra good!! I love the front pocket for phone, money etc.

November 21, 2021

Ill fitting jacket

The Patagonia fit is terrible on me. Its too small and tight in arms/shoulder/back areas that I cannot lift my arms. I have stick arms and a small back, so whats the deal? Why is there no stretch? I've never experience such a bad fit across all the outdoor brands. The color was fine.

November 18, 2021

Great down coat

Ordered this in a medium and it fit but could not wear a sweater under the jacket so exchanged for a LG and its perfect Light weight but warm Im 55 140#

November 18, 2021

Tight arms

I love everything about this jacket except for the arms. The forearm and elbow area is tight even with just a thin shirt underneath. It pulls uncomfortably when I try to bend my arms. I'm relatively small and usually wear a size xs. I sized up to a small due to the arms, and they are still a bit tight even though the rest of the jacket has ple... Read Morenty of room.

November 18, 2021

Perfect length

Amazing customer service. Im usually a medium, but it arrived a little small in the shoulders. I decided to exchange and expected a slow turn around with covid/supply chain issues but the large came back to me in 2 weeks! It was wonderful because I needed a warm coat for the late fall. I am a few weeks into wearing and no issues so far. Wonderful p... Read Moreurchase. Oh, the arms are a little long for me, but I just rolled up the sleeves a little and it still looks cute and works well.

November 9, 2021

I LOVE this coat!

This coat is perfect. I love the look and the fit. Covers the butt and thighs for extra warmth. Looks great with everything. Easy to wear with layers. Warm, but not too toasty, which is perfect for me. Just bought my second one

November 6, 2021

Runs Super Small

This coat runs very small. Everything was nice about it, except the fit. I went by the sizing chart. I first ordered a large (due to my size) and it came nowhere close to zipping. I then exchanged it for an XL and it partially zipped but unfortunately is made for someone without any hips or chest.

Response from Patagonia
November 15, 2021

This parka is a "slim" fit design, so you might prefer your normal size in a "regular" fit which will give you a bit more room to layer. We recommend the Nano Puff Parka but you can certainly reach out to our Customer Service team for help to return or exchange.

November 3, 2021

Bizarre fitting jacket

Bad fit in arms, I have stick arms, I could barely lift my arms!! The chest was huge, Im 36 C, at least two sizes too big, overall the style looked horrible, did nothing for a statuesque womans body. I got in extra-large for length in arms (the irony!) and body, and also because, I have a better sweater zip in a large that just barely fits in arm/b... Read Moreody length. Why, why, why would an outdoor clothing co. make a womans jacket based on a one size fits all idea? And why does every garment run oddly small in places? So fed up with OS fits all mentality, women need tall, reg., petite and 1X in every size, ugh! Okay

October 30, 2021

Perfect coat

Im 510 and 8 months pregnant and bought an XL. I would normally buy a medium or large, but because of the pregnancy and slim fit I went up to an XL. It fits great in the shoulders and arms and the length is perfect for me. Im pretty confident Ill be able to enjoy this coat post pregnancy too due to how well the jacket fits in the shoulder/arm area.... Read More I love the stitching details on the sleeves and back area. The pockets are also nice and soft inside. The jacket also is warm, but not too hot & I can wear a light sweater underneath. Perfect for running errands and walks. I will probably buy a second one to keep in case this one ever breaks down since I love it so much & thats saying a lot as I am very picky!

October 23, 2021

super comfy

I purchased it as a deal, more than I expected, light and warm, become a patagania fan now.

October 21, 2021

Beautiful color light lavender

This is a well made coat for moderate cool weather but not for deep freeze temps. I am 5'1 , 116 lbs, petite build and not overly busty, (34 C) but the chest area runs small. I will keep the coat but will not be able to wear a sweater under it. If I went up to med. the sleeves would be too long and shoulders too big.

Response from Patagonia
October 26, 2021

This parka is a "slim" fit design, so you might prefer your normal size in a "regular" fit which will give you a bit more room to layer. We recommend the [Nano Puff Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-nano-puff-parka/26870.html?dwvar_26870_color=STYM&cgid=root) but you can certainly reach out to our Customer Service team for help to return or exchange.

October 20, 2021

Obsessed!

I just went to two different REI stores looking for the better fit and Im SO GLAD I did. That said, I am 58 and 170 pounds. Slightly more pear-shaped but proportionate. Got this in a Large and its definitely a slim fit, however I tried on the XL and it was much, much too big. I live in San Francisco and although it gets cold here, its not like we ... Read Morehave frosty winters, so I wanted something that I simply wouldnt freeze in. This is coat fits the bill! Incredibly flattering, quality material and craftsmanship, and honestly pretty competitive price-wise. I also run warm and walk the city a lot - so I don't need some thick, bulky coat. If thats what youre looking for, this jacket probably isnt what you want. My ONLY qualm is that I wish the sleeves were maybe half an inch longer. My tall ladies will know what I mean. They are perfectly fine in length, I simply like a little more sleeve, if that makes sense. And not an issue but simply a preference I have, the pocket material is the same as the outside. If youre like me and prefer a warm felt pocket, this sadly doesnt have em. But overall an excellent jacket!

October 17, 2021

Too big for my petite frame

I'm usually a petite medium (size 8) and based on reviews about this coat being slim cut, I ordered a large, it was huge on me. Sleeves were way too long and way too long in length. I was swimming in it.

Response from Patagonia
October 21, 2021

Hello Renee, we are sorry that the fit did not work out. If you have not already done so, please feel free to [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) the parka. Please note that we are happy to provide any garment measurements so don't hesitate to contact us.

October 16, 2021

Terrible Zipper

I love this jacket, I also purchased one for my daughter last winter. My daughter in law also owns this jacket, All three of us constantly struggle with the zipper. It gets stuck every time I try to zip it. I always have to step out of the jacket because It is impossible to unzip it without the zipper getting stuck. Extremely disappointed. We expec... Read Moret much better quality from Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
October 21, 2021

Hi Eileen, thanks for taking the time to write this review and we're sorry to hear you're having issues with the zipper on the Radalie Parka. The most common reason zippers get stuck is that dirt and debris often lodges in the zipper slider. Cleaning and lubricating your zipper helps to extend its life and prevents sticking, oxidizing, and jamming. Check out this [tutorial](https://www.ifixit.com/Guide/How+to+Lubricate+a+Zipper/19450) for more information on how to do this.

October 11, 2021

Gift

I bought this for my daughter in law and she LOVES it. Light weight but very warm. Super comfy.

October 2, 2021

Beautiful Slim Fit

I plan to use this beautiful, warm parka when our Northwest days get a bit colder. I like the light olive color and the slim fit. Because I'm short, the hem reaches to just above my knee. The arms are a little long, but I just fold them to the inside, and that works fine.

September 16, 2021

Perfect everyday parka

I love the Radalie Parka. I'm replacing a very old bomber style synthetic fill jacket and hoping the Radalie will be warm enough when the NE winter arrives. I'm 5'11", 139 lbs, 32"bust, 31" waist, 37" hips, broad shoulders, long arms and torso. I purchased a large and I find it to fit perfectly on me with a sweate... Read Morer layer underneath. I prefer a little room in the shoulders, so I can layer without feeling constricted. The large definitely accomodates that. I may be able to wear a medium (I'm a medium in the Frozen Range Parka, which is a regular fit), but I prefer large for the sleeve length and room in the shoulders and chest. I also purchased the Torrentshell City Coat in size large to go over the Radalie as an extra wind and water protection layer. They fit really well together: same length, plenty of room for layers, City Coat has a hood. I'm very happy!

September 8, 2021

Ridiculously small - order 2 sizes up?

This coat (size small) was purchased for a young woman who wears size 0 or 00 jeans. The small is so tight she can barely move her arms with a light t shirt on. The color is beautiful and the weight is perfect for early fall/winter in NE

Response from Patagonia
September 17, 2021

Thanks for the feedback Kerry. Our Radalie Parka is a slim fit parka. For a looser fit you may prefer our [Women's Nano Puff® Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-nano-puff-parka/26870.html).

September 3, 2021

Stiff

I bought this jacket on sale but ended up retuning it. I had bought size xs and small. The xs was too tight and while the small fit me, I found the jacket too stiff and shiny. I have a Fiona in xs from few years back and I love how light it feels but this one felt too stiff.

August 31, 2021

Love it

I have this coat in two colors. I absolutely love it. I bought the extra large so I can wear it when I am layering. My other two are size Large and they fit great but I dont like clothing that fit tight. I would highly recommend this coat. It is a ️️️️️.

August 22, 2021

Broken zipper

Zipper snagged every single time i put it on. Finally ripped and now is un zippable.

Response from Patagonia
August 27, 2021

Hello Laura, we are very sorry to learn about your experience with the parka. We do warranty our products so you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it for a warranty evaluation or repair. Please also look for a separate email from us.

August 14, 2021

Lightweight but seems watm

I purchased the Medium and it was a bit snug so, returned. Unfortunately, no large sizes leftvery nice color!

July 29, 2021

Nice Material

Its super lightweight and I like the color. It fits perfectly!..I dont how warm its gonna be becuase of the current season. But, with its price, its 5 star!.

July 5, 2021

Warm

Warm and light and fit

May 11, 2021

Light, warm, looks amazing

Best coat on the market!

May 3, 2021

Perfect fit & warm!!!

My daughter bought this coat - when I tried it on I had to have one!! Best coat ever

April 25, 2021

Fits great, light weight and warm.

Since I'm petite, it is often difficult to find a coat that fits well. This Patagonia fits me perfectly, is very light weight but keeps me warm, especially with proper base wear.

April 24, 2021

Beautiful color

I love the color and Im glad I listened to other reviews and bought a size larger than I usually wear. Its still a little tight in the back but I can get away with it. Its fairly lightweight so Id probably save it for a 40ish degree day.

April 14, 2021

Good length, warm, great color

I was looking for an olive green coat and this fits the bill. Great color, fit, warmth. Highly recommend

April 13, 2021

Light

Love the jacket, so light. Can I exchange to a S size instead of XS ? I am pregnant now, I might gain a few pounds after my baby.

April 12, 2021

Super Buy

Im petite so its a bit longer on me than I wanted. But it fits great and is super warm for mountain hiking while its also ok to wear everyday. Great look too.

April 12, 2021

Figure Flattering !!

I loved how form fitting it fits. Flatters a female figure. Not boxy or square fitting.

April 8, 2021

Comfortable jacket

Was looking for a long coat that didnt have a hood attached. Could only find a Patagonia. The coat is very comfortable and warm. Because my bust is big, I had to go from a large to extra large because this coat was snug across the chest.

April 8, 2021

Just Right ...

Great jacket for those cool-in-between kind-of days along the NJ shore in spring & fall. Light enough to feel like I'm not encumbered by "too much" coat - perfect level of light-weight warmth. Nice slender-slim silhouette, but can run tight in the shoulders. This is not a coat to wear layers under. Works for me & my preferenc... Read Moree for cashmere sweaters. I'm 5'4", trim-athletic build, slightly broad shoulders. Gave it 4-stars because I tried several XS before finding one that works for me thru the shoulders - and would actually prefer it about one-inch shorter in length for those of shorter stature. However, SO happy to have found a nice light color that will work great any time of year, and love that it was on sale!! Thank you Patagonia!

April 7, 2021

Nice for long, skinny bodies

Lovely! but runs extremely small, particularly around shoulders and chest. I am typically M and this time had to exchange for a L

April 7, 2021

Casual Wear

This jacket is extreemly comfortable and is used daily. The wear on it is normal. The zipper works well with the use from top to bottom.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches