Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Cross Beta Sports Bra

Write Your Review

4.1/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 195 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Cross Beta Sports Bra

4.1/5
True To Size
September 4, 2021

Good fit

I first ordered a medium but it was too tight. The Large fits nicely. It's going to be a comfortable yet fashionable sports bra.

September 4, 2021

Perfect

I bought this bra because I needed something supportive (Im 34B), comfy but also flattering (no uniboobs for me). This fit the bill and I will buy more! Wore it for four days STRAIGHT backcountry hiking/camping at Glacier National Park because it was so comfortable. Brought another bra for the hike but it wasnt as comfortable or breathable while hi... Read Moreking with my 40 lb pack. Can be worn as a swim top too! Dries pretty fast.

September 3, 2021

Please make these in every color imaginable

Do check the sizing guidelines--and who this is best for, in terms of fit. While recommended a M, I bought a L as I don't like a sports bra that squeezes the life out of my breastbone and this is perfect. It's breathable, it fits well and isn't gap-y, and I want one in every color imaginable. Wear it for every day and for low-impact ... Read Moreruns and hikes, and for yoga. (I'm a 36B, if that helps anyone else)

August 25, 2021

Good for petite

I am 5'1" and usually wear size XXS-XS in tops, 30A in bras. I purchased this in an XS and it fits me perfectly, gives great support and I love the way it looks. The straps are just tight enough and stay in place well. It does run slightly small, more like an XXS so size up if you're in doubt. But if you're like me, this will pr... Read Moreobably work for you. I wear it all the time.

Response from Patagonia
August 31, 2021

Thank you for your thoughtful and detailed feedback, Sarah! Your review of fit, sizing, and performance is very helpful to other customers and to our product designers. We appreciate it!

August 23, 2021

Too small

Way , way too small. Not properly sized. Large has fit fine in the past but not this time

Response from Patagonia
August 27, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Mary! Sorry to hear this one didn't work for you, but we will be happy to exchange it for a bigger size, or we recommend trying the Active Mesh or Switchback Bra. Please reach out if you would like any assistance. We're happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

August 22, 2021

Perfect for small chests and doesnt ride up

I am a tall but slim 30-32 A cup and cant find sports bras to golf in. I need a tight chest band to not ride up when swinging a club or climbing, but many XS are just too small/short thru shoulders for me. This fit perfectly. Chest band is tight (which I wanted) but I could breathe and it didnt cut into my shoulders. Love the cross-over V design.

August 21, 2021

Everyday Bra

Everyday bra, washes well. Thank you for bringing back more this year!

August 17, 2021

Not made for larger women

I ordered this bra because I was looking for an alternative to underwire that would wick away moisture and provide support. The size guide states that XL will fit up to 40 DD. I am not that large, but this bra will not fit DD, and it will not fit over 36. It was tight when I first put it on, but the spaghetti straps were killer. That was the first ... Read Morething I noticed. I still thought I would give it a try. I wore it all day. The little triangular fabric pieces meant to hold the boobs were ineffectual, at first with pillows out the side, then with my boobs falling out constantly. When I finished the day I was done with it. I was in the middle of a crazy work schedule and couldn't find time to return them. I was so hopeful and so disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
August 17, 2021

Hi Diana! Thank you so much for your feedback on the way this fit you. We're so sorry it didn't work for you. We'll still take it back as a return since it really did not work for you. Just reach out to our Customer Service Team to get started.

August 6, 2021

Power comfort bra

I love this bra. Very comfy and barely seems there up against my skin.

August 3, 2021

Not for the busty!

This is a comfy, well made bra! However, if youre larger than about a B cup, need lots of support or have a wider-set bust this bra might not have enough coverage for you. Im on the brink of falling out most of the time.

July 28, 2021

Super cute

The medium is a perfect fit for 34B. Im also wearing this as a swim top. Purchased in the coral orange color, its a great add to the wardrobe!

July 27, 2021

Great sports bra but runs small

I like the fabric and design of this bra. It is very comfortable to wear during my workouts. I am 32A and purchased the small. The fit through the cup was good but the band is quite tight.

July 27, 2021

A little snug but cute

Overall I really like the bra! If I could give it 4.5 stars I would, but they only let you rate products with whole numbers. Like other reviewers said, the straps are a little tight so they dig in a bit, but not so much that it warrants a return in my opinion (I just wish it had adjustable straps!). I'm usually a medium in sports bras and I th... Read Moreink it's the right size for me here. I'm a 34C in regular bras. I think this bra is best suited for C cup or smaller in terms of support, but it's very cute!

July 24, 2021

Comfortable and I love the take of the fit!

I originally ordered a small because Im typically a 32B but the small felt much too tight, the Medium is a much better fit!

July 13, 2021

The sizing

I love the color and the design and was so excited to wear this piece. This is my first apparel from Patagonia and I ordered a medium because lately thats what Ive found I am (most other brands I am). Ive got a pretty small bust, 55 tall, slim fit, and was shocked to find that the Medium is a little too snug for my liking. I went on a run the oth... Read Moreer day to check it out but had to stop mid run because I had trouble getting a deep breath in. Guess Ill get a large next time! Love the materials and look of it. Just not my fit.

July 9, 2021

Nice material, bad fit

This product doesnt work for larger bust size. I only can wear this casually, not for adventures or activities. The band to cup size ratio did not work for me I have about a 29 inch waist/torso and wear a c or d cup. The material is really nice, soft and breathable and I had high hopes to use this for yoga and hikes but I can only really use it for... Read More relaxing or lying in the sun and have to adjust it to make sure I have a secure fit.

Response from Patagonia
July 14, 2021

Thank you for your review on the Women's Cross Beta Sports Bra. We're sorry to hear that the fit was less than ideal for you. The fact that this bra isn't working well for bigger cup sizes is definitely on our radar and has been reported to the appropriate team members. We don't want you using something that isn't comfortable or working for you, so feel free to send it back to us. You can get started on a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

July 9, 2021

Super cute, good support for small busts

I love this sports bra and would highly recommend it! It's very flattering for small busts (I wear 32B normally). I did size up to a M since the reviews said it runs small, and that was a good choice for me.

July 8, 2021

Attractive Styling

A well-made sports bra that highlights the femininity that I desired in my workout wear. The bra provides a soft contour of lines around the chest area, optional bra pads, and the various color patterns are very attractive. I know this bra will last a long time because my other Patagonia sports bras are fifteen years old, which is crazy but ideal f... Read Moreor reducing waste. Small was a great choice for my petite but athletic frame.

July 7, 2021

Bra

Comfy well made but small cups.

July 1, 2021

Size up

I love this bra and have many of them. Recently ordered two in small, the size I always order, and they are extremely tight. Sizing must have changed. Otherwise a great bra I wear all the time.

June 30, 2021

Cute and comfy, but runs super small.

I am 5'7", 135 lbs, very fit, and wear a 34B bra. Most Patagonia tops I wear either a S or M. I ordered a M in this bra and it was uncomfortably tight, especially around the band, so I exchanged for a L, which fits great. So, to me, this product runs very small. But now that I have it in a size that fits well, I really like it. It'... Read Mores cute, doesn't feel hot, will work well for wearing under summer racerback tank tops. I wouldn't work out in it, personally, but think it will work well for everyday wear, definitely for camping and hiking. Four stars only for the sizing discrepancies.

June 29, 2021

Cool colors but small

Runs a bit too tight, and there is no way to adjust the straps to be longer. Great item but I would go up a size to be safe.

Response from Patagonia
July 7, 2021

We appreciate your feedback on the sizing, fit and features of this bra, Sam! Please let us know if you'd like to return or exchange it. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

June 28, 2021

Cute but small

Loved the style, not the fit. Im a 34 DD and the cup couldnt hold The Betsies in while standing, let alone while exercising. If youre looking for functional coverage, see their switch back bra and size up!

Response from Patagonia
July 1, 2021

Hey Melissa, thanks for taking the time to write a review! We're sorry the Cross Beta Sports Bra didn't work out for you but glad you found the Switch Back Bra! This is really good feedback, which we've passed along to our Design Team who are constantly improving our styles and fit.

June 26, 2021

Not for larger chested women, but I will keep

I will keep it for the look under certain dresses I have, but I was disappointed in the make of this for XL. I actually wear a L in their barely bra and that fits fine. I knew with the cuteness of the design (hard to find "cute" with larger chest), I better size up. In this design they sized up the band (loose on me), but pretty much kept... Read More C-like cups - my gals were spilling out of those triangles (I'm a solid D/DD). I fit into it enough to keep, but it is not my most comfortable bra.

Response from Patagonia
July 1, 2021

Hello Susan, we are sorry that the bra is not fitting well for you. In general, the W's Wild Trails Sports Bra would offer better fit for D+ cups. We are always happy to provide any garment measurements for fit reference, please do not hesitate to contact us. Also, if you should decide to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it, you are certainly welcome to do so at your convenience.

June 26, 2021

Slightly off sizing

I'm usually between a small and a medium in tops, and usually a 34-36B in bras, so I ordered a medium just to be safe. On the first wear, it definitely felt tight. I wore it for a full day of walking and working out. The band was fine, it was the non-adjustable shoulder straps that made it feel too tight on me. The deep v-neck is flattering, b... Read Moreut if you're running you might not feel that much support. I think sizing up to a large would have been too big. Also, the "gypsum green" is definitely a little brighter in person than it is in the photo.

June 26, 2021

No una-boob

Love this bra! Super comfortable like wearing a comfortable sports bra but doesnt give the Una-boob look like a sports bra. Does run small so I sized up.

June 26, 2021

Overhyped

I purchased this bra because I had heard multiple rave reviews from friends. Thus far I have been disappointed - the body of the bra fits great but the straps dig into my traps. I have been out running in this bra a couple of times and feel unsupported and uncomfortable (even though I'm only a 32C bra size). I will be hiking with this bra this... Read More weekend and figure that this might be the best niche - but am disappointed with the lack of versatility.

June 25, 2021

Super Flattering

This is probably the most flattering active wear Ive ever owned. I feel great in it, and it performs well. I used the size calculator, and size S was recommended, but its a little too small. Im going to try the medium, but it could be that Im between sizes.

June 20, 2021

Perfect fit

I love this bra for a swim top! Its super comfortable and stays in place. Its the second one that Ive purchased.

June 18, 2021

So comfortable

I love the style, color and how comfortable it is.

June 17, 2021

a good active bra

I have 2 of these. I wear this bra when I don't want to wear a traditional bra with straps falling down, but also don't want to wear a tight running bra all day. I know I can work all day without adjusting my straps. It's my go-to backpacking bra as well!

May 29, 2021

Size up

Great bra, but definitely had to size up. I normally wear a small/34A but it barely fit and didn't have enough coverage.

May 21, 2021

Favorite Sports Bra

This sports bra is so comfortable and super cute. I have been wearing it for fieldwork and mountain biking and love it so far! It's my favorite bra and I actually just bought a second one. The only downside is it's not very stretchy so it is a bit tight getting it over my head. Once it's on though it fits comfortably. I typically wea... Read Morer a size 34A and the size small of this bra fits well.

May 21, 2021

Super comfortable just the right support.

Due to the obesity epidemic it is nearly impossible to find a sports bra for us small chested but fit women and this is it. Light in weight with just the right coverage and support this bra is fabulous. I buy a large so the fit is super comfortable. Seriously, I will not be able to find a bra if you stop making these.

May 20, 2021

Super comfortable!

Material is super comfortable and soft! stays put and doesn't have any irritating seams! Love it!

May 17, 2021

I own 3 of these

This is my favorite bra ever, this is my 3rd one. For smaller chests this bra has enough support to run or gravel bike. I'm 5'5", 120 lbs, size A/B and a size small was perfect for me. This fabric is amazing.

May 12, 2021

My everyday bra

I can't use another one

May 12, 2021

Size Up

I had three of these bras in a size M and loved them!!! Wear them everyday, for work as a carpenter as well as outdoor activities including running. They're comfortable and don't give you a uniboob. I run XS and S in everything else Patagonia, but when it comes to their bras I am a M, even though I do not have a large chest. If I get a S ... Read Morehowever, the band is just too tight. I'm not sure if they changed their sizing on this particular item, but now I had to exchange the M I just ordered for a L even though my body has not changed. The band and the cups felt much smaller than previously. That's why I only gave it 3 stars, because the fit is so frustrating. But otherwise I still love it, and now the L fits just as my old mediums did. I love Patagonia and what they stand for, but their sizing can be very inconsistent in my experience.

May 9, 2021

Comfy

This is a comfortable sports bra, and I cannot wait to try it under a strappy dress or tank. The only reason I described it as kinda small is because I feel the cup size is smaller then what an average sized medium would be, especially with it cut the way it is. But, it gets the job done for what I wear it for.

May 3, 2021

search for comfort and fit together continues

The cross over style did not work for me. While the initial couple of hours were comfortable, the bra could not hold me in it - it kept riding up and over my breasts, which are not big. I don't know if a smaller band size would have been better for that problem; my experience has proven that a smaller band size is way too tight for my personal... Read More comfort with sport bras and bralettes.

Response from Patagonia
May 4, 2021

We're sorry to hear the issues you've run into with our Cross Beta Sports Bra. If you'd like to try out a smaller size, you can begin an exchange [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). If you're interested in trying a different style out instead, you can begin a return on that same page and check out the Women's Active Mesh Bra.

May 3, 2021

Runs Small, but one of my fav bras

54 120 lbs 34B usually a S or XS in sports bras. Ordered a S and it ran way too tight/small, so I exchanged for a M and it fit perfectly!

May 1, 2021

Size up fo sho

I am usually a 34A and wear extra smalls in Patagonia tops, but, based on the sizing chart, chose a small. The bra is very flattering and secure, but the straps chafe and the band is too snug to wear very long. I loved the bra tho so Im gonna try a M and hope it fits better!

Response from Patagonia
May 3, 2021

Thanks for this feedback, Ky! Please reach out if you haven't already returned the smaller size for the medium. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

April 30, 2021

Cute design but uncomfortable

I have loved my patagonia sport bras and was really excited to purchase this one because I liked the cute cut of it and pattern. I have had it for six months now and have tried to wear it and love it. I like how it looks and it is super flattering, however the straps just incessantly dig into my shoulders. It makes it really uncomfortable for all d... Read Moreay wear. I am so disappointed that I think I may have to return this bra that I want so badly to work! I think a design with adjustable straps or wider straps could alleviate the issue.

April 23, 2021

Design not fictional for larger breast

Super cute sport bra. Unfortunately, due to the design, it should only be worn by smaller chested women. I need to return it.

April 22, 2021

Love it but...

I love the style and support of this bra but it is a bit smaller than other Patagonia bras but not uncomfortably tight so Im keeping it but would size up if I get another

April 14, 2021

Super confortable

I ordered the XS and It is a little small for my back, it is my fault, not Patagonia fault. I am from Spain and sometimes the "S" size is like a "M", so I ordered this time "XS". However, I straight it a little bit and I wear it in my hot yoga class and It is really comfortable. I wear it when I hike and I can wear the... Read More whole day. I recommend it 110%. Really cool!

April 13, 2021

Cute and comfy, but runs small

Size 36B (M in tops, bottoms, and dresses) and could barely try it on because the M was so tight. If debating between sizes, order larger to appreciate the comfort benefits.

April 10, 2021

Form Flattering

This is my fourth bra of this same style. I now have it in four different colors. I absolutely love this bra. I use it mostly for running as well as a normal bra under t-shirts. I find them very comfortable and form flattering when worn alone as a main top for my runs.

April 6, 2021

Flattering cut, snug fit

I love the cut of this bra, it does not give me a uni-boob, like so many sports bras, so I can wear it under street clothes, too. I originally ordered in a Small (my size in Patagonia's Barely Everyday Bra, another favorite), then had to exchange for Medium because it was too tight. Medium is also tight, but has relaxed a bit after several wea... Read Morers. I wish this bra had adjustable straps because I have a long, narrow torso and narrow shoulders so the straps are a bit too short right now. I expect them to stretch a bit over time. If you have a large chest, order a larger size or consider a different bra because the cups on this one are small.

March 31, 2021

Nice design, a bit tight

This bra looks great and is constructed well. I feel like the thinner band is a bit uncomfortable. It's great for a workout, but I wouldn't wear it for hours at a time.

March 27, 2021

Lovely

This is the most comfortable bra in my opinion I have two now I love them soooo much

March 24, 2021

Sexy Coverage

Like wearing a bikini top. Comfortable for work and workouts.

March 24, 2021

Nip slips

So...I really loved these bras when I first bought them (I loved the first one so much I got another). Then, about six months after I bought it one of the girls slipped out during a hot yoga class and I've been too embarrassed to go back. I still wear them around the house during covid work from home but it just seems like my boobs fall out co... Read Morenstantly and I find myself nervously checking my bra all of the time. I also bought this in a small, but it is so incredibly tight that I can't breathe.

Response from Patagonia
March 25, 2021

Hey there, thanks for the review on our Cross Beta Sports Bra! We're so sorry to hear that there have been some incidents while using this bra. The bra gives the most support for an A cup or small B. If you're any bigger than that, we would recommend trying a different style, as the lower cut won't accommodate for anything more than moderate support. Check out our [Women's Switchback Sports Bra](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-switchback-sports-bra/32095.html?dwvar_32095_color=TFBA&cgid=root) and feel free to send this one back to us if you're feeling unsatisfied.

March 17, 2021

Really, really small

Sometimes when trying on sports bras, I can imagine needing to be rescued by EMT's, with the complexity and sizing. Therefore, I try to get a comfortable size. I'm a small --normally wearing a S or XS --normally a petite size 4 (I have Patagonia pants in S) and I'm a somewhat agile person, so, per the reviews, I sized 'up'.... Read More Well, not enough by far. It's not 'jaws of life' tight, but it's not comfortable. Therefore, it was returned.

Response from Patagonia
March 18, 2021

Thank you for providing us with feedback on our Cross Beta Sports Bra. We're so sorry to hear that the sizing was not consistent for you, we've taken note of your thoughts and have passed the word along. If you're still looking for a sports bra, feel free to reach out to [Customer Service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can provide you with measurements and make sure you get a perfect fit.

March 8, 2021

My new favorite bra/ sport bra

First, Im part of the itty bitty titty gang (Small B) so the fit/support on me wont be the same for others. I usually wear tee shirt, no wire, unlined bras and this is a great addition. Gives great shape to the girls, but the comfort of a sport bra. The removal pads are sturdy and didnt fold up/twist when I washed them. Didnt feel super flat cheste... Read Mored in a tank top. I enjoy having the comfort, but still retaining enough shape. Definitely thinking about getting another one.

February 13, 2021

Just right!

Very comfortable and fit is good. Usually a extra small (32 A) but the small fits a little better. Wish you would have more available!

February 11, 2021

I wish I could buy a million

I bought a cross beta a few years ago and it changed my life, I was wearing it 24/7! Elastic band finally gave out last summer and Ive been excited to invest in another. So comfortable, probably my go-to bra. Wish there were a way to repair my old one but it is what it is

September 24, 2020

Flattering and Supportive

This is my favorite sports bra! This bra is just ready for so many occasions. The cut is flattering and it's extremely comfy it's my daily go to. Highly recommend. The sizing is on point.

September 5, 2020

Okay

Might be my first not so impressed review of Patagonia gear ever. This bra is only good for walking around the house. Barely enough support for yoga. I wont be buying this one again. Was excited to try it. Would not go running, trail running or hiking.

September 1, 2020

Miss-sized

I had previously ordered 2 of these bras, both in Medium size. Loved them & ordered more but both new Mediums ordered were so small & uncomfortable, I really think they must have been incorrectly labeled as Medium when they were actually Smalls.

September 1, 2020

Comfortable

This bra is very comfortable and does not bind, it has some light padding but is cool in hot weather. I liked it so much I purchased another! I hand wash it because the pads are not sewn in and it has held up well.

September 1, 2020

No swamp, no stank!

I was hoping to find a sports bra that could get me through sweaty summer weather without feeling clammy and disgusting. This bra does exactly that...it dries quickly and doesn't have a ton of extra material to trap heat. The best thing is that after a day of playing in the hot weather, it doesn't stink! What sorcery is this? Some other f... Read Moreun facts: even taking out the removable pads, it's modest enough to wear under a thin t-shirt. I have a rib cage like a lumberjack (standard bra size 38A), and even the size XL was a wee bit snug around the chest elastic. But it eased with wear and now is comfy as can be. I've got 3 now...after a whole summer they're holding up well in the wash and I am completely happy with them!

August 22, 2020

Runs Small

I generally wear a small/XS in tops and a 34A in bras. This is cut too small in the straps and the chest band and isnt adjustable. Thats too bad because the cut is pretty, its not bulky, and the fabric is soft. It runs smaller than another size small Patagonia bra I bought at the same time.

August 21, 2020

Great all around sports bra

I love this sports bra, its my go-to for most activities. I am usually a 30-32 A and the small fits perfectly. Its both feminine and functional, which can be hard to find in a sports bra. It is surprisingly supportive (at least for smaller ladies), I wear it climbing, hiking, biking, and jogging. But it is also comfortable enough to wear all day ca... Read Moresually. I love the low V cut, skinny straps, and crossover back, its a flattering cut and really cute on its own. I tend to want to wear this every day, I would definitely get another.

August 18, 2020

Really comfy, light sports bra

This bra is lightweight, cool and comfortable. It provides moderate support. (I'm a C cup, and I can wear this for walking, Pilates, etc.) I think the style works best if you have wide-spaced breasts.

August 16, 2020

Size up

I have 2 of these from years ago and liked them so much that I came back for 2 more when those started to stink too quickly. These newer ones run small. I always wear XS in everything from everyone, but the straps on these dig in and it's hard to get them on/off. Sadly, no size S in stock in anything other than boring gray now.

August 14, 2020

Love this bra so much!

This bra is so comfortable and fits beautifully. I wear one every day and have it in most colors. Patagonia, please make this in neutral colors! (White, tan, light pink)

July 24, 2020

Runs small, straps too small to hold up my girls

I really wanted this to work me. The cobalt blue color is quite cute! I purchased the size medium in for my 32DD breasts. The size chart said that it should fit but it just didn't work for me. The straps are just too small for it to be comfortable and they dig in quite a bit. With just one small slip or miscalculated move, I'd need to pro... Read Moreclaim #freethenipple (which I support, for the record). In fact, I wore it for the first time to hike into a flyfishing spot and I removed it promptly upon arrival it was so uncomfortable. I was hoping it could double a swim top. I'd recommend it for others with smaller breasts and since I already removed the tag, I'll likely gift it to a friend.

Response from Patagonia
July 26, 2020

We are sorry to hear that this didn't end up working out for you and appreciate your feedback. Please note, you are still welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) that back even if the tags are off. Your satisfaction is most important to us!

July 20, 2020

Finally, Patagonia fits athletes again

I stopped buying Patagonia tops with sleeves about five years ago when they started sizing everything for athleisure/tall, skinny women. As a short, former gymnast with broad shoulders, bulky arms, and a short torso, I have to size up from an XS/S to a L/XL for the arms to fit comfortably but then nothing else fits. HOWEVER: this bra seems to be ma... Read Morede for shorter, muscular women! The straps might be too short if you have a long torso but it's perfect for me. The band wasn't too tight for my lats and the cups still fit. I'm a 34C, got a size M based on the reviews to size up. I wouldn't wear this for skiing, biking, or anything super active (read: bouncy) but it's super comfortable for walks, casual hikes, climbing, etc. I'm about to go buy like 10 more because I'm afraid they'll change the fit to match the rest of their clothes (long and constricting fit) next year :(.

July 13, 2020

Comfy and Flattering

This bra is cute and gave my little A cups quite the lift and boost! My husband absolutely loves when I wear this sports bra! The material is durable and keeps everything in place. I highly recommend this bra if you are looking for a sports bra that is comfy and quite flattering!

July 13, 2020

Strap too thin, it hurts!

The thin straps make the design look super cute but it cuts you through it, leaving red marks on your neck. And no, I did not buy the wrong size! The top is extremely comfortable around the chest and in the back but I think the straps are a bit too short, it looks super stretched once on and it hurts! Not suitable for a D cup. Maybe try adding an a... Read Moredjustable strap next time?

Response from Patagonia
August 18, 2020

We appreciate your feedback on those straps and are sorry to hear that they are causing you some discomfort. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us since it didn't work out.

July 13, 2020

Soft fabric. Just-right support

I love how the fabric felt even after a 20 mile backpacking trip. The option to remove padding was a plus for me. Im a smaller( meaning Im not bludging) 34C, but got a Medium. I was happy with this choice. It didnt dig into my shoulders. My friend thought it was such a nice bra she ended up getting one!

July 13, 2020

If in doubt, go up a size

First time I ordered a medium (I was between sizes on the chart) and it was baaaaad. The straps cut into my shoulders, it was agony. The large fits like a glove and my girls look amazing. Underwire bras can go die in a fire. I'm buying more of these.

July 13, 2020

Great look, tight straps.

Loved the fabric and triangle cut. The thin material straps cut into my upper shoulders by the end of a long hike. Great support, straps just a bit too thin for lengthy wear when exercising.

July 11, 2020

Comfy and Flattering

This bra is cute and gave my little A cups quite the lift and boost! My husband absolutely loves when I wear this sports bra! The material is durable and keeps everything in place. I highly recommend this bra if you are looking for a sports bra that is comfy and quite flattering!

July 10, 2020

Soft fabric. Just-right support

I love how the fabric felt even after a 20 mile backpacking trip. The option to remove padding was a plus for me. Im a smaller( meaning Im not bludging) 34C, but got a Medium. I was happy with this choice. It didnt dig into my shoulders. My friend thought it was such a nice bra she ended up getting one!

July 9, 2020

If in doubt, go up a size

First time I ordered a medium (I was between sizes on the chart) and it was baaaaad. The straps cut into my shoulders, it was agony. The large fits like a glove and my girls look amazing. Underwire bras can go die in a fire. I'm buying more of these.

July 9, 2020

FAVORITE BRA

I never leave reviews but this is my favorite Patagonia product and favorite bra in general that I have ever purchased. I have a smaller chest (5'5'', 120 lbs, 32-34 A-B cup) and this bra is perfectly supportive. I love the racerback. Perfect amount of padding. I wear it nearly every day and have worn it for all of my physical activi... Read Moreties (yoga, running, biking, etc) as well as under a t-shirt or tank for everyday use. I have washed it dozens of times at this point and it still is intact. I will continue to wear this thing until there is a single thread remaining.

July 6, 2020

Excellent Bra for the AAs

I love the fabric and feel of this bra! I ordered a Sm and a Med, and I'm a bit between sizes. The cups of the S were about right but the band was too tight and the straps were small. The cups on the M have a little gap but not too bad, and the breast band and straps are much better. I am really petite and regular bra size is in the AA range s... Read Moreo it surprised me to get a M. But so be it. It's really nice, wears well under shirts, and feels sexy, not at all like the flat-mono-boob of a sports bra, but comfy like one. My husband is also a big fan. :)

July 6, 2020

My new fave

This bra is my new fave. Hands down. This is the first sports bra I've had that doesn't feel like it is constricting my ribs in some way or another after hours of wear. The design is GREAT. Highly recommended for other members of the itty bitty committee. Offers support, but AMAZINGLY, also that OOMPH that makes you feel like you still ha... Read Moreve boobs even though you are in a sports bra. I have been hand washing between laundry days, so I definitely just ordered two more. I love this bra.

July 2, 2020

Straps dig in

This bra looks beautiful on, but the straps are just too short and dig in horribly. Unfortunately I was lured by the flattering fit and cut the tags off. 30 minutes later, I felt a real strain on my shoulder. I'm 5'3"/105/30C.

Response from Patagonia
August 12, 2020

Hi there, we want you to be comfortable with your undergarments, and we’d be happy to help out with a return or exchange. Please feel free to begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

June 26, 2020

Straps too short!

Bra is adorable but the straps are super short and dug into my shoulders mercilessly, and the band runs very small. I am 5'8'', 125 with AA boobs. I have a short torso, and wear a 34" bra band size. I bought a medium, which fit my 5'4'' daughter with size A boobs perfectly. I'd like to try a large. Does anyon... Read Moree know if the straps are longer on each successive size?

Response from Patagonia
July 30, 2020

We're sorry the fit didn't work well for you, but we're happy to help you with a return or exchange, under our Ironclad Guarantee! The strap length on the large Cross Beta Bra is about 1/2 inch longer. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for [assistance](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

June 26, 2020

A Nice Basic Bra

Big ol' caveat, I'm in my second trimester of pregnancy during the pandemic so I've been unable to get into stores to try things on so there has been a lot of guessing about sizing right now. Based on other reviews I went with a large (in the past I would have bought a medium for my 32Cs) and I'm glad I did. No idea what size ... Read MoreI am currently but the large is comfortable and great for those rare times I need to be in public right now. I do wish it wasn't racerback designed since the straps pull down on my shoulders right now and give me a bit of a headache (again, probably pregnancy related) and I was a little concerned it would be too tight with no ability to adjust the straps, but thankfully the way they designed the connection of the straps in the back made it easy to take a seam ripper to one of the notches and loosen up the straps, making it so they aren't pulling on my shoulders as much. So there are some features I might wish for to be different, adjustable straps and not racerback, but this bra is a win in my book and I plan on getting at least one more.

June 26, 2020

Runs small

Unfortunately I had to return this, there was no way this would work fo a D cup. Bought another style in xl as well and that worked. Beautiful style and pattern, but the cups were very small.

June 21, 2020

Comfy

This sports bra is great. I wear it hiking, climbing, and even just for day to day activity. I don't think I'd wear it running since it isn't the most supportive. A small would have been too tight around my ribs. I'm 5'8, 145 lbs, athletic build.

June 19, 2020

Great style! Comfortable fit.

Love the open back and cross back style. Fits well around chest. I feel the straps could be improved by widening them a bit and allowing an option for length. The straps are a little tight for someone tall.

June 19, 2020

My new go to bra

I love this sports bra! The cup size fits me well but Im also smaller on top so I wouldnt recommend this for someone who has a larger chest. The support is perfect for yoga or low to medium impact workouts which isnt perfect for me in the summer since I ride my bike all day. Definitely would recommend

June 17, 2020

Good, Comfy, but Watch Ya Boobies

Admittedly, I have a funky bra size: 32D. This means most S sports bras I'm busting out, and most M sports bras, I'm slipping out. This is thankfully a happy medium (pun intended?) and extremely comfy. But the cross-heart design is not exactly built for too much impact, so I keep it for my lounging for low impact workouts.

June 17, 2020

Comfy

This sports bra is great. I wear it hiking, climbing, and even just for day to day activity. I don't think I'd wear it running since it isn't the most supportive. A small would have been too tight around my ribs. I'm 5'8, 145 lbs, athletic build.

June 17, 2020

Perfect

I finally found a bra that fits like a dream

June 8, 2020

Perfect Low Impact Bra

LOVE this bra. I'm petite but with an athletic build, 5'2", 119 lbs and the small fit perfectly. I'm generally a S in fitted Patagonia clothing. I understand why other reviewers have had issues with the length of the straps (they're non-adjustable), but luckily the straps fit my body perfect (maybe b/c I'm petite). Thi... Read Mores bra is extremely comfortable for lower impact activities (i.e., hiking, walking, lounging, yoga, etc) which is what I've been using it for. I love the appearance and fit. I also bought an XS which was too tight but I gave it to my sister who is 5'4", 98 lbs, and petite. She loves it even though the straps were a little snug on her but not uncomfortably so.

May 20, 2020

Fabric differences

I absolutely LOVE this sports bra. In fact, its my go-to for everyday wear. No more uncomfortable bras! The only concern I have is that they are made out of two different fabrics. The jersey (or more cottony feeling) fabric seems to not last as long and stretches out and loses shape, whereas the lycra/swimsuit material holds up much longer to every... Read More day use. The band on the former material lost its elasticity and slides up if I move my arms above my head, but the latter stays in place. I am very careful to look at colors up close now when ordering and only choose those made from the more resilient fabric. If this is a common experience among other women, it would be great if Patagonia could address it!

May 8, 2020

Boobs Fall Out!

While this is a beautifully sewn, soft, and attractive bra, I found it simply didn't have enough coverage. I am a 32/34 B and have never had a bra that was too small before. But this one either had me falling out of the armpit side, or, if I bent over and moved too much, popping out of the front! It is attractive and sexy but not at all practi... Read Morecal for any type of movement.

Response from Patagonia
May 20, 2020

Thank you for providing your thoughts on this bra and we are sorry to hear that it didn't work for you. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so we would suggest sending this back to us. For more coverage and support, we'd suggest the Switch Back or the Wild Trails Bra!

May 5, 2020

Favorite Bra I've Ever Owned

I am obsessed with this bra. I have pretty small boobs, 34A usually, and I usually have a hard time finding a bra that doesn't just flatten me out. The band and straps on this fit perfectly, the fabric is so soft, and the way it's designed actually gives me a little bit of lift on either side. I would wear this for every activity every da... Read Morey if I didn't only have one. So far it has held up super well in the wash, too. LOVE. If you have a small chest I think you're going to want this.

April 20, 2020

This is my quarantine bra

This is the bra I wear when I need to wear one but don't want to feel like I'm wearing one...it is so soft, so comfortable. I did have to size up from my typical Patagonia Med, the Large is just right. Flattering, too! I wish this crossover front shape were made with regular straps as well, with one of each I'd not want for another b... Read Morera!

March 23, 2020

Caused Painful Rubs- Despite Correct Fit

I want to preface this by saying that I love Patagonia, and all their products that I own. I only wanted to write this review to advise others of my experience. I bought this bra last month, and it was the perfect fit, a size L, as I have small breasts but large shoulders, as many female athletes deal with. On my first long trail run wearing it, I ... Read Morecame home to see that my skin had been rubbed completely raw in the middle of part of my chest where the seam of the band sits, about 4 inches long, as well as rubbing on my breast where the seam comes down to connect to the band. There was no redness in any other spots, nor is it tight. I was not wearing anything inhibiting movement such as a hydration pack. This has never happened with any bra I have ever owned. Why would this happen? As mentioned, the sizing is correct. Now I'm walking around braless, while both rubs heal, and I'm super nervous to wear it again for hard physical activity. Super disappointed and wondering what female athletes are to do.

Response from Patagonia
April 14, 2020

We are so sorry that this bra caused some rubbing and irritation to your skin and we really appreciate you letting us know. Please note, your satisfaction is always guaranteed and certainly if something is causing you some discomfort, we'd recommend [sending](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us.

March 2, 2020

Bring back black

I wish theyd bring back the black color and the material that was a bit softer. All in all still a great bra, but yeah if Patagonia can stop making such awful colors for women that would be even better.

Response from Patagonia
April 1, 2020

Hi Jessica! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. We introduce new colors every season so keep an eye out on our website! We hope you'll see some colors you prefer in the near future.

February 11, 2020

NOT FOR ME

I wanted to love this bra. However, after wearing this bra to a yoga class...it ended in torture. The straps pressed unbearably into my clavicles and the pain was really bad after about 15 minutes. After I took the bra off, I felt sick for the rest of the day after. I'll say I am a small chested person (34, A = Size Small), so I can't ima... Read Moregine how uncomfortable this would be for a large-chested person to wear. Patagonia of course was happy to allow me to return this purchase, but I just wanted to share my experience wearing this bra. It was really weird, and I can say I've never felt anything like it before. Apparently there are large nerves that run right through that area of the chest , so anything that bears down on them (like bra straps) can result in pain, nerve damage, fatigue, and numbness. The more you know!

February 1, 2020

Size up!

I love the fabric and style, but this bra runs really small. At 128 lbs., 5'5", 34b, the straps on the size small (my usual) dig into the shoulders and the chest band is way too tight. I hope the medium size will work better.

January 5, 2020

LOVE

I'm 5'6", 120 lbs, 32B - for sizing reference. For me the Cross Beta sports bra is very comfortable and flattering. I wear this bra for everything: skiing, running, rafting, casual work. I bought all of the colors this past summer (fingers crossed for more cute patterns and colors). The only issue I've ever had is the straps are... Read More on the tighter side, especially if I accidentally put them in the dryer after washing. Please never discontinue!

December 18, 2019

Cute but straps are too short/tight

The Cross Beta sports bra is really cute and flattering. The straps are on the shorter side and since they're not adjustable, they dig into my neck and make red marks if I wear it all day. Otherwise, it fits and works well. For reference, I'm 5'5", 115 lbs, 32A.

December 17, 2019

Sooooo Comfortable

I hate bras. I love this one

December 11, 2019

ALL GOOD THINGS

I usually don't write reviews, but I love this bra so much! I have had it for about 6 months, and it is basically the only bra I wear now. Comfy. Cute. DOES NOT SMELL (unlike my climbing shoes).

December 3, 2019

Not for climbers

Disappointed in the lack of options for adjustable bras for female climbers who need a little more around the lats. I don’t have the biggest bust either so it makes it even harder when it’s not adjustable. The search continues.

Response from Patagonia
December 19, 2019

We really appreciate this feedback on our women's bra selection. Sorry it didn't work out for you, but glad to see you were able to [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) it.

November 28, 2019

Best bra ever

This is the softest and most comfortable bra I have ever worn. I now have 3. Light support. I bought it for yoga but now I wear it as an everyday bra. I'm a 34C and wear a small or medium depending on how I want things to look and feel.

November 26, 2019

Seems to be child size?

I am very consistently a women's medium, so I was surprised when this sports bra arrived and didn't fit at all. It was so small that I double checked my order a couple times to make sure I hadn't ordered a child's item. It is too small in all aspects, my guess is it would fit someone under 5 feet tall and less than 90 lbs which ... Read MoreI would not think would fall in the "medium" category.

Response from Patagonia
December 5, 2019

Hi Emily! Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear this bra didn't work out for you. I would recommend checking out the W's Barely Bra as an alternative. This casual, everyday style is lightweight, breathable, and less structured than the Cross Beta Sports Bra, making it less constricting on your chest/shoulders. If you would like to initiate a return, you are welcome to do so [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 23, 2019

Runs small

While I like the aesthetics of this bra, it seems to run pretty small. I’m almost always a medium in Patagonia tops, and after exchanging for the large, I thought for a moment that they mistakenly sent another medium. I don’t hate it, but I won’t be buying again. For reference, I’m a 36b/c.

Response from Patagonia
December 12, 2019

We are sorry that you aren't totally in love with this bra. If you decide you don't want to keep it, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) it back to us. Thanks for the feedback!

November 23, 2019

Yes!!!

I don't usually give reviews, but Patagonia sent me an email, and I truly love this bra. I sometimes wear it for days at a time eek. It is super soft. I love the pattern and fit, so I sometimes wear it as a bralette. It makes my boobs look great. At the same time it's supportive enough for most running workouts if you have small boobs. Bu... Read Morey this bra! And Patagonia, make more colours!

November 22, 2019

I LOVE THIS Bra

This sports bra is amazing and I wear them all the time. These do not stretch or smell when they can't be washed for a few days so they feel the same on day three as they do on day one.

November 18, 2019

Most comfortable bra there is

Most comfortable bra there is - I plan to order more!

November 14, 2019

Excellent bra for small-chested women

I am an A cup and this bra works perfectly for me. Its great for easier bike-rides and yoga classes, and I tend to sweat a fair amount so having the center of the chest more open than a traditional bra helps with staying dry.

November 10, 2019

Great Bra for Small Bust

This is a great every-day sports bra. It holds its shape, washes well, and doesn't retain moisture when you sweat. It is not the most supportive, even for smaller chested ladies, but it does have its uses. I would wear this sports bra to yoga, climbing, and hiking. I would not wear it for long runs. Reason being: the bra is not that supportive... Read More. However, it is flattering for people like me who are a typical 34A.

October 30, 2019

One of my favorites!

I love the look and feel of this sports bra. It's so awesome I am going to get more it in different colors! The material is great, soft and supportive. I got it in the color star pink and its so pretty I hope they bring that color back. It's my go to bra for going out climbing, hiking and even just running errands.

October 16, 2019

Less coverage but a great fit

I wanted a sports bra for running and hot yoga that didn't feel like I was being smothered, but still had support. The cross beta checked all of the boxes. Great fit with enough support, and nice cute cut. I'm an A cup and the small fits great.

October 10, 2019

Cute!

Seems to run small? I'm an XS in every other brand and this bra is pretty tight on me

September 28, 2019

Great fit

Small chested, big shoulders. Ordered a size medium, love the fit, 5'1'' and 118lb. Love the cut. Wear it with normal clothes as a daily bra and not sure for climbing.

September 17, 2019

a bit feminine

My wife likes it overall, but she thinks it looks a little to feminine/showy to wear as a sports bra

September 15, 2019

Runs small size up

I’m 5’10” 145# 34b/c with an athletic figure. The band on the medium was way too tight around my rib cage. Sized up to a large (using this for casual wear and yoga) and it’s comfortable and doesn’t flatten me. Looking forward to wearing on the weekends instead of a standard bra.

September 13, 2019

No support

This is a flimsy sorts bra with absolutely no support. Went back

Response from Patagonia
September 25, 2019

Thank you for your feedback on this item! We're sorry to hear it wasn't quite right for your intended use. You might find a better fit with some of our other [sport bra options](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-wild-trails-sports-bra/32045.html?dwvar_32045_color=MCSB&cgid=womens-socks-underwear#tile-2=&start=1&sz=24). Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are always welcome to [Contact US](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) to initiate a [Return or Exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 11, 2019

Fits well

Works for rowing and is flattering, too

September 9, 2019

Okay

The band is not very tight relative to the cup size so while the cup size might give support 34 a/b, the band allows the bra to slide up and boobs to slide out the bottom. So not good for impact and not for yoga either

September 9, 2019

Comfortable, supportive and nice looking

I’m very happy with this bra so far. It’s comfy, with good A-B cup support for jogging and hiking. No binding or riding up, so I think it would be good for yoga, too. Looks nice, with simple, modern, flattering style. Removable cup liners are a nice feature. The material is thick enough without them for my purposes, but it’s nice to have the option... Read More. I would definitely buy this again.

September 6, 2019

Comfortable except I had to

Comfortable except I had to buy a large to have it be just a little small & I usually wear a medium. But I love it!

September 6, 2019

Best bra ever!

These are my favorite. They are really great for small boobies (I am a B cup). I would love to have one in a nude/buff color to wear under more shear/whites.

September 5, 2019

I hadn’t realized it had

I hadn’t realized it had the padded inserts. All my bathing suits are Patagonia and I dread having to fix the inserts every time I wash them. So.much.time. One of these days I will sew them all in place.

September 2, 2019

Flattering

118lbs/5'4 I'm able to run and do all activities with this bra (small-chested so have that advantage). It think it's great, the straps are a little skinny/not adjustable so they can dig into your back after long periods of time. But overall, great support and looks great.

August 31, 2019

Almost there

I think the bra would be improved by slightly thicker and softer straps. I am a 34C (M fits well) so perhaps this bra is simply not intended for larger breast sizes but I don’t find that the skinny little straps feel very good. They dig into my neck over time. I would set the straps a little wider apart so they are away from the neck area and make ... Read Morethe material a little wider too. This would make them feel softer because you wouldn’t feel the skinny strap & all its stitching if the pressure were spread out through a slightly wider strap. The cups and band fit and the material in general all feel great! It’s very close to being the most comfortable bra I have ever found (and I am extremely picky!)

August 29, 2019

what I was looking for

I have 2 broken ribs and can't wear an underwire bra for awhile.When I am able to go back to the gym this bra will be good. It is comfy, fits well and light weight. I am wearing it everyday and it is very comfortable. I have been looking for a comfortable sports bra for a long time, it is soft and not good for running, but everyday and weights... Read More, yes.

August 26, 2019

sport bra

Just coming off the John Muir Trail and this sport bra was my daily wear. Always comfortable, versatile and quick drying, enduring both the trail and day end plunge into a High Sierra lake or creek. As always I am truly grateful for my Patagonia in the back country!

August 25, 2019

Favorite sports bra

I now have three of these amazing sports bras. They breathe well, are super flattering and, most importantly, don't cut into my back and lat muscles like other sports bras do. Definitely worth it!

August 19, 2019

Cross functional bra

I wear this to work, to the field and to swim - for everything. I'm usually a size C cup but I ordered a small... on my second one six months later I'm going to try a medium. Material is perfect and dries well. I've used Patagonia bras for 15 years and this is my favorite yet.

August 16, 2019

My favorite bra!

This has quickly become my favorite bra. I'm a 34/36 A cup 5'8" 150 lbs and the medium is the perfect fit. Whereas some of the other materials Patagonia has used for bras have gotten super smelly after one use, I did a 4 day backpacking trip and this was probably the least smelly item by the end. It also works great as a swim top. I&... Read More#x27;m buying two more after writing this review.

August 15, 2019

Review

Bra materials perfect; not perfect fit for imperfect body!

Response from Patagonia
August 28, 2019

We're sorry you're disappointed with the fit. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this bra back to us.

August 15, 2019

Great fit and support

This is probably my new favorite sports bra!

August 15, 2019

Beta Sports Bra

Usually Patagonia runs large. I ordered the M and it was a little tight around but not uncomfortable. I like the pattern. I purchased in two different colors

August 15, 2019

I ordered this for light

I ordered this for light workouts, yardwork and other sweaty situations when I don't need a lot of support. I'm 5'2" with a muscular upper body and a wide rib cage, and a Small fits comfortably without squeezing or slipping, even without being adjustable. I only wish the modesty pads did a little better job staying in place and ... Read Morethat the angled straps didn't have to show under a tee. Also, what's with the huge tag?? Still, these aren't deal-breakers and I would buy another if there were more colors I wanted.

August 15, 2019

color mix-up?

I got the sports bra in the same color ("smoulder blue") as a tank, intending them to match, but they didn't even come close! The bra looked well made and lightweight, just not the color I wanted.

Response from Patagonia
August 27, 2019

We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the color difference between the bra and the tank. We've passed your feedback along.

August 15, 2019

Ordered a size Medium, I

Ordered a size Medium, I wear a 32D. It dug into my shoulders and didn't support me.

August 15, 2019

Poor fit

I have purchased other sports bras from Patagonia and the size and fit are great. The cross fit is too small through the back and the cup size.

Response from Patagonia
August 26, 2019

We're sorry to hear that the Cross Beta Sports Bra didn't work out for you like our other sports bras! If something doesn't work for you please feel free to send it back for a refund. You can find some more info on how to return items [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) or by bringing it into a Patagonia store.

August 10, 2019

Awesome

Pretty enough for every day. Great for wearing out dancing all night long.

August 10, 2019

Not enough

Sizing way off Probably the XL would fit a 34b

August 10, 2019

Cross Beta Sports Bra

I love this sports bra. It's comfortable and flattering. It's hard to find this cross front style without padding, so I'm very happy it works. I do need to size up from my usual size small in Patagonia. I'm an athletic 34B, 5'2", 120 lbs, and a Medium in this is perfect. The small fit but was tight in the bust and too ... Read Moresnug around the ribs. I can use this for lifting and pretty much anything except running, and it's even okay for a very short run.

August 10, 2019

Favorite bra

Pretty much the only bra I wear day to day now. It has great shaping and surprisingly good support. As a 34A I find I can comfortably do yoga, mountain bike, hike, and even run long distances wearing the beta sports bra. Most days I switch this out for a regular bra because it’s more comfortable. I have 5 of these in rotation and will likely purcha... Read Morese more. Would also make a cute swim suit.

August 7, 2019

My New Favorite Sports Bra!

I just love love love this sports bra. I ordered my first one last year and just ordered my second. To make my review totally fair for ladies of all sizes, I'm a 34A and I have zero support issues. I can see how having a larger bust could mean some support problems but for my size, I have all the support needed. The cut of the bra is so flatte... Read Morering, so cute AND does its job! Never looking back and I hope this style stays in the Patagonia line up foreverrrr!

August 7, 2019

BEST BRA EVER

You know that feeling you get when you forget you're wearing a bra? YEAH. That's the feeling I get with this - a big ol' supportive hug. Thanks for making my new favorite bra! Don't ever change a thing about this bra - it's literally perfect!

July 19, 2019

LOVE! PLEASE MAKE IN LIGHT/NEUTRAL!

Own about 4 of these. LOVE them. Would really dig neutral or white since I wear this as my everyday bra. Can never use under light colored tops.

July 15, 2019

Love design and feel

Great lightweight bra for everyday on deployment, yoga or low intensity gym training. Looks and feels great!

July 5, 2019

Comfortable & Flattering

Finally found an athletic bra that can be worn all day. It doesn't have that typical "smoosh effect" so looks good under t-shirts blouses. The removable pads have stayed in place thru multiple the wash machine cycles. A-cup but I sized up to a medium for the extra breathing room during workouts. I just ordered 2 more. I wish it were ... Read Moreoffered in a neutral nude or white.

June 13, 2019

Very cute, low impact

I wear this as an everyday bra, and it's extremely comfortable. Plus, the light violet/blue is a really pretty color. I'm a 34B/almost C, and I do pop out of the size medium just a touch. But if I sized up to a large, it would be too big around. Otherwise, no complaints. I wouldn't wear this for anything more than walking or low-impa... Read Morect activities if you're a B or bigger, as there's not much support. And I never ever use the pads that come in any bra—I toss those immediately.

May 12, 2019

So comfortable!

I love these sports bras! They are supportive yet comfortable. I used to buy one of the other sports bras called the active mesh bra but they changed the style and the material wasn’t soft or stretchy anymore. It was too tight. Please patagonia go back to your old style of those bras! The cross beta though is great! I am 105 lbs and wear a small. F... Read Moreits great for a A or B cup person.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches