Back to Product

Patagonia Tin Shed Mesh Work Cap

Write Your Review

4.78 /5

Filter Reviews

All 27 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Tin Shed Mesh Work Cap

4.78
Kinda Large
July 13, 2020

Great Breathable Hat

Great hat, great company. Not as bulky as other companys hats and the light weight makes a difference on long hikes!

July 13, 2020

Amazing quality

The details and quality work put into this cap is amazing!!!!

July 13, 2020

Quality hat

This hat keeps the sun out of your face. The venting is great for summer, but the hemp is somewhat warmer in front. Does show sweat stains.

July 9, 2020

Amazing quality

The details and quality work put into this cap is amazing!!!!

June 27, 2020

Great hat

I love the fit and look. Quality material. The sweat band is comfortable and will be nice throughout the summer.

June 26, 2020

Exelent hat

Product is exelent an amazing

June 19, 2020

Always I Need.

I wear for golf, run, hiking... Very good. I like it. .

June 17, 2020

Awesome

This hat is the best shape and the best fabric for on the goes in the city looking pretty or in wild dresses in style

June 17, 2020

Solid

***Pros*** - Low profile curve to the front of the hat - Durable fabric - Simple look ***Cons*** - The super long tag inside the hat is annoying

December 30, 2019

Dashing!

Big head, prefer a deep cap that stays on. This Fit the bill. Note: Ink Black color is close to a deep navy heather color. I like it. As a previous review noted, the mesh covers the bottom edge near the ears, and is a rough texture. Doesn’t bother me because it does not contact my ears, but will be interested to see how it breaks in.

December 21, 2019

Always quality

Thank you

November 22, 2019

Awesome hat but.....

Awesome hat, however I’ve noticed some inconsistency in sizing. The green one seems to run a touch smaller than the blue & gray color way.

November 6, 2019

This is the hat that

This is the hat that my other aspire to be.

November 5, 2019

Great quality and fit

Great quality and fit

September 17, 2019

Tin shed "hemp" hat

I do love the way this hat looks, i love the subtle tag on the front and the unique colorway the hemp material provides the hat. My one and only gripe is the mesh on the back end rolls over the actual inner liner. This creates a "resting place' for the mesh to stab the top of your ears, it is quite uncomfortable and annoying. I have yet t... Read Moreo find a way to get it to not bother my ears aside from hiking it way up on my head which is not the way to wear a hat. Hopefully in time the mesh loses some of its "pokiness" and is more comfortable to wear for long duration's.

September 5, 2019

perfect!

i do construction in florida and this hat is durable but not too hot. i wear it year round and currently bought another one just in case they stop making work wear. i wear it for everyday use as well.

August 31, 2019

New favorite hat!

Super comfortable sweatband, great fit & color, love the minimalistic styling.

August 12, 2019

Most Comfortable Hat

very comfortable, looks great, breathable.

August 11, 2019

Solid!

Being Bald, I chose this hat for the head band. Keeps sweat out of my eyes. Well constructed, looks great!

August 11, 2019

Great fit

Stylish but very tough hat. I should know I am very hard on hats.

August 10, 2019

Awesome hat! Very comfortable sweat

Awesome hat! Very comfortable sweat band.

July 28, 2019

Patagonia hats are the best designs

I’ve had 4 or 5 of Patagonia’s trucker hats and this version represents what I love about their designs. It’s even more refined from their other trucker hats. The inner contact band is soft and feels good for all day wear and the hat is nice and rigid so it bounces back into form when it’s crushed in a bag or under a box. The bill is plastic inside... Read More I think, so water won’t deform the shape. I like no branding on my gear, so I personally just remove the subtle Patagonia label. My favorite hat of all time!

December 6, 2018

Sick headgear!!

Absolutely love this hat! Fits perfectly! Looks great! Just simply a sick lid!

June 9, 2018

Great Fit

I've had this hat for half a year now,and I wear it on a every day basis. Best hat I've ever owned. The Clima max band around the hat is perfect for physical activity. In my opinion I love the simple logo. (Doesn't seem like your walking around with a giant advertisement billboard on your head). I also own a few of the lopro designs,... Read Moreand after buying the tinshed midcrowns I will never go back to low crown.I do wish they had a few more color options. Highly recomend this hat.

May 14, 2018

Comfortable!

I struggle with hats... narrow and tall face and long front to back. The low pro truckers were my go to,but this hat is great. lightweight and comfortable BUT the cool max sweatband is a winner! Good in-between a flat brim and a tunnel. Nice understated logo and textured material

March 23, 2018

TOO BIG!

Patagonia...please make this hat in a LowPro!! I've been wearing yalls hats for 6 years now and this is my fav design hands down. Make it available in a LowPro & you'll create the best selling Patagonia hat of all time. I have a big head but the crown still sits too high. Please please design a LowPro version!!

February 24, 2018

Best quality and fit!

This hat rocks! It's my new favorite Patagonia hat. It's super comfortable right out of the box. The CoolMax headband feels great....no breakin required. Thumbs up for the hemp Workwear fabric and the earthy Workwear logo. I love the durability and fit of Patagonia mid crown hats. I wear a 7 1/2 hat And the mid crown works great for me... Read More. The quality is outstanding...... I've tried almost every high-quality hat of this type. My experience is that Patagonia hats blow away the competition. Thanks Patagonia for keeping the midcrown fit and quality consistent for many years.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches