burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Alpine Icon Regenerative Organic Certified™ Cotton T-Shirt Reviews

Write Your Review

4.1/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Alpine Icon Regenerative Organic Cotton T-Shirt

4.1/5
True To Size
October 5, 2022

Better fabric. Larger than other

Better fabric. Larger than other shirts purchased, but would not return for this reason.

September 8, 2022

Great T-shirt

This is a great every day tshirt! Quality is fantastic and it fits really well (not too loose or tight). 10/10 would recommend

September 2, 2022

loose neck

I bought this shirt, wore it once and the neck become too loose to wear anymore. the neck fabric did not hold up whatsoever (i like the design and fit just wish it was wearable after 1 wear)

Response from Patagonia
September 9, 2022

Hi Matthew! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're incredibly sorry to hear that the neck started to loosen up after one wear. This isn't the quality that we expect from our gear so we'd encourage you to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under warranty. We've reached out to you directly with further assistance.

June 17, 2022

I love all your products

I love all your products and have been a customer for over 15 years. However, my biggest complaint for a person that stands at 5 feet 7 is that all your products are made for persons 6 feet and up. All your jackets sleeves are way too long. Your t-shirts again run too long. Shirt sleeves are way too long. You should consider shortening all you slee... Read Moreves. Even when looking at pictures of your 6 feet 1 inch models wearing a medium size shirt or jacket the sleeves are way too too long. I bought your Pack in Jacket 4 months ago. The small was too tight. The medium fit comfortably but the sleeves were at least 2 to 3 inches too long. I have been wearing shirts with 32 inch sleeves all my life and yours advertised as 33 inches is not correct - it is much longer as I have measured it and it is over 34 inches. Please consider shortening the sleeves on your products!

March 16, 2022

perfect fit

looks and feels better then pictured

March 3, 2022

Great purchase

Got this for my son, a slim 5'7", and M was the right size, slightly on the large side but comfy and loose. These shirts also wash really well without losing shape. Great color too. Great purchase!

January 29, 2022

Long lasting gear.

Everything I purchase from Patagonia is of the best quality material it just lasts and lasts.

January 27, 2022

so comfy

This T-shirt is so soft and so comfy. I watched the documentary Kiss the Ground and got interested in regenerative agriculture, so I was thrilled to find clothing made from cotton produced with regenerative farming practices. I just wish this came in XS. I wear it as a sleeping shirt so it's okay that it is a bit big, but I would prefer XS. An... Read Mored my husband also needs XS or XXS. The fabric is really soft and comfortable, the color is vibrant and the style is great: very classic.

September 11, 2021

Seemed great except for one thing...

I liked a lot about this shirt. I appreciate the fact that it's responsibly sourced material, and the color (I got dusk brown) and simple design are great. I'm 6'4 and the length for the large was perfect. The only negative was that my shirt had a manufacturing defect where one sleeve was considerably tighter than the other, to the p... Read Moreoint where it was uncomfortable to wear. Unfortunately, I had to return it. If it wasn't for the defect, I would've rated it 5 stars.

Response from Patagonia
September 21, 2021

Hello Peter, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to learn about the defect on the garment and will be happy to work with you as our products are covered by Patagonia's Ironclad Guarantee. If we may be of assistance in setting up a replacement order, please contact us by phone at 1.800.638.6464 or via secure Chat.

August 2, 2021

Hooray for Regenerative!

Great shirt. I wish everything was made out of regenerative organic material. One of the many thing we can do to combat climate change.

July 29, 2021

Every day tee

This is my go to casual tee. A comfortable cotton with a simple logo at the front. The fit is perfect! Please provide more colours Patagonia!

July 28, 2021

Neck Hem Flips

On just the short sleeve t-shirts, the neck hem flips. They do sew in a piece of material which tries to prevent this, but it still happens on a hot summer beach day. Go with the long sleeves and Hoodies. I believe they are still working on perfecting this.

July 4, 2021

Loved it

Gave this shirt to two adult boys, and they both loved it. Both the soft feel and the fit.

May 5, 2021

Soft material, but boxy and long fit

Wish I would have listened to reviews mentioning length. As a 64 guy its pretty rare that clothes are too long for me but thats the case here. Wonder if large would have been a better fit for me but I wear XL for all the other Patagonia items and those fit true to size. Shirt itself is very soft, thinner material than what the p6 logo responsibilit... Read Moreee that I usually wear

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches