burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's P-6 Mission Organic T-Shirt Reviews

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 39 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Mission Organic T-Shirt

4.4/5
Kinda Large
January 3, 2023

Amazing shirt but ripped

The shirt is amazing! but I wore it for a day and the back of the shirt started to form small rips and became very noticeable.

Response from Patagonia
January 12, 2023

Hi Chaylum! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear the shirt ripped on the first day. We'd consider this a warranty related issue so we'd encourage you to return. We've reached out to you directly with further assistance.

December 17, 2022

Proper size shirt

Good cut, fits well

October 24, 2022

Very nice, soft feel from

Very nice, soft feel from this organic cotton. I also like the inside trim band around neck. Runs a bit big - like most Patagonia wear.

October 15, 2022

Comfy

Super comfortable and just the right amount of weight to the t-shirt.

October 13, 2022

Really comfy

The organic cotton is soft and comfortable. Love how it feels!

October 8, 2022

Collar issues

Got this shirt and liked the material and design but it has quality and size proportion issues. First noticed it runs a bit large especially around the neck so much that it is loose looking and feeling. I have other tshirts from Patagonia same size and dont have this odd collar issue. The collar also started curling up inside in the front on the bo... Read Morettom so now it has a crease unless you iron it out. T-shirts should be low maintenance imo and not need ironing for each wear. The shirt should have had a bottom stitch alone the collar in front to stop this from creasing. Expected better.

Response from Patagonia
October 10, 2022

Hi Scott, thank you for sharing this review. We're sorry to hear this collar behaved strangely! It looks like you've been able to [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it. Please let us know if we can be of any help!

October 7, 2022

The organic cotton feels great

The organic cotton feels great against the skin I like the fact that the organic cotton is better for the planet

October 7, 2022

Mellow yellow T shirt

Nice color, fabric and fit.

October 6, 2022

Classic Fit Tee

The shirt is a classic tee in fit and form. The cotton is smoother than expected. A good weight for summer wear. It could be a little heavier weight for fall and spring. The classic graphics are a nice touch.

October 6, 2022

Conversation Starter

Love this shirt! True to size using PGs size chart. Excellent conversation starter for those inquiring about saving our home planet!

October 4, 2022

Too Large

I'm 6'1 & 190 with a little stomach bulge and this t-shirt was way too large.

October 1, 2022

Patagonia review

Love this product affordable and comfortable.

September 27, 2022

So Practical

First of all let me just say that the quality of these shirts are great! I love them because they are light weight and super durable. I travel a lot and am always active so having light shirts that can take a beating with whatever i throw at them is truly amazing! I have a few of them and they never disappoint. Highly recommend, especially if you c... Read Morean get them on sale.

September 26, 2022

Very nice fabric and great fitting

However I live this T-Shirt but if Patagonia can do some more big graphic logo at the front of the T-shirt, rather then at the back, that would look more cool. From the front this T-shirt looks very plain.

Response from Patagonia
October 4, 2022

Hello Nitin, thank you for the review. Our P-6 Logo shirts have always had this type of design with the big logo on the back, but we'd be happy to pass along the feedback to our product team. We do have some different styles with the graphic on the front such as our [Men's Capilene Cool Daily Graphic Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-capilene-cool-daily-graphic-shirt/45235-UHPX.html?dwvar_45235-UHPX_color=UHPX&cgid=mens-t-shirts).

September 23, 2022

Super Comfortable

The fit is really comfortable. Great weight of the shirt can be worn casually or while doing activities such as hiking/biking/etc.

September 17, 2022

Very comfortable

Durable and extremely comfortable

September 16, 2022

patigonia products are the best

durable well made long lasting products, plus company environmental policy what's not to love, some things are out of my budget but I buy when I can

September 14, 2022

Was a gift to my

Was a gift to my 1; year old grandson who loved having the caption beneath as your signature mountain scene,

September 12, 2022

Excessively large

I typically love the organic cotton feel of these shirts. However, I recently purchased and they are significantly larger than prior years models. I feel like I am swimming in these shirts. Please size down when looking to purchase for yourself. But I do not recommend buying.

Response from Patagonia
September 23, 2022

Hi Scott! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the shirt ran so large. Feedback like this is crucial to improving fit for future seasons so we'll share this with our design crew. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 11, 2022

Love Patagonia products and their

Love Patagonia products and their wonderful work for saving the planet. I ordered this shirt for my son who likes Patagonia products. However, I didn't get the saving our home planet as ordered, but got a neat same color blue with Patagonia on front so am happy. Will definitely buy from Patagonia many times more.

September 9, 2022

The only issue I had

The only issue I had with this colorful, comfortable T-shirt if that it had two small spots on the bottom left front. They are barely noticeable but they are there

September 8, 2022

Great shirt, a bit thin.

Love the color, design, fit. The organic cotton in this shirt is quite a bit different from other OC shirts from Patagonia. Much thinner material, not nearly as soft as others. Feels like 1/2 the thickness of others. Seems like second quality for Patagonia.

September 8, 2022

Great feel

Fits great - lots of good colors

September 7, 2022

Super Comfy

These are probably the most comfortable shirts that I have ever worn. I bought 5 of these in different colors because of it. I live in a warm climate that regularly reaches 100F/38C and these shirts do an excellent job feeling cool all day, and drying quickly. Cannot recommend these enough.

September 7, 2022

Great value and comfort

A long time fan of these Tees. Soft from day one but very durable great hraphic as well

September 7, 2022

Like the shirt, but its

Like the shirt, but its size is way too large. Ordered 3 tees & they all fit differently, although the other 2 are close enough in size. It might be I am a between M & L, I do like consistency in sizing.

Response from Patagonia
September 16, 2022

Hi Douglas, thank you for this review and this feedback. We're sorry to hear those shirts weren't the same fit as they should have been! Thank you for returning the one that isn't going to work for you. Please let us know if we can be of any help!

September 7, 2022

Platonic Ideal of a T Shirt

I have been wearing Patagonia's organic cotton t-shirts forever. They're a bit expensive, but the quality and durability make them a fair deal, especially on sale. They are burly, comfortable and last forever. I love the logo and design of this t-shirt. My main problem is not getting too matchy-matchy with my other Patagonia garments. I w... Read Moreould love to see these t-shirts with a more discreet logo as a change of pace.

Response from Patagonia
September 9, 2022

Thank you for this feedback, Joel, and bonus points for referencing Plato! We appreciate your support and continuing business, and we will share your thoughts about the logo with our product team.

September 5, 2022

Very Comfortable

Very nice shirt. Love the color. Fits great. Wear it all the time.

July 28, 2022

Super comfortable

I was not ready for this shirt. The material is super comfortable even in the hottest of weather. Spent an entire day under the sun and not once did I feel uncomfortable. Had to get one in almost every color. Highly recommend

July 19, 2022

Great shirt

The shirt was too big , I tried the small and it was to small. The medium was a little to big

Response from Patagonia
July 22, 2022

Thank you for submitting this review, Liban. We're sorry to hear neither the Small nor the Medium worked for you! We're glad you've returned them; please let us know if we can be of further help with that return process, or help you find an alternative shirt.

April 25, 2022

I have 4

Great t shirt. Soft, tight neck, and the graphic is cool. I hate stretched neck t shirts - this one is great. One wiggle is that the sleeves on the small could be 1 inch shorter. Beyond that, its my go to T.

April 7, 2022

Love the Shirt

Love this shirt, very good for all casual events. Its now one of my favorite shirts, and I have to save it for special occasions.

March 20, 2022

Perfect size and comfy

The T is really comfy and good size. Little tight around the front of the crew neck.

March 12, 2022

Perfect di and durable

Again when it comes to fit this is my go to shirt. Im always between sizes with other brands but not with this Patagonia t shirt. Fit is perfect and the fabric is super durable. I buy them over and over

January 15, 2022

Quality Materials and Comfy

This is just a well made t-shirt.

December 23, 2021

So soft.

Very nice quality.

November 12, 2021

Great shirt

I love this shirt. Soft and fits beautifully.

October 25, 2021

Great!

Very comfortable shirt. I have only worn twice and have yet to wash it. The shirt feels like a shirt I have been wearing for some time. Even though it's brand new, it still feels like an old broke-in comfortable shirt.

October 24, 2021

I love organic cotton!

I wanted more of the Organic cotton shirts that Patagonia sells. They're so soft and comfortable. It fits perfect and moves with my body. I don't dry it, so I can't say if it'll shrink but it's a great shirt. I have this and multiple other organic cotton shirts and they're truly the best shirts I've ever worn!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches