Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Cross Beta Sports Bra

Write Your Review

4.12 /5

Filter Reviews

All 136 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Cross Beta Sports Bra

4.12
True To Size
September 24, 2020

Flattering and Supportive

This is my favorite sports bra! This bra is just ready for so many occasions. The cut is flattering and it's extremely comfy it's my daily go to. Highly recommend. The sizing is on point.

September 1, 2020

No swamp, no stank!

I was hoping to find a sports bra that could get me through sweaty summer weather without feeling clammy and disgusting. This bra does exactly that...it dries quickly and doesn't have a ton of extra material to trap heat. The best thing is that after a day of playing in the hot weather, it doesn't stink! What sorcery is this? Some other f... Read Moreun facts: even taking out the removable pads, it's modest enough to wear under a thin t-shirt. I have a rib cage like a lumberjack (standard bra size 38A), and even the size XL was a wee bit snug around the chest elastic. But it eased with wear and now is comfy as can be. I've got 3 now...after a whole summer they're holding up well in the wash and I am completely happy with them!

September 1, 2020

Miss-sized

I had previously ordered 2 of these bras, both in Medium size. Loved them & ordered more but both new Mediums ordered were so small & uncomfortable, I really think they must have been incorrectly labeled as Medium when they were actually Smalls.

September 1, 2020

Comfortable

This bra is very comfortable and does not bind, it has some light padding but is cool in hot weather. I liked it so much I purchased another! I hand wash it because the pads are not sewn in and it has held up well.

August 21, 2020

Great all around sports bra

I love this sports bra, its my go-to for most activities. I am usually a 30-32 A and the small fits perfectly. Its both feminine and functional, which can be hard to find in a sports bra. It is surprisingly supportive (at least for smaller ladies), I wear it climbing, hiking, biking, and jogging. But it is also comfortable enough to wear all day ca... Read Moresually. I love the low V cut, skinny straps, and crossover back, its a flattering cut and really cute on its own. I tend to want to wear this every day, I would definitely get another.

August 18, 2020

Really comfy, light sports bra

This bra is lightweight, cool and comfortable. It provides moderate support. (I'm a C cup, and I can wear this for walking, Pilates, etc.) I think the style works best if you have wide-spaced breasts.

August 16, 2020

Size up

I have 2 of these from years ago and liked them so much that I came back for 2 more when those started to stink too quickly. These newer ones run small. I always wear XS in everything from everyone, but the straps on these dig in and it's hard to get them on/off. Sadly, no size S in stock in anything other than boring gray now.

August 14, 2020

Love this bra so much!

This bra is so comfortable and fits beautifully. I wear one every day and have it in most colors. Patagonia, please make this in neutral colors! (White, tan, light pink)

July 24, 2020

Runs small, straps too small to hold up my girls

I really wanted this to work me. The cobalt blue color is quite cute! I purchased the size medium in for my 32DD breasts. The size chart said that it should fit but it just didn't work for me. The straps are just too small for it to be comfortable and they dig in quite a bit. With just one small slip or miscalculated move, I'd need to pro... Read Moreclaim #freethenipple (which I support, for the record). In fact, I wore it for the first time to hike into a flyfishing spot and I removed it promptly upon arrival it was so uncomfortable. I was hoping it could double a swim top. I'd recommend it for others with smaller breasts and since I already removed the tag, I'll likely gift it to a friend.

Response from Patagonia
July 26, 2020

We are sorry to hear that this didn't end up working out for you and appreciate your feedback. Please note, you are still welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) that back even if the tags are off. Your satisfaction is most important to us!

July 20, 2020

Finally, Patagonia fits athletes again

I stopped buying Patagonia tops with sleeves about five years ago when they started sizing everything for athleisure/tall, skinny women. As a short, former gymnast with broad shoulders, bulky arms, and a short torso, I have to size up from an XS/S to a L/XL for the arms to fit comfortably but then nothing else fits. HOWEVER: this bra seems to be ma... Read Morede for shorter, muscular women! The straps might be too short if you have a long torso but it's perfect for me. The band wasn't too tight for my lats and the cups still fit. I'm a 34C, got a size M based on the reviews to size up. I wouldn't wear this for skiing, biking, or anything super active (read: bouncy) but it's super comfortable for walks, casual hikes, climbing, etc. I'm about to go buy like 10 more because I'm afraid they'll change the fit to match the rest of their clothes (long and constricting fit) next year :(.

July 13, 2020

Comfy and Flattering

This bra is cute and gave my little A cups quite the lift and boost! My husband absolutely loves when I wear this sports bra! The material is durable and keeps everything in place. I highly recommend this bra if you are looking for a sports bra that is comfy and quite flattering!

July 13, 2020

Strap too thin, it hurts!

The thin straps make the design look super cute but it cuts you through it, leaving red marks on your neck. And no, I did not buy the wrong size! The top is extremely comfortable around the chest and in the back but I think the straps are a bit too short, it looks super stretched once on and it hurts! Not suitable for a D cup. Maybe try adding an a... Read Moredjustable strap next time?

Response from Patagonia
August 18, 2020

We appreciate your feedback on those straps and are sorry to hear that they are causing you some discomfort. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us since it didn't work out.

July 13, 2020

Great look, tight straps.

Loved the fabric and triangle cut. The thin material straps cut into my upper shoulders by the end of a long hike. Great support, straps just a bit too thin for lengthy wear when exercising.

July 13, 2020

If in doubt, go up a size

First time I ordered a medium (I was between sizes on the chart) and it was baaaaad. The straps cut into my shoulders, it was agony. The large fits like a glove and my girls look amazing. Underwire bras can go die in a fire. I'm buying more of these.

July 13, 2020

Soft fabric. Just-right support

I love how the fabric felt even after a 20 mile backpacking trip. The option to remove padding was a plus for me. Im a smaller( meaning Im not bludging) 34C, but got a Medium. I was happy with this choice. It didnt dig into my shoulders. My friend thought it was such a nice bra she ended up getting one!

July 11, 2020

Comfy and Flattering

This bra is cute and gave my little A cups quite the lift and boost! My husband absolutely loves when I wear this sports bra! The material is durable and keeps everything in place. I highly recommend this bra if you are looking for a sports bra that is comfy and quite flattering!

July 10, 2020

Soft fabric. Just-right support

I love how the fabric felt even after a 20 mile backpacking trip. The option to remove padding was a plus for me. Im a smaller( meaning Im not bludging) 34C, but got a Medium. I was happy with this choice. It didnt dig into my shoulders. My friend thought it was such a nice bra she ended up getting one!

July 9, 2020

FAVORITE BRA

I never leave reviews but this is my favorite Patagonia product and favorite bra in general that I have ever purchased. I have a smaller chest (5'5'', 120 lbs, 32-34 A-B cup) and this bra is perfectly supportive. I love the racerback. Perfect amount of padding. I wear it nearly every day and have worn it for all of my physical activi... Read Moreties (yoga, running, biking, etc) as well as under a t-shirt or tank for everyday use. I have washed it dozens of times at this point and it still is intact. I will continue to wear this thing until there is a single thread remaining.

July 9, 2020

If in doubt, go up a size

First time I ordered a medium (I was between sizes on the chart) and it was baaaaad. The straps cut into my shoulders, it was agony. The large fits like a glove and my girls look amazing. Underwire bras can go die in a fire. I'm buying more of these.

July 6, 2020

Excellent Bra for the AAs

I love the fabric and feel of this bra! I ordered a Sm and a Med, and I'm a bit between sizes. The cups of the S were about right but the band was too tight and the straps were small. The cups on the M have a little gap but not too bad, and the breast band and straps are much better. I am really petite and regular bra size is in the AA range s... Read Moreo it surprised me to get a M. But so be it. It's really nice, wears well under shirts, and feels sexy, not at all like the flat-mono-boob of a sports bra, but comfy like one. My husband is also a big fan. :)

July 6, 2020

My new fave

This bra is my new fave. Hands down. This is the first sports bra I've had that doesn't feel like it is constricting my ribs in some way or another after hours of wear. The design is GREAT. Highly recommended for other members of the itty bitty committee. Offers support, but AMAZINGLY, also that OOMPH that makes you feel like you still ha... Read Moreve boobs even though you are in a sports bra. I have been hand washing between laundry days, so I definitely just ordered two more. I love this bra.

July 2, 2020

Straps dig in

This bra looks beautiful on, but the straps are just too short and dig in horribly. Unfortunately I was lured by the flattering fit and cut the tags off. 30 minutes later, I felt a real strain on my shoulder. I'm 5'3"/105/30C.

Response from Patagonia
August 12, 2020

Hi there, we want you to be comfortable with your undergarments, and we’d be happy to help out with a return or exchange. Please feel free to begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

June 26, 2020

A Nice Basic Bra

Big ol' caveat, I'm in my second trimester of pregnancy during the pandemic so I've been unable to get into stores to try things on so there has been a lot of guessing about sizing right now. Based on other reviews I went with a large (in the past I would have bought a medium for my 32Cs) and I'm glad I did. No idea what size ... Read MoreI am currently but the large is comfortable and great for those rare times I need to be in public right now. I do wish it wasn't racerback designed since the straps pull down on my shoulders right now and give me a bit of a headache (again, probably pregnancy related) and I was a little concerned it would be too tight with no ability to adjust the straps, but thankfully the way they designed the connection of the straps in the back made it easy to take a seam ripper to one of the notches and loosen up the straps, making it so they aren't pulling on my shoulders as much. So there are some features I might wish for to be different, adjustable straps and not racerback, but this bra is a win in my book and I plan on getting at least one more.

June 26, 2020

Straps too short!

Bra is adorable but the straps are super short and dug into my shoulders mercilessly, and the band runs very small. I am 5'8'', 125 with AA boobs. I have a short torso, and wear a 34" bra band size. I bought a medium, which fit my 5'4'' daughter with size A boobs perfectly. I'd like to try a large. Does anyon... Read Moree know if the straps are longer on each successive size?

Response from Patagonia
July 30, 2020

We're sorry the fit didn't work well for you, but we're happy to help you with a return or exchange, under our Ironclad Guarantee! The strap length on the large Cross Beta Bra is about 1/2 inch longer. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for [assistance](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

June 26, 2020

Runs small

Unfortunately I had to return this, there was no way this would work fo a D cup. Bought another style in xl as well and that worked. Beautiful style and pattern, but the cups were very small.

June 21, 2020

Comfy

This sports bra is great. I wear it hiking, climbing, and even just for day to day activity. I don't think I'd wear it running since it isn't the most supportive. A small would have been too tight around my ribs. I'm 5'8, 145 lbs, athletic build.

June 19, 2020

Great style! Comfortable fit.

Love the open back and cross back style. Fits well around chest. I feel the straps could be improved by widening them a bit and allowing an option for length. The straps are a little tight for someone tall.

June 19, 2020

My new go to bra

I love this sports bra! The cup size fits me well but Im also smaller on top so I wouldnt recommend this for someone who has a larger chest. The support is perfect for yoga or low to medium impact workouts which isnt perfect for me in the summer since I ride my bike all day. Definitely would recommend

June 17, 2020

Good, Comfy, but Watch Ya Boobies

Admittedly, I have a funky bra size: 32D. This means most S sports bras I'm busting out, and most M sports bras, I'm slipping out. This is thankfully a happy medium (pun intended?) and extremely comfy. But the cross-heart design is not exactly built for too much impact, so I keep it for my lounging for low impact workouts.

June 17, 2020

Perfect

I finally found a bra that fits like a dream

June 17, 2020

Comfy

This sports bra is great. I wear it hiking, climbing, and even just for day to day activity. I don't think I'd wear it running since it isn't the most supportive. A small would have been too tight around my ribs. I'm 5'8, 145 lbs, athletic build.

June 8, 2020

Perfect Low Impact Bra

LOVE this bra. I'm petite but with an athletic build, 5'2", 119 lbs and the small fit perfectly. I'm generally a S in fitted Patagonia clothing. I understand why other reviewers have had issues with the length of the straps (they're non-adjustable), but luckily the straps fit my body perfect (maybe b/c I'm petite). Thi... Read Mores bra is extremely comfortable for lower impact activities (i.e., hiking, walking, lounging, yoga, etc) which is what I've been using it for. I love the appearance and fit. I also bought an XS which was too tight but I gave it to my sister who is 5'4", 98 lbs, and petite. She loves it even though the straps were a little snug on her but not uncomfortably so.

May 20, 2020

Fabric differences

I absolutely LOVE this sports bra. In fact, its my go-to for everyday wear. No more uncomfortable bras! The only concern I have is that they are made out of two different fabrics. The jersey (or more cottony feeling) fabric seems to not last as long and stretches out and loses shape, whereas the lycra/swimsuit material holds up much longer to every... Read More day use. The band on the former material lost its elasticity and slides up if I move my arms above my head, but the latter stays in place. I am very careful to look at colors up close now when ordering and only choose those made from the more resilient fabric. If this is a common experience among other women, it would be great if Patagonia could address it!

May 8, 2020

Boobs Fall Out!

While this is a beautifully sewn, soft, and attractive bra, I found it simply didn't have enough coverage. I am a 32/34 B and have never had a bra that was too small before. But this one either had me falling out of the armpit side, or, if I bent over and moved too much, popping out of the front! It is attractive and sexy but not at all practi... Read Morecal for any type of movement.

Response from Patagonia
May 20, 2020

Thank you for providing your thoughts on this bra and we are sorry to hear that it didn't work for you. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so we would suggest sending this back to us. For more coverage and support, we'd suggest the Switch Back or the Wild Trails Bra!

May 5, 2020

Favorite Bra I've Ever Owned

I am obsessed with this bra. I have pretty small boobs, 34A usually, and I usually have a hard time finding a bra that doesn't just flatten me out. The band and straps on this fit perfectly, the fabric is so soft, and the way it's designed actually gives me a little bit of lift on either side. I would wear this for every activity every da... Read Morey if I didn't only have one. So far it has held up super well in the wash, too. LOVE. If you have a small chest I think you're going to want this.

April 20, 2020

This is my quarantine bra

This is the bra I wear when I need to wear one but don't want to feel like I'm wearing one...it is so soft, so comfortable. I did have to size up from my typical Patagonia Med, the Large is just right. Flattering, too! I wish this crossover front shape were made with regular straps as well, with one of each I'd not want for another b... Read Morera!

March 23, 2020

Caused Painful Rubs- Despite Correct Fit

I want to preface this by saying that I love Patagonia, and all their products that I own. I only wanted to write this review to advise others of my experience. I bought this bra last month, and it was the perfect fit, a size L, as I have small breasts but large shoulders, as many female athletes deal with. On my first long trail run wearing it, I ... Read Morecame home to see that my skin had been rubbed completely raw in the middle of part of my chest where the seam of the band sits, about 4 inches long, as well as rubbing on my breast where the seam comes down to connect to the band. There was no redness in any other spots, nor is it tight. I was not wearing anything inhibiting movement such as a hydration pack. This has never happened with any bra I have ever owned. Why would this happen? As mentioned, the sizing is correct. Now I'm walking around braless, while both rubs heal, and I'm super nervous to wear it again for hard physical activity. Super disappointed and wondering what female athletes are to do.

Response from Patagonia
April 14, 2020

We are so sorry that this bra caused some rubbing and irritation to your skin and we really appreciate you letting us know. Please note, your satisfaction is always guaranteed and certainly if something is causing you some discomfort, we'd recommend [sending](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us.

March 2, 2020

Bring back black

I wish theyd bring back the black color and the material that was a bit softer. All in all still a great bra, but yeah if Patagonia can stop making such awful colors for women that would be even better.

Response from Patagonia
April 1, 2020

Hi Jessica! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. We introduce new colors every season so keep an eye out on our website! We hope you'll see some colors you prefer in the near future.

February 11, 2020

NOT FOR ME

I wanted to love this bra. However, after wearing this bra to a yoga class...it ended in torture. The straps pressed unbearably into my clavicles and the pain was really bad after about 15 minutes. After I took the bra off, I felt sick for the rest of the day after. I'll say I am a small chested person (34, A = Size Small), so I can't ima... Read Moregine how uncomfortable this would be for a large-chested person to wear. Patagonia of course was happy to allow me to return this purchase, but I just wanted to share my experience wearing this bra. It was really weird, and I can say I've never felt anything like it before. Apparently there are large nerves that run right through that area of the chest , so anything that bears down on them (like bra straps) can result in pain, nerve damage, fatigue, and numbness. The more you know!

February 1, 2020

Size up!

I love the fabric and style, but this bra runs really small. At 128 lbs., 5'5", 34b, the straps on the size small (my usual) dig into the shoulders and the chest band is way too tight. I hope the medium size will work better.

January 5, 2020

LOVE

I'm 5'6", 120 lbs, 32B - for sizing reference. For me the Cross Beta sports bra is very comfortable and flattering. I wear this bra for everything: skiing, running, rafting, casual work. I bought all of the colors this past summer (fingers crossed for more cute patterns and colors). The only issue I've ever had is the straps are... Read More on the tighter side, especially if I accidentally put them in the dryer after washing. Please never discontinue!

December 18, 2019

Cute but straps are too short/tight

The Cross Beta sports bra is really cute and flattering. The straps are on the shorter side and since they're not adjustable, they dig into my neck and make red marks if I wear it all day. Otherwise, it fits and works well. For reference, I'm 5'5", 115 lbs, 32A.

December 17, 2019

Sooooo Comfortable

I hate bras. I love this one

December 11, 2019

ALL GOOD THINGS

I usually don't write reviews, but I love this bra so much! I have had it for about 6 months, and it is basically the only bra I wear now. Comfy. Cute. DOES NOT SMELL (unlike my climbing shoes).

December 3, 2019

Not for climbers

Disappointed in the lack of options for adjustable bras for female climbers who need a little more around the lats. I don’t have the biggest bust either so it makes it even harder when it’s not adjustable. The search continues.

Response from Patagonia
December 19, 2019

We really appreciate this feedback on our women's bra selection. Sorry it didn't work out for you, but glad to see you were able to [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) it.

November 28, 2019

Best bra ever

This is the softest and most comfortable bra I have ever worn. I now have 3. Light support. I bought it for yoga but now I wear it as an everyday bra. I'm a 34C and wear a small or medium depending on how I want things to look and feel.

November 26, 2019

Seems to be child size?

I am very consistently a women's medium, so I was surprised when this sports bra arrived and didn't fit at all. It was so small that I double checked my order a couple times to make sure I hadn't ordered a child's item. It is too small in all aspects, my guess is it would fit someone under 5 feet tall and less than 90 lbs which ... Read MoreI would not think would fall in the "medium" category.

Response from Patagonia
December 5, 2019

Hi Emily! Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear this bra didn't work out for you. I would recommend checking out the W's Barely Bra as an alternative. This casual, everyday style is lightweight, breathable, and less structured than the Cross Beta Sports Bra, making it less constricting on your chest/shoulders. If you would like to initiate a return, you are welcome to do so [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 23, 2019

Runs small

While I like the aesthetics of this bra, it seems to run pretty small. I’m almost always a medium in Patagonia tops, and after exchanging for the large, I thought for a moment that they mistakenly sent another medium. I don’t hate it, but I won’t be buying again. For reference, I’m a 36b/c.

Response from Patagonia
December 12, 2019

We are sorry that you aren't totally in love with this bra. If you decide you don't want to keep it, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) it back to us. Thanks for the feedback!

November 23, 2019

Yes!!!

I don't usually give reviews, but Patagonia sent me an email, and I truly love this bra. I sometimes wear it for days at a time eek. It is super soft. I love the pattern and fit, so I sometimes wear it as a bralette. It makes my boobs look great. At the same time it's supportive enough for most running workouts if you have small boobs. Bu... Read Morey this bra! And Patagonia, make more colours!

November 22, 2019

I LOVE THIS Bra

This sports bra is amazing and I wear them all the time. These do not stretch or smell when they can't be washed for a few days so they feel the same on day three as they do on day one.

November 18, 2019

Most comfortable bra there is

Most comfortable bra there is - I plan to order more!

November 14, 2019

Excellent bra for small-chested women

I am an A cup and this bra works perfectly for me. Its great for easier bike-rides and yoga classes, and I tend to sweat a fair amount so having the center of the chest more open than a traditional bra helps with staying dry.

November 10, 2019

Great Bra for Small Bust

This is a great every-day sports bra. It holds its shape, washes well, and doesn't retain moisture when you sweat. It is not the most supportive, even for smaller chested ladies, but it does have its uses. I would wear this sports bra to yoga, climbing, and hiking. I would not wear it for long runs. Reason being: the bra is not that supportive... Read More. However, it is flattering for people like me who are a typical 34A.

October 30, 2019

One of my favorites!

I love the look and feel of this sports bra. It's so awesome I am going to get more it in different colors! The material is great, soft and supportive. I got it in the color star pink and its so pretty I hope they bring that color back. It's my go to bra for going out climbing, hiking and even just running errands.

October 16, 2019

Less coverage but a great fit

I wanted a sports bra for running and hot yoga that didn't feel like I was being smothered, but still had support. The cross beta checked all of the boxes. Great fit with enough support, and nice cute cut. I'm an A cup and the small fits great.

October 10, 2019

Cute!

Seems to run small? I'm an XS in every other brand and this bra is pretty tight on me

September 28, 2019

Great fit

Small chested, big shoulders. Ordered a size medium, love the fit, 5'1'' and 118lb. Love the cut. Wear it with normal clothes as a daily bra and not sure for climbing.

September 17, 2019

a bit feminine

My wife likes it overall, but she thinks it looks a little to feminine/showy to wear as a sports bra

September 15, 2019

Runs small size up

I’m 5’10” 145# 34b/c with an athletic figure. The band on the medium was way too tight around my rib cage. Sized up to a large (using this for casual wear and yoga) and it’s comfortable and doesn’t flatten me. Looking forward to wearing on the weekends instead of a standard bra.

September 13, 2019

No support

This is a flimsy sorts bra with absolutely no support. Went back

Response from Patagonia
September 25, 2019

Thank you for your feedback on this item! We're sorry to hear it wasn't quite right for your intended use. You might find a better fit with some of our other [sport bra options](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-wild-trails-sports-bra/32045.html?dwvar_32045_color=MCSB&cgid=womens-socks-underwear#tile-2=&start=1&sz=24). Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are always welcome to [Contact US](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) to initiate a [Return or Exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 11, 2019

Fits well

Works for rowing and is flattering, too

September 9, 2019

Okay

The band is not very tight relative to the cup size so while the cup size might give support 34 a/b, the band allows the bra to slide up and boobs to slide out the bottom. So not good for impact and not for yoga either

September 9, 2019

Comfortable, supportive and nice looking

I’m very happy with this bra so far. It’s comfy, with good A-B cup support for jogging and hiking. No binding or riding up, so I think it would be good for yoga, too. Looks nice, with simple, modern, flattering style. Removable cup liners are a nice feature. The material is thick enough without them for my purposes, but it’s nice to have the option... Read More. I would definitely buy this again.

September 6, 2019

Comfortable except I had to

Comfortable except I had to buy a large to have it be just a little small & I usually wear a medium. But I love it!

September 6, 2019

Best bra ever!

These are my favorite. They are really great for small boobies (I am a B cup). I would love to have one in a nude/buff color to wear under more shear/whites.

September 5, 2019

I hadn’t realized it had

I hadn’t realized it had the padded inserts. All my bathing suits are Patagonia and I dread having to fix the inserts every time I wash them. So.much.time. One of these days I will sew them all in place.

September 2, 2019

Flattering

118lbs/5'4 I'm able to run and do all activities with this bra (small-chested so have that advantage). It think it's great, the straps are a little skinny/not adjustable so they can dig into your back after long periods of time. But overall, great support and looks great.

August 31, 2019

Almost there

I think the bra would be improved by slightly thicker and softer straps. I am a 34C (M fits well) so perhaps this bra is simply not intended for larger breast sizes but I don’t find that the skinny little straps feel very good. They dig into my neck over time. I would set the straps a little wider apart so they are away from the neck area and make ... Read Morethe material a little wider too. This would make them feel softer because you wouldn’t feel the skinny strap & all its stitching if the pressure were spread out through a slightly wider strap. The cups and band fit and the material in general all feel great! It’s very close to being the most comfortable bra I have ever found (and I am extremely picky!)

August 29, 2019

what I was looking for

I have 2 broken ribs and can't wear an underwire bra for awhile.When I am able to go back to the gym this bra will be good. It is comfy, fits well and light weight. I am wearing it everyday and it is very comfortable. I have been looking for a comfortable sports bra for a long time, it is soft and not good for running, but everyday and weights... Read More, yes.

August 26, 2019

sport bra

Just coming off the John Muir Trail and this sport bra was my daily wear. Always comfortable, versatile and quick drying, enduring both the trail and day end plunge into a High Sierra lake or creek. As always I am truly grateful for my Patagonia in the back country!

August 25, 2019

Favorite sports bra

I now have three of these amazing sports bras. They breathe well, are super flattering and, most importantly, don't cut into my back and lat muscles like other sports bras do. Definitely worth it!

August 19, 2019

Cross functional bra

I wear this to work, to the field and to swim - for everything. I'm usually a size C cup but I ordered a small... on my second one six months later I'm going to try a medium. Material is perfect and dries well. I've used Patagonia bras for 15 years and this is my favorite yet.

August 16, 2019

My favorite bra!

This has quickly become my favorite bra. I'm a 34/36 A cup 5'8" 150 lbs and the medium is the perfect fit. Whereas some of the other materials Patagonia has used for bras have gotten super smelly after one use, I did a 4 day backpacking trip and this was probably the least smelly item by the end. It also works great as a swim top. I&... Read More#x27;m buying two more after writing this review.

August 15, 2019

Beta Sports Bra

Usually Patagonia runs large. I ordered the M and it was a little tight around but not uncomfortable. I like the pattern. I purchased in two different colors

August 15, 2019

Review

Bra materials perfect; not perfect fit for imperfect body!

Response from Patagonia
August 28, 2019

We're sorry you're disappointed with the fit. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this bra back to us.

August 15, 2019

Ordered a size Medium, I

Ordered a size Medium, I wear a 32D. It dug into my shoulders and didn't support me.

August 15, 2019

color mix-up?

I got the sports bra in the same color ("smoulder blue") as a tank, intending them to match, but they didn't even come close! The bra looked well made and lightweight, just not the color I wanted.

Response from Patagonia
August 27, 2019

We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the color difference between the bra and the tank. We've passed your feedback along.

August 15, 2019

Great fit and support

This is probably my new favorite sports bra!

August 15, 2019

I ordered this for light

I ordered this for light workouts, yardwork and other sweaty situations when I don't need a lot of support. I'm 5'2" with a muscular upper body and a wide rib cage, and a Small fits comfortably without squeezing or slipping, even without being adjustable. I only wish the modesty pads did a little better job staying in place and ... Read Morethat the angled straps didn't have to show under a tee. Also, what's with the huge tag?? Still, these aren't deal-breakers and I would buy another if there were more colors I wanted.

August 15, 2019

Poor fit

I have purchased other sports bras from Patagonia and the size and fit are great. The cross fit is too small through the back and the cup size.

Response from Patagonia
August 26, 2019

We're sorry to hear that the Cross Beta Sports Bra didn't work out for you like our other sports bras! If something doesn't work for you please feel free to send it back for a refund. You can find some more info on how to return items [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) or by bringing it into a Patagonia store.

August 10, 2019

Favorite bra

Pretty much the only bra I wear day to day now. It has great shaping and surprisingly good support. As a 34A I find I can comfortably do yoga, mountain bike, hike, and even run long distances wearing the beta sports bra. Most days I switch this out for a regular bra because it’s more comfortable. I have 5 of these in rotation and will likely purcha... Read Morese more. Would also make a cute swim suit.

August 10, 2019

Awesome

Pretty enough for every day. Great for wearing out dancing all night long.

August 10, 2019

Cross Beta Sports Bra

I love this sports bra. It's comfortable and flattering. It's hard to find this cross front style without padding, so I'm very happy it works. I do need to size up from my usual size small in Patagonia. I'm an athletic 34B, 5'2", 120 lbs, and a Medium in this is perfect. The small fit but was tight in the bust and too ... Read Moresnug around the ribs. I can use this for lifting and pretty much anything except running, and it's even okay for a very short run.

August 10, 2019

Not enough

Sizing way off Probably the XL would fit a 34b

August 7, 2019

BEST BRA EVER

You know that feeling you get when you forget you're wearing a bra? YEAH. That's the feeling I get with this - a big ol' supportive hug. Thanks for making my new favorite bra! Don't ever change a thing about this bra - it's literally perfect!

August 7, 2019

My New Favorite Sports Bra!

I just love love love this sports bra. I ordered my first one last year and just ordered my second. To make my review totally fair for ladies of all sizes, I'm a 34A and I have zero support issues. I can see how having a larger bust could mean some support problems but for my size, I have all the support needed. The cut of the bra is so flatte... Read Morering, so cute AND does its job! Never looking back and I hope this style stays in the Patagonia line up foreverrrr!

July 19, 2019

LOVE! PLEASE MAKE IN LIGHT/NEUTRAL!

Own about 4 of these. LOVE them. Would really dig neutral or white since I wear this as my everyday bra. Can never use under light colored tops.

July 15, 2019

Love design and feel

Great lightweight bra for everyday on deployment, yoga or low intensity gym training. Looks and feels great!

July 5, 2019

Comfortable & Flattering

Finally found an athletic bra that can be worn all day. It doesn't have that typical "smoosh effect" so looks good under t-shirts blouses. The removable pads have stayed in place thru multiple the wash machine cycles. A-cup but I sized up to a medium for the extra breathing room during workouts. I just ordered 2 more. I wish it were ... Read Moreoffered in a neutral nude or white.

June 13, 2019

Very cute, low impact

I wear this as an everyday bra, and it's extremely comfortable. Plus, the light violet/blue is a really pretty color. I'm a 34B/almost C, and I do pop out of the size medium just a touch. But if I sized up to a large, it would be too big around. Otherwise, no complaints. I wouldn't wear this for anything more than walking or low-impa... Read Morect activities if you're a B or bigger, as there's not much support. And I never ever use the pads that come in any bra—I toss those immediately.

May 12, 2019

So comfortable!

I love these sports bras! They are supportive yet comfortable. I used to buy one of the other sports bras called the active mesh bra but they changed the style and the material wasn’t soft or stretchy anymore. It was too tight. Please patagonia go back to your old style of those bras! The cross beta though is great! I am 105 lbs and wear a small. F... Read Moreits great for a A or B cup person.

May 9, 2019

Didn't work for me

Why, why are there those silly modesty pads in an athletic bra (or anything else)?! The modesty pads end up all over the place and don't dry quickly. Personally, I toss those pads - what a waste! This bra offered no support and did nothing for my 34B chest. It was neither a sports bra nor a casual bra. I returned quickly.

Response from Patagonia
June 5, 2019

We're sorry to hear this bra didn't work out. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team if you have any questions regarding your return.

May 7, 2019

Cute but scratchy seam and tag

Like the look. Bought small which fit 34B. There is a tag that is sewn into the side, not easy to remove without cutting stitching. Also seam is not smooth which irritates my skin (might not bother everyone--I'm one of those that finds tags etc bothersome). Would buy more, but with the scratchy seam, I'm going to look for a different bra.... Read More

Response from Patagonia
May 8, 2019

We are sorry to hear that this is uncomfortable for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us.

April 23, 2019

Can't go outside without it, I love it

Very comfortable for climing, trailing and treking, my favorite one!

April 22, 2019

Wonderful- can we get a nude color?

I love this bra and would live in it 24/7 if I could. The only thing is, I can't because under some shirts you can see it just a wee bit too much, so if a nude color came out in it, that would be a dream come true. I wear size S, and am usually a 32B but kind of depends- I have a smaller chest but bigger lats/pecs so it fits the athletic build... Read More wonderfully.

April 15, 2019

Great for small busts

I ordered one to try and am back for more. I wear a 34A, 125 pounds, 5'3"...Small is perfect for me. Very comfortable and flattering.

April 2, 2019

For small chests

Just the right amount of fabric and support for a snug fit over my B breasts. No fussy straps or extra length in torso. The smoulder blue has more teal than blue in it. I have athletic shoulders and found it true to size.

March 20, 2019

Go to everyday sports bra

Love this bra, want to buy in every color as I wear daily and offers great support. The small straps make it super cute and not bulky. I don't mind the removable pads.

February 26, 2019

good bra, why not also a swimsuit!

I have an older one of these bras that I love. I find the medium has enough support for me (36A) that I can wear it for hiking etc, but it's also comfortable for daily wear. I just bought a new one (the gorgeous green pattern), and it looks lovely, but I'm having some trouble with stitching irritating me in back. Hopefully it will soften ... Read Morewith washing/wear, because I really want to keep it. Suggestion for patagonia: make this style into a swimsuit, please!!!!

February 4, 2019

So comfortable but removable cups ruin the design for me.

As for size -- I'm a 5'6", 34A, and the small fits great. This bra is super comfortable, and I love the way it looks on. However, after several washings (no dryer), the cups are so malleable that every time I try to wear it, I first have to wriggle my fingers into those little side slots to unfold and reset the pads, and after severa... Read Morel months at least one of the pads manages to fall out while it's being washed. We just want to grab our gear and go -- same as the guys. PLEASE Patagonia, take a lead on this! Stop pretending removable cups is a way of offering women a choice, instead of a way to cut production costs at our expense.

February 3, 2019

Great Sports Bra!

I purchased these sports bras for my daughters. For reference, I purchased size Small for the 32-34 B and size Medium for the 32 C daughters. I will be purchasing more for them as they wear them nearly daily and absolutely love them!

January 31, 2019

Love the fit!

I was a little worried about how the cross over would look under tight t-shirts, but it looks fine. I love the fit and the feel of the material. Good support but not too constricting. I'm 5'4" 120 lbs and the Small fits perfect. I generally wear an XS in Patagonia, but for some reason I'm a solid small in the bra. Forge grey col... Read Moreor is great at hiding stains.

January 9, 2019

Love it but...

The design of this bra is beatiful and have worn it 2-3 times per week since purchasing in March. Unfortunately, on sides of the bra it has stretched out (I purchased a medium, I'm a 34B). Either the sides are stretched out from the material not being strong enough (starting to look like wings) or the bands are stretched out. Too expensive to ... Read Morepurchase another :(

December 28, 2018

Best Bra

I had written off all bras as being either too uncomfortable or unflattering until I tried this one. It is super versatile, comfortable, and cute! I ordered one and then found myself wearing it every day so had to get another. I wear it running, climbing, hiking, or just out and about with friends or to work.

November 27, 2018

Flattering

I really like this sports bra, it is comfortable, supportive, and flattering. That said, I think the sizing is pretty off. I’m a 5’6” (34-36 C) kayaker and river guide (I do recognize that I have wider shoulders than most women) and I wear a M in essentially every top/sports bra you could think of. I actually bought this sports bra in a L based on ... Read Morethe previous comments and while it fits, it digs in to my shoulders a bit more than I would want so I’m going to purchase another one in an XL. Otherwise, I really like it!

November 12, 2018

Best sports bra I have ever owned, period.

I can't believe I'm 26 years old and only now realising how flattering and feminine sports bras are able to feel. This has become my go-to bra for everything from sweaty vinyasa yoga to bouldering to the gym. As a small-chested girl, I also love wearing it under casual tees, since it adds the perfect amount of lift and the cross cut is so... Read More damn flattering. I'm ordering a second.

November 8, 2018

Love it!

I was looking for an attractive daily/yoga/climbing bra and this one fits the bill! It solves the uniboob problem (for me). I am 5'5" size 32C/34B. I have a relatively short torso and the straps do dig in a bit at the top, though I like the styling of the thing straps. I got it in the dark green and black colors, and I love them both! I w... Read Moreear them to work and then straight to the crag or gym afterwards with no problems. It could be nicer if the straps themselves were just a hair longer (since I am seeing other people comment that the straps are also digging it), or perhaps making them adjustable without being stretchy? I would love to see this bra in a nude/beige/light pink color as well (to wear under white t-shirts specifically)

November 4, 2018

Great bra, but runs small

With few improvements this bra would be perfect. Even though I'm short (5' 3") the straps feel a bit short and they dig in, which is slightly uncomfortable. A little wider straps might help with the problem of digging in. I am size 32 a/b and the band feels really tight. I bought size XS. I usually wear Patagonia in size XS, which at... Read More times might even be too big, so I didn't expect XS to feel tight on me. Also the sizing chart suggested to go with size XS.

November 1, 2018

Could use minor improvements

Really like this bra. I pretty much live in sports bra's because I hate underwire and thought this could be a great everyday option and it is. My normal bra size is 32B and I ordered an XS, it fits exactly how I would expect it to. The bra is very comfortable and flattering, the cups fit perfectly and the band isn't too tight. The only th... Read Moreing that the bra could improve on is the straps, they dig into your shoulders and collarbone and will leave marks on you. If the straps were thicker like the Barely Bra it would be perfect! Keeping it but hope to see some improvements in the future.

October 30, 2018

not for tall ladies

I was in between the Small and Medium size. I've been measured as a 34B, but can at times feel more comfortable in a 36 (and even A's -thanks to breastfeeding deflation.) I went with the Medium and am glad I did mainly for the next point. I am a little over 5'9" and can confirm this is not a bra for anyone taller. It's tigh... Read Moret at the shoulders, leaves marks. Definitely not for all day at this height. I was hoping this bra would solve sport bra uniboob, but it did not do that either. It is not the holy grail I had hoped it would be but I'm going with 4 stars regardless since it is very well made, beautiful and fits as described.

October 12, 2018

My new go to

I love this bra, it's so comfortable and really flattering at the same time. I'm in between a small and medium in bras usually (34C) and opted for the small for extra support. The band its a tiny bit tight, but that's the choice I had to make. Cute under a tshirt and supportive enough for yoga and light exercise. Going to invest in m... Read Moreore colors so I can wear this everyday!

October 12, 2018

Best Bra I've Ever Owned

This bra is incredibly comfortable and flattering. The fabric and the stitching are soft and the cut is perfect to wear working out or under any tank top, or as a swimsuit top. I'm incredibly happy with this bra! It doesn't have an incredible amount of support for bouncy activities like running, but it completely makes up for that in its,... Read More fit, comfort and versatility.

October 2, 2018

Amazing sports bra for distance running

Finally a sports bra that's designed for women with an athletic build! I've never been able to find a sports bra for running that didn't feel so tight across the chest it restricts my breathing. For reference, I'm 5'6", 130 lbs and a 36A (barely!) and the M fits very well. Since the straps are not adjustable I recommen... Read Mored buying this bra based more on shirt size than bra size, as it's obviously meant for smaller cup sizes and the straps are not adjustable. And the odor defense works!!! I wore the bra yesterday for a 25k race, then wore it again this morning for another run in heat/humidity and still no odor! Based on other reviews it seems there are a lot of women purchasing this bra thinking it will do something it's obviously not built to do. I think the description and photos are pretty clear. This is an amazing sports bra for women with smaller cup sizes and a more athletic build on top. It works GREAT for running for me, but I'm an A-cup and wear a sports bra mostly so there's no unwanted attention from nipple action. The bra clearly won't support larger cup sizes for high impact activities but I found it to be great for running. Pros: minimal bra with only what's necessary, no super-tight band restricting your breathing, odor-free when sweaty, very very comfortable, padded, sexy design :) Cons: the cups will come out in the wash, no adjustable straps, if the straps loosen over time there is no fixing it. At first the bra feels like it's riding high, but that's only because it's so minimal - it definitely stays in place!

September 29, 2018

The only bra I want to wear

I'm picky about bras, but this one fits all my requirements: comfortable, flattering profile, slightly padded so professional under light shirts, and isn't something that I need to think about when transitioning between work button-up shirts and a jersey for an after-work bike ride. My only change would be to make the shoulder straps slig... Read Morehtly farther away from my neck at the point where they cross over shoulders. And, be aware that they run small--my normal size was a bit too tight.

September 21, 2018

So disappointed

I am a 34dd and got a large. 80% of my boob can’t get into the bra. Absolutely no support. I feel like I am wearing nothing...but it’s worse. Not made for bigger chests

September 18, 2018

Best Sports Bra Ever

I don’t want to wear anything else! So comfortable and also flattering, even under everyday clothes. I normally wear 32C, and small fits great. Does not have much coverage or lots of support, but it’s perfect for smaller girls/low impact.

September 9, 2018

Bad coverage

I’m a size 34D and 5’ 6” in height. I purchased a size medium as stated on size chart and the coverage was terrible there was not enough support. I afraid to size up since the bottom will be looser. Very Disappointed.

August 12, 2018

All-Time Favorite Bra!

I'm about 5'5", 125 lbs, 36AA-ish... I'm 40 years old, and have never found a bra that I really like until now. Super comfortable and super flattering. Polygiene odor control is awesome. I wear this bra for everything: trail-running, calisthenics, work, everyday, all-day. Oh, I wear a size Medium in this bra (and in pretty much ... Read Moreevery pull-over style bra). If I were bigger than a B-cup, I might not like this bra for running or jumping on a trampoline - at least not if I were super modest - due to the deep v-cut... But I personally love the cut and fit of it!!!! I hope Patagonia never changes it, and keeps making it! It's super functional, and feminine without being too skimpy or girly for me. Perfect for someone with an athletic-ish build, and small cup size. Oh, and the removable pads are an extra bonus; they are soft, flexible, and only about 1 or 2mm thick , but they are just enough to prevent nipple show-through, and add a little extra shape for tiny-breasted people like me.

July 27, 2018

Comfortable and stylish

I purchased this minimilaist bra for yoga and as a light weight wear around bra. I am small chested 34B. It's comfortable and cute. Would not recommend for any kind of support, but for smaller chests, it's perfect!

July 25, 2018

Very comfortable but takes long to dry

This bra is very comfortable and soft. But be aware that it takes forever to dry. Description says 'Ultrasoft, moisture-wicking fabric dries fast' but it's simply not true. After a long hike, took a break but after 6 hours was still very wet. My shirt was already dry, my shorts too but the bra stayed cold and wet. Took it off and aft... Read Moreer the night sleep still wasn't able to use it. Backpacking in California where temps now are in 80s. If you don't care about the bra not drying fast don't hesitate to buy it- it's a great bra otherwise.

July 25, 2018

Had Hoped to Wear This Nursing

I tried both medium and large but was in between sizes. The medium size shoulder straps dug into my shoulders leaving a mark. The large was way too big. Cute, soft, bra otherwise. I had bought it hoping to wear it nursing. I think if the shoulder straps had been thicker, it would have been much more comfortable with greater support.

July 25, 2018

Little side gap

It's a nice bra: I really like the style and it's soft. I like that the cup pads are removable. And even those it's v-neck, my breasts are secure. I'm a 34B and the small fits fine: I wonder if it's juuust a tad small but a medium would definitely be too big. The only issue I have is there is a bit of a gap on the side of t... Read Morehe cups, but not big enough that I'd have enough fabric to work with to alter it. If I pull the bra down in the back, the gaps kind of goes away but, that's not how a bra should fit and I doubt it'd stay like that. I've never had this issue in a sport bra. I am keeping this bra because overall it is a nice and the gaps are minimal, but also because I don't live near a flagship store and don't want to pay to return it in the mail.

July 24, 2018

Too short for long the long torsoed?

I recently has to up my bra size, thanks pregnancy, so I used the measurements on the size chart and ordered a medium in the grey. To my disappointment, while the cup coverage was just fine, the overall length of the bra over the top was apparently too short for my longer sized torso. So the amount of tension over the thin shoulder bands was super ... Read Moreuncomfortable. I'm about 5'7' and pre-pregnancy just barely filled a 34B regular bra - always size small for sports bras. Hoping to maybe order a large, but I'm not sure if that will actually fix the issue...

May 10, 2018

Comfortable

I am petite with small breasts that have suffered the effects of nursing 3 babies. I have a hard time finding bras that don't make me feel like I'm just sort of floating around in the bottom half of the cup. Enter what I call the 'lifestyle spots bra'. No wire,removable padding,shapes to body,comfortable. This bra has it all. ... Read MoreI feel like I have a nice breast shape when I wear it,it's all me,not just empty cups. I am 5'3" and 105lbs. Not sure my 'real' bra size,but I wear a small in all sports bras from Brooks to Nike to Athleta. This bra was also true to size. Not sure I would wear it running,I prefer a compression style with no padding for that. But I wear it for daily wear,yoga,or horse riding.

April 13, 2018

Love this bra!

Bought this bra a couple months ago and wear it non stop. I love how simple it is and wear it on the bike,to yoga and to work. Am small chested and sometimes feel like I have a boy body,so really like the feminine neck line and small straps. I guess I see how this could be an issue if you're bigger chested like some of the other reviewers,but ... Read Morefor me it's a perfect everyday bra.

April 6, 2018

fit more like a bikini than a bra

The cups didn't have very full coverage on this bra for me (ordered L and I am 36C) neither on the sides nor on the plunging neckline. This could be good if you want a bra that shows cleavage and not the bra,but I wanted something more solid and supportive. The fabric was fairly thick,which may be what some want and not for others.

April 5, 2018

Bra straps are too thin

After wearing this bra only a couple hours,the straps are digging into my shoulders. Also,I wish there was a way to adjust the length of the straps. I'm tall and the bra rides up when I raise my arms even a little . Wish I hadn't removed the tags so I could return it.

March 27, 2018

My favorite sports bra EVER

This is the absolute best sports bra I have ever purchased. I have a small chest (34A),and am 5'6",120 lbs. I bought a small and am buying again in Medium. The small is a little tight but it still works great for jogging and climbing. In my experience,other sports bras for small chests just smoosh them in lieu of providing any sort of sha... Read Moreped support. The design on this one keeps them in place without smooshing. Plus the design looks great and the purple,in particular,is so pretty! Please restock and bring back next Spring!!!

March 16, 2018

Athletic Bralette

I wear a 34A or 32B and got this in Small. Even though I was debating between S or XS the small is almost too small. I've worn it to yoga and around the house,even to sleep. It's been comfy,but definitely more revealing than I anticipated. I really love mine,but warn against this for high impact or large chested women.

February 21, 2018

Cute climbing bra

This sports bra does what the description says it will: provide a light amount of support to larger breasts. I'm a 32D,got the small,and I love to wear it for gym climbing under a tank top or during my yoga practice. Would I ever run in it? Heck no! But that's not what it was designed to do. This bra is cut in a really flattering way to w... Read Morehere I imagine it would look and feel great for smaller breasts as well - though I wouldn't advise gals who are larger-chested than me order it. One small complaint: the super-thin shoulder straps start to dig in to my traps (climber problems) if I wear the bra all day. One little plus: I bet this will double as a cute post-climb river-swimming bra this summer.

February 17, 2018

great design!

I finding these are a little inconsistent in sizing from the different colors. The black fit pretty well but tighter on my shoulders than i like. the grey was entirely too small. i am going to try my luck and the medium. i love the design. i just wish it was more spot on with sizing with the other garments. I'm a 34B,but my bust is a 35.5. i&#... Read Morex27;m not sure they took sizing into account when they added the padded option.

February 10, 2018

Great for Yoga!

I love this bra. I bought it in an XS: For reference I am a 32B 5'2" 105lbs. This bra is really cute and flattering. I teach hot yoga and yoga sculpt- wore it for 3 classes in a row,it dried very quickly and although the straps are thin,there was no stretching! I felt supported the entire time,and although it is low-cut I never felt like ... Read MoreI would "slip out!" Highly recommend,will definitely be purchasing more colors.

February 8, 2018

Good for low-impact activities

I'm a 34A/B,and I ordered this bra in small. First of all,the purple color is really pretty and fun! The chest strap is nice and fitted. It's not tight,but it doesn't move up when I lift my arms over my head. I don't wear any padding in my sports bras,so I immediately removed the optional cups. The bra covers me,but isn't c... Read Moreonservative like traditional sports bras. It's fun-looking and will go nicely with low-cut tank tops,or without any top in the hottest days of summer. I don't think that this bra provides enough support for high-impact activities like running. When I jumped in place,there was quite a bit of bounce. And anyway,the straps are quite thin,so I wasn't expecting it to be able to stand up to running. It'll be good for yoga,weight training,and just hanging around while camping or backpacking.

January 24, 2018

Cute

I am not sure I trust this bra to actually work as a sports bra,but it is a great all-around undergarment. I wear a 36B normally and ordered a size medium,which fits perfectly. I think that if my chest were much bigger there might be some coverage and support issues. But for my purposes it is exactly what I am looking for--cute,comfortable,and wear... Read Moreable with basically any shirt.

January 18, 2018

Perfect Running Bra for Small Chested Women

I am currently training for a 50km ultra race and this bra is my new favourite running bra,especially on longer training runs. Comfy,fits great,and has lots of support for small chested women and most importantly NO chaffing. It honestly doesn't even feel like I am wearing a bra,it is so comfortable. For reference I am 5'1,121 lbs,32A and... Read More the x-small fits perfectly. This bra replaces my beloved Patagonia Cordeliss which Patagonia stopped making.

January 7, 2018

Cute but not for C cups

Very cute sports bra. I was looking for something cute for low impact activities. Unfortunately,this was a little too boobalicious for me. I am 5'3",122lbs,34C,athletic build and bought a size small (my normal sports bra size). It fit great through the rib cage (medium would have been too loose),but the way the front is cut,my boobs were ... Read Morea little too on display with what I am comfortable with and would have been constantly,adjusting the girls back into place. It will probably work great for Bs or smaller,but I wouldn't recommend for C cups or bigger,even for low impact activities,unless you are okay with showing the girls off.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches