Back to Product

Better Sweater™ Beanie

Write Your Review

4.94 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Better Sweater™ Beanie

4.94
True To Size
January 13, 2020

A great hat!

Received as a gift in 2019. I rock a shaved pate, so my dome responds to temperature fluctuations, wind, and weather more than a coiffured individual. I have a larger than average head, and the L/XL is snug, but not unbearably so at all. It's warm, soft, and cuts the wind. Has just a hint of slouch to look relaxed. Love it!

January 9, 2020

Love it

I have a smaller head so went with the small size and it fits perfect and cute with the Better Sweater Gloves.

January 8, 2020

Absolutely love it!! Thank you.

Absolutely love it!! Thank you.

January 4, 2020

Favorite Hat!

Fits great and is super warm. I purchased the S/M. It’s perfect for dog walking and running.

January 2, 2020

These were excellent, well received

These were excellent, well received gifts for my son and grandson. We’re all Patagonia fans...love the quality, the mission and conscience of the company and the customer service. Thank you!

December 30, 2019

Great Hat

Awesome beanie for cold weather. When it’s really cold this hat shows it’s worth.

December 30, 2019

Warm, great fit, very comfortable.

Went with the larger size, I really enjoy wearing it. Keeps my ears nice and warm.

December 22, 2019

Comfy Beanie

Wore this beanie all over Germany in December. It kept me warm

December 20, 2019

Warm comfortable hat

Beanie hat is warm and comfortable to wear. Double layer over ears is extra warm.

December 13, 2019

Great beanie!

Great beanie!

December 12, 2019

Better Sweater Beanie review

The Better Sweater Beanie is a great winter season hat that keeps the head warm and dry during the cold weather. The lower half of the beanie is folded and double knitted sewn, folding into itself within the interior increasing it's comfort during the day and making it easier to slide off or on the head. The upper interior has been puffed up t... Read Moreo increase heat absorption that is also very comfortable and soft. This is a great product that is well made and durable.

November 26, 2019

Good looking and warm

Purchased this sweater beanie for my husband for Christmas in black. It's perfect.

November 23, 2019

Awesome hat

I have a smaller size head and usual end up with hats too big. I got the S/M and it fits perfectly. My hat size is a 7 long oval if hat helps others.

November 13, 2019

Overall Great Beanie

If there were a way to give it 4.9 I would ONLY because I wear a 71/4 fitted and I ordered the S/M size and it fits slightly small. That or I have overly-large, cartilaginous Dumbo ears. Yeah, middle school was tough. I’m not gonna let it affect my attitude on this review though. But fr fr it could be larger. Maybe I could grow out a Mohawk or some... Read More other equally as edgy haircut or something to distract from the ears?? But then all that hair and the ears in the beanie at once? This beanie isn’t ready for something like that though. All of that aside it looks great and is warm. -Lovemypat_hat69

November 10, 2019

Great hat, fits big heads!!

Super warm and fits my big head! Unlike other beanies, it doesn't pop off!

October 26, 2019

Had my last one since

Had my last one since 1999 and I lost it. Nothing else compares to it in my opinion.

October 26, 2019

Good

Good

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches