Back to Product

Ws Jackson Glacier Jacket

Write Your Review

4.8 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Jackson Glacier Jacket

4.8
Kinda Large
January 1, 2020

Love this Jacket!

The jacket is exactly what I was looking for. It keeps me warm while being lightweight and breathable. It's very well-made and stylish. I've tested it on a night hike in the White Mountains of NH and in the windy streets of Boston and it didn't disappoint. Highly recommend!

December 26, 2019

Extremely warm and stylish

I love this parka! It is extremely warm and fits me perfectly! It is not as bulky as some I tried on, but it has kept me toasty for several hours at 15 degrees. I have not worn it in the rain yet, so I can’t comment on it’s water-resistance. It is not a technical jacket, nor would I use it to chop firewood, but it is perfect for walking dogs and ca... Read Moresual wear around town. I do wish it had a 2-way zipper as it bunches up a bit when driving, and I also would have liked stoppers on the elastic cord that keeps the front of the hood snug. But I would trade those inconveniences for warmth and fit any day.

December 23, 2019

So warm!

I have now been wearing this jacket for a week and it’s extremely warm! I’m looking forward to wearing it when the temperature decreases; right now it’s hovering around 20° or so in PA, and I’m almost too warm! Winter is just starting so I know I’ll have lots of time to get out in the snow and cold weather and really test the limits of this jacket.... Read More

November 24, 2019

Winter jacket

Warmest jacket ever. No wind gets through it. Great style along with function. Though you don’t have petites ,the small fits perfectly , including the sleeve length.

November 9, 2019

Obsessed

I was hesitant to spend this much money on a jacket but it was so worth the money! It is very warm and comes with the most thoughtful little details. I am 5’ 2” and it hits right at my hip. Love this coat!

November 8, 2019

toasty

Patagonia makes amazing stuff and this is another prime example. It’s warm, well made, and will last for years and years. My only suggestion for improvement would be a helmet compatible hood and an extra inch or two on the collar to cover the face when it’s fully zipped.

November 6, 2019

Great jacket!

Great jacket!

November 5, 2019

Jackson Glacier Jacket

Very happy with this jacket thus far! So far has kept me warm in below 20 F with wind conditions. I haven't used in a real rainy or snowy day but in misting conditions the weather proofing works well. The fit is great, I am particularly a fan of the hood which actually fits my head well without sagging over my eyes, even though it is also big ... Read Moreenough to fit over my bike helmet. I love the blue color as well.

November 4, 2019

Great Jacket

I just received this jacket and after wearing it once, I'm so happy to have ordered it. It fits true to size. I'm an XS and it fit just right, not too tight and not too roomy. I wore it on a cold, frigid day and I felt warm and protected from the wind.

October 24, 2019

Too big in shoulders

Love all the features of this jacket, perfect weight, perfect in every way but one. That is fit. Why can’t Patagonia figure out that just because someone is larger busted, and therefore I need a size large, this does not mean I have humongous shoulders and gorilla length arms. I find this is true of so many of the Patagonia styles. The size large g... Read Moreets bigger in all the wrong places, along with the correct place. Other brands I buy do not seem to have this issue, so it seems to be peculiar to Patagonia. Love everything else about this brand.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches