burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Everyday Beanie Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 45 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Everyday Beanie

4.8/5
True To Size
January 30, 2023

Useful Lightweight Hat

This comfortable hat is great for between seasons - 40s and low 50s here in NYC. The light blue is a very pretty color.

January 28, 2023

cheap fabric

So disappointed in the quality of the hat. The fabric looks and feels cheap and had snags on it before I even tried it on. The is not the quality I expect from a Patagonia product. The hat is also thin and can't imagine it being warm. Had to return due to the poor quality.

Response from Patagonia
February 7, 2023

We're sorry to hear that your purchase was disappointing. The Everyday Beanie uses a lightweight blend of recycled cotton and polyester. For a warmer, more substantial hat, we recommend our [Brodeo or Fishermans Rolled Beanie](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-beanies). Thank you for taking a moment to review it, Lydia!

January 20, 2023

Simple quality beanie.

If you're looking for a high quality beanie then this is one you need to consider. Its simple design with soft materials makes it a comfortable and stylish option that can keep your head/ears warm during those moderately cold days.

January 18, 2023

super cute!

this hat is so cute! it is super comfortable and warm. i thought it would be more of a green color, but it is definitely teal. nonetheless, i would recommend!

January 16, 2023

Quality isn't that great

Found it not worth the high selling price. I was not too fond of the quality.

January 11, 2023

Nice boggan!

Nice boggan!

January 6, 2023

Warm and fits perfectly

It is nice color. Feels cozy

January 3, 2023

Super Warm Knit Folded Beanie

Warm and comfortable. This beanie is perfect to keep your head and ears warm. Highly recommend.

December 31, 2022

Perfect Knit Beanie

This knit hat is perfect for work or casual wear. Comfortable and warm. Highly recommend this product.

December 25, 2022

My boyfriend loved it!

He had been wanting a beanie and this hat fit every description he had of his perfect hat! Quality beanie and super stylish.

December 23, 2022

Very comfortable

Most hats are too tight or too loose. This one fits perfectly, which means it goes where your head goes and doesn't hurt or fall off. It's also a nice-looking fit, just enough rim and height to look good. I don't much like hats, but this one puts the lie to my prejudice.

December 15, 2022

New favorite winter fishing hat

Extremely warm and fits well. I never leave home when fishing for winter steelhead without it.

December 4, 2022

I usually do not wear

I usually do not wear this type of hear gear but this is certainly the best. I wear it daily!

November 29, 2022

Just a "great" product!

I'm 75 & have worn Patagonia as long as I remember, my favorite sweater is over a decade old & is just getting "broken" in!!!!!!

November 21, 2022

Warm and Stylish Hat

Great fit & style! Highly recommend. Looks great with a Patagonia jacket too. Patagonia products are top of the line, and truly are good quality. If you want warmth, then this hat is for you.

November 2, 2022

Might sleep in it

Very soft and nice sky blue that will go with everything

September 10, 2022

pretty color

the fit is great...... the color is brillant

June 19, 2022

Super soft but runs a bit long?

I dont know how else to describe this other than using the word long hah. The fit is okay, the hat is good but not very snug, it also feels like it was made for someone with a longer than expected head, or maybe more hair? Im bald so maybe its my fault. Anyways, a bit big.

Response from Patagonia
June 22, 2022

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear the fit on this beanie isn't quite right. You might prefer our [Beanie Hat, Better Sweater Beanie, Brodeo Beanie or Fisherman's Rolled Beanie](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-beanies). Please reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like any assistance to return.

April 25, 2022

super soft and smooth.

I wanted an all around hat and this is it. Forget I have it on.Super hat.

April 19, 2022

warm

Keeps the head warm when needed

March 6, 2022

Love this hat !

Warm, comfortable and perfect fitting!

February 24, 2022

Light, yet warm

Great quality & true to size fit. This hat is light fitting yet very warm!

February 21, 2022

Very Comfortable

I love the fit and warmth of this beanie. Feels like you dont even have a hat on.

February 18, 2022

Big enough for big heads

It is impossible to find my husband a beanie/toque that he likes and that will fit his head. This one fit the bill!

January 23, 2022

Great Beanie!

Beanie seems kind of light duty when you get it, but its a great performer in cold wind and blowing snow! I will be replacing another old one with one of these again soon!

January 19, 2022

Its

I would have preferred a wool hat. The Mix with cotton will not work in the Hills. Cotton kills

January 18, 2022

Good enough

Warm enough, comfortable enough, nothing outstanding but does the job. Lots of extra fabric so the fold is rather high. Not a very attractive hat, but again, its good enough.

January 16, 2022

Super Soft

Great value and product.

January 10, 2022

Those Hipsters were on to something!

Bought this thinking it would be reserved only for the mountain days however quickly began wearing it in those crisp San Diego winter mornings. Very comfortable, and warm this will quickly become your go too!

January 1, 2022

Great!

This beanie is great and fits my large head! The combo of cotton and polyester is fantastic. The navy color also matches with everything.

December 25, 2021

Exactly as described

Comfortable, soft fabric, good for hiking and walking.

December 18, 2021

My favorite Beanie

Would not go on my 6 miles walk everyday without it! Soft and warm!

December 18, 2021

Amazing

Very good quality as always and fixes the issues the other beanie had as it can be worn over and also above the ears if wanted. Great product design, looks very nice, truly an everyday beanie. 10/10

December 18, 2021

Warm and Soft

I purchased this as a Gift for my coworker. He Loved it and the color was Beautiful. Thank You

December 15, 2021

Very comfortable

Fits well & very comfortable. I like that it can cover my ears. I bought a second one in a different color.

December 15, 2021

Comfortable

Great product

December 14, 2021

As Expected

As expected. A little big on top. Pretty comfortable for my large noggin.

December 6, 2021

great

great by itself or over the r1 beanie if its colder

November 27, 2021

Love this hat

This hat is cute and comfy and the perfect size.

November 20, 2021

Very warm and comfortable

My new go-to beanie. Very warm, comfortable. Large enough to cover your ears if you want to avoid a hod or balaclava.

November 14, 2021

everyone hat

It's exactly what I expected, I regal hat for all purposes. Fits snug to keep cold air out, covers ears, doesn't slide off.

November 2, 2021

Great Hat

Really nice beanie and the navy color is great. I wish it was slightly thicker, but as a cuffed beanie it gets good coverage on the ears.

October 12, 2021

Best Beanie!

I love this beanie! It is so cozy and comfortable! I have a smaller head so it's pretty slouchy on me, but I really super love it! I wore it this past week in the wind and snow and it kept me warm! Cant wait to wear it all winter!

October 12, 2021

Warm and comfy

I wore this recently climbing some high peaks in the ADK. Very comfortable and kept my head warm during the rainy and windy conditions on the McIntyre Range.

September 1, 2021

Great hat! Wrong name.

Great hat. Fits well, warm. But, clearly, this is not a beanie hat. It's a toque.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches