burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Fly the Flag Responsibili-Tee® Reviews

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Men's Fly the Flag Responsibili-Tee®

4.6/5
Kinda Large
August 27, 2022

Great T-shirt- heavier weight fabric,

Great T-shirt- heavier weight fabric, which I like, and size is relaxed, which I also like.

August 1, 2022

Another great Tee

Ive purchased a bunch of tees from Patagonia and all of them are high quality, wear well and almost never shrink beyond the order size. 2 thumbs up.

March 8, 2022

T

Love Patagónico is Ts they are true to size

December 20, 2021

Best timeless design

Classic cut but most of all a great way to show your support. The material is soft and only gets better over time.

December 18, 2021

Undeniable Comfort

True to size, comfortable as can be and looks good.

November 11, 2021

Heavier fabric t-shirt

I like this shirt, the material is thicker than most shirts but soft and washes and dries well. Super comfortable !

November 9, 2021

Terrible sizing!

This is the first review Ive done for a Patagonia product. Ive got a huge array of their clothes from more than 15 years of being a loyal customer. Their service is awesome, but lately Ive noticed some misses. Specifically, this tee shirt. Awesome design, terrible sizing. The large was cut like an XXL. The M was cut like a slim fit. It also seemed ... Read Morelike the quality of the material and finish was off. Nonetheless, the great staff at the Patagonia Store in Atlanta made everything right.

October 25, 2021

Another quality T-shirt

Well-crafted T with a classic "doesn't beat you over the head" logo. I'm 6'0, 180, with a 42" chest; Patagonia Ts in size L tend to run just a bit large on me but I prefer a tad loose over tight. I think you'd be just fine with slightly wider shoulders.

October 23, 2021

Wear Your Cause!

Great t-shirtEven better sentiment. Its not the be all/end all but Purchase Power plays a part in standing on your principles too!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches