Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Zemer Bomber Jacket

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Zemer Bomber Jacket

4.9/5
October 17, 2021

Not a great shape.

I have many Patagonia jackets. this one runs large but I am all so for the length of the sleeves I purchased an XL. The body has no shape. I wish it had more of a tight knit bottom so it really looked more like a bomber jacket and not so much like a bag.

October 10, 2021

Warm

LOVE the loose fit, the dusty orange color & the zip pockets. Always happy with Patagonia jackets. Can't wait to wear it.

October 6, 2021

Had to have it & LOVE it !

Perfect jacket for fall. Love the rose color the medium is true to size and just right for me. All of my coats are Patagonia they can have allll of my money. Much respect great company!

October 4, 2021

Love it!

Great fit, perfect for cooler Wisconsin days but light weight enough so you dont feel like youre lugging around a heavy coat. I like my stuff a little big and with this I can add a hooded sweatshirt to extend the wear time.

September 23, 2021

comfy and light

Love my new jacket cant wait to wear it with my boots when its chilly.

April 14, 2021

Great casual coat

This is a classic. It feels so good on and perfect for spring mornings. The cut is so nice. I highly recommend.

March 26, 2021

Great light jacket

Surprisingly warm for a light jacket.

February 14, 2021

SO Cute!

Not a heavy weight jacket for withstanding super low temps - but super cute, light weight and warmer than one might think for the days when you just want to run out real quick. I love it! It fits well, it's comfortable, it's hip... yeah, that's what I said..

February 9, 2021

The perfect jacket

I love this jacket. I was searching for something to wear when I walk outside in the winter, hike,etc. because my parka was way too warm and heavy, and this jacket is perfect. It is so warm I can wear it with just one layer underneath (tshirt to lightweight hoodie depending on the weather) in Boston! I originally tried to nano air jacket but it was... Read More much too slim of a fit for my body (I have curves). I would recommend this to anyone!

January 20, 2021

Super warm

Super warm, stylish and lightweight!

January 2, 2021

Great Jacket!

I bought the similar jacket last year and I really wanted a green one. I ordered the green and it fits nicely and is really light but still warm. I would definitely recommend!

December 8, 2020

Stylish and warm

This is a great, mid-weight jacket thats equal parts functional and stylish. Its a good layer to bring on a morning walk, and also works if youre going from the office to a casual night out. Ive worn it nonstop since Ive bought it. Id layer up if youre planning to wear a thick layer underneath, but it fits true to size with a t-shirt or light sweat... Read Moreer/sweatshirt underneath.

November 10, 2020

favorite versatile jacket

I purchased this coat in a different color a few years ago because the black one was sold out. I now have this jacket is two different colors now and I wear them all the time. Great for fall/early winter and traveling. I am 6'0" tall and purchased a size L. Fits perfectly. Highly recommend.

November 1, 2020

Great Bomber Jacket

I can't say enough how much I love this jacket! It fits true to size, is warm, and looks great.

October 28, 2020

Loved it

Iove it , its pretty warm for such a lightweight jacket. Only wish it was a bit more form fitting seems more or a boy cut but would Definitely buy again

September 16, 2020

Love

I slept on the first edition of this jacket last year, and I am so happy that I purchased it this week. As fall comes, I need a good layer to put over a sweatshirt or long sleeve. I got this in the black color, which is almost a smokey black in person. I wore it this morning while taking my dog for a walk, and it was perfect.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches