Back to Product

Ms Snowshot Pants - Short

Write Your Review

4.27 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Snowshot Pants - Short

4.27
Kinda Large
February 19, 2020

nice

good fit. Some complain that they are too baggy, but I have manly thighs, so I like the fit. Con: pockets stink. Too far forward.

December 26, 2019

rujgged ski pants

These have the perfect fit and will keep my legs warm and dry. i like that they do not restrict any movement.

December 2, 2019

Love the product, I still

Love the product, I still have to have them shortened about 2inches.

December 1, 2019

Snow shot pants short

I like the construction of the pant but the rise is too high for a short pant.

October 22, 2019

please offer other color choices in the short size

Thank you for continuing to offer a short size in various pant options, I appreciate that very much being a shorter inseam. But please offer more color choices!

October 9, 2019

good pant

nice medium weight pant. Waist fits true, inseam is a bit long. I'm 5' 11" and a short is long enough for me.

August 15, 2019

Photographing in the Arctic

I LOVE these pants - I used them in the Arctic on a shoot with Polar Bears - and they kept me warm and dry especially in the Zodiac in rough seas. The pockets are the best! they are so big I can store many important items for my day’s shooting within easy reach on the front of my legs. I need to get another pair of these!!

March 10, 2019

These are gigantic

I’m 5”10, normally wear a 32” inseam, and the medium pants can be pulled up to my nipples. Had to return. Other option was fill with water and use as personal swimming pool. In all seriousness, Patagonia’s tops run true to size. What’s up with the gargantuan pants?

December 17, 2018

Cold

I think this matches pretty well with the black fleece shirt.

October 17, 2018

Tear easy

Very disappointed in the strength of these pants. After taking a quick break sitting on a fallen tree last season I stood up to find my pants torn in multiple places just from sitting on some bark.

January 30, 2018

Simple functional ski pants.

Great pants for inbounds skiing/riding. Leg vents are plenty big enough and the mesh lining in the vent is a nice feature. Integrates well with the SnowShot Jacket (I use the Snowshot 3:1 Jacket). Material is pretty soft and not crunchy like some hard-shells. Bottom cuff is reinforced and holding up well to ski edges and boots. Pockets hold my RFID... Read More pass and right at the proper level to get thru the lift line easy. H2NO works well. No issues with getting wet or not evacuating enough sweat when post holing up a trail. Overall fit is nice and relaxed. Not loose/baggy; But enough room to layer and be comfy.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches