Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Untracked Ski/Snowboard Pants

Write Your Review

4.57 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Untracked Ski/Snowboard Pants

4.57
True To Size
April 22, 2020

Nice but a little big

Pants run a big large. I am 5" 11 and 195 lbs with an athletic build. I usually go with pants size 33 and after reading few reviews stating that the pants ran a bit small, I decided to purchase an L. Turns out the pants are way too big. I am swimming in them. However, I decided to keep them since you can adjust the waist. Plus I'd rather ... Read Morehave baggier ski pants than ski in ones that are too tight. Other than sizing issues, pants are great. My suggestion is whatever size sweat pants you where, go with that unless you want something fairly baggy (which I'm okay with)

January 12, 2020

Tough choice

Got these for the thigh pockets and the slim fit for skiing. comfortable and warm enough. There a little too tight to have anything in the thigh pockets.

January 3, 2020

Second review

So after skiing 20 resort days and 3 backcountry I’m adding to my first review. Overall the pant is amazing. My issue is with the scuff guard. I’ve had to cut slits on the bottom due to snow building up in the cuff from the cuts. This was the same issue I’d had on the pair from 3 years ago. It seems that this cuff is actually less durable in my opi... Read Morenion. I might need to send these in to have a more durable scuff guard put in.

December 17, 2019

Snowshot

good ski pants, like ventilation, belt, and feel of pants always wear Patagonia medium, had to order small and fit perfect 5'10 with long legs

December 17, 2019

Bomber pant

Great pants, jacket too. I recently bought them in a size medium to replace my old pant and jacket. Skied two days and felt like I was in a three piece suit. I then bought in a large and found the fit I like. I’m 5’9” and 175 lbs. not sure about the “model” sizing. I’ve owned this gear before and I know it lasts.

November 22, 2019

They fit great!

I haven't had a chance to use them yet but they seem well made. I am 6'0, 200 pds, and about a 34 waist. I went with size Large. They fit great. My initial impressions are very positive. Can't wait to use them this winter.

November 16, 2019

Great Products !

I purchased some Patagonia ski pants 10+ years ago and they are still in great condition, so I thought I would buy another pair.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches