Back to Product

Patagonia Nano Puff™ Earflap Cap

Write Your Review

4.31 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Nano Puff™ Earflap Cap

4.31
True To Size
July 13, 2020

Dream hat

I have been looking for this exact hat for years! I bought four and they are amazing! I would even take one with a long bill- or maybe a snap on long bill? I am completely thrilled- thanks so much!!!

July 13, 2020

Fun Hat

This is such a fun hat - it's shinny, warm, and just the right amount of goofy to be fun. Big fan of this hat for ski touring.

July 10, 2020

Dream hat

I have been looking for this exact hat for years! I bought four and they are amazing! I would even take one with a long bill- or maybe a snap on long bill? I am completely thrilled- thanks so much!!!

July 10, 2020

Fun Hat

This is such a fun hat - it's shinny, warm, and just the right amount of goofy to be fun. Big fan of this hat for ski touring.

January 9, 2020

Warm and Comfortable

I got the nano puff hat as a holiday gift. The first opportunity I had to really test its features was this last weekend as I was volunteering at the start and finish lines for local xc races. The air temps were in the 20 - 28 degree F range. I was outside from 6:30 am until noon each day and the hat kept my head warm. I have a rather large head wi... Read Moreth little hair, so was pleased with both the fit (not too tight) as well as the warmth.

January 2, 2020

Great cap

Covers my husbands ears without being bulky.

December 29, 2019

Great for cold weather outings.

Great for cold weather outings.

December 17, 2019

Uni sex?

Small hat too big for an average woman. Also did not like shape of hat. I thought it would be more "baseball cap" shaped but it was "hat" shaped, not "cap" shaped. Ear flaps did not fold into hat smoothly and were bulky. I never really wore hat. I returned it. Very expensive for what it is....

December 6, 2019

Warm and comfortable, but...

I like this hat- here in Pa. its been cold enough already to wear it with my hoodie less nano jacket. Built well, etc. I do wish though that the ear flaps had a little elastic in them so the fit is snugger. Wind finds its way in. I have an XL head and the fit is good- maybe a tad loose which the elastic would help. I sent one to my son who loves it... Read More.

December 2, 2019

Runs huge

Wasn’t able to wear this because it was so large. Got the smallest size and doesn’t fit. Had to return

November 12, 2019

The L/XL is very Large

I got both S/M and L/XL . The SM fits me fine, too large for my girlfriend, and the LG/XL blows off my head. I would consider my head very medium.

November 12, 2019

Avid shopper

I purchased this hat in a small. It was way too big. I think this hat is sized for men not women. I returned it. The cut is also designed for men. Women there is nothing attractive about this hat. So many other choices out there. I would recommend this hat for a guy. I would not recommend this hat for a women.

November 9, 2019

Comfortable and functional

I wear it with the ear flaps tucked up inside for a comfortable fit and use ear muffs to keep my ears warm. The brim keeps the sun out of my eyes. Works well under the hood of my puffy coat and heavy parka.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches