burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia R1® Daily Liner Gloves

Write Your Review

4.5/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia R1® Daily Liner Gloves

4.5/5
True To Size
November 19, 2022

MY GO TO GLOVES

My go to gloves when running in the rain. Arm yourself with a Houdini Full zip and youre good to go. Love em so much I bought 2 more .

November 18, 2022

So comfy!!

Warm and comfy and stylish!!!

November 17, 2022

Comfortable

These gloves are comfortable and fit well. I do wish the fingers were longer, however as the fit is not 100% snug. I know this comes from having big hands, I just was hoping XL would be more in line with what I needed.

November 17, 2022

Good everyday gloves

Lightweight, nice appearance. Good for everyday use but not designed for very cold weather or snow. The index and thumb are supposed to work on touch screens but do not seem to work.

November 5, 2022

Poor screen manipulation

Nice gloves, but very poor (as in almost non-existent) touch sensitivity on my pixel and ipad. Works fine on my computer...but who takes their computer hiking:-( I bought them for an up-coming trip to Antarctica...will have to take my old REI gloves instead.

Response from Patagonia
November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and we are very sorry to hear about the troubles you've encountered. It's possible the gloves you have are not entirely functional so please feel free to reach out to our [Customer Service Team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/?_gl=1*1v830uf*_ga*MTQ5ODEyNDA3OS4xNjUyMjExNDc2*_ga_1SYPSJZYJ5*MTY2ODU0OTQ2Mi4xNjQuMS4xNjY4NTQ5NTM0LjAuMC4w) at anytime and we will be more than happy to get you into a replacement if needed.

October 11, 2022

Nice Gloves

I purchased these to replace a pair that I lost last year. These gloves are great for the walking commute to work and hiking the trails. I have found that they are best for late fall/early winter and then the spring. Not for Michigan winters. But they are good liners in the winter. They are also very durable.

August 26, 2022

Comfortable, Good Dexterity

Bought these mid-summer, so I haven't used these yet. I normally wear simple fleece gloves all winter and these seem similar, but with better fit and dexterity. Also seem like they could function as a liner for my Dachsteins wooly mitts in very cold weather. Seem true to size.

July 12, 2022

Great Looking

Love the fit and the color combination My favorites this is my second pair I wore my last ones out!!

April 22, 2022

Got warm hands?

Best cool weather gloves I've ever worn. Period.

April 8, 2022

V comfy!

I could sleep in these. Very pleasant.

March 24, 2022

Great fleece gloves

warm, really good gloves for skiing, running, outside temps

November 17, 2021

The Perfect Fit

I use these gloves for walking/running. Fit is perfect and they re warm. I wish the "touch" feature worked better with my iPhone but other than that, close to a perfect pair of gloves one could want.

November 5, 2021

warm and good fitting

I use these for walking to work and hiking. I have worn them in 30 to 40-degree temps and in a wintery mix of snow/rain - they have held up to the task of keeping my hands warm. When it gets colder, I intend to use them as liners, but they work well alone in the "milder" temps. The large fits me perfectly - this is the size I normally wea... Read Morer in most glove brands.

November 2, 2021

ONE WORD!!! EXCELLENT!!!

THESE GLOVES ARE GREAT!!! I USED THEM THIS MORNING!!! KEET MY HANDS WARM. IN FREEZING TEMPERATURES!!! THE FIT TRUE TO SIZE!!! A+++

October 30, 2021

Comfortable.

Beautiful and fits great.

September 10, 2021

Excellent

Excellent quality

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches