Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Arctic Willow Jacket

Write Your Review

4.77 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Arctic Willow Jacket

4.77
Kinda Large
October 27, 2020

I was wrong and got it again!

Last year I got the wrong size and was unsure of the fit on my postpartum body. I was between a small and xs. I went for it in the hazy purple XS this year and I am so happy! Its the softest coat ever! I am super minimal and I love it! I hope they make this color in A nano puff so I can complete my yoga/outdoor wardrobe! Trying to keep my things to... Read More 50 total and under (costs and clothes) to just things that work for me! And that work hard! Student yoga teacher, mom and outdoors enthusiast (on pause xray). I only have space in my life for fear that works hard!

July 31, 2020

Gorgeous and fashionable!

This coat is beautiful! Fit and function alike. Its luxurious. I ordered the blue and its the perfect toned-down neutral - can wear it with jeans and yoga pants or dress it up, too. I LOVE the cut - very flattering in a subtle and trendy way. Well worth the price. Patagonia continues to please.

June 20, 2020

Luxurious Jacket!

This is a lux jacket. Nice puff, double-breasted but that adds style and some extra warmth. But let's talk about what's most important--the POCKETS! They are felt-lined and generous and soft, and omg, just putting your hands into those pockets was an experience. And I love the style of the neckline, a generous rolled collar and a wide hoo... Read Mored. I love this jacket! I usually wear a 12/14 and the Large fit me perfect, so this may run a little large for smaller people.

June 19, 2020

Stylish and practical

I love the color of this coat as well as the fit! The snaps are wonderful and the hood is great! I love this coat;)

December 23, 2019

Arctic Willow Jacket

I love most everything about this jacket. The hood fits well; they are quite often too small. The softness of the jacket is very appealing. I can't wait to wear it because if feels so good, is lightweight and warm. The one, teeny tiny issue is the length of the sleeves. Almost all coats do not have long enough sleeves for me. Patagonia is usua... Read Morelly different in that the designs of the coats allow for me to move without my sleeves riding up. This coat's sleeves are a tad bit shorter than I would like.

December 9, 2019

lightweight and lovely

i live in a commuter city with deadly winter outdoors, tropic levels indoors and hellish heat underground.. took me forever to find warm, snaps closure puffer jacket.. this jacket has so much bonus.. stylish, hooded, chest overlap. great find!

December 7, 2019

Stylish, modern design

Love everything about this jacket! It’s super stylish with clean modern lines. The recycled Polyester fabric is softer than I expected and it’s warm. Really happy with this purchase in recycled fabric and recycled down. Love all that Patagonia s doing to produce responsibly, true leaders in the market.

December 6, 2019

Lovely new jacket

I needed a new daily jacket that was a bit sleeker than the classic Patagonia I have had for 5+ years. I especially liked the hood it had. I got the Large and it was way too big (I am about a size 8 and tend to size up so I can layer). I looked like the Michelin man. I ordered the Medium and it was perfect. I can still layer without looking too big... Read More. It is not a tapered jacket so it definitely adds some size to you, but it is great. I love the snaps and the hood is great. It is so soft and very warm. The only reason I give 4 stars is because I wish it was a bit more tapered.. Otherwise, I love it.

December 5, 2019

Most beautiful down jacket I’ve

Most beautiful down jacket I’ve ever owned , clean, timeless look ,lightweight, soft and warm ! Looks and fits like the picture shows , love the oversized hood ! Bought it in black

December 2, 2019

Great jacket

Sometimes I am unsure about ordering either an XS or S, especially with winter coats. I went with the small which works better for layering and the jacket is great! Not too bulky, light-weight and love the color.

November 13, 2019

It's like being wrapped in a cloud

This jacket is incredibly soft and fluffy with a slightly boxy fit - it does seem to run large but that extra room allows for more layering. It gets 5 stars for warmth and comfort.

November 12, 2019

Perfect!

Great contemporary more A-Line fit that is different from the usual hourglass shape of a lot of Patagonia styles such as Fiona & Tres. I love this jacket! Feels really modern but timeless too. So simple.

September 1, 2019

Odd fit

The jacket is soft and warm, but doesn’t lay as pictured and runs large. I had to return it.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches