Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Arctic Willow Down Parka

Write Your Review

4.3 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Arctic Willow Down Parka

4.3
True To Size
February 21, 2020

A pleasure to wear and appreciate recycled own

Lifelong Alaskan- i appreciate the softness and somehow blankety elegance of this parka. I

December 24, 2019

Great investment

Live in NYC Walked around in -3 weather felt really warm

December 19, 2019

Lighter than expected, not for curves

This coat is much lighter than expected, so I’m not sure if it has the heft to withstand severe winter weather. Further, it doesn’t have a hood, and there’s no slit in the back to accommodate curves. I have to return.

December 16, 2019

Women's Artic Willow Long Jacket/Coat

Received a used/returned coat from my original order and was very disappointed. Contacted your Customer Service who shipped me a new replacement immediately and credited me the return shipping charges for the used item. This was great customer service and solved my issue satisfactorily.

December 3, 2019

I’m not sure I like the snaps

Warm, light weight, and stylish. The style of this coat has no zipper, just snaps. I find the snaps take twice (or even 3x) as long to do up than a zipper. Not sure if I like this.

Response from Patagonia
December 20, 2019

Hi Claire, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear you're not sure about the snaps. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

December 1, 2019

Love the shape and warmth, dislike the shedding!

The second day I wore the coat, the down was already starting to shed. That being said, I love the coat. It is warm and stylish- feels like I'm walking around in a fashionable sleeping bag!

November 16, 2019

Beautiful warm coat

After trying many coats, I found this beautiful, stylish, warm, cuddly coat. The neck looks great closed or open. It’s definitely a little more sophisticated than most puffy coats. I like the straight style a lot I bought my regular size, large, and it’s roomy, but floats rather than hugs. Just beautiful.

October 28, 2019

It was a gift and

It was a gift and that person’s reaction was that it was a cross between a very soft blanket and a cloud! Is it

October 27, 2019

Loved it!

This coat is beautiful, warm. and stylish. It's pricey but well worth it.

October 22, 2019

Runs big

I like the style of the parka however it was returned because it was too big. I usually wear a small but would need an XS. Or maybe a different style as it was very wide.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2019

Hi Martha! Thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback, it's crucial to improving products for future seasons. We're sorry to hear the Arctic Willow Parka didn't fit quite right. If you're interested in a parka that's similar in warmth but slimmer fitting we'd recommend checking out the [Women's Down With It Parka](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-down-with-it-parka/28441.html?isSearch=true&dwvar_28441_color=NENA)

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches