burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Men's P-6 Label Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 36 Reviews

Clear All

Men's P-6 Label Pocket Responsibili-Tee®

4.6/5
True To Size
November 1, 2022

Everything Patagonia makes is awesome.

Everything Patagonia makes is awesome. I'm still waiting for a fleece pullover hoodie to be added to the clothing line.

October 16, 2022

Nice T-shirt, runs kind of big

I like it. It is very comfortable but is rather loose. The sleeves are a bit longer than usual, yet I'm very comfortable wearing it.

October 13, 2022

Vintage fit tee

Nice slightly oversize fitted pocket tee

September 23, 2022

My son like

I gave it to my son as a present, and I'm very happy that he likes it so much

September 12, 2022

nice color and fit

nice color and fit

September 12, 2022

Bad Material

I have many Patagonia T-shirts but this one has really bad material, I do not recommend to any other Patagonia people. Patagonia need better White Color T-shirts with better material.

Response from Patagonia
September 23, 2022

Hello Hoon, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that you weren't a fan of the material considering it's our first carbon neutral T-shirt, made with 100% recycled fabrics. We have found that some people just do not like the feeling of synthetic material, and that's okay because we have alternatives you might be interested in checking out; for example our [Men's Regenerative Organic Certified Cotton Lightweight Tee](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-regenerative-organic-certified-cotton-lightweight-tee/53260.html?dwvar_53260_color=FEA).

September 12, 2022

Good shirt

Little thicker material than I initially thought. Super high quality. Happy customer

September 11, 2022

A quality tee

This is a well-made, sturdy yet very soft tee shirt. It's a simple classic, a staple. Well done yet again Patagonia.

September 11, 2022

Great casual shirt

Super comfortable and nice fitting shirt

September 8, 2022

Perfect T-Shirt

Wish these weren't sold out by the time I got the first couple in the mail. I would have bought several more. This t-shirt is a perfect fit for me and the material feels great - not to thick not too thin. Breathes well enough. Ive got a long torso and often have to buy long lengths, especially when most t-shirts shrink up, but this has been wa... Read Moreshed/dried and is still perfect.

September 7, 2022

Great feeling!

This is one of the best shirts Ive ever worn! Not only are they great for the environment but they feel great on! I bought 3 colors after trying 1.

September 6, 2022

Great fitting shirt

Love the way this fits, I always say that though, but only because its true. I like this one for work, just the right length to keep you covered when reaching, bending over, working in gen. Love it !

September 4, 2022

Colors!

This is the fitst T Shirt I've worn in 15 years that combines perfect fabric weight and perfect fit. Only one recommendation: more colors, and please not so muted in tone. Chanel nail polish Red! Bright green! BRG! Ivory! 3 more shades of blue! 50s Cadillac Cherry Red! You get the idea...

August 22, 2022

Runs pretty big so I

Runs pretty big so I had to exchange for a smaller size! My husband loves the fit of the smaller size and the shirt overall!

August 15, 2022

This is the second tee

This is the second tee shirt I have purchased from Patagonia that has a pocket. Ii is very comfortable and I like the pocket being slightly larger than some of my old tee shirts. The larger pocket fits my Apple iPhone which is a huge plus!

August 12, 2022

Great shirt with perfect fit.

Great shirt with perfect fit. A great feature is it is all organic. Buying from a great company.

August 10, 2022

Comfortable and has a pocket!

It is a great comfortable 'T' and has a pocket which I love and use. This can be an everyday shirt, well, get some more not just one. I like that it made from recycled fibers and if that costs a few cents more well that just makes good sense.

July 19, 2022

I'm a pocket person. This

I'm a pocket person. This shirt has a nice feel, nice colors, and (so far) wears well. Also, the list of ingredients appeals to me. Lower cost would have been nicer, but I figured I would try it anyway.

July 12, 2022

Good fit for a big guy

The collar is tight and stays tight throughout the day. Great fit for a big guy; not tight around the chest or center, but also snug in the arms and sleeves make it down to the forearm. Great shirt

May 11, 2022

Intended for Tennis, the beach, fishing, cocktail hour :-)

Chose particular t-shirt for playing tennis. White color is primarily for preventing heat absorption. Could go other direction but I Value Patagonia product longevity and brand ethos. Please consider including white as a color option in your Baggies short line.

April 18, 2022

T-shirt

I purchased this shirt in white and its an overall great shirt. When I opened the package, the shirt had a blue tint to it. Not sure why that is. I wish it was white.

Response from Patagonia
April 19, 2022

Hey Chet, thank you for the feedback. Some of our white shirts have a cool undertone, while others have a warm undertone. This one is particular leans more cool, which is why it might look like it has a blue tint to you. For something similar that leans warm, we recommend the Birch White in the [Men's Regenerative Organic Certified Cotton Lightweight Pocket Tee ](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-regenerative-organic-certified-cotton-lightweight-pocket-tee/53255.html?dwvar_53255_color=BCW&cgid=root).

April 11, 2022

The standard Tee

Solid tee shirt. Fits true to size, what else is there to say?

March 12, 2022

Pocket Tee

Very nice color and material. However it runs small.

Response from Patagonia
March 18, 2022

Hi Bruce, we're sorry to hear that the Men's P-6 Label Pocket Responsibili-Tee was a bit snug. Please feel free to take advantage of our complimentary [exchanges](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

February 23, 2022

Perfect

Great fit perfect length fav part its the neck love a good tight neck hate lose necks

December 24, 2021

Go to Tee

I love these lightweight pocket tees. Fit true to size and are great in summer months or under a flannel in colder weather.

October 6, 2021

Disappointed

I usually love Patagonia's T's. I ordered the black one and loved it, but noticed it started to discolor while out in the sun. I've worn it a handful of times and the sun has discolored it really quickly. This hasn't happened to me before.

Response from Patagonia
October 13, 2021

Hi Gerardo, we are incredibly sorry to hear about your shirt. Please know you are always welcome to [return](http://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your shirt under our Ironclad Guarantee if the item is not performing as it should.

October 3, 2021

Comfy

One of my more comfy t-shirts and I am proud to wear it because it it from a company with principals that I can believe in.

September 13, 2021

Lecharre

great T-shirt I like the fit and appearance looks great with Jeans, love the chest pocket and p-6 Patagonia label make this a classic T-shirt.

August 7, 2021

Durable

Very durable and thick. This shirt will be long-lasting.

August 2, 2021

functional shirts

the cut is a little full, shirt is functional but not much style. fun colors though.

Response from Patagonia
August 3, 2021

Thanks for the feedback William! You may prefer our [Men's Hybrid Pocket Responsibili-Tee®](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-hybrid-pocket-responsibili-tee/52675.html) as it's a slim fit while this T is a regular fit.

July 29, 2021

Fit

Wish the arms were more loose

July 6, 2021

Comfort Personified

I was skeptical about the comfort level provided by recycled plastic water bottles and cotton scraps but I was wrong. These are my favorite tees. Soft, durable, they dont shrink after washing. What more can you ask?

June 22, 2021

Great shirt without large decal

I bought this for my husband and he loves that there is not a large decal on the back. He hates that the decals get so hot when you are out in the sun so this was perfect for him! Love the Responsibili-tees!

April 22, 2021

Classic Look, and fit. Thanks for the responsibility!

I bought 4 of these pocket T's to refresh my daily casual stash of shirts, and so far I am happy with them. They did shrink a little, (to be expected,) and after a wash are a bit tight across the upper back. I have pretty broad shoulders though so if you don't you likely wont have this issue. I bought larges at first but I exchanged them ... Read Morefor mediums because the L fit like an XL in my experience. The fabric is really nice quality. I wouldn't say it's super soft though. I imagine it will get softer after some more wear and washing. When T'shirts are too soft from new, I find they don't last very long, so I do have high hopes for these ones lasting. I could use a touch shorter on the sleeve length but that's getting pretty picky I realize. Bottom line is I will buy these again when I need more. They are the best responsible fabric I have found. I'm done buying anything that contributes to harming the environment, or workers for that matter. Thanks Paddy!

April 13, 2021

Everyday T

My go-to T Shirt. Ive ordered several of these for everyday use. The pocket has come in handy for storing a mask in the age of Covid. The sustainable ethic that Patagonia embodies sets this pocket T shirt aside from other brands. A feel good T shirt that you can take pride in wearing.

April 8, 2021

Love the Style

The P-6 Logo with the huge Patagonia logo on the back is the OG Patagonia t-shirt, but it's nice having a simple, smaller logo that isn't as loud. The recycled cotton is soft and not as "rough" compared to their other Responsibili-tees. The Pampas Tan colorway is probably my favorite.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches