burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Honeycomb Knit Beanie

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Honeycomb Knit Beanie

4.6/5
True To Size
July 17, 2022

Soft and warm.

Im using it on a cruise of Alaska soon with National Geographic. Its been too hot to wear it now, but when I tried it on I knew that it would be warm and soft for a rainy Alaska summer. I knew it was made well and responsibly by Patagonia.

March 18, 2022

A winner

Warm, not too tight, soft headband lining, not ugly. It's a keeper.

January 10, 2022

Super comfortable

It fits my head perfectly & covers my ears. And it stays in place.

January 9, 2022

Comfortable Fit

Beautiful color. Very warm. Lovely pattern.

January 7, 2022

Perfect beanie

I love this beanie, fits well and doesn't itch as it has a fleece liner inside. Purchased the blush color, very happy!

January 5, 2022

Super cute

I get a lot of compliments on this hat, Especially the color!

December 11, 2021

Super cute

It fits really well. I know it will be warm and it is just super cute.

December 8, 2021

Not a slouchy beanie

The picture online led me to think this was a slouchy beanie, perfect for casual wear. I've a small head, yet there's not enough fabric for a slouchy look. Instead, it's more a cream conehead, vintage SNL look... not exactly what I was hoping for.... Also, the knit stretches out and after about a week of wear, I need to wash and dry ... Read Morewith heat to shrink it back to size.

Response from Patagonia
December 11, 2021

Hi Elisha, we're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the fit of the Honeycomb Knit Beanie. We want you to be happy with your gear so please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this at your earliest convenience.

November 29, 2021

Super warm and cozy.

I always get itchy with wool hats. This one is perfect and doesnt itch. Plus I love the dusty rose color!

October 13, 2021

best fit!

great hat, comfy, perfect fit, and nice fiber.

December 6, 2020

Mild, coolish weather only

While this hat is one size fits all, it's comfortable on my average-sized woman's head. I wish the fleece covered the entire inside, I can feel the wind and cool air, and I don't wear this hat below 32 degrees F, and only on mildly windy days.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches