burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Baggies? Jacket

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Baggies? Jacket

4.9/5
True To Size
August 13, 2022

Nice jacket

Nice jacket with very durable material. I like the new cuff and bottom hem much better than the stretchy sock material on the older model. The medium was a little tight and the large a little big, but not too bad. I went with the large. I'm 5 foot 8 inches tall and 175lbs.

August 3, 2022

Solid all around jacket!

I mainly use for commuting and hiking. Awesome shape to the jacket with the elastic cuffs and collar. Nice soft & warm lining in zippered pockets! Great light jacket I wear it over a t-shirt when it is just a little cool outside and and I wear it over a hoodie during the winter. The outer shell feels durable, breaks the wind well, and repels wa... Read Moreter!

July 21, 2022

Nice Looking Jacket

I recently bought this jacket and have really liked it. Its stylish and functional. It fits well and makes me feel confident in it. It has the baggie shirt material feel, meaning if it gets wet, it should dry quickly. Looking forward to using it more!

June 20, 2022

Comfortable Jacket with a Classic Look

This jacket is phenomenal. The thing that drew me to it was the simplicity of it. I purchased the black one in a Medium. It is definitely a roomy jacket that can be worn with a sweater or layers underneath. The NetPlus material was great. I was happy to hear Patagonia was making progress with DWR materials that are safer for the environment. My o... Read Morenly comment/request for Patagonia would be to showcase the jacket and its sizes with shorter models! I am 5 foot 4 on a good day, so it would be great to see how this jacket fits on shorter people, not only for men but for women as well. I am stocky so a small would have been too tight on the chest but the medium turned out to be a relaxed fit for me. Arm length is not an issue and the elastic around the hip allows for the jacket to not look too long. Overall this is a phenomenal jacket I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a timeless look!

May 31, 2022

Favorite Jacket

Awesome jacket. I like the older style more though with the cuffs. Worn wear got the older style.

May 28, 2022

Perfect for cool, wind, and rain of Wisconsin Spring

Plume Gray is so pretty and liner color is beautiful and totally on trend. I wore this coat to a design thing in Helsinki, Finland and received many comments. Fit is good for me over a sweater or button up. Pocket openings are wide enough for big hands, youd be surprised how many are not. Cut is contemporary and reminds me of a coat i had as a boy.... Read More Love the sustainability of Patagonia. My nieces(Gen Zers) were impressed by recycled fishing nets. Always proud to rock your brand.

May 6, 2022

Basic work wind breaker

Does the job and looks professional. Being a corporate pilot it works well for how easy it is to put on and protects from the elements during a pre flight. Not insulated so if youre looking for long term warmth, this isnt the jacket for you.

April 26, 2022

Nice fitting for broad shoulders.

Excellent for broad shoulders. Able to move without constraint.

April 18, 2022

A Nice Jacket.

To me, I don't have anything bad to say about this jacket. It's a nice fit, it gives a clean look, and it doesn't really scream.

April 18, 2022

Comfortable, durable

Fits really well, durable material. Great transitional weather jacket - I would get this in every color for sure!

April 7, 2022

Super light and sleek look

Great light jacket that looks casual and sporty. Fits with every style

March 23, 2022

Perfect

Great jacket. Fabric and fit are just right for cool or drizzly days. Looks good too.

March 16, 2022

Awesome Jacket

This is an excellent product, three season warm (for New England) and wind and water resistant, as advertised. You can also fit a fleece vest underneath for extra warmth. The ribbed cuffs and waistband are very comfortable. The quality is also what we all expect from Patagonia. This jacket will last many years. I highly recommend it.

March 3, 2022

Comfortable, cozy, simple

Cant get any better than this for a work jacket.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches