Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Prow Bomber Jacket

Write Your Review

4.55 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Prow Bomber Jacket

4.55
Kinda Large
March 1, 2021

STYLISH

Warmer than I thought and my new favorite around town jacket. It is a little tight around my shoulders but well worth it

December 15, 2020

Super Cute Fit

This bomber jacket has a super cute fit. It looked adorable with casual boots and sneakers. I received many compliments. Great coat!

October 28, 2020

Too baggy

I really wanted to like this jacket. From the front its super cute. But the back is super baggy. Maybe better on someone taller, but just wasnt flattering on me.

October 17, 2020

Love it

BUT unfortunately, my jacket came with a hole in pocket. It's just disappointing from patagonia. Otherwise, I do love the jacket. It's a perfect run around fall city jacket.

Response from Patagonia
December 4, 2020

We are so sorry to hear that this came with a hole! Please [contact](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) us so we can send you a replacement as soon as possible.

June 24, 2020

Haven't tested it out yet bc it's Summer now...

.... but I have the vest and lived in it all Spring. I'm sure I'll live in the jacket during the Fall. I wear a small in just about everything Patagonia but sized up in the vest given the reviews. Did the same with the jacket and I'm sure it will work great for layering.

March 3, 2020

Love this coat but...

I love this coat, especially the Smokey color! With that being said, it is formfitting but the shoulders are slightly narrow and the sleeve length could be a little longer. (For reference Im 510.) Unfortunately after only one wear the threads from the arm seam started coming undone in two places. The coat did not come like this. Its possible it w... Read Moreas getting caught in the metal zipper? Also the insulation fuzzes out at the seam pattern so you have to de-lint. *i did return my original online order because of fit, but was able to find the size I needed at Pittsburgh store who shipped the Large I needed.

Response from Patagonia
April 5, 2020

We're glad you were able to get the size you needed at one of our stores, but sorry to hear the quality isn't holding up! We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) the Jacket to our main service center for merchandise credit or a refund, so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

December 11, 2019

Rad! Warm! Comfy!

I LOVE the blue color of this jacket! It is also warm, comfortable and very cute! It’s a slimmer fit so I was torn re: going up a size bc I have athletic shoulders but then it would be too big elsewhere. So, I stayed w normal jacket size but could have gone either way. Just depends on how you want it to fit! Great buy! Go get yours!

December 7, 2019

She loves it!

Bought as a gift for my wife and she loves it. And her friends do too!

December 2, 2019

This is so cute and

This is so cute and warm. You stopped to read reviews for a reason, just buy the cute coat!

November 13, 2019

Bomber jacket is BOMB.com

This jacket is everything i wanted in a winter jacket. It’s light weigh, but so warm. The style and detail is perfect.

November 9, 2019

Stylish and warm

Super cute and warm for wearing around every day.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches