Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Bivy Vest

Write Your Review

4.92 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Bivy Vest

4.92
Kinda Large
June 26, 2020

So cozy

This vest is so comfy, its like wearing a pillow. For how puffy it is, the cut is very flattering. I typically wear a small (55 125) and it fit true to size. The blue is gorgeous. I bought this vest on sale off-season so havent gotten a chance to test it out in the appropriate weather.

May 8, 2020

Best Winter Vest Ever

I love this down vest. It's extremely comfortable and light weight. The fit is also flattering and super cute. It's so soft and I love the inner lining and the extra pockets. You can tell it's high quality. I got the light blue color.

January 9, 2020

Perfect

Love this vest - perfect for a southern winter jacket. Keeps me warm but my arms are free! I've been wearing it every day since receiving. As with all Patagonia - looks like it'll hold up well and hope to have this until my dying day.

December 31, 2019

Great Product!

This vest is very comfortable. Keeps me warm in the snow. The Khaki color is great for me. I definitely would recommend this product to those looking for a cool and functional vest. Love it!

November 17, 2019

Beautiful color. Love the material,

Beautiful color. Love the material, especially the collar and the pockets. Appreciate the inside phone pocket.

November 9, 2019

Amazing vest

The hoodless Bivy vest is exactly what I was looking for -- it's very functional, but also OK to wear in the office on chillier days.

November 7, 2019

Love this vest

5’3” 130 lbs size small. Perfect if a little bit big but happy with the size so I can fit a thicker sweater beneath. So cozy and warm! Can’t take it off!

October 25, 2019

WARM!

This vest is very puffy and warm! Also, the tan color matches pretty much anything. Would recommend.

October 14, 2019

Love this vest

I am a big fan of vests, and this one is a winner! It definitely has some poof, but I think it's actually very flattering and extremely comfortable. I love that it has options for both a zipper and button closure, and the pockets are lined and super soft/warm. I got the khaki color and so far it's been a great neutral with both casual and... Read More more active wear. Haven't had any issues with the fabric catching dog hair, which made me nervous when I saw it in another review :) Got it in my normal Patagonia size (S) which is the same size I have in the nano puff and better sweater vests as well.

September 30, 2019

Fits beautifully. Stunning color. Warmth

Fits beautifully. Stunning color. Warmth but not bulky not heavy.

May 8, 2019

The perfect vest

I love everything about this vest. I purchased a small, I’m 5’7, 125 lbs. It fit perfect. The grey is a beautiful matte color, and the beat is so warm.

May 8, 2019

Great vest for fall/spring!

Perfect to wear on a cool day. I initially got a medium because that's what I wear in the pullovers, but the vests run big, so had to size down to a small.

January 17, 2019

I love this vest

Got the army green color, fits great, always get compliments when I wear it. I'm 5'7, 125lbs. Small fits perfect with room to layer underneath.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches