Back to Product

Powder Town Beanie

Write Your Review

4.92 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 38 Reviews

Clear All

Powder Town Beanie

4.92
True To Size
January 3, 2020

New favorite winter hat

Found the one color combo that I love in the red, white and blue. Reminds me of the Buffalo Bills, which I'm not a fan of the team, but I am fan of their uniforms! This hat is incredibly warm and unlike any other winter hat I've owned. I could tell the difference straight away from the weight and feel of the material.

December 31, 2019

Powder Town Beanie

Bought this for 16 year old grandson for Christmas. He loves it

December 29, 2019

el beanie perfecto

empezaria diciendo que la calidad es muy buena, sientes su forma y le da ese estilo que buscas en los gorros de ese tipo, te portege muy bien del frio, por que te da la temperatura correcta, al no ser ni frio ni caliente...perfecta temperatura para estos dias de frio, pero se mira casual asi que la puedes usar en cualquier ocasion..la recomiendo al... Read More 100% y quiere comprar mas..suerte es una buena compra.

December 25, 2019

Make all your beanies this

Make all your beanies this way

December 22, 2019

Beanie

Perfect..Fits well on my head.

December 3, 2019

Very nice

Very nice

November 27, 2019

A Great Purchase!

I love my beanie!!

November 27, 2019

Great hat - better colors needed

I like this hat so much, I bought it twice, once last year when they had a sale, and again this year to purchase a pattern that was slightly more toned down. It's one of the warmest hat I've owned but I wish they designed at least one that was just a simple black or gray so it stands out a little less for those of us who have to wear it t... Read Moreo work with our business outfits

November 25, 2019

Very warm hat

Much thicker material than most beanies I have. The hat is definitely snug at first, but not in an uncomfortable way. I bought sage khaki (camo) print and love it. The print isn't over the top, it's a subtle camo. Want in more colors now!

November 12, 2019

Powder Town Beanie

Fit a little tight but I am sure it will stretch with wear

November 10, 2019

Pretty great!

Warm, not overly bulky, doesn’t itch. Only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is that it’s seeming to need an extensive “break-in” period. If I don’t stretch the knit and intentionally push it down closer to my head, a pocket of air remains and it looks like a pointy cone on top of my head. I’m hoping the knit will relax over time.

November 10, 2019

Love it!

Love it!

November 8, 2019

Perfect Snow Hat

I normally wouldn't buy a synthetic fiber hat, but I picked this one up at one of the retail stores on a whim and tried it on. It's perfect! The fabric is more soft like cotton, rather than scratchy like polyester or wool. It's nice and thick for warmth, but still has a really good stretch to it. It's long enough to pull all the... Read More way down over my ears for those freezing tent camping trips. I have the park stripe in craft pink and navy blue, and I love the color way. The only thing I would change is that the tag is stitched into the seam so that I had to cut it out instead of using a seam ripper.

November 8, 2019

Love it!

Love it!

November 4, 2019

perfectly warm

it has a great thick, warm fabric that has a high quality feel to it. love it. my new winter hat

October 28, 2019

Great product

I love it! It fits comfortably and snuggly which keeps my ears nice and warm. I am able to wear it under my bicycle helmet without a lot of bulkiness I had with other head bands. The wind does not penetrate it nor does the cold temperature. I am very pleased with my purchase.

October 27, 2019

Seems like the usual great

Seems like the usual great quality and decent thickness. Has not been cold enough to wear yet, but I expect it will do the job nicely.

October 13, 2019

Razzle dazzle

Love this colorful hat. Great fit, snug but not tight

October 7, 2019

Heavy...

A winter beanie for those chilly days!

October 2, 2019

I wear this hat to

I wear this hat to work everyday since it got cold. Colors are great!

September 15, 2019

Cute!

Super cute and warm. Love it!

November 15, 2018

Love it

This beanie is awesome. When I received my package I was suprised at how heavy it felt. It is extremely thick and warm of course. I'm probably going to buy another because a love pom beanies and the quality of these caps is superb.

November 8, 2018

Warmest hat I’ve ever owned

This is the warmest hat I’ve ever owned. Perfect for cold, snow, wind, and anything else Mother Nature can throw at you. Good for trail running, hiking, winter backpacking and I bet it would be a great hat for skiing. The first time I wore I made me yearn for snow. Well done.

November 1, 2018

Sweater for your Head

When I first put on this glorius garment, I felt as though my head was being cradled by a sweater. I then proceeded to wear it during my yoga practice, my bath, and even to sleep. The next day, i wore it to work (in all fairness it was snowing), and made all my coworkers try it on to experience it's glory. A few have since purchased the same h... Read Moreat in a different color. Could not be happier. I have found the hat of my dreams.

October 24, 2018

Good beanie

Very comfortable and fits good

September 20, 2017

Great beanie!

So glad I got this. Very comfortable and warm. And the color is wonderful too.

September 16, 2017

Best hat

I love this hat it fits nice and tight just how I like my hats to fit im excited to wear it this winter. It was the hat I've been looking for! Tight and warm

September 16, 2017

Cute

Nice hat. Will be great when it gets cold this year.

September 9, 2017

Amazing and warm

Could not be any happier with this product. So warm.

May 13, 2017

Warm winter hat

This hat fits great,even for a xl size head. Very warm,and also covers a good portion of your neck as well.

April 15, 2017

Super Warm

I wish it was still winter and snowing because this beanie keeps my head warm and cozy

March 7, 2017

Thick and well made

The Powder Down Beanie is a very good winter hat,especially for very cold and windy conditions. As this is a substantial garment on your head,it nicely shelters the noggin from the elements far better than most winter hats. I really would not call this a Beanie as it makes it sound more of a light weight winter hat. This certainly is not a light we... Read Moreight. Add top-shelf quality to the mix and some wild color schemes and you have a great piece here.

March 5, 2017

Favorite beanie by far

This hat is well made,has good fit,and is incredibly warm. works well as a single and double cuff beanie. Material is thick enough to stand up to riding trees,getting caught on branches and such. Only issue is superficial,the seam on the hat is pretty large and can look bulky. That being said,this is still my everyday go to beanie.

January 16, 2017

My go to beanie

This hat is great! It's perfectly stretchy,yet comfortably snug. The material is thick and top quality.

January 11, 2017

Top quality beanie

This beanie is Patagonia products in a nutshell. It is extremely well made,the stitching is tight and it holds shape. This beanie is incredibly warm. I can only wear it constantly in cold conditions but get sweaty if I'm in moderate to warm temps for too long while wearing it (like a store),but I only wear it for snowboarding anyway and it is ... Read Morethe best snowboard beanie you could ever ask for when it comes to snow. It stays dry,warm and covers all of my ears.

January 6, 2017

Comfy and wam!

My boyfriend bought me this hat for christmas and I love it! It is the most comfortable hat I have ever put on. The hats are not only comfy,but also cute,and warm!

January 3, 2017

A warm welcome to your ears

I opened the package and the first thing I noticed was the thickness of the hat. I immediately knew that I would be warm no matter what. After putting it on,I left it on inside for an entire day. A++++ job to Patagonia

December 8, 2016

My favorite

Found this hat at an outfitter store,been wearing it almost everyday since. I've bought three other hats in the last two years,in search of my "perfect" hat - this is it. Super warm,especially for New England winters (-20 to 40 degrees). Very cute. Nice selection to choose from. Love it!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches