Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Essential A/C® Boxer Briefs - 6"

Write Your Review

4.7 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Essential A/C® Boxer Briefs - 6"

4.7
True To Size
September 15, 2020

Paradise ready

I live in Hawaii. It is Hot here- Paradise Hot. Any activity over 30 min outside and I'm drenched. These briefs are a must have for me - keep my dry and comfortable! Thank you Patagonia!!!

June 21, 2020

Helps when it's hot

I have heat rash problems and these briefs are one of the best ones I've found to help manage it. Somewhat counter intuitively the traditional compression mositure wicking style underwear seem to exacerbate the problem. These are extremely soft while also drying much quicker than plain old cotton.

June 17, 2020

Helps when it's hot

I have heat rash problems and these briefs are one of the best ones I've found to help manage it. Somewhat counter intuitively the traditional compression mositure wicking style underwear seem to exacerbate the problem. These are extremely soft while also drying much quicker than plain old cotton.

June 17, 2020

Nothing else matters

By far the most comfortable underwear ever. I think you could use these for running and general sport, but I bought 3 pairs just looking for more comfortable underwear and I've been using them as my dailies. I'm going to buy another few and get rid of all other underwear. When you have dope underwear, nothing else matters.

December 26, 2019

Well made

Well made

December 2, 2019

Incredibly comfortable

Super soft material that is very stretchable and stays well fit all day in every kind of activity.

August 28, 2019

Just awesome!!!

These underwear are great! Super comfortable! No chafing!!! No coarse seams!!! Fit as expected. Purchase with confidence

August 12, 2019

Great underwear

I got these Men’s Essentials A/C underwear so I could keep cool. Every time I wear these I have been kept cool around my crotch area at all. I am a server and after rushing around I can start to sweat, I started to get small rashes from the moisture built up in my groin area, ever since I got these underwear I haven’t had a single problem yet. My o... Read Morenly problem is I only get one pair of underwear. I would’ve been fine with only 2 pairs, if it were 2 pairs or more I would have rated 5 stars for sure.

August 11, 2019

Great all-arounder's

They are comfortable and so far seem durable.

May 2, 2019

Comfortable for warm days

Nice slim fit, but a little bit tight in legs area.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches