Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Maple Grove Jacket

Write Your Review

4.38 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Maple Grove Jacket

4.38
True To Size
September 4, 2020

Cozy Chic

This jacket is warm, light and comfortable

June 24, 2020

Classic style, eco-friendly

I got this in the late spring for wearing in the fall (great sale!). I wanted a chore-coat styled jacket and this was it--nicely proportioned for women. I got the owl brown, and the faux shearling has a pink-ish color. It is so soft and seems really warm. I plan to wear casually and maybe for gardening/yardwork as needed this fall (I deal with a lo... Read Moret of trees and brush).

February 23, 2020

I LUV IT !!

OMG- I want to wear this jacket to bed !The "fur" is luxurious and warm. I go out to feed my horses at 6am and am never cold. I don't want to take it off !!

February 18, 2020

What...

I ordered this jacket a week ago and really loved it up until I washed it. When I first wore it (unwashed) I noticed some shedding from the fleece lining, but I didn't think it was significant. Then I washed it this past weekend and now I have to return it. I'm sitting at work writing this review COVERED in the long hair fleece lining fro... Read Morem my newly washed jacket. The lining has come out in clumps and shows no signs of stopping. I work in San Francisco and I feel like I can't wear this jacket for the rest of the day because the shedding makes me look incredibly unprofessional, but I have no real choice since it's cold today. I wish I could attach a picture to this review so you could all see it. Prior to washing the jacket I read the inner tag for specific washing instructions and couldn't find any (I also don't see any on this page), so I washed it with my sweatshirts and jeans on the normal cycle, cold water and dried it in the dryer. This has been such a disappointing purchase since the fit (I like the short, boxy cut) and feel of this jacket is great. I ordered this jacket online but I'm going to have to make time to go into the Patagonia store to return since I don't think I should have to pay to return this faulty jacket.

Response from Patagonia
March 24, 2020

Hi Claire! We're sorry to hear your jacket has been shedding. When it comes to warranty issues such as this, we're always happy to send you a free shipping label and you only need to reach out to our customer service team. You can find the care instructions in the inner tags of each item. They are depicted as symbols. Click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) to see what each symbol means. Thanks for your review!

December 29, 2019

Awesome Jacket!

Love the jacket but is a bit boxy. Love the contrasting “fur”. So cozy! Went down a size so it would be a slimmer fit.

December 8, 2019

LOVE

LOVE THIS JACKET! It is warm but also super cute and easy to style.

November 18, 2019

Wanted to love it!

Love everything about this coat. Just didn’t work for my body type. Hit the waist too short, sleeves too long and collar hit my neck in a weird place. Sadly, returned it. The interior is yummmmmy soft and the pockets have a soft interior. Great working coat and stylish too

October 21, 2019

Nice jacket

I usually don't respond to these, but I thought I would with this one. It's a nice, warm, and stylish coat. The fit is equivalent to the other Patagonia coats. The arms were a bit long, but doesn't bother me too much. I ordered both the olive and navy coats for comparison. I preferred the navy coat so I will be sending the olive colo... Read Morered one back. The olive one still looked good though. Only issue is the price. These are quite expensive. If these were cheaper I would have kept the olive coat. Still giving it 5 stars because it seems like a well-made coat.

October 2, 2019

LOVE IT

I absolutely love this jacket. It is perfect for the fall-winter transition and as well delivers in comfort and quality. My ONLY wish is that it included a removable hood. ALAS it doesn't and I love it anyway :)

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches